Eating At The WORST Reviewed Italian Restaurant In Italy *THREATENED BY OWNER* (1 STAR)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 14, 2019
  • Join the #TAYLORFAM ►bit.ly/SubscribeToBrennen
    Last Vlog ► usclip.net/video/etVKaMc0UaE/video.html
    MERCH ► www.BrennenTaylor.com/
    FOR BEHIND THE SCENES stuff add me on Snapchat ► BrennenTaylor www.snapchat.com/add/BrennenTaylor
    Hi I'm Brennen. I've been eating food for 23 years. I'm basically a professional. Here is my Food Review:
    Turn my notifs on to get shouted out tomorrow!:
    BrennenTaylor
    Brennen
    Shot by Jake: usclip.net/channel/UCnl0FL8Z4xOipVQpVQXt_JQ
    Check out :
    Jake: JakeTaylor
    Family friendly pg clean
    Intro/Outro song by: soundcloud.com/joakimkarud
    PO BOX: 3844 Chatsworth CA 91313-3844
    Brennen Taylor best/worst reviewed videos of 1 star yelp restaurants and businesses series

Comments • 5 258

  • Kiaya Sinclair
    Kiaya Sinclair 23 hours ago +1

    Thats how our pizza is at school

  • Paula Enriquez
    Paula Enriquez Day ago +1

    She said no camra aloud.

  • Dafne Carina Sidi

    If you guys are planning to go to Italy I would recommend to go to Genova and go to a 5 star pizza place

  • Eric M
    Eric M Day ago

    Lol did u guys at least not pay? I would of just left lol

  • Jorge Soto
    Jorge Soto Day ago

    Hahahahaha a gun. Guys you are not in the US

  • Amy Gonzalez
    Amy Gonzalez 2 days ago

    Iam nothe paying aright byeee wtf 😂😂😂

  • Amy Gonzalez
    Amy Gonzalez 2 days ago

    Brennen:this is a SCAM!!!!
    HIS BROTHER:wow
    😂😂😂😂

  • JuicehamYT Suprem3
    JuicehamYT Suprem3 2 days ago

    Yoo call the cops and get them band

  • My Name Is Sarah
    My Name Is Sarah 2 days ago

    If you guys take the pizza with you they have nothing to serve the customers

  • patrick star
    patrick star 3 days ago

    1:43 what did you say jake

  • Bossman Jr
    Bossman Jr 3 days ago

    I wouldn’t have paid for that pile of shiiit! And Jakes bathroom review... Ewww she probably didn’t want u to take the pizza so she could take it outback and fix it to serve to the next person 🤢 that’s exactly what ur food looked like, leftovers from someone else’s plate!

  • Raffaella Cammarota
    Raffaella Cammarota 3 days ago

    She said that you are not sposto film her it is privasy that is what she said there isn't no mob in the area i know my aunt she lives in that area

  • Yessenia Rodriguez
    Yessenia Rodriguez 3 days ago

    “Ah bye” 😂😂😂

  • 3loee
    3loee 3 days ago

    I have Been in that restaurant and the Food was kinda good 🙂

  • 8bit Blue Berry
    8bit Blue Berry 4 days ago +5

    “I’m not paying agh bye" 🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • GAMEPLAY TIME
    GAMEPLAY TIME 4 days ago +11

    The pizza looks worse than the pizza i get from school and its even tasty

  • Haylee Christian-brearley

    damn thats cheap. in australia its like $110, something like that for 2-4 people depending on where u go

  • Alex Guza
    Alex Guza 4 days ago

    That's no lasagna

  • Epic S
    Epic S 5 days ago

    Where's Gordon at though?

  • Cameron Brawner
    Cameron Brawner 5 days ago

    Scariest thing we’ve been through” “she could’ve brought out a gun” “could’ve taken us to the back and got beaten up by the mob” you guys are seriously so fucking stupid

  • Liandrie Senamrof
    Liandrie Senamrof 5 days ago +5

    I wish gordon ramsey go to this restaurant and will say "THIS IS RaW!!!!"

  • secret_darkzz z
    secret_darkzz z 5 days ago

    I mean who made this sh*t restaurant I mean wtf why would you have to pay for service that’s like paying extra money to use the plates

  • Mike Morgan
    Mike Morgan 5 days ago

    she said no no you not git pizza you film me so you not git it to go

  • Ludwig schulz
    Ludwig schulz 6 days ago

    Fun fact Italian pizza is supposed to be thin

  • Joe Gomez
    Joe Gomez 6 days ago

    You got threatened with a dildo bro that's cool

  • Stefan Darius Cristian

    What she said is realy weird but she you cant be filming here and also why didn't you eat that's what she said

  • ForgottenMemeCat
    ForgottenMemeCat 6 days ago

    Did you pay for the food?

