FENTY BEAUTY Concealer + Setting Powders Review 2019 | Diana Saldana

Share
Embed

Comments • 174

  • Tiffany Lekuku
    Tiffany Lekuku 7 hours ago

    Love how you showing the products. so nice !

  • Leian Macey
    Leian Macey 2 days ago

    New to your channel! But you seem amazing I love you already

  • Miriam Santos
    Miriam Santos 2 days ago

    What’s on your lips?! 😍😍

  • Kay Avila
    Kay Avila 2 days ago

    What is your shade in fenty when u use hourglass stick foundation in medium?

  • Julie Rinkel
    Julie Rinkel 2 days ago

    😍😍😍 I’m gonna have to buy a lot of this

  • Isabel Elisabeth
    Isabel Elisabeth 4 days ago

    Honestly your skin looks FLAWLESS!! I’m definitely going to be purchasing everything in this video !! I LOOOOOVEEE this look!! 😩😍

  • Victoria Ibarra
    Victoria Ibarra 4 days ago

    You have a pregnancy glow! ☺️ So gorgeous. 💕

  • Karina M
    Karina M 4 days ago

    Heyy did anyone win the make up giveaway 😩 i hope i won if she forgot 😥

  • Amanda R.
    Amanda R. 4 days ago

    im 41 weeks pregnant with number 3 and awww i love your belly!!! so freaking cute girl. being a momma is THE BEST. makeup looks bomb!!!
    edit:im overdue being induced at 6am!!!! soooo excitedddd 😻😻❤

  • Roxanne Rod
    Roxanne Rod 5 days ago

    Do you think the foundation is the best you've ever used?

  • Vino N
    Vino N 5 days ago

    Ah congrats on the pregnancy beautiful! Just wondering where your gold ring/bracelet is from? 🥰

  • Sandra Ramirez
    Sandra Ramirez 5 days ago

    Just got the fenty foundation and concealer! So excited to try! Thanks for the video!

  • Anji Borisova
    Anji Borisova 6 days ago

    Hello Diana,
    I am a new subscriber in your channel and I really like your videos... I see that you're into make up and I guess you could help me our with a opinion. I have skin kinda like yours, oily and with acne scars.. I'm looking for a good foundation.. but I cannot choose between: Fenty beauty, Huda beauty, Mac and Nars. Could you please tell me your opinion?
    Thank you in advance!
    P.S. You look stunning :)

  • Melly Garcia
    Melly Garcia 6 days ago

    Girl you are beyond gorgeous 🔥

  • Jan Vee
    Jan Vee 7 days ago

    You look great! You are glowing girlfriend:)

  • • Vanessa •
    • Vanessa • 7 days ago

    Great video ❤️ but is it better to use the fenty foundation and the other products or can I use another foundation and then the concealer or does that make a difference? xx

  • Dan Rodriguez
    Dan Rodriguez 7 days ago

    U look so beautiful girl so happy for u

  • Varsha Karan
    Varsha Karan 7 days ago

    Beautiful video! Can i ask what lipstick you are wearing? Xx

  • Jasmin Aguilar Mata
    Jasmin Aguilar Mata 7 days ago

    Makeup tutorial on the look in this video pls 😍😍😍

  • Sxb yasmeen
    Sxb yasmeen 7 days ago

    I want this PR so badly 😢

  • Daisy Rios
    Daisy Rios 7 days ago

    Omg you look so beautiful with your belly! 💕

  • Brandii W
    Brandii W 7 days ago

    Diana! I missed you! Love the review! Can’t wait for more videos. :)

  • Emely De La Rosa
    Emely De La Rosa 7 days ago

    You look beautiful diana😍😍😍

  • Amayrani1891
    Amayrani1891 7 days ago

    You look so freakin beautiful 😍 pregnancy looks great on you! 😍😍😍❤️

  • hanadi ali
    hanadi ali 7 days ago

    what is the lipstick name ?

  • Maria Antonella Del Vecchio

    I love this type of videos.

  • Jacqueline Gel
    Jacqueline Gel 7 days ago

    Girl you are breaking my bank, that powder totally changed the game !! I still have to pick up the foundation but youve sold me on the entire package 🥂

  • melissa alvarez
    melissa alvarez 7 days ago

    You look so happy & glowy, I love it! 😍 congrats on the baby!

  • iAMKelly
    iAMKelly 7 days ago +1

    Your belly is so cute! ☺️

  • shazia thanvi
    shazia thanvi 7 days ago

    Too much bronzer

  • Brisly Monroy
    Brisly Monroy 7 days ago

    Why do i keep
    Missing your videos ?!!!

  • Amarilys Rivera
    Amarilys Rivera 8 days ago

    Omg how precious is your belly! Also I'm oily and scene prone soon as well so now I'm excited to try out the concealer. Loved the Fenty foundation at first but it broke me out. 😣

  • isabella ekttiw
    isabella ekttiw 8 days ago

    Aaw you look so beautiful 😍😍 so good to see you so happy🎉🎉🎉 love the video😍

  • ANTIPOV. 1992
    ANTIPOV. 1992 8 days ago

    У вас хорошая причоска.

