FENTY BEAUTY Concealer + Setting Powders Review 2019 | Diana Saldana

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 10, 2019
  • ♡ OPEN ME ♡
    Subscribe Here: goo.gl/IDLtMS

    ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡
    Diana Instagram: instagram.com/DianaChantel
    Vlog Channel: goo.gl/UEp8Hx
    Twitter: twitter.com/DianaChantel
    Facebook: facebook.com/saldanadiana
    Website: www.Dianacsaldana.com
    Snapchat: DianaChantel
    ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡
    Products Mentioned:
    smashbox photo finish water primer
    rstyle.me/n/dehdqab64p7
    Fenty beauty pro filt'r concealer Shade 235
    rstyle.me/n/dehdrxb64p7
    Fenty Beauty Pro filt'r foundation shade 240
    rstyle.me/n/dehdqxb64p7
    Fenty beauty Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch Setting Powder
    rstyle.me/n/dehdsjb64p7

    ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡
    Coupon Codes:
    Morphe Brushes Code: DIANA goo.gl/8cXYrr
    Sigma Brushes Code: DIANA10 rstyle.me/n/c38w27b64p7
    ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡
    My Filming Equipment:
    Canon 5D mark iv amzn.to/2S3fgwq
    Canon EF 24-70 MM Lens amzn.to/2ymNGC4
    Ring light goo.gl/QQ1JuX
    Box lights goo.gl/hZ5SLK
    Microphone amzn.to/2PC22oF
    Microphone stand amzn.to/2CoDL1r
    ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡
    My mailing address:
    ATTN: Diana Saldana
    325 N Larchmont Blvd
    Suite 122
    Los Angeles, CA
    90004
    ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡
    If you are a company wishing to contact me please email me at:
    Contact@dianacsaldana.com
    ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡
    FTC: This video is not sponsored. As always all thoughts and opinions are my own. Some links in my description box are affiliate links.I receive a percentage of the revenue from purchases made through links in this post*
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 179

  • ClassyMess Channel
    ClassyMess Channel Month ago

    Looks really pretty. A little shine after 8 hours ist not bad!

  • Miguel Torres
    Miguel Torres Month ago

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Aneli Cortes
    Aneli Cortes Month ago

    What shade are you in Mac ? Lol it looks like we might be the same shade and i need help finding my shade 😩😩😩😩❤️

  • Marie Barbie
    Marie Barbie Month ago

    Love this great review!!😁💕

  • marco mendoza
    marco mendoza Month ago

    Can someone help me find my shade cos the sephora store in my country is not yet physically available and only do ordering through online. I’m using the shade ginger in Nars. Thank you!

  • Tiffany Lekuku
    Tiffany Lekuku Month ago

    Love how you showing the products. so nice !

  • Leian Macey
    Leian Macey 2 months ago

    New to your channel! But you seem amazing I love you already

  • Miriam Santos
    Miriam Santos 2 months ago

    What’s on your lips?! 😍😍

  • Kay Avila
    Kay Avila 2 months ago

    What is your shade in fenty when u use hourglass stick foundation in medium?

  • Julie Rinkel
    Julie Rinkel 2 months ago

    😍😍😍 I’m gonna have to buy a lot of this

  • Isabel Elisabeth
    Isabel Elisabeth 2 months ago

    Honestly your skin looks FLAWLESS!! I’m definitely going to be purchasing everything in this video !! I LOOOOOVEEE this look!! 😩😍

  • Victoria Ibarra
    Victoria Ibarra 2 months ago

    You have a pregnancy glow! ☺️ So gorgeous. 💕

  • Karina M
    Karina M 2 months ago

    Heyy did anyone win the make up giveaway 😩 i hope i won if she forgot 😥

  • Amanda R.
    Amanda R. 2 months ago

    im 41 weeks pregnant with number 3 and awww i love your belly!!! so freaking cute girl. being a momma is THE BEST. makeup looks bomb!!!
    edit:im overdue being induced at 6am!!!! soooo excitedddd 😻😻❤

  • Roxanne Rod
    Roxanne Rod 2 months ago

    Do you think the foundation is the best you've ever used?