  • brenda campbell
    brenda campbell 6 days ago

    I feel that you guys are gonna get food poisoning

  • brenda campbell
    brenda campbell 6 days ago

    I thought those were onions. Lmao Wow...

  • Lewis Old
    Lewis Old 7 days ago

    Did you pay?

  • Boom Douglas
    Boom Douglas 7 days ago

    Insisting that somone speak english when you are visiting italy is ridiculous boys. It's on YOU to attempt to communicate. Your phone was literally in your hand to grab a simple translation for something like "check please" or "may I have a container to go?" Honestly your behaviour wasnt much better than hers in my opinion.

  • Matthew Lyman
    Matthew Lyman 7 days ago

    this is like a budget kitchen nightmares

  • Kaylin Smith
    Kaylin Smith 8 days ago

    The pizza at my school tastes worse than that

  • Vanessa Claar
    Vanessa Claar 8 days ago +1

    She did not let u take the food because sh new it tastes BAD

  • Jasin 2006
    Jasin 2006 8 days ago

    Who's watching the comments what she said 😂😂

  • David Richardson
    David Richardson 8 days ago

    I really doubt she would have come out with a gun, come on, and I really doubt she was gonna take you 2 out back to beat you 2 up.

  • Brad Baca
    Brad Baca 8 days ago

    The pizza looked like a burnt tortilla

  • Emmy Harrop
    Emmy Harrop 8 days ago

    I'm sure that Gordon Ramsay could put them out of business, lol. Half chef, half health inspector, and boot camp instructor. XD

  • Ninja boy
    Ninja boy 8 days ago

    Microwave pizza looks better than that pizza

  • Loyal Mods
    Loyal Mods 9 days ago

    i speak intalin she said to leave and you caint take it srry brandon

  • Ethan Wong
    Ethan Wong 9 days ago

    I think she is too rude , she could not take away the pizza like that

  • Nle Choppa
    Nle Choppa 9 days ago

    Bruhh even my school makes Better shit than that

  • Magical Chicken
    Magical Chicken 9 days ago

    That lady is a Karen 😂

  • S1 P0op
    S1 P0op 10 days ago

    12:12 that looks like my grandmas torn apart enchiladas. (But the enchiladas actually look good and taste good)

  • Mannsy83
    Mannsy83 10 days ago

    you need to be more honest with the owners

  • Marcus Lambkin
    Marcus Lambkin 10 days ago

    She sad no Recording

  • Daniel Stoyanov
    Daniel Stoyanov 10 days ago

    I can't believe this is in Italy at all, I've been to Rome and the food everywhere was perfectly made, waiters knew English, and were all very polite. That lady is terrible.

  • Charles W
    Charles W 10 days ago

    You should have called the police and explained the situation and that you don't want to leave without paying. Fun fun fun lol

  • Leonardo Proietto
    Leonardo Proietto 11 days ago

    Im italiano and she said that you can’t take the pizza and you can’t film because its public place or something i didn’t hear it that well but thats what she basically said

  • Cyber Princess
    Cyber Princess 11 days ago

    Lol did you even pay? xD

  • Abby Rickard
    Abby Rickard 11 days ago

    I know what she said

  • Richard Zapata
    Richard Zapata 11 days ago +2

    I will take out my phone and record them not giving me my food and record her screaming at me

  • isabella
    isabella 11 days ago

    0:10 😂😂😂 his face!

  • Adriel Flores
    Adriel Flores 11 days ago

    Did you pay

  • javitaa honey
    javitaa honey 11 days ago +3

    Nobody
    Brennan: "couldve got beaten by an italian mom in the back"

  • Faaris rafikie Shariff Abdul razack

    KiChen nightMaRe

  • toli kico
    toli kico 12 days ago +1

    She said that she was going to kill you to

  • Brooke Hebert
    Brooke Hebert 12 days ago

    She sucks as a waitress and that place should not even be open 😏😏😏😏😏

  • Ferocious.Nipple
    Ferocious.Nipple 12 days ago

    That pizza look like some bullsh*t😂😂

  • Consuelo Acosta
    Consuelo Acosta 13 days ago +3

    I have a feeling that she will reuse that pizza