Eating At The WORST Reviewed Italian Restaurant In Italy *THREATENED BY OWNER* (1 STAR)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 14, 2019
  • Join the #TAYLORFAM ►bit.ly/SubscribeToBrennen
    Last Vlog ► usclip.net/video/etVKaMc0UaE/video.html
    MERCH ► www.BrennenTaylor.com/
    FOR BEHIND THE SCENES stuff add me on Snapchat ► BrennenTaylor www.snapchat.com/add/BrennenTaylor
    Hi I'm Brennen. I've been eating food for 23 years. I'm basically a professional. Here is my Food Review:
    Turn my notifs on to get shouted out tomorrow!:
    • twitter.com/BrennenTaylor
    • instagram.com/Brennen
    Shot by Jake: usclip.net/channel/UCnl0FL8Z4xOipVQpVQXt_JQ
    Check out :
    Jake: instagram.com/JakeTaylor
    Family friendly pg clean
    Intro/Outro song by: soundcloud.com/joakimkarud
    PO BOX: 3844 Chatsworth CA 91313-3844
    Brennen Taylor best/worst reviewed videos of 1 star yelp restaurants and businesses series

Comments • 4 118

  • Mackenzie Cutaio
    Mackenzie Cutaio 4 hours ago

    my inner italian is disgusted by this woman

  • pooline2001
    pooline2001 6 hours ago

    She basically said that you the video while you're eating and you dont suppose to do that.. she said you can't have your pizza to go (you just paid for it ahahah)
    Sorry.. not all of us Italian are so rude

  • kaili lewis
    kaili lewis 8 hours ago

    The lady was calm. He just trashed probably her whole life"s work, this whole thing kind of pisses me off because he is used to has rich kid food. Level ur self man.😂

  • Titer Todder
    Titer Todder 9 hours ago

    Scary

  • Arjun अर्जुन् 90

    If you want real Italian pizza visit South Italy. Sicily

  • Arjun अर्जुन् 90

    Had the same experience in Milan, ordered a pizza tonno(tuna) from a decent restaurant and it looked and tasted disgusting. Still I had to pay €20 for like 2 slices. But hey! People love to pay every price for everything made by Italians because they do it ‘with love’ 🤢
    After Milan we went to Napels and they made up for it.

  • Logan Ingram
    Logan Ingram 13 hours ago

    I am from the UK and the food is amazing

  • BTS ARMY
    BTS ARMY 15 hours ago

    *That* lady is so *rude*

  • Sweet Potatoes
    Sweet Potatoes 17 hours ago

    Wth is wrong with this nastyass world😖

  • kayla sanchez
    kayla sanchez 17 hours ago

    That pizza made Chuck E. Cheese look amazing.

  • RPG-Gaming
    RPG-Gaming 18 hours ago

    Daym drops... no just a rip off

  • Bmw Forlife
    Bmw Forlife 23 hours ago

    That pizza and lasagne looked terrible in the first place. I wouldn't even eat it. I would ask for fresh food.

  • Xavier the Gamer

    Ugh she is so rude!!😠😠😠😡

  • Xavier the Gamer

    OMG that looks so bad I feel bad for you I feel sick😨

  • Maramboom 123
    Maramboom 123 Day ago

    Agreed, I think chef Ramsey will shut their disrespectful restaurant

  • Aranza Hinojos Flores

    Oh yeah oh yeah... So YuMmY

  • Ashley Damianloera

    No one:
    Litterly no one:
    Jake: CAN I HAVE MY PIZZA
    LADY: NO
    JAKE: Uhh IM NOT PAYING

  • Michelle Costa
    Michelle Costa Day ago

    I felt bad for brennen

  • Victoria Burton
    Victoria Burton Day ago

    Where did u get your chain necklace I know, I know totally off

  • Alana r
    Alana r Day ago

    Did this guy just said to the lady “english” while being in Italy? How about you speak italian? You are in ITALY so you speak ITALIAN! Smh i swear white people!

  • Ad4m_Hype
    Ad4m_Hype Day ago

    Um UK food dosent suck 😂🤦‍♂️🇬🇧

  • Erin Costello
    Erin Costello Day ago

    Brennen: this cheese is hanging...
    Manager lady: (says to husband) I want to make them look like that cheese

  • Emanuele Lancelli

    Total tourist scam.
    You can get it from the typical menu with pics of the dishes, but most important:
    We, locals, don't put fuckin chicken on a pizza...

