Eating At The WORST Reviewed Breakfast Restaurant In My City (Los Angeles)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Mar 24, 2019
  • we found it. its time to show you the WORST 1 STAR breakfast restaurant in my whole city.
    Join the #TAYLORFAM ►bit.ly/SubscribeToBrennen
    Last Vlog ► usclip.net/video/NG_hoYYTmTg/video.html
    MERCH ► www.BrennenTaylor.com/
    FOR BEHIND THE SCENES stuff add me on Snapchat ► BrennenTaylor www.snapchat.com/add/BrennenTaylor
    Hi I'm Brennen. I've been eating food for 23 years. I'm basically a professional. Here is my Food Review:
    Turn my notifs on to get shouted out tomorrow!:
    • twitter.com/BrennenTaylor
    • instagram.com/Brennen
    Shot by Jake: usclip.net/channel/UCnl0FL8Z4xOipVQpVQXt_JQ
    Check out :
    Jake: instagram.com/JakeTaylor
    Family friendly pg clean
    Intro/Outro song by: soundcloud.com/joakimkarud
    PO BOX: 3844 Chatsworth CA 91313-3844
    Brennen Taylor best/worst reviewed videos of 1 star yelp restaurants and businesses series

Comments • 4 950

  • Jolani Smith
    Jolani Smith 8 seconds ago

    Brennen you have pretty eyes

  • Arcade Gamer
    Arcade Gamer 4 hours ago

    I like that brennen has a pornhub pop up thing on the back of phone 😂

  • 薛薛
    薛薛 5 hours ago

    You probably went to a horrible Denny’s because I’ve never seen a Denny’s like this before

  • The idk channel
    The idk channel 7 hours ago

    4:26 she sead dont take a picture of me in spanish

  • Caidan McQueen
    Caidan McQueen 12 hours ago

    Dirty butthole poop

  • Mharcust 1
    Mharcust 1 14 hours ago

    You guys are overacting

  • glinebullyz
    glinebullyz 17 hours ago

    The food looked sad it was like 2 deppressed plates😂

  • Calvin Lin
    Calvin Lin 21 hour ago

    its fucking Dennys and you guys are expecting too much. What are you guys comparing the food to anyways ?????? just show the food and say what u guys think its like and not compare it to any other things like a 5 star place it seems like u guys are doing that. and once again its Dennys that looks like its in the hood.

  • Rock Diesel
    Rock Diesel 21 hour ago

    LA is a scab fuck California. Everything in that melting pot is burnt. Fuck that state. Fuck that City. Too expensive. Shit quality EVERYTHING. Lol

  • Hai Hai
    Hai Hai 22 hours ago

    I cant when Brennen said "Did she just cast a spell on us" 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Im dead bro

  • EmmaProductions
    EmmaProductions 23 hours ago

    What kind of Denny’s is this? Last Denny’s I went to was good (except the pancakes) but that was some years ago so what the hell happened to Denny’s?

  • EmmaProductions
    EmmaProductions 23 hours ago

    Lol she was telling you to not photograph her😂

  • Saki Reverse
    Saki Reverse Day ago +2

    Brennen I like you and all but this is way over dramatic

  • Karina Claude
    Karina Claude Day ago

    dont change your last name to ketchup lol

  • Tatiana ASMR
    Tatiana ASMR Day ago +3

    Brennen: Water with straws
    Everyone but me: SAVE THE TURTLES
    ME: ITS NOT JUST STRAWS

  • Cxrlos 0
    Cxrlos 0 Day ago

    lol that lady said dont take photos of me

  • Galaxy plays G Squad

    The old Lady said in Spanish no me tome foto😂😂😂😂😂

  • Javier Osorio Rodriguez Abdelnour

    He won a old muffin at the end!😂😂😂😂😂😂💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀

  • jaylen 750
    jaylen 750 Day ago

    I think it’s bad but there making it seem worse than it is

  • you hit your autistic sister and she said

    That was more of a pork chop instead of a steak-

  • Andre Miranda
    Andre Miranda Day ago

    I don’t know that food looked alright to me. I feel like you made a big deal out of everything for the video

  • Lolly Tv
    Lolly Tv Day ago

    Most scrambled eggs are made from liquid whole eggs and those aren’t real eggs 😭😭

  • Angelica Od
    Angelica Od Day ago

    Dirty Butthole poop

  • Damian Yang
    Damian Yang Day ago

    I duno if I saw this food at about 3am. Fucked up 10/5 stars.

  • Rms Mauertania
    Rms Mauertania Day ago

    U scared me when you said bugs I’m a 12 year old boy 👦🏽

  • 桃。momo
    桃。momo Day ago

    In my country sometimes in the mall if you order a pizza it's burnt

  • AngelEDITS VLOGS ANGELMARTINEZ

    Dirty butthole

  • Addz Stuff
    Addz Stuff Day ago

    Dirty Butthole Poop :)

  • Avani Geereedharry

    That's gross dude!!!!! 🤮🤢😷🤒

  • Mr.Tuber Rios
    Mr.Tuber Rios Day ago

    Bruh they really found a fly wing within there toast

  • Andrea Vela
    Andrea Vela Day ago

    how did that muffin even got inside the machine??

