SIGH, New Morphe Foundation + Concealer Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 5 059

  • Alissa Ashley
    Alissa Ashley  7 days ago +1045

    Follow me on the grammmmm - Alissa.Ashley (I’m close to 1 million sooooo lol)

  • Storm Ray
    Storm Ray 7 days ago +9

    Bay Area represent! ❤️

  • Cheryl Suganaqueb
    Cheryl Suganaqueb 7 days ago +3

    All the way from 🇨🇦🇨🇦

  • Discount_ Trashhh
    Discount_ Trashhh 7 days ago

    We really appreciate you and your struggle to give us honest reviews luv you so much 💝

  • Berenice Marquez
    Berenice Marquez 7 days ago +17

    From San Francisco!! Love your videos. ❤️❤️❤️

  • NoGood_Rush
    NoGood_Rush 7 days ago

    Miami Florida!!!!

  • cosmicsoul_wav
    cosmicsoul_wav 7 days ago +4

    union city cali babyyyy

  • Cyra Riley
    Cyra Riley 7 days ago

    HOUSTON TEXAS BABYYY

  • patrice starr
    patrice starr 7 days ago

    Los Angeles, CA

  • zoojyby93
    zoojyby93 7 days ago

    Boston, MA 👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾

  • Janieya Harris
    Janieya Harris 7 days ago

    FL ☀️ // 😍😍😍😍 she's so beautiful.

  • Zohra Bhati
    Zohra Bhati 7 days ago +7

    sorry to say but she looks really tired and seems like she is very demotivated and it seems like she doesn't wants to make videos now
    All I mean is that SHE IS LOOKING TIRED

    • Alissa Ashley
      Alissa Ashley  7 days ago +71

      sweetie, I spent an entire day trying to film the video and had to wake up early TODAY to refilm, in total I tried 6 times. I WAS tired lmao

  • tessa mayon
    tessa mayon 7 days ago

    From LA....as in Louisiana, the boring LA. I love that I can always come to your videos for an honest review regardless of the brand/affiliation. Love you Alissa♥️

  • Official Khan
    Official Khan 7 days ago

    Cape Town, SA 🎉🎉

  • shey martinez
    shey martinez 7 days ago +9

    Mannys review looked very fishy 🤨 appreciate the honesty

  • Haley Durrett
    Haley Durrett 7 days ago

    i’ve watched so many other UScliprs review this new launch & yours is the only one that seems to be GENUINE. I really appreciate your honesty & how you look out for the consumers.
    Everything i’ve tried that has been off of your recommendation, i’ve LOVED. If you say this is a no go, it’s a NO GO.
    i’m from Texas btw ❤️❤️❤️

  • Jessica Burress
    Jessica Burress 7 days ago

    Coming at u from Fort Wayne, Indiana!! Adore your honesty

  • joshualynn stovall
    joshualynn stovall 7 days ago +1

    Im from Milwaukee, WI 🤦🏽‍♀️ and im disappointed

  • Andre & Fam
    Andre & Fam 7 days ago

    I have LOVED your videos lately!!

  • mango lover
    mango lover 7 days ago

    Hello Nome Alaska

  • tater19981976
    tater19981976 7 days ago +2

    Durham, North Carolina!

  • Lorde Fan
    Lorde Fan 7 days ago +2

    Hiiii I'm from SSF in California representing 🎉🎉

  • Mally Flower
    Mally Flower 7 days ago +1

    Representing Arizona. WEST COAST fam!!!

  • Lorxnzv Flores
    Lorxnzv Flores 7 days ago +1

    i’m from texas , houston love you girl !

  • Sakina Donaldson
    Sakina Donaldson 7 days ago +1

    East Orange NJ 🍊

  • Jennifer Do
    Jennifer Do 7 days ago +1

    HOUSTON, TX 🤘🏽

  • Jewelie
    Jewelie 7 days ago

    Reppin' Vancouver, Canada, nice to see your lovely face as usual ♥ appreciate the honest review!

  • Alondra Sanchez
    Alondra Sanchez 7 days ago +3

    I’m from Stockton, CA #209

  • Katrina
    Katrina 7 days ago

    I get so excited when you mention Oakland 😂 I’m from San Lorenzo! 🙌🏼

  • LifewithAshamii
    LifewithAshamii 7 days ago

    in full screen, this foundation is very greenish and off colored, before powder it was a good match. BTW I love you lol

  • Selena Isela
    Selena Isela 7 days ago

    Im from San Diego California!!!!!!!

  • Sarahi Alejandre
    Sarahi Alejandre 7 days ago +8

    Omg you’re from Oakland !!! I’m from Richmond !! Love your videos

  • NfamousKaye Games
    NfamousKaye Games 7 days ago +1

    I feel like morphe solely relies on beauty youtubers to promote their products. They’re too expensive to be getting the bad reviews they get. I hear it breaks out your skin so I don’t use it cause my skin is sensitive. Lol. But I love your honesty. That and your skin tone being so close to mine and both having hooded eyes is why I’ve followed you for years.

