Hmmm...Too Faced Life's a Festival Collection Review | Jackie Aina

Share
Embed
  • Published on Feb 16, 2018
  • Sign up for a free Audible 30 day trial! www.audible.com/jackieaina OR text jackieaina to 500-500
    This video was done in partnership with Audible

    My Diamond Glow Powders bit.ly/2CJWrXw
    P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D:

    C O D E S:
    My man makes some DOPE lifestyle/motivational clothing! worksmarterlifestyle.com/
    www.Artistcouture.com discount code LABRONZE
    Morphe discount code! Use code EDGES for 10% off!
    www.morphebrushes.com/
    Use code JACKIE for discount on all PUR Cosmetics purchases! www.purminerals.com/
    Sigma Makeup Brushes bit.ly/1FkFUYl use code JACKIESIGMA for 10% off

    C O N N E C T W I T H M E:
    instagram: @jackieaina
    snapchat: jackieaina
    facebook: Jackie Aina
    twitter: @jackieaina

    B U S I N E S S:
    For business inquiries please contact jackie@rare.global

    *Some affiliate links are used, which means I may receive a commission should you decide to click that link and make a purchase. My content is 100% not influenced by brands, PR products received, usage of affiliate links, or brand partnerships.

    Changing the standard of beauty, one tutorial at a time :)
    Phil 4:13
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 3 312

  • Jackie Aina
    Jackie Aina  Year ago +742

    Shout out to everybody who left these book recommendations! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ

    • Saukya Smith
      Saukya Smith Month ago

      +Carolina Klein Just nope for me on "IT" the fear of clowns strongly!!! Brave on you!!

    • Jocelyn Armstrong
      Jocelyn Armstrong 7 months ago

      I'm not sure if its on audible but the book "Crash The Chatterbox" its good

    • Jessica F
      Jessica F 11 months ago

      Jackie Aina please keep zooming in when you do your eyes

    • Carolina Klein
      Carolina Klein Year ago

      โ€œITโ€ is one of the best narrated books Iโ€™ve listened to in Audible ๐Ÿ˜Š but itโ€™s definitely a commitment since itโ€™s a long book

  • Anonymous Girl
    Anonymous Girl 9 days ago

    All you ladies pop your purple like this ....

  • Khiara Christnot
    Khiara Christnot 10 days ago

    EzzzACKLY

  • stripedsweater520
    stripedsweater520 13 days ago

    I bought the unicorn tears lipstick because idk what I was doing at ulta... idk what to do with it I only apply a little and then use a pink lipgloss or clear over it lol but imma try it as an eyeshadow now haha

  • Lourdes Fonseca
    Lourdes Fonseca 18 days ago

    In ALL honesty, watching for the personality, notโ€™so-much technic. lol
    LOVE!
    Absolutely beautiful!

  • ShelbY McGarthy
    ShelbY McGarthy Month ago

    Jackie you are so funny i love your videos ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

  • litisia1
    litisia1 Month ago

    Hahahahhahahaha love the song!! And yes theee danceeeeeeee also

  • Maney Lewis
    Maney Lewis Month ago

    the way you said Oh no when you applied the rainbow highlighter was hilarious !!!

  • ESP Aspie
    ESP Aspie Month ago

    I like how goofy she is and itโ€™s refreshing

  • ItsGummiBands
    ItsGummiBands Month ago

    if you like fantasy Brandon Sanderson has a series called The stormlight archives which is absolutely fantastic he's the author who finished The wheel of Time series

  • Briana Kelley
    Briana Kelley 2 months ago

    Very pretty and fun! I get the youthful, festival vibe, just a lil toooooo youthful for me.

  • Liv Simmons
    Liv Simmons 2 months ago

    "Or dont take this american express"- hilarious

  • Alivia Hamel
    Alivia Hamel 2 months ago

    9:25

  • Rocky Road
    Rocky Road 2 months ago

    Sheโ€™s so fucking beautiful I wishhhh ๐Ÿ˜ญโค๏ธ

  • Anti Fluffs
    Anti Fluffs 3 months ago

    I for one, adoooore lookin this extra on a daily basis xD Heard this palette had a lot of fallout, the colors are too damn pastel and chalky lookin to me. Sigh. Gorgeous and hilarious as always, Jackie

  • ษnฤฑสŽษษฅ สฤฑlson

    *JACKIE JACKIE JACKIE JACKIE JACKIE JACKIE JACKIE JACKIE*

  • Jodi Kodak
    Jodi Kodak 3 months ago

    Cormoran Strike Series authored by pseudonym for JK Rowling....Robert Galbraith. Itโ€™s a serious omg whatโ€™s happening next!!!!

  • The kawaii girls
    The kawaii girls 3 months ago

    You are the best

  • Kaitlincheergirl8
    Kaitlincheergirl8 4 months ago

    Review the tudy fruity collection from too faced

  • Lauren Levy
    Lauren Levy 4 months ago

    haha love it when you start singing loooooool

  • SuperSarahkathryn
    SuperSarahkathryn 5 months ago

    She really sung โ€œ nookieโ€๐Ÿ˜‚

  • brbr s
    brbr s 5 months ago

    Who's Jared?