  • Ava Richardson
    Ava Richardson Day ago +1

    “ yep it’s water “
    me- what else would it be pee,rain 😂❤️

  • Jojo brown
    Jojo brown 2 days ago

    Suddenly doesn’t speak English when you mention box to go 😂

  • kharol viloria
    kharol viloria 2 days ago

    she said dont do that and it cant take the pizza hone

  • kharol viloria
    kharol viloria 2 days ago

    i live in italy

  • Bella M
    Bella M 2 days ago

    Hey that is a bit offensive about English food I think it is way better than American. Let see how feel when I say That

  • Melanie Rodriguez
    Melanie Rodriguez 2 days ago

    I dont speak italian but i understand some of it since i speak spanish

  • Samantha Smale
    Samantha Smale 3 days ago

    Someone call gordon ramsey

  • Chris
    Chris 3 days ago

    Gordon Ramsey: Where is the tomato sauce!!

  • Trace Martell
    Trace Martell 3 days ago

    Your lucky she didn’t come running back out screaming while holding a breadstick 🥖

  • Zoey Walker
    Zoey Walker 3 days ago

    His brother looks like jeff in David dobriks vlogs

  • Lilly Cartolano
    Lilly Cartolano 3 days ago

    Please someone contact Gordon Ramsay...ASAP

  • Lilly Cartolano
    Lilly Cartolano 3 days ago

    Thank you for telling everyone about this horrible place............

  • Payton Winter
    Payton Winter 3 days ago

    am i the only one who thinks jake is hot

  • Don’t look at pro picture Yeager

    Plz teach me am America what is € and £

  • xXXgummy bearXXx
    xXXgummy bearXXx 3 days ago

    lady:points something at the camera
    me: *BITCH WHAT THE FUCK,WHAT THE FUCK*

  • Viola Parenti
    Viola Parenti 4 days ago

    I’ m Italian, basically she said that you have done a think that is not possible because you can’t film. And that you can’t take the pizza away

  • gqeek
    gqeek 4 days ago

    im Italian but I have no idea what she said🤣

  • Dafne Carina Sidi
    Dafne Carina Sidi 4 days ago

    I am Italian born in Genova and the pizza has to be a little thicker and the pizza looks unnatural the lasagna looks like poop I went to the same restaurant and I vomited after eating the pizza my father nearly died and he already has heart issues so if you wanna die go there

  • Renee ratu
    Renee ratu 4 days ago

    Did they end up paying??

  • Jeremy Baker
    Jeremy Baker 4 days ago

    Looks like an aldi lasagna

  • Connor Whitty
    Connor Whitty 4 days ago

    Your just a pussy 😂😂

  • NaNa 123_456
    NaNa 123_456 4 days ago

    WOW PEOPLE CAN BE RUDE

  • Rubby Anistia
    Rubby Anistia 4 days ago

    Gordon ramsay should visit

  • Hailey Hammett
    Hailey Hammett 4 days ago

    She was extremely rude to y’all. It was uncalled for and because you were paying you should’ve been allowed to take your pizza home with out questions. I hope it gets shut down and y’all did right by not paying cause I wouldn’t have.

  • MrMajed3000
    MrMajed3000 4 days ago

    Only Americans go to another country and want the people there to talk English

  • Yaya J
    Yaya J 4 days ago +2

    I’m from Italy and fun fact



    Italians don’t like to speak in English 😂💀

  • Niyah William
    Niyah William 4 days ago +1

    hold up im dead on the part where he was like "im not paying, byeee" that had me rolling.

  • noms vasquez
    noms vasquez 4 days ago

    Bet they reuse the pizza,s that why you couldn,t take you

  • MTB Rider
    MTB Rider 4 days ago +1

    I wish Gordon Ramsay was there...

  • sstophel 4438
    sstophel 4438 5 days ago +1

    They need gordan Ramsey.😂

  • Kritika Rants 24/7
    Kritika Rants 24/7 5 days ago

    He’s from uk and their food sucks

  • Swastik Thapaliya
    Swastik Thapaliya 5 days ago

    come to nepal, u would get hundreds of contents for worst reviews. For me personally that is pretty neat toilet LOL

  • TILEN FABE
    TILEN FABE 5 days ago

    8:15 It's supposed to have a thin crust, no valid objection about the crust thickness at least.
    So the woman scared you so you "ran" away without paying? I think she was obviously scared of you at least as much, if not more than you were scared of her, she couldn't have achieved a better outcome in the end, if you ran away it's a "win"-win outcome, she wanted you to run and she achieved it, she just couldn't say it in front of the camera and other guests. ;D
    Next time man up and film the bill!