  • KayyCharles TV
    KayyCharles TV 7 days ago

    I’m from Brooklyn NY 👑

  • rae
    rae 7 days ago +30

    OMG YOU'RE FROM OAKLAND??? wooooow im from vallejo!!!!

  • Violeta Velazquez
    Violeta Velazquez 7 days ago

    Thanks babe for being honest. Not even curious to try it out.

  • Victoria Sunderman
    Victoria Sunderman 7 days ago +5

    I’m from Houston, Texas!!

  • EC DC
    EC DC 7 days ago

    You're like my sister's complexion so I usually go 3 sometimes 4 shades deeper than whatever you or her are wearing. Thanks for the review.

  • Ashley Peepz
    Ashley Peepz 7 days ago +1

    I’m from Long Beach, CA 😊 I’ve never been to the Bay Area but I’d love to check it out! I’m currently stationed in Jacksonville, FL. I’m in the Navy, 3 years strong so far! 💪🏾 Love your channel , you are truly an inspiration ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • reikun86
    reikun86 7 days ago +2

    I'm Bay Area born and raised 😊

  • Camila Cabrera
    Camila Cabrera 7 days ago +5

    Thank you for the honesty! lots of love from Argentina♥

  • ihussein06
    ihussein06 7 days ago

    60 colours they said

  • Bec Gamble
    Bec Gamble 7 days ago

    Im from Alaska and it’s so cold

  • Jzane Dudley
    Jzane Dudley 7 days ago

    I’m from Chicago and Cali.... long story lol....... love ya

  • morning bennett
    morning bennett 7 days ago +27

    I’m from Louisiana! The less interesting LA lol

  • GOLDEN GLAMOURZON
    GOLDEN GLAMOURZON 7 days ago

    Your honesty is appreciated🎆

  • Emily Perry
    Emily Perry 7 days ago

    All the way from Ohio ♥️

  • Vanessarae Rios
    Vanessarae Rios 7 days ago

    bay area represent bitchhh😝

  • Samantha Rumberger
    Samantha Rumberger 7 days ago +5

    Bayyyy Areaaaa !! 510, San Pablo ❤

  • Ms Jones
    Ms Jones 7 days ago

    Montebello California!!

  • Ms Jones
    Ms Jones 7 days ago

    Montebello California!!

  • Mignon Gray
    Mignon Gray 7 days ago +16

    Hey Boo! Yes ma’am I’m from the town too! Seminary and Bancroft! Love your real ness and honesty! :)

  • Jesseca Crawford
    Jesseca Crawford 7 days ago

    I’m from fuck ass Ohio. Full of corn and gentrification 🤠

  • garmtpug
    garmtpug 7 days ago

    I do like Morphe eye products and have a ton of their palettes, which I love! I may pickup the foundation, but right now I've got plenty of them. The foundation looked super on you by the way.
    I'm not a huge fan of concealers and don't use them all the time and setting powders are kind of hit and miss. I've got a number of each and go back to the same ones all the time. Maybelline concealers and RCMA translucent setting powder are pretty much my go-to.
    It's too bad you had such a hard time with the Morphe stuff, but it seems that all manufacturers have some stinkers now and then. And, HI! My name is Alyssa and I'm from Waukesha, Wisconsin (it's just west of Milwaukee).

  • Riley Elaine Beagle
    Riley Elaine Beagle 7 days ago +1

    I'm from southern Oregon, but my dad was born in Oakland, CA ☺️

  • cantara
    cantara 7 days ago

    I’m from South Africa!! Love your videos 🥰

  • Lenysa Rodriguez
    Lenysa Rodriguez 7 days ago

    The electric ⚡️ chair 💀💀💀😂😂😂

  • Heath Meizer
    Heath Meizer 7 days ago

    Watching you from Gunnedah NSW Australia love your channel 🌸🌻🎉💐🌷

  • KarinaSM96
    KarinaSM96 7 days ago +2

    Bay Area

  • Natalia Roberts
    Natalia Roberts 7 days ago +6

    Im from East Oakland girl too!! AYYY lol

  • SartorialGirl
    SartorialGirl 7 days ago

    what's your color in TF Born this way foundation?

  • Kesus
    Kesus 7 days ago

    Girl I live in whole ass Wisconsin

  • Nicole Sommers
    Nicole Sommers 7 days ago +306

    Morphe the number one makeup morticians trust.

  • Jazmine Hall
    Jazmine Hall 7 days ago

    I'm from Rincon, GA. No one really knows about that but I'm low key blowed about this review. I'm glad you shared your thoughts. Guess I will not be purchasing. I really wanna splurge on some Fenty thoooo. 💙💋

  • JC Promotions
    JC Promotions 7 days ago +1

    Sacramento CA

  • Shea Tenise
    Shea Tenise 7 days ago +1

    I think this color makes you look gray.... It looks really smoothe though.