  • Vino N
    Vino N 2 months ago

    Ah congrats on the pregnancy beautiful! Just wondering where your gold ring/bracelet is from? 🥰

  • Sandra Ramirez
    Sandra Ramirez 2 months ago

    Just got the fenty foundation and concealer! So excited to try! Thanks for the video!

  • Anji Borisova
    Anji Borisova 2 months ago

    Hello Diana,
    I am a new subscriber in your channel and I really like your videos... I see that you're into make up and I guess you could help me our with a opinion. I have skin kinda like yours, oily and with acne scars.. I'm looking for a good foundation.. but I cannot choose between: Fenty beauty, Huda beauty, Mac and Nars. Could you please tell me your opinion?
    Thank you in advance!
    P.S. You look stunning :)

  • Melly Garcia
    Melly Garcia 2 months ago

    Girl you are beyond gorgeous 🔥

  • Jan Vee
    Jan Vee 2 months ago

    You look great! You are glowing girlfriend:)

  • • Vanessa •
    • Vanessa • 2 months ago

    Great video ❤️ but is it better to use the fenty foundation and the other products or can I use another foundation and then the concealer or does that make a difference? xx

  • Dan Rodriguez
    Dan Rodriguez 2 months ago

    U look so beautiful girl so happy for u

  • Varsha Karan
    Varsha Karan 2 months ago

    Beautiful video! Can i ask what lipstick you are wearing? Xx

  • Jasmin Aguilar Mata
    Jasmin Aguilar Mata 2 months ago

    Makeup tutorial on the look in this video pls 😍😍😍

  • Sxb yasmeen
    Sxb yasmeen 2 months ago

    I want this PR so badly 😢

  • Daisy Rios
    Daisy Rios 2 months ago

    Omg you look so beautiful with your belly! 💕

  • Brandii W
    Brandii W 2 months ago

    Diana! I missed you! Love the review! Can’t wait for more videos. :)

  • Emely De La Rosa
    Emely De La Rosa 2 months ago

    You look beautiful diana😍😍😍

  • Amayrani1891
    Amayrani1891 2 months ago

    You look so freakin beautiful 😍 pregnancy looks great on you! 😍😍😍❤️

  • hanadi ali
    hanadi ali 2 months ago

    what is the lipstick name ?

  • Maria Antonella Del Vecchio

    I love this type of videos.

  • Jacqueline Gel
    Jacqueline Gel 2 months ago

    Girl you are breaking my bank, that powder totally changed the game !! I still have to pick up the foundation but youve sold me on the entire package 🥂

  • melissa alvarez
    melissa alvarez 2 months ago

    You look so happy & glowy, I love it! 😍 congrats on the baby!

  • iAMKelly
    iAMKelly 2 months ago +1

    Your belly is so cute! ☺️

  • shazia thanvi
    shazia thanvi 2 months ago

    Too much bronzer

  • Brisly Monroy
    Brisly Monroy 2 months ago

    Why do i keep
    Missing your videos ?!!!

  • Amarilys Rivera
    Amarilys Rivera 2 months ago

    Omg how precious is your belly! Also I'm oily and scene prone soon as well so now I'm excited to try out the concealer. Loved the Fenty foundation at first but it broke me out. 😣

  • isabella ekttiw
    isabella ekttiw 2 months ago

    Aaw you look so beautiful 😍😍 so good to see you so happy🎉🎉🎉 love the video😍

  • ANTIPOV. 1992
    ANTIPOV. 1992 2 months ago

    У вас хорошая причоска.

  • Rebekah Cazeau
    Rebekah Cazeau 2 months ago

    You're GLOWING ❤️

  • yisell collado
    yisell collado 2 months ago

    Being clumsy is super normal in pregnancy I was too😂

  • Maricela Ayala
    Maricela Ayala 2 months ago

    How gorgeous do you look pregnant!!!! So happy for you guys ! And this makeup was everything. I have yet to own any Fenty face products so this video opened up my eyes to it. Will definitely. Can you do a video on the new Huda Nude palette please !!! Thinking of buying it. Can you also do a Valentine’s Day look ?

  • Mila C
    Mila C 2 months ago

    Love do you have lash extensions?

