JEFFREE STAR Jawbreaker Collection Review | NikkieTutorials

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 22, 2019
  • Jeffree Star Cosmetics just released the brand new JAWBREAKER Summer collection and since you guys know I love me some bright colors I knew I had to put this collection to the test! Let’s find out what the formula is like from Jeffree’s biggest eyeshadow palette ever!
    🔥 PREVIOUS VIDEO • HAMBURGER Eyeshadow Palette?? WTF!! → usclip.net/video/BBdH7Chc_1k/video.html 🔥
    Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell, so you don’t miss any of my new videos → bit.ly/SubscribeNikkieTutorials
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­•••••••••••
    ▷ LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!!
    TWITTER ‣ Nikkietutorials
    INSTAGRAM ‣ nikkietutorials
    SNAPCHAT ‣ www.snapchat.com/add/nikkietutorials
    ▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU CAN CHECK OUT…….
    👑 THE POWER OF MAKEUP ► bit.ly/2scYIrE
    💻 GOOGLE PICKS MY MAKEUP CHALLENGE ► bit.ly/2GbxeFC
    🎀 FULL FACE USING ONLY MY MOM'S MAKEUP CHALLENGE ► bit.ly/2BX76Nw
    🍑 POWER OF MAKEUP: KIM KARDASHIAN WEST ► bit.ly/2iz1RhT
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­•••••••••••
    Disclaimer ‣ This video is NOT sponsored by any of the brands mentioned throughout this video. All thoughts mentioned are my own. No affiliate links are used. Honesty is key on my channel, thank you for supporting me!
    Visuals & sound by Studio Beng Beng: studiobengbeng
    ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ I love you.
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 5 837

  • NikkieTutorials
    NikkieTutorials  4 months ago +13688

    *DID YOU LOVE JAWBREAKERS AS A KID??*

  • aaditi Thorat
    aaditi Thorat Day ago

    So wish to see you playing with all these colors!!

  • Haruckio
    Haruckio 3 days ago

    Wish you would go back and use some of the older palettes like this, like i would want to see more looks with the same palette 😊 U know we cant always buy and buy 😅

  • JaydenP
    JaydenP 3 days ago

    16:10 the high light just jumped off her finger with no residue what?

  • kayla hoover
    kayla hoover 5 days ago

    What’s the little pad she has on her finger?

  • Say Beauty
    Say Beauty 9 days ago

    Honey your eyes are not made for eyeshadow

  • Elizabeth B
    Elizabeth B 9 days ago

    I love that you show the vulnerable side of you and with no makeup :)

  • phenomenalwoman6111
    phenomenalwoman6111 10 days ago

    8:46 omg, I would have loved to see that green used as a winged liner on this look (or lash line)& then the coral on the lips with maybe the pink in the center.

  • Jenna Ageeb
    Jenna Ageeb 12 days ago +2

    13:23 her setting spray bottle really said "sksksksk"

  • Theodore Papagiannidis

    WOW
    Shane and Jeffree really made me watch make up tutorial videos and I don’t even do make up!!! 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

  • Sabrina Mia Navarroza
    Sabrina Mia Navarroza 14 days ago

    Nails = Cosmo
    Look = Wanda
    Voice = friggin blonda

  • whatever dani does
    whatever dani does 14 days ago

    3:13 the color FrUhHhp

  • Phys-X
    Phys-X 14 days ago +1

    Anyone here after the Conspiracy palette?

  • Commentator541
    Commentator541 15 days ago

    Neon is a gas. Lol

  • Pxelvlog Pixel log
    Pxelvlog Pixel log 15 days ago

    F-r-a-p-p

  • Gyn Noma
    Gyn Noma 16 days ago

    Do the conspiracy palette review pleaseee

  • Víktor Eliecer González Vergara

    This is the first complete video that I see from her and I can tell you that she is the sweetest person

  • Elaina Idk
    Elaina Idk 16 days ago

    One time me and my friend tried jaw breakers, we were really curious about it and if we could actually eat it, so we took a hammer outside and broke it, IN THE MIDDLE IT WAS LITERAL HARD PLASTIC. HARD. PLASTIC.

  • Evanz Rhyan Legaspina Pajantoy

    I hope you and Jeffree also have a collaboration for makeup products! I can't wait to happen that in the history! 😍💖💯

  • Vixxen Fox
    Vixxen Fox 18 days ago

    I always thought it was amazing how you use a tiny mirror to put on your make-up. Girl I use a big mirror with that ring of light! Lol 😝

  • azarath vilar
    azarath vilar 20 days ago

    Are you not friend with Jeffree?

  • Abyss Master
    Abyss Master 21 day ago +1

    thumbs up if you're in a grave O_o

  • Zuzanna Andrzejuk
    Zuzanna Andrzejuk 23 days ago

    Nikkie! You can speak "r" in Polish style! 3.15

  • Hayley Kiyoko Is Bae
    Hayley Kiyoko Is Bae 24 days ago

    Kinda reminds me of barbie

  • Caroline
    Caroline 24 days ago +5

    Nikki is one of the only people in the beauty community that I think is actually nice in real life

  • Camilla
    Camilla 25 days ago

    did she.. call pride month an aesthetic?

