#FENTYBEAUTY PRO FILT'R CONCEALER + FOUNDATION SHADE #445 ! | REVIEW & DEMO

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 8, 2019
  • #PROFILT'RCONCEALER

    ►NEW VIDEOS EVERY WEEK!!
    ►MAKE SURE YOU CLICK THE BELL ICON SO YOU WONT MISS ANY
    UPLOADS
    Ivyleaguestyles
    P.O. Box 16674
    Chicago, IL 60616
    FACE
    ►Pro Filt'r Soft Matte Longwear Foundation shade 450 / 445
    go.magik.ly/ml/6px0/

    ►FENTYBEAUTY PRO FILT'R CONCEALER LAUNCHING 01.11
    SHADES 445 & 420 USED
    ►FENTYBEAUTY PRO FILT'R SETTING POWDER "NUTMEG"
    go.magik.ly/ml/jezu/
    ►Black Up Contour Stick #05
    go.magik.ly/ml/akvf/

    ►DIAMOND BOMB
    All-Over Diamond Veil
    go.magik.ly/ml/fgq3/
    ►Killawatt Foil Freestyle Highlighter Duo
    Ginger Binge/ Moscow Mule
    go.magik.ly/ml/de99/

    LIPS
    ►FENTY BEAUTY MATTEMOISELLE LIPSTICK "PMS" go.magik.ly/ml/8m38/
    Please Contact me at
    Bookivyp@gmail.com
    Follow me on ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓
    → Instagram: @IvyLeagueStyles for updates and pics!
    → Snap Chat @Ivyleaguestylee
    → Twitter @Ivyleaguestylee
    FOR CUSTOM WIG ORDERS
    BookIVYP@Gmail.com
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 477

  • UL R
    UL R 6 days ago

    You can rock both foundations.

  • Alicia Reneé
    Alicia Reneé 21 day ago +1

    Sephora keeps trying to get me to try another foundation brand. They matched me with 385 but it’s still a little too red. I really wanted to support Ri so I kept it. 50 shades and none match me. ☹️

  • GlamDiva D
    GlamDiva D 25 days ago +1

    Yass about to buy 445 because of you girl! 💕

  • Black Female Reviewer
    Black Female Reviewer 26 days ago +1

    After I watched your video, I went to sephora and got matched to 445. It's a perfect match! Rihanna is going to take ALL my coins! lol

  • Jasmine G
    Jasmine G 28 days ago +1

    I love the fact there’s at least a shade for somebody when she came out with these concealers and the foundation. I feel like the best lines are the ones that includes all skin tones and I respect and love that so much with fenty .

  • TJ
    TJ Month ago +2

    Oh yeah 445 is your color

  • Dana Robinson
    Dana Robinson Month ago +1

    😊 fenty face

  • Queen-Asia
    Queen-Asia Month ago +3

    445 is better because it also blends with ur chest color. The other one is too red and doesn’t go with your chest complexion.

  • Kemmiko Miles
    Kemmiko Miles Month ago +2

    You can wear both colors! 445 looks great and 450 looks great.445 foundation looks like it lifts and brightens, again they both look amazing. I can wear 390, 400 and 420 as my summer shade. This what l love about her collection. Your skin is beautiful without makeup and with makeup. New subscriber!

  • A’NUME VSG
    A’NUME VSG Month ago +3

    Wakeup flawless, riding on that flawless. You look like you woke up like this, I have never seen a effortless application in a very long time. U look absolutely beautiful. Xo.🌺💕

  • Nandie Liston
    Nandie Liston Month ago

    Your skin really does look flawless 😍❤️

  • Tryce P
    Tryce P Month ago

    Very pretty

  • Kendra Henry
    Kendra Henry Month ago

    A little red

  • Deja S
    Deja S Month ago +1

    First of all your skin looks flawless

  • anita B
    anita B 2 months ago +7

    Im so glad someone with my complexion did this review. 445 is too yellow for me and 450 is a tad bit too dark but I love the finish.

  • Alexandra Wonder
    Alexandra Wonder 2 months ago

    Also you are so so beautiful and so is your energy.

  • Alexandra Wonder
    Alexandra Wonder 2 months ago +1

    This by far my favourite review so far. It could just be the lighting but your face looks like a 450 but the your chest looks more like 445. I say stick with 450 but get a more yellow concealer.

  • Nay Ward
    Nay Ward 2 months ago +1

    I need the info on your hair

  • JusMeLah
    JusMeLah 2 months ago

    450!