  • Rebekah Cazeau
    Rebekah Cazeau 8 days ago

    You're GLOWING ❤️

  • yisell collado
    yisell collado 8 days ago

    Being clumsy is super normal in pregnancy I was too😂

  • Maricela Ayala
    Maricela Ayala 8 days ago

    How gorgeous do you look pregnant!!!! So happy for you guys ! And this makeup was everything. I have yet to own any Fenty face products so this video opened up my eyes to it. Will definitely. Can you do a video on the new Huda Nude palette please !!! Thinking of buying it. Can you also do a Valentine’s Day look ?

  • Mila C
    Mila C 8 days ago

    Love do you have lash extensions?

  • The Martinez Family
    The Martinez Family 8 days ago

    Omg that belly omg being mexican i like guess the gender baby just by seeinf ur belly and to me having 3 kids i believe ur gana. Have a Girl🎀😁

  • p love
    p love 8 days ago

    Your the cutest! I love your energy!!! Positive vibes 🤘 😊 xoxo

  • Candice Perring
    Candice Perring 8 days ago

    Thank you for reviewing the New Fenty products coz i wana get me some of these powders and that concealer looks bomb...U did an amazing job Diana😍

  • Natalia Forero
    Natalia Forero 8 days ago

    Congratulations on your baby bump!!! What lipstick are you wearing please?

  • Rafaela Rosário
    Rafaela Rosário 8 days ago

    Hi! Are you avoiding any ingredients in make up, being pregnant? Thanks

  • s00872199
    s00872199 8 days ago

    235 to me doesn't look like it has a peachy undertone

  • Axel Cornelio
    Axel Cornelio 8 days ago

    DIANA YOU KNOW MY MOM! HER NAME IS MICHELLE CORNELIO AND YALL WETE FRIENDS IN DR WHEN YOU LIVED EN LA VEGA DR AND YOU KNOW CHARLOTTE AND DAYANA TOOOOO

  • conceitedminaj
    conceitedminaj 8 days ago

    so cute n tiny congrats girl

  • Dhabia Jassim
    Dhabia Jassim 8 days ago

    I would like to see you reviewing the (tony moly x Moschino)

  • Penelope Smith
    Penelope Smith 8 days ago

    Thank you for this video! ☺️ will be purchasing the Fenty beauty foundation and concealer! And that shade that you tried on would be perfect for me too!!! By the way loving the baby bump! Congrats! 🥰🥳🥳🥳

  • MrsKG81
    MrsKG81 8 days ago

    I am living for these fenty reviews!

  • Stephanie Figueroa
    Stephanie Figueroa 8 days ago

    What lipstick are you wearing ?

  • Stacey
    Stacey 8 days ago

    Just picked these two up cant wait to use them and film a video 😊💖ps. You look so beautiful!!

  • Diva Desle
    Diva Desle 8 days ago

    I love the Fenty Beauty foundation so much. I need the concealer and powder. It looks so good on you. 💖💖💖

  • Alexis Valdepeña
    Alexis Valdepeña 8 days ago

    I’ve been waiting for this review! Love the video❤️

  • Jenny Lliana
    Jenny Lliana 8 days ago

    Your belly is the cutest thing ever

  • Maria Rivas Escobedo

    That pregnancy glow ✨✨😍

  • yourstrulyjesss
    yourstrulyjesss 8 days ago

    You’re one of the only youtubers that I know would use the fenty foundation before 👍🏼

  • briana munoz
    briana munoz 8 days ago

    I LOVE YOU 💋💋💋💋

  • msshorty681
    msshorty681 8 days ago

    I’m dying to try this collection out! 😍😍😍 you look so cute!

  • Adri Em
    Adri Em 8 days ago

    You should do close up. To your face

  • Karissa Ochoa
    Karissa Ochoa 8 days ago

    I have a feeling your having a girl! 💓

  • Kara Denise
    Kara Denise 8 days ago

    Loveee

  • Delilah Sanchez
    Delilah Sanchez 8 days ago

    That baby got u GLOWING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! im so happy for u.

  • LizBella15
    LizBella15 8 days ago

    Thank you for the belly shot ❤️😘💕 si cute

  • Jasmine V. Martinez
    Jasmine V. Martinez 8 days ago

    You’re so cute Diana 💕 thanks for the video. I’m excited to get the foundation

  • Nadia Hernandez
    Nadia Hernandez 8 days ago

    Sending you tons of love! I’m so happy to see you happy. Love you Diana! ❤️

  • Becca Kim
    Becca Kim 8 days ago

    You look gorgeous😍 and I know what you mean about pregnancy being hard. I felt sick everyday, could barely eat, everything smelled bad to me and I was exhausted until about 15 weeks and since then everything’s been a smooth ride. It’ll get better soon❤️

  • Melody O
    Melody O 8 days ago

    Thank u for an honest review I have a few Fenty beauty products and I can’t lie I truly like there products. Girl you are glowing✨

  • Jenz BeautyStyle
    Jenz BeautyStyle 8 days ago

    Can't wait to try these!