  • The Martinez Family
    The Martinez Family 2 months ago

    Omg that belly omg being mexican i like guess the gender baby just by seeinf ur belly and to me having 3 kids i believe ur gana. Have a Girl🎀😁

  • p love
    p love 2 months ago

    Your the cutest! I love your energy!!! Positive vibes 🤘 😊 xoxo

  • Candice Perring
    Candice Perring 2 months ago

    Thank you for reviewing the New Fenty products coz i wana get me some of these powders and that concealer looks bomb...U did an amazing job Diana😍

  • Natalia Forero
    Natalia Forero 2 months ago

    Congratulations on your baby bump!!! What lipstick are you wearing please?

  • Rafaela Rosário
    Rafaela Rosário 2 months ago

    Hi! Are you avoiding any ingredients in make up, being pregnant? Thanks

  • Liana Zaboura
    Liana Zaboura 2 months ago

    235 to me doesn't look like it has a peachy undertone

  • Axel Cornelio
    Axel Cornelio 2 months ago

    DIANA YOU KNOW MY MOM! HER NAME IS MICHELLE CORNELIO AND YALL WETE FRIENDS IN DR WHEN YOU LIVED EN LA VEGA DR AND YOU KNOW CHARLOTTE AND DAYANA TOOOOO

  • conceitedminaj
    conceitedminaj 2 months ago

    so cute n tiny congrats girl

  • Dhabia Jassim
    Dhabia Jassim 2 months ago

    I would like to see you reviewing the (tony moly x Moschino)

  • Penelope Smith
    Penelope Smith 2 months ago

    Thank you for this video! ☺️ will be purchasing the Fenty beauty foundation and concealer! And that shade that you tried on would be perfect for me too!!! By the way loving the baby bump! Congrats! 🥰🥳🥳🥳

  • MrsKG81
    MrsKG81 2 months ago

    I am living for these fenty reviews!

  • Stephanie Figueroa
    Stephanie Figueroa 2 months ago

    What lipstick are you wearing ?

  • Stacey
    Stacey 2 months ago

    Just picked these two up cant wait to use them and film a video 😊💖ps. You look so beautiful!!

  • Diva Desle
    Diva Desle 2 months ago

    I love the Fenty Beauty foundation so much. I need the concealer and powder. It looks so good on you. 💖💖💖

  • Alexis Valdepeña
    Alexis Valdepeña 2 months ago

    I’ve been waiting for this review! Love the video❤️

  • Jenny Lliana
    Jenny Lliana 2 months ago

    Your belly is the cutest thing ever

  • Maria Rivas Escobedo
    Maria Rivas Escobedo 2 months ago

    That pregnancy glow ✨✨😍

  • yourstrulyjesss
    yourstrulyjesss 2 months ago

    You’re one of the only youtubers that I know would use the fenty foundation before 👍🏼

  • briana munoz
    briana munoz 2 months ago

    I LOVE YOU 💋💋💋💋

  • msshorty681
    msshorty681 2 months ago

    I’m dying to try this collection out! 😍😍😍 you look so cute!

  • Breezy Yaa
    Breezy Yaa 2 months ago

    You should do close up. To your face

  • Karissa Ochoa
    Karissa Ochoa 2 months ago

    I have a feeling your having a girl! 💓

  • Kara Denise
    Kara Denise 2 months ago

    Loveee

  • Delilah Sanchez
    Delilah Sanchez 2 months ago

    That baby got u GLOWING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! im so happy for u.

  • LizBella15
    LizBella15 2 months ago

    Thank you for the belly shot ❤️😘💕 si cute

  • Jasmine V. Martinez
    Jasmine V. Martinez 2 months ago

    You’re so cute Diana 💕 thanks for the video. I’m excited to get the foundation

  • Nadia Hernandez
    Nadia Hernandez 2 months ago

    Sending you tons of love! I’m so happy to see you happy. Love you Diana! ❤️

  • Becca Kim
    Becca Kim 2 months ago

    You look gorgeous😍 and I know what you mean about pregnancy being hard. I felt sick everyday, could barely eat, everything smelled bad to me and I was exhausted until about 15 weeks and since then everything’s been a smooth ride. It’ll get better soon❤️

  • Melody O
    Melody O 2 months ago

    Thank u for an honest review I have a few Fenty beauty products and I can’t lie I truly like there products. Girl you are glowing✨

  • Jenz BeautyStyle
    Jenz BeautyStyle 2 months ago

    Can't wait to try these!