  • Cristine Gonzalez
    Cristine Gonzalez 7 days ago

    Sacramento, CA supporter 😘😘

  • Jennifer Clay
    Jennifer Clay 7 days ago

    Chicago,Illinois

  • so crosswire
    so crosswire 7 days ago

    khia & madison 😂😂😂😂 ELECTRIC ⚡️ CHAIR

  • Hadasa Rodriguez
    Hadasa Rodriguez 7 days ago

    Loyal in watching ur vids but I never will buy from Morphe

  • Erin Trevigne
    Erin Trevigne 7 days ago +4

    I’m from Oakland! Love your channel ❤️

  • Valencia Arabome
    Valencia Arabome 7 days ago +1

    Long Beach, California 😜

  • Kaydin Wolaridge
    Kaydin Wolaridge 7 days ago +2

    Fresno, ca dad is from Oakland

  • Sammie whoever
    Sammie whoever 7 days ago

    What is this gloss?

  • Toi Williams
    Toi Williams 7 days ago

    Thank you for being real with us.

  • Kassandraa Garciaa
    Kassandraa Garciaa 7 days ago

    Hey from Salinas, Ca🌼🌼🎈🎈

  • Maxine Phoenix
    Maxine Phoenix 7 days ago

    I’m from South Africa ❤️

  • Vanessa Chavez
    Vanessa Chavez 7 days ago +3

    Bay Area in the house 🌉🙌🏻
    Omg wow... thank you for saving me my coin

  • lauren virginia
    lauren virginia 7 days ago

    i’m from san jose californiaaaa

  • Ursula Juarez
    Ursula Juarez 7 days ago

    I love your honestly ! This is why I'm subscribed❤❤

  • Denille M
    Denille M 7 days ago +12

    That foundation color melted in her skin wow. Where my perfect match at?

  • Kaujepua Joyce Kandjiriomuini

    From Gobabis Namibia

  • Sharonda Sade'
    Sharonda Sade' 7 days ago

    Can u PLEAAAAAAASSSSSSEEEEEE do a review on the new "Can't Stop, Won't Stop" products!!! Gotta know your honest opinion before purchasing, because I LOVE the foundation. PRETTY PLEASE!!!!🤞🏼💖💖💖💖💖

  • Nive
    Nive 7 days ago +9

    I was soooo excited. But now honestly I think I’ll pass

  • Amy Louwho
    Amy Louwho 7 days ago

    Born and raised in Orange County CA but escaped several years ago, thankfully. 😁

  • NeickhaSuPRA
    NeickhaSuPRA 7 days ago

    Before I even watch the video. I know this is gonna be good. And you always keep it 💯

  • Moisturized Mami
    Moisturized Mami 7 days ago

    I’m from Phillyyyyyyyy. Come visit! 🧡

  • Romy Victoriano
    Romy Victoriano 7 days ago

    The most honest review, Thank you very much .

  • Sydney Noel
    Sydney Noel 7 days ago

    I'm from DC! Also, I'm perched to watch this video because this release looks like a HOT mess.

  • Taylor Rose
    Taylor Rose 7 days ago

    When I saw initial reviews of the products, with influencers loving it, I really was about to purchase it because of course at that price point you can’t go wrong. And when an influencer you trust raves about it, it seems like a good idea. But this 110% changed my mind. For me I don’t want to spend any money if it’s an iffy product. Thank you for the honesty here, I really appreciate it and I’m sure other girls and guys out there do as well!

  • The Vargas Family
    The Vargas Family 7 days ago

    not really a fan of morphe there a mess and have too much drama surrounding them😴

  • Jessica Funk
    Jessica Funk 7 days ago

    Had no idea you were from Oakland! I’m from Santa Rosa 💁🏻‍♀️

  • Alison Byam
    Alison Byam 7 days ago

    Alison from Brooklyn,NY

  • Daniella Kitty cat
    Daniella Kitty cat 7 days ago

    I’m from Australia

  • DyaleS
    DyaleS 7 days ago

    Thank you for your candor.😂

  • soraya mckinney
    soraya mckinney 7 days ago

    Not sure if it's just me but this foundation doesn't look like a perfect match. It gives you a gray cast. It doesn't look how all your other foundations make you look. This foundation just looks off.

  • Lovenmeee
    Lovenmeee 7 days ago

    Oh hell yeeeah... Yay Area!! San Jose gurrrl :) Thank you for always being honest hun!

  • Terri Shemeka
    Terri Shemeka 7 days ago

    〽️EMPHIS, TN!

  • Jolique Taylor
    Jolique Taylor 7 days ago

    I’m from Immokalee,Florida. Honestly, I wouldn’t have gotten the concealers or powders because Morphe’s face products usually miss the mark for me. I like SOME of their shadows but the face items are a no go for me 🤷🏽‍♀️

  • Vicente Salazar López

    I'm from Santiago de Chile 🇨🇱