  • Tricia Sorto
    Tricia Sorto 8 days ago

    Morphe review of the new foundation and concealer 😁

  • Jasmine Garcia
    Jasmine Garcia 8 days ago

    Gorgeous as always! Where did you purchase your black top from? 🥰

  • Danielle Trexler
    Danielle Trexler 8 days ago

    Finally, a new release I am super excited for!!!

  • jo_ v80
    jo_ v80 8 days ago

    I love that you share your baby bump updates! Such a pretty belly 🤗 🤗

  • Gabby B.
    Gabby B. 8 days ago

    ok thanks to you i need to try this all 😍😍

  • Nathalie Mora
    Nathalie Mora 8 days ago

    Yassss Jose for finding the footage!!! Loving this look, thanks for the amazing review!!

  • Vanessadg
    Vanessadg 8 days ago

    Loving that powder 😍 it wore so well for 8 hours I have oily acne prone skin too I’m loving how the Fenty concealer and foundation performed 😘

  • juju1992ful
    juju1992ful 8 days ago

    I bet that’s 1,999$ geesh I love it you should do a giveaway and remember my name.

  • Ariana Urias
    Ariana Urias 8 days ago

    Morphe pleaseeeeee

  • Shanee Hill
    Shanee Hill 8 days ago

    what lashes do you have on.

  • Gracie Vee
    Gracie Vee 8 days ago

    What a nice PR package though! I can’t wait to try something from Fenty, it’ll probably be a highlight or lip product first 😀😀💜

  • Carla Deschryver
    Carla Deschryver 8 days ago

    so happy to see you again ! we miss you ❤️❤️❤️
    love from Belgium 🇧🇪💕

  • ellie ruiz
    ellie ruiz 8 days ago

    Yesss😍😍 thank god Jose found the footage; love you guys & baby peanut 🥰🥰

  • Jenifer Medina
    Jenifer Medina 8 days ago

    Hi Diana, does the fenty foundation break you out? I really want to try it because I’ve heard great things about it but some people say it breaks them out. I’d like to know what you think because you always have good recommendations and our skin type is similar

    • Leslie Ramirez
      Leslie Ramirez 8 days ago +1

      Jenifer Medina I love how the foundation makes my skin look (I have some acne scars ) and it makes my skin look like a new layer of skin , BUT it does break me out 😭

  • Perla Hermenegildo
    Perla Hermenegildo 8 days ago

    Does the powder have flashback?

    • trinity.
      trinity. 8 days ago

      Perla Hermenegildo it claims to have absolutely none!❤️

  • Martha Rodriguez
    Martha Rodriguez 8 days ago +2

    Thanks for the review, the products do look so good together on your skin 👌🏽 I love seeing your belly and hearing about your pregnancy so don't worry talk about little peanut all u want, it's your channel 🤗😉❤️

  • Isa G
    Isa G 8 days ago

    You look SO beautiful ♥️ im getting a haircut tom and im using your pic as inspo 😌😎

  • Gissel Mares
    Gissel Mares 8 days ago

    Girl try threading your eyebrows !! I like it so much better

  • kellyk0122
    kellyk0122 8 days ago

    That pregnancy glo✨✨✨ Great review!

  • Lisa E
    Lisa E 8 days ago

    What lipstick is this?

  • Laura Madero
    Laura Madero 8 days ago

    😍😍

  • Cindy Ramirez
    Cindy Ramirez 8 days ago

    Wow that powder made a huge difference!!

  • Cindy Ramirez
    Cindy Ramirez 8 days ago +1

    I haven’t watched any videos for a while so I didn’t know you were pregnant, but I kept thinking before you said you were pregnant a minute ago how much more beautiful you looked for some reason not that you haven’t always been beautiful but pregnancy looks really beautiful on you! Congratulations!

  • Karina Collado
    Karina Collado 8 days ago

    The cutest belly everrrrrr🤩🤩

  • Tatiana G
    Tatiana G 8 days ago

    Best foundation ever!!!

  • Christie Diaz
    Christie Diaz 8 days ago

    What is the best drug store foundation

  • Jenn rocha
    Jenn rocha 8 days ago +5

    I’ve been waiting for this video, we’re the same shade. I’m so buying this concealer 😊😊 your belly is adorable

  • Kiara Foster
    Kiara Foster 8 days ago

    Needed this review! So happy for you guys you’re the cutest preggers 💛

  • cristal zuniga
    cristal zuniga 8 days ago +5

    I need a new powder so I’m going to have to try this!

  • Josselin D
    Josselin D 8 days ago

    Awww sooo cute 😍💕👶🏻

  • Iris Jove
    Iris Jove 8 days ago

    You look great blessings for all you in the family . Great review as usual.

  • Paula Cavazos
    Paula Cavazos 8 days ago

    Beautiful as always!! You should try the new Milani concealers 💕