  • Brandon filmZ
    Brandon filmZ Day ago +1

    I thought the sausage was a cigar 💀

  • Zoey Carlson
    Zoey Carlson 2 days ago

    lmao #dirtybuttholepoop that iz the 2nd funniest thing, after the fact that THERE STILL IN BISNESS!!!

  • hellobro234 !!!
    hellobro234 !!! 2 days ago

    *Gordon Ramsey wants to know your location!*

  • Meysy Lujan
    Meysy Lujan 2 days ago +1

    You guys exaggerated too much chill

  • Itzyaboy Freddie_x
    Itzyaboy Freddie_x 2 days ago

    7:11 who would have a date there 😂

  • DotRemixed
    DotRemixed 2 days ago

    0:46 lol i thought the fly was real

  • Ashton shanahan
    Ashton shanahan 2 days ago

    19:30 I would warn those people about that food if I was you

  • VortexSlam
    VortexSlam 2 days ago

    Dirty butt hole poop

  • Ryan Wessel
    Ryan Wessel 2 days ago

    Here is the scoop

  • ッ•DarkAesthetic•

    I love “crispy ass bacon” lol(no literally I do)

  • lyrics and music videos

    Dirty buttholle poop if you're watching this

  • Molly Duggan
    Molly Duggan 2 days ago

    I’m gonna make hash browns in the morning

  • Molly Duggan
    Molly Duggan 2 days ago

    Dirty butt hole poop

  • Beavis Kapowski
    Beavis Kapowski 2 days ago

    Didn't look that bad

  • Chido Makiriyado
    Chido Makiriyado 2 days ago

    Well.... Gordon Ramsay can make a new episode of Kitchen Nightmares, am I right fellas?

  • Mia Iero
    Mia Iero 2 days ago +1

    At this point you guys are being so extra with your reviews y’all way too dramatic

  • Olivia Rodriguez
    Olivia Rodriguez 2 days ago +1

    As a dishwasher I was the only one and washed a little over 100 coffee cups for breakfast I would put it in the hot water to let it soak then run it through the sanitizer machine. Even when they came out of the machine I would wipe all them individually to make sure they are clean lmao I need a raise.

  • KtM Spyder
    KtM Spyder 2 days ago

    Stomach Started hurting i couldnt finish watching ...

  • Tina Haller
    Tina Haller 2 days ago

    I'm a dishwasher. Most restaurants use a machine. Our place also scrubs the cups daily though. I make sure of it. And some of y'all need to be a dishwasher for a couple weeks before you ASSume. Being a dishwasher is a constant non stop job. We don't get breaks and we are the last to leave. So maybe treat us with a little more respect.

  • やおザロン
    やおザロン 2 days ago

    How is it that the restaurant interior looks better than the food.

  • やおザロン
    やおザロン 2 days ago

    Wish philipsolo was here

  • donniedarko949
    donniedarko949 2 days ago

    enough with the reviewed places its cringe

  • Eli Christopherson
    Eli Christopherson 2 days ago

    Honestly eggs looked pretty good. Also powdered eggs is like orange goo it doesn’t look like that at all. Pancakes looked good. I feel like they over exaggerated how bad their food was

  • Theriversisters 54321

    So i went to a steak house and something was on my pizza it went back then my sister had a burger and the meat was burnt then ordered another pizza and there was hair on that too

  • Lauren
    Lauren 2 days ago +1

    Okay the bucket dish washing thing is bullshit. They always get run through an industrial style dishwasher, but if the worker doesnt scrub a little before, things can get stuck on in the dishwasher. The heat in the dishwasher eliminates the germs, but the worker just needs to not be lazy and scrub before putting in the dishwasher.

  • Angel Thompson
    Angel Thompson 2 days ago

    Wait i got a question. Dont inspectors go and check out resturants and make sure if its in check or not

  • game breaker
    game breaker 2 days ago

    People in Mexico do that put toilet paper in the trash bin

  • Angel Thompson
    Angel Thompson 2 days ago

    Bro tell me why when he edit the fly in the video. I started smacking my phone 😂😂😂😂 i tweaked

  • tan beegeok
    tan beegeok 2 days ago

    definitely unfortunate

  • Connie Wright
    Connie Wright 2 days ago +1

    Im not being funny but i think they were expecting the hash brown to be bad yet it was good so they made the toast and pancakes look bad , not to throw hate just my opinion

  • Carlos Gaming
    Carlos Gaming 3 days ago

    I went to denny's and it taste good

  • zoe lopez
    zoe lopez 3 days ago

    0:47 omg that terrified me!!!! I ended up smashing my computer with my thumb!! lol

  • Iker Rojas
    Iker Rojas 3 days ago

    Dirty butthole poop

  • Winnie Zein
    Winnie Zein 3 days ago

    ik what she said cuz my moms english isnt the best "no me , take my photo " ur welcome