  • Sweets205
    Sweets205 2 months ago +5

    She looks like little Wayne’s daughter, Reginea

  • Jeanette
    Jeanette 2 months ago +1

    i bought 440 last month but she just released 445😭oh well

    • erica simone
      erica simone 13 days ago

      Omg I have 440 and I’m starting to think I need 445

    • Meri Monroe
      Meri Monroe Month ago +1

      Jeanette if you still have the receipt I think you have 90 days to return it

  • JustRaiya16
    JustRaiya16 2 months ago +1

    This intro is all of that!

  • Arnetha Earl
    Arnetha Earl 2 months ago

    I like them mixed.

  • Nelly G
    Nelly G 2 months ago +3

    First of all YOU LOOK TF GOOD!! 😩😍😍👌🏾

  • Kiara Emani
    Kiara Emani 2 months ago

    This is beautiful! I love this quality and style of the video! I am definitely going into Sephora to see if I have a shade that perfectly matches me so I wont have to mix two. ❤️❤️

  • LNicole Vann
    LNicole Vann 2 months ago

    You are so BEAUTIFUL❤️

  • LiLi M
    LiLi M 2 months ago

    Idk what to do! I got 400 in the foundation shade but I feel like it's too orange! 😂 To buy another or not to buy another..that is the question

    • JustRaiya16
      JustRaiya16 2 months ago

      You should be able to go in and exchange the one you have for another

    • SillSil
      SillSil 2 months ago

      Get the free sample of the shade that you think might work. You can get at least one face from the sample to test it.

    • NeickhaSuPRA
      NeickhaSuPRA 2 months ago

      Get a different shade

  • Seven Goddess
    Seven Goddess 2 months ago

    2:40 I felt that ish

  • steffyjayyy
    steffyjayyy 2 months ago +2

    Both work, but i'm going to go with 445

  • Tatyana Talien
    Tatyana Talien 2 months ago +1

    ♥️

  • Stephanie Lindsey
    Stephanie Lindsey 2 months ago +2

    445 is my favorite but they both look nice

  • Kimiah Cargill
    Kimiah Cargill 2 months ago

    I love it

  • Kimiah Cargill
    Kimiah Cargill 2 months ago

    What did you get your brushes did they send them to you also with the makeup

  • Kimiah Cargill
    Kimiah Cargill 2 months ago

    Is this makeup good for combination skin I'm using a matte Foundation it makes my skin look so dry and dead

    • Kimiah Cargill
      Kimiah Cargill 2 months ago

      +NeickhaSuPRA what type of moisturizer I need to use just to use the foundation and if I use the moisturizer the matte foundation won't look dry and make me look like I'm dead right because if it does I might need to try something else or just stay with esteelauder because when I wear that or Mac I don't necessarily have to put a moisturizer so what type of moisturizer that I need to get or maybe I can just try something else like that powder and not the foundation it seems like they make a lot of matte foundation out there

    • NeickhaSuPRA
      NeickhaSuPRA 2 months ago +1

      It's a matte foundation so if your going to use it use a moisturizer beforehand

  • Kimiah Cargill
    Kimiah Cargill 2 months ago

    445 both is nice omg

  • A Nicole
    A Nicole 2 months ago

    Hey Ivy I am in between those colors as well I always look forward to your videos because we are I think the same shades in most foundations. Looks amazing to me I like the mixed look personally. Thank you for the review.

  • racquel carter
    racquel carter 2 months ago

    Flawless

  • Beautyand Positivity
    Beautyand Positivity 2 months ago +4

    445 looked perfect on you.
    450 went on a bit red.
    You can definitely wear both - mixed or alone.
    The finished looked was beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

    • Kiana
      Kiana 2 months ago +1

      Beautyand Positivity I’m doing a fenty concealer give away on my channel I would love if you checked it out❤️

  • Anne A.
    Anne A. 2 months ago +1

    omg 445 is your PERRRRFECT shade

  • Ms. Kiuteazz
    Ms. Kiuteazz 2 months ago

    Beautiful ✨✨✨✨✨

    • Kiana
      Kiana 2 months ago

      Kiute Azz I’m doing a fenty concealer give away on my channel I would love if you checked it out❤️

  • Luzia
    Luzia 2 months ago

    Can you sell me your 450?

  • Anita Washington
    Anita Washington 2 months ago

    Happy New Year's everyone girl yeah you are beautiful bless you all

  • Joanne Charles
    Joanne Charles 2 months ago +4

    450. The 445 went too yellow. You look great!

  • EC DC
    EC DC 2 months ago +1

    And the powder you're thinking of just before Nutmeg is Hazelnut. I ordered the Hazelnut powder but I think I will follow up in the next few weeks and purchase Nutmeg also. Hazelnut is what I will be using on my under-eye but I feel like I will need Nutmeg for my all-over face.