  • Tricia Sorto
    Tricia Sorto 2 months ago

    Morphe review of the new foundation and concealer 😁

  • Jasmine Garcia
    Jasmine Garcia 2 months ago

    Gorgeous as always! Where did you purchase your black top from? 🥰

  • Danielle Trexler
    Danielle Trexler 2 months ago

    Finally, a new release I am super excited for!!!

  • jo_ v80
    jo_ v80 2 months ago

    I love that you share your baby bump updates! Such a pretty belly 🤗 🤗

  • Gabby B.
    Gabby B. 2 months ago

    ok thanks to you i need to try this all 😍😍

  • Nathalie Mora
    Nathalie Mora 2 months ago

    Yassss Jose for finding the footage!!! Loving this look, thanks for the amazing review!!

  • Vanessadg
    Vanessadg 2 months ago

    Loving that powder 😍 it wore so well for 8 hours I have oily acne prone skin too I’m loving how the Fenty concealer and foundation performed 😘

  • juju1992ful
    juju1992ful 2 months ago

    I bet that’s 1,999$ geesh I love it you should do a giveaway and remember my name.

  • Ariana Urias
    Ariana Urias 2 months ago

    Morphe pleaseeeeee

  • Shanee Hill
    Shanee Hill 2 months ago

    what lashes do you have on.

  • Gracie Vee
    Gracie Vee 2 months ago

    What a nice PR package though! I can’t wait to try something from Fenty, it’ll probably be a highlight or lip product first 😀😀💜

  • Carla Deschryver
    Carla Deschryver 2 months ago

    so happy to see you again ! we miss you ❤️❤️❤️
    love from Belgium 🇧🇪💕

  • ellie ruiz
    ellie ruiz 2 months ago

    Yesss😍😍 thank god Jose found the footage; love you guys & baby peanut 🥰🥰

  • Jenifer Medina
    Jenifer Medina 2 months ago

    Hi Diana, does the fenty foundation break you out? I really want to try it because I’ve heard great things about it but some people say it breaks them out. I’d like to know what you think because you always have good recommendations and our skin type is similar

    • Leslie Ramirez
      Leslie Ramirez 2 months ago +1

      Jenifer Medina I love how the foundation makes my skin look (I have some acne scars ) and it makes my skin look like a new layer of skin , BUT it does break me out 😭

  • Perla Hermenegildo
    Perla Hermenegildo 2 months ago

    Does the powder have flashback?

    • trinity.
      trinity. 2 months ago

      Perla Hermenegildo it claims to have absolutely none!❤️

  • Martha Rodriguez
    Martha Rodriguez 2 months ago +2

    Thanks for the review, the products do look so good together on your skin 👌🏽 I love seeing your belly and hearing about your pregnancy so don't worry talk about little peanut all u want, it's your channel 🤗😉❤️

  • Isa G
    Isa G 2 months ago

    You look SO beautiful ♥️ im getting a haircut tom and im using your pic as inspo 😌😎

  • Gissel Mares
    Gissel Mares 2 months ago

    Girl try threading your eyebrows !! I like it so much better

  • kellyk0122
    kellyk0122 2 months ago

    That pregnancy glo✨✨✨ Great review!

  • Lisa E
    Lisa E 2 months ago

    What lipstick is this?

  • Laura Madero
    Laura Madero 2 months ago

    😍😍

  • Cindy Ramirez
    Cindy Ramirez 2 months ago

    Wow that powder made a huge difference!!

  • Cindy Ramirez
    Cindy Ramirez 2 months ago +1

    I haven’t watched any videos for a while so I didn’t know you were pregnant, but I kept thinking before you said you were pregnant a minute ago how much more beautiful you looked for some reason not that you haven’t always been beautiful but pregnancy looks really beautiful on you! Congratulations!

  • Karina Collado
    Karina Collado 2 months ago

    The cutest belly everrrrrr🤩🤩

  • Tatiana G
    Tatiana G 2 months ago

    Best foundation ever!!!

  • Christie Diaz
    Christie Diaz 2 months ago

    What is the best drug store foundation

  • Jenn rocha
    Jenn rocha 2 months ago +6

    I’ve been waiting for this video, we’re the same shade. I’m so buying this concealer 😊😊 your belly is adorable