  • Rebekah J  B
    Rebekah J B 5 days ago

    😳 jeeeees chill keep your equally cheap wig on u knew u were being filmed from the get go😂talk about huffs WoW😳 omd Id have burst out laughing to her face if she got like that at me🤣 how the hell do u guys keep such a straight faces🤣

  • Niya Robinson
    Niya Robinson 5 days ago

    I’m not paying bye 😂😂😂😂

  • brinda oviedo
    brinda oviedo 5 days ago

    I think real pizza is supposed to be thin but that bitch is rude af . also you should study up on some of the language of the place you're visiting.

  • indiana jones
    indiana jones 5 days ago

    Microwaved food bought frozen from the supermarket.

  • angelo t
    angelo t 5 days ago

    This is what the lady owner said about taking the pizza home...
    Pizza belong to government, no take home.

  • Nicolas Caride
    Nicolas Caride 5 days ago +6

    It´s also rude to go to a foreign country without learning a single word of its language (not even thank you, please or hello) and demand a local lady to speak to you in english by just repeating the word "English" without even trying to understand what she is saying.
    Saludos desde Argentina panchos

  • Rainbow Blossom
    Rainbow Blossom 5 days ago

    Bro I hear a lot about chucky cheeses THERE PIZZA looks better than this shit

  • naima
    naima 5 days ago

    I can understand it was a horrible experience (though you went there on purpose), but PLEASE don't talk about things you don't know. Mafia is a serious and terrible thing in Italy, and it's not the mafia you see in Italian-American movies. Also, the lady couldn't have had a gun, since in Italy we don't have access to weapons as you do in the US. She was just an awful lady, consciously and purposefully running what we call a "tourist-trap" (a phenomenon you can find in almost any big city in the world).

  • Julianna Kologe
    Julianna Kologe 5 days ago

    ok dont wanna gross u out even more (if possible) but the sause looks like when me and my mom clean out the fridge every week and we find sause on thee side of the fridge so EWWWW YALL BETTA GET OUTA THERE NOW

  • Ankesh.g
    Ankesh.g 6 days ago +2

    Plz Call to Gordon Ramsey, to visit that restaurant 😂😂😂

  • Elle Rollins
    Elle Rollins 6 days ago +1

    A little late but... I'm from Italy. The lady was basically saying (in a very rude way) that you are not supposed to record while eating (it was none of her business but whatever), and that filming was prohibited. I'm from Naples and I'm quite sure that pizza is one of those you buy at the supermarket. The lasagna also looked like it was frozen. I don't think you were in danger, but I understand that the vibe was not good at all. I wanted to apologize for the food and the treatment you received

  • Francesco Susan
    Francesco Susan 6 days ago +2

    She said basically this: "You made that thing, that I don't know what it is. That's not cool. No, you cannot take it away. You made that recording, what manners are these? Everybody here ate. Yes the check, but these are not good manners. This is forbidden." This just to give you an idea of what she was talking about.
    Just to clarify one thing, in Italy when you go to a restaurant or a pizzeria you are charged for "coperto", this means that you pay the use of tools such as fork, knife, glass, napkins. The range of this extra cost is on average between 1.50 and 2.50 euros per person. In other countries this doesn't exist at all, so it's perfectly normal to be "shocked". Anything above 3 euros is just robbery. An italian law says that the voice "coperto" or (as in this case) "service" MUST be shown in the menu in order to be legal. Unfortunately many eating places do not respect rules, and tourists are easily scammed (especially if they come from a country with a different currency).

    • Francesco Susan
      Francesco Susan 5 days ago

      ​@jpicking Correct. It's money that goes to the owner. About tips, I'd say that in Italy (as in other places) it's uncommon to give/expect tips. I know that in US that's also important cause that represents most of an employee's salary.

    • jpicking
      jpicking 5 days ago

      ok so in Italy you get charged to use forks napkins so on. i can understand this. i wonder if Italy do not understand the U.S.A tips like everyone else. i have euro friends who just do not understand why in America we give tips at a restaurant. which is average 15 to 25 percent of the bill. only diffrence i see is the money for the napkins and forks goes to the owner where American tips goes to the server.