  • EC DC
    EC DC 2 months ago

    But 450 is not bad for you either. A lot of people get a little darker and bronzer in undertone during the summer so 450 will be a nice summer shade for you. I am 2 different shades in Fenty is well. I wear 400 or 410. 410 is a better match for the summer. I kind of wish she would do a 405 so I could just wear that one shade all year-round.

  • EC DC
    EC DC 2 months ago

    445 is perfect on you. Much better match to your neck and chest than 450.

  • Doing Nadii
    Doing Nadii 2 months ago +1

    445 is your color 👌🏽❤️

  • khadij4h
    khadij4h 2 months ago

    445 looks better!

  • Katura Smith
    Katura Smith 2 months ago

    I like the 445

  • Crysy Henry
    Crysy Henry 2 months ago +1

    450 445 is yellow but everyone on you tube is 420 but it looks good either way try 430

  • krc 88
    krc 88 2 months ago +2

    445 looks more like your PERFECT complexion.

  • South Paw
    South Paw 2 months ago +2

    Ivy!!! You look Absolutely amazing!!!!

  • Cleopatra Bailey
    Cleopatra Bailey 2 months ago +1

    Excellent review! They both looked great! I have the 440 and 450 as well. I also got the 445 concealer and the nutmeg setting powder. Your have great skin.

  • mistyday
    mistyday 2 months ago +4

    445 bc 450 once sets looks more reddish brown, but the finish is bomb. Loved the under eye concealer under eye 420. Did you use coffee setting powder on your crease line?

  • Black Diamond
    Black Diamond 2 months ago +3

    450

  • Nique D
    Nique D 2 months ago +4

    450

  • Tequila Richie
    Tequila Richie 2 months ago +2

    You can do both. Hell I can’t see the difference

  • Amazon Charm
    Amazon Charm 2 months ago +2

    445 for sure but 450 works too

  • Paris W.
    Paris W. 2 months ago +2

    Both but 445

  • Muriel Bailey
    Muriel Bailey 2 months ago +5

    Girl your skin is flawless without the foundation!

  • Keaa
    Keaa 2 months ago +6

    Both look good but I like the under of 450 on your skin better than the 445

  • Diana Duncan
    Diana Duncan 2 months ago +1

    Both looks good.

  • Shawnta Trice
    Shawnta Trice 2 months ago +3

    445

  • Dawn C
    Dawn C 2 months ago +11

    Ladies if you were bouncing between 440 and 450...RUN AND GET THE 445!! I JUST PICK UP THE 445 AND RAN TF HOME TO TRY IT....FINALLY MY PERFECT MATCH...and I got the concealer to match and the nutmeg setting powder, fyi in the powder is another cover inside the box...I almost threw it away until I looked closer!! Lol

    • erica simone
      erica simone 13 days ago

      Dawn C omg lol I’m definitely about to change it to 445 in my cart! Is the 445 concealer bright ??

    • brenee82
      brenee82 2 months ago

      Dawn C girl Yea It’s PERFECT! I got the matching concealer too and the coffee powder.Everything looks perfect. I can do my face in no time with this

  • Holly Howard
    Holly Howard 2 months ago +8

    445 makes you glow and matches better with your chest.

  • wyleisha17
    wyleisha17 2 months ago +10

    445 is your color it matched your chest better

  • Lala J
    Lala J 2 months ago +3

    I like 445. Your hands and the small visible part of your chest looks more neutral or golden. 450 is gonna be too red after an hour or two.

  • rae olamide xo
    rae olamide xo 2 months ago +3

    I’d say 450 looks better but you can definitely get away with both. However the 445 did look a bit green to me :/

  • Bolaji A.
    Bolaji A. 2 months ago +3

    Am I the only one that didn't see the difference between 445 and 450. I mean when wet they look different but when dry they look the same

  • That'll Teach Em
    That'll Teach Em 2 months ago +1

    Beautiful

  • Jackielocs
    Jackielocs 2 months ago +5

    Do you match your foundation to with your neck or face? Im definitely struggling to see which color looks better on you. They're both such a good match!