  • Aicha Badr
    Aicha Badr 3 days ago

    The pancakes looked fine but those SAUSAGES are concerning 🤢

  • Shawna Llama
    Shawna Llama 3 days ago

    The muffin in the claw machine has me crying 😂

  • Karen Willie
    Karen Willie 3 days ago +1

    Dam... that’s sad where I live THE DENNYS ARE GOOOOOD🤤

  • Tayla K
    Tayla K 3 days ago

    Dirty butthole poop 💩💩💩🚽

  • SHAZAMIE PP
    SHAZAMIE PP 3 days ago

    Dirty butthole poop

  • Troy Rodriguez
    Troy Rodriguez 3 days ago

    I hate these fucking videos. Neither of these idiots know what their talking about at all. They don't know culinary terminology, they don't know anything about food other than to chew it. I'm sorry but don't use this platform for food when you don't know what the hell you're talking about. You go to a dennys which is a chain restaurant and what did you expect? Just like your recent video with texas bbq and say you dont like the texture of bread pudding and it tastes like soggy bread. THATS WHAT ITS SUPPOSED TO BE. Barely even talking about the flavor. Please stop doing food review videos. Its a disgrace to people. We would be better off just looking at the yelp comments which is all that you do.

  • HannaH DempseY
    HannaH DempseY 3 days ago

    Denny's is really good

  • Ash Vasquez
    Ash Vasquez 3 days ago

    8:09 Has me dying

  • Bench Yap
    Bench Yap 3 days ago

    Sausage nah it’s a bulls penis

  • El Chapo King
    El Chapo King 3 days ago

    Come on that wing probably wasn’t there. For it to have just been in the middle means they wouldn’t have even put it on the grill to toast.

  • JustThatRandomPerson

    Imagine being in a bathroom. Then u hear someone yell

    “THIS IS JAKES BATHRROOM REVIEW”
    And some random guy judging the bathroom😂😂

  • Samantha Glazebrick
    Samantha Glazebrick 3 days ago

    "Did she just cast a spell on us?" 😂

  • Chloe Jane
    Chloe Jane 3 days ago +1

    Dirty butthole poop

  • Evelyn Neill
    Evelyn Neill 3 days ago

    Dirty butt hoe poop

  • RAFELY _THE_GOD
    RAFELY _THE_GOD 3 days ago

    Why don’t you do a video of the worst review restaurant and the best review restaurant and make a homeless person guess what is bad and good!

  • Alex Baray
    Alex Baray 3 days ago

    The lady that passed you said don’t take a picture of me

  • Bigbank terry
    Bigbank terry 3 days ago

    16:05 he knows that food was good he said let me try it again

  • *Alicia XD*
    *Alicia XD* 3 days ago +1

    Buthole poop lol

  • Nyabana Gatkuoth
    Nyabana Gatkuoth 3 days ago

    The fly on the screen frickin scared me 😂😂😂

  • Lui
    Lui 3 days ago

    That Dennys is probably the worst one were I live Denny’s be packed with hella people

  • Elida Rojero
    Elida Rojero 3 days ago

    they so exagerated like eat it its food

  • the arc
    the arc 3 days ago

    yeah bro you ate a raw porkchop go get checked

  • the arc
    the arc 3 days ago

    thats a raw porkchop not a steak

  • Raja Balaj
    Raja Balaj 3 days ago

    5:13 go to the main thing

  • Ethan._.50
    Ethan._.50 3 days ago

    Dirty butthole poop

  • Kyleigh E
    Kyleigh E 3 days ago

    "DiD yOu JuSt CaSt A sPeLl On Me" 🤦😂

  • Chris Temple
    Chris Temple 4 days ago +2

    You are being to critical. The food looked good and its Dennys not the restaurant that you 2 rich boys were raised going to. And how is it Dennys fault that people aren't using manners when it comes to the bathroom. Maybe the food isn't the greatest considering its not a yacht club. Dennys is good and for having 2 workers I'd say they did a pretty good job. I dont come from the richest family and getting to eat out was a treat. A experience that me and my younger brother would look forward to whenever we were surprised with such a treat. We would all enjoy the food and move on with our day. To see 2 youtube brothers taking that for granted is kinda sad. Just try to be more open to the idea of eating at a restaurant that doesn't cost 50 bucks per person. The world we live in is to soft.

  • Jamal Conyers
    Jamal Conyers 4 days ago

    Danny's is trash in general not surprised

  • Tyler Abel
    Tyler Abel 4 days ago

    Dirty Butthole Poop

  • Gwiyomi Geisha
    Gwiyomi Geisha 4 days ago

    Am I the only one who likes fat on there steak??

  • Carolina oliden
    Carolina oliden 4 days ago

    no me tomo foto hahahaa and ive been to this dennys i used to live up the street , it used to be really good that sucks

  • Karma Peji
    Karma Peji 4 days ago

    4:20 lmao

  • baby face
    baby face 4 days ago

    Sorry we all dint grow up in lockery

  • baby face
    baby face 4 days ago

    Spoild lil kid i grew up eating there

  • Cindy Arreola
    Cindy Arreola 4 days ago

    all the men restrooms Ive been in are gross though. Ive been in one ad a multi gender and its actually disgusting no matter what place it is.