  • TeXt StOries
    TeXt StOries 6 days ago +3

    Lady--"im sorry on english
    My mom--"U was just speaking english bish

  • Dragon master Stensrud

    she was like no camara and no pizza for you and you ow double euro

  • Vladimir Putin
    Vladimir Putin 6 days ago +2

    We all know you paid. You didnt walk away and not pay. No need to lie about it. Ths is ITaly not The U.S. They would chase you out with a butcher knife if you didnt pay.

  • TacoPower
    TacoPower 6 days ago +2

    They should’ve used duolingo before going on the trip.

  • TEDwoods
    TEDwoods 7 days ago

    Honestly so pathetic not her you lol

  • Ford 2010
    Ford 2010 7 days ago

    That pizza looked like garbage

  • Suppy Time
    Suppy Time 7 days ago

    Ik a lil Italian and I think she said no recording stop no leave leave now but if the rest

  • Dany #gotaworldtosee

    I never heard so much complaining about food hahahaha

  • Vinyl Blair
    Vinyl Blair 7 days ago

    That was one crazy ass bitch

  • Asuz plays24
    Asuz plays24 7 days ago

    Wait...that’s chicken

  • College Lifestyle
    College Lifestyle 7 days ago

    I just got back from Italy, there were places exactly like this everywhere. I feel asif we had more food experience like this then not. However when it wasn’t like this it was perfect. After looking back at it, it was either a super good experience or a terrible one. Would definitely recommend checking ratings before walking inside.

  • Clo clo Amazing
    Clo clo Amazing 7 days ago

    8:21 wait.. that’s chicken?! I thought it was mushrooms..

  • Angela Martin
    Angela Martin 7 days ago

    I went to a private high school and the head of the school was an old lady that looked EXACTLY like this lady. I’m not even kidding. Literally exactly same appearance right down to the hair color and glasses. I’m honestly getting deja vu.

  • Kamilla Chimoltrufia

    She didn't let you take the pizza cause she wants to re-use it

  • storm
    storm 7 days ago +2

    Soooo...embarrassing. I'm Italian and I have never seen a restaurant like that.

  • Tito Denino
    Tito Denino 7 days ago

    Dayumn and you ate at the pizza in Hollywood.

  • Shelly Leighann Kittle

    Y’all are cute as everything.

  • Deathwish710
    Deathwish710 8 days ago

    This isn't the scoop im looking for..

  • Morgan D
    Morgan D 8 days ago

    am i the only one who thinks jake is so fffffing cute

  • Karen Hough
    Karen Hough 8 days ago +1

    She said that you couldn’t take the pizza away because you were filiming it. Don’t understand why😂😂

    • indiana jones
      indiana jones 5 days ago

      They will resell pieces of that pizza to her next customer.

  • ferruccious manpzz
    ferruccious manpzz 8 days ago

    Italy sucks ass. They hate americans.

  • cooking with Mama
    cooking with Mama 8 days ago

    Here we have the 2019 Gordon Ramsay

  • zZalex35Zz
    zZalex35Zz 8 days ago

    Wtf that's an old stupid lady why the fuck should you be so scared omg America is crazy

  • analiya lopez
    analiya lopez 8 days ago

    That food looks gross and not even worth the money. If I were in your shoes I wouldnt even have paid at all especially the way she was yelling at you guys when you wanted the check.

  • Jamie Todd
    Jamie Todd 8 days ago

    I love Jake! He’s so sexy

  • Jamie Todd
    Jamie Todd 8 days ago

    Omg that food looks horrible

  • AvaMelodyy
    AvaMelodyy 8 days ago

    she said something about fotografia which i think she was talking about the camera and then she was also talking about how the men were filming and eating

  • Loghan Alvarez
    Loghan Alvarez 8 days ago

    You should go to Indiana it’s small but there are a lot of disgusting places here

  • sarah harrison
    sarah harrison 8 days ago

    Anyone else come to the comments to see what the lady said

  • Mario Martini
    Mario Martini 8 days ago

    It’s very common for an average tourist getting tricked by those shitty restaurants , I don’t know why with a lot of wonderful places you choose the worst and the most expensive every time 😂😂

  • Rodrigo Ramirez
    Rodrigo Ramirez 8 days ago

    WHAT TYPE OF MATH DID YOU DO JAKE 20esh or 50 esh go back to 2nd grade.

  • Eladio Victor
    Eladio Victor 8 days ago

    The mafia is coming for you didn't pay no money pay with your life eh