    • Natalia O.
      Natalia O. 2 months ago

      Bolaji A. yeah i thought i was 470 too, just to find out i was 445/450 the whole time 😭 lmao

    • Bolaji A.
      Bolaji A. 2 months ago +4

      I tried matching my foundation with my neck and it was a bad idea. I got 470 in fenty when I was really 445/450 in fenty. My neck is darker than my chest and face. So I would say take your chest color and face color into consideration.

  • Gigie
    Gigie 2 months ago +4

    Definitely 450. 445 looks like it’s the wrong undertone

  • Joniquia Robinson
    Joniquia Robinson 2 months ago

    I like the 445 ... I struggle as well with foundation I always have to get 2 since I have a weird undertone

  • Mika Shae
    Mika Shae 2 months ago +3

    Your skin is already flawless but I liked 450 better. 445 looks a little green to me 🤷🏾 but idk.

  • AllThingsTonia
    AllThingsTonia 2 months ago +3

    I’m excited to try 445. I’ve been mixing 440 & 450 for the longest!

    • Shanavia Crenshaw
      Shanavia Crenshaw 2 months ago

      AllThingsTonia I’ve been mixing 450 and 430 and it’s perfect

  • LonDen Makeup Artistry
    LonDen Makeup Artistry 2 months ago +4

    I thought 450 looked just a bit more of a match. Both work, though.

  • Allison McCann-Stevenson MSW

    Ivy can u purchase that kit online

    • S Harris
      S Harris 2 months ago +4

      No, what she has is the PR kit that was sent out to all of the UScliprs

  • Danceallnightbabe
    Danceallnightbabe 2 months ago

    Absolutely beautiful

  • Missrn2007
    Missrn2007 2 months ago +1

    🔥My perfect foundation matches are 🔥
    Are we shade twins 👯
    NARS Natural Radiance: New Caledonia
    Lancôme: 530 suede C
    Nyx Cant stop won’t stop : mocha
    Fenty : 440 (i think 😂)

  • Missrn2007
    Missrn2007 2 months ago

    🌟What is your undertone ?

  • Naomi Archie
    Naomi Archie 2 months ago +2

    Gurl u so prettyy!😍 And I like how u actually take a few secs and actually show us ur end results wit the slow mo n everything!🙌 #newSubbie

  • Moriah West
    Moriah West 2 months ago

    Flawless💄👑

  • kosewa1
    kosewa1 2 months ago +6

    Thank you for adding the prices🙏🏾🙏🏾. Everything looks flawless 🔥🔥🔥.

  • abigai arboleda
    abigai arboleda 2 months ago +3

    445 is your color!

  • Victoria Lomesa
    Victoria Lomesa 2 months ago +7

    I feel like 445 is a slightly better match. What color do you use in the NARS RADIANT LONGWEAR FOUNDATION? I feel like we might be the same shade

  • Khadijah Phillips
    Khadijah Phillips 2 months ago +5

    450 is def your shade

  • jamie Henson
    jamie Henson 2 months ago +3

    450 is warmer and looks gorg on you

  • miineCollection
    miineCollection 2 months ago +3

    445 looks great

  • Naturally BeautiuFUL
    Naturally BeautiuFUL 2 months ago +9

    for a natural day 445 and a glam day use 450 ! great review i'm 440 so you gave me a great idea of what to get!

  • Starroze aka Kawaiicutiebaby

    Lovely 😊 I am glad your doing better and happy new year 🎆

  • Wavyvibes_
    Wavyvibes_ 2 months ago +4

    450 looks better

  • Carolyn Dye
    Carolyn Dye 2 months ago +2

    Both look great but I would mix them!!!

  • Carolyn Dye
    Carolyn Dye 2 months ago

    Yes Ivy love it that is your shade. Fabulous

  • sahreenotsahree
    sahreenotsahree 2 months ago +1

    Yes!! Just posted a video of me trying the foundation in the shade 330, I love it :)

  • Kerra P
    Kerra P 2 months ago

    The review I’ve been waiting for!!

  • It’sJustMakeUp TamZ
    It’sJustMakeUp TamZ 2 months ago +6

    Girl 445 is your shade for sure!

  • Tiffie P
    Tiffie P 2 months ago

    Do you use silicone gel sponges? Have you tried them before?

  • brenee82
    brenee82 2 months ago +9

    The 450 gets more red the longer you wear it. Don’t be out here looking like a damn red clay mask like my ass was 😂. We’re the same shade. 445 is it. You can really tell the difference when you look at all the swatches together online too

  • Temika Brown
    Temika Brown 2 months ago +1

    She so pretty 😍😍

  • Paige Baldwin
    Paige Baldwin 2 months ago

    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE ❤️ THIS !