  • Luke Govender
    Luke Govender 26 days ago

    3:17

  • 21hairgirl
    21hairgirl 26 days ago

    I wish that she throughly blended the eyeshadow a lot more. It’s way too much with the hot pink lipstick.

  • Aloura S
    Aloura S 26 days ago

    My jawbreaker palette is on its way and I am so excited to play with these colours! I am finally able to get a collection of jeffree stars products thanks to AfterPay 😊. I absolutely LOVE the MorphexJeffreeStar palette and have been living for the green colours !

  • April Hill
    April Hill 27 days ago

    Wow, artist🌟 amazing application

  • Sequoia Melanson
    Sequoia Melanson 28 days ago

    4:46 hello with out moving lips

  • Angela Koch
    Angela Koch 28 days ago

    So pretty

  • Green Tea Sandwich
    Green Tea Sandwich 28 days ago +1

    You look amazing, holy crap you look like candy.

  • Diamond Ortiz
    Diamond Ortiz 29 days ago

    "𝐅-𝐮-𝐜-𝐤 𝐢𝐬𝐧𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐢𝐞𝐬𝐭"

    Well u dont say? Such a perfect name for a complex eye shadow. 😂

  • Gen Rose
    Gen Rose Month ago

    I love this look so much, your outfit, accessories, the makeup and matching mirror !!

  • Adanma Emmanuel
    Adanma Emmanuel Month ago

    Beautiful

  • TheTallGirlWTattoos
    TheTallGirlWTattoos Month ago +1

    Why do you remind me of princess peach from super Mario bros. 🤣😍😍♥️

  • Corrupt Disk
    Corrupt Disk Month ago

    I wanna see someone use the yellow one grrrrrrr

  • Charity Johnson
    Charity Johnson Month ago

    Nikkie you are giving me early Beyonce Check up on it vibes!!! Yass girl

  • Imani Gitau
    Imani Gitau Month ago

    Don’t like the lip color

  • Ashley White
    Ashley White Month ago

    Does anyone know what brush she’s using to apply bronzer??

  • Ella-quent
    Ella-quent Month ago

    Forget talented; my dear you are GIFTED!!❤

  • Christian Warner
    Christian Warner Month ago +367

    Who’s here after Shane and jeffrees new series 🙋🏼‍♂️

  • Big Sauce
    Big Sauce Month ago

    Nikki: F U C K
    Me: SAY FUCK

  • Florencia Ojeda
    Florencia Ojeda Month ago

    i love your voice :3

  • Ghostegirl clique
    Ghostegirl clique Month ago

    I'm calling out nikkie


    Nikkie I love your makeup so much❤️ If you ever stopped making Makeup tutorials I would go insane ngl anyways have a good day,night,afternoon,morning

  • Amy Ruiz Perez
    Amy Ruiz Perez Month ago

    I am loving all of this pink🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗GORG🤤 and that pink lipstick 😱😍😍😍

  • Lizzy Sounik
    Lizzy Sounik Month ago

    That pigmenttttttttt

  • las aventuras de orty & kimby vlogs

    Me has oily nose and puts powder
    Nikki over does it with highlighter

  • Vivian Sanchez
    Vivian Sanchez Month ago

    ❤❤❤

  • Ellie Louise
    Ellie Louise Month ago

    I got mine today and I was left heartbroken to see that the shade ‘delicious’ had been smashed and completely ruined the entire palette and then when I tried to get in touch with beauty bay to get a new one they offered me 35% back of my money back and I got to keep my palette. I’m so disappointed. I’ve lost £54 and got a palette that was broken.

  • Olivia Beach
    Olivia Beach Month ago

    I love the little moment of realization "I AM COSMO AND WANDA! My nails are Cosmo and I am Wanda!"

  • Christina Probst
    Christina Probst Month ago

    Cosmo and Wanda are from the 90$ GF.😍

  • Camilla Lundgren
    Camilla Lundgren Month ago

    That lip. I live!

  • RoseWolf
    RoseWolf 2 months ago

    I never got to finish my first and only jawbreaker because I think ants got to it😢

  • beaun
    beaun 2 months ago

    you looked pretty

  • cesudenaz
    cesudenaz 2 months ago

    hi y‘all need someone to talk to
    instagram: @cesudenaz

  • cesudenaz
    cesudenaz 2 months ago

    i used to eat them a lot and my entire face was white until i showered lol

  • NoahAnimates
    NoahAnimates 2 months ago

    Did she bleach her face or is it a reaction?

  • Stephanie Kohout
    Stephanie Kohout 2 months ago

    Nikkie: look at your wallet
    Me: why are you trying to make me cry like that