    • Queenie xox
      Queenie xox 5 months ago +1

      Gerald is one of owners of 2face

  • Kay Thompson
    Kay Thompson 6 months ago

    This video is old but her hair is so cute when it's up and the blonde and pink together ISSA LOOK

  • Nathalie Chaaban
    Nathalie Chaaban 6 months ago

    I stg everything matches Jackieโ€™s nails

  • Alba Sanchez
    Alba Sanchez 6 months ago

    LMFAOOOO 7:27 jackie so funny i was not expecting that๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’™

  • Simplyxlelani 08
    Simplyxlelani 08 6 months ago

    Ok can we take like 10 seconds to look at her hair and makeup like WHAT!!!!

  • Nicole Regis-Roberts
    Nicole Regis-Roberts 6 months ago

    I swear u are my spirit animal....random outbursts

  • Katherine
    Katherine 7 months ago

    You look gorgeous. I adore this palette - Iโ€™ve been wearing it almost daily. Iโ€™m going to try your look next and will have to give the lipsticks a try. Thanks

  • Jayda manning
    Jayda manning 7 months ago

    yo the book advertisement whatever it was. Was mad annoying

  • M Singleton
    M Singleton 7 months ago

    Hears "All YA LADIES POP YOU PURPLE LIKE THIS" twerks aggressively

  • Bathesheba Beautiful
    Bathesheba Beautiful 7 months ago

    Jackie please read, "Hinds Feet in High Places". It's an inspirational story about a girl named "MuchAfraid". All of the characters are named after emotions. Hope you get the opportunity and like it. I've actually read it twice and plan on reading it a third time. Let me know what you think!๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’‹

  • Sasha Leigh
    Sasha Leigh 7 months ago

    please zoom in when u do your eye shadow next time

  • C K
    C K 7 months ago

    You have the beautiful eyelashes ๐Ÿ˜

  • Rebel Rose13
    Rebel Rose13 7 months ago

    I am OBSESSED with the festival spray. I'm hoping they made it permanent, as it was still on their site last time I looked.
    I'm down to 1/4 of my bottle, maybe a little less. I really need to stock up on it!

  • Child OfGod
    Child OfGod 8 months ago +1

    I had to subscribe!! You are so cute and entertaining!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸŒน

  • chiseaki
    chiseaki 8 months ago +1

    Jacky Ina

  • Myles Fe
    Myles Fe 8 months ago

    Iโ€™m wearing all of this to pride next year

  • brianna murphy
    brianna murphy 8 months ago

    Wow this eye look is gorgeous! Love it!

  • Kourtney Chism
    Kourtney Chism 8 months ago

    ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ that shoulder intro tho

  • Bailey Ford
    Bailey Ford 9 months ago

    oh just binging Jackie videos today YYYYYEEEEEEAAAAAHHHHHH

  • Maura Hartfeldt
    Maura Hartfeldt 9 months ago

    "I was ready to roast but..." LMAO

  • Miscellaneous Stuff
    Miscellaneous Stuff 9 months ago

    nice colors

  • Super Unicorn
    Super Unicorn 9 months ago

    Read the red queen!

  • Lalala
    Lalala 9 months ago

    "Ready to roast" lmfao!

  • ayanaJACOLE
    ayanaJACOLE 9 months ago

    But these camera details tho

  • Preety Bajwa
    Preety Bajwa 9 months ago

    You look so beautiful :)

  • Pastel Kitten
    Pastel Kitten 10 months ago

    You should listen to Leslie Odom Jr's "Failing Up" I'm reading the hardcover. But its so good.

  • Lilja F
    Lilja F 10 months ago

    Omg iโ€™m dying watch the jackie, jackie song with no audio๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Curtin-Adelman Lily
    Curtin-Adelman Lily 10 months ago

    That Cher impression was so fabulous ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ

  • Jessy K
    Jessy K 10 months ago

    Bro your retarded LMFAOO I love you

  • Kelsey Wenrich
    Kelsey Wenrich 10 months ago

    Can you put a link to a playlist of yours in a description box? Because as a newish member of the fam, Iโ€™ve been binge watching and all the songs you reference are ones that I NEED in my life, but I canโ€™t name them to look them up. I know there are copyright issues but itโ€™s fire. Love ya girl.

  • caroline_lovegymanstics
    caroline_lovegymanstics 10 months ago

    all you ladies pop your purple like this! ha ha dead!

  • N None
    N None 10 months ago

    K but like WHAT is that pink fluffy brush I keep seeing her using????

  • Marina Elisabeth
    Marina Elisabeth 10 months ago

    GLOZELLE lmaooooo

  • TTT
    TTT 10 months ago

    Jackie - hi you might never see this and Iโ€™m new to your channel as of now (yes girl I subscribed) but you remind me so much of my best friend she is a little deeper than you but she is in the army and watching you is how we stay connected we watch your videos all the time while she is gone in her training and I hope you see this message because you have made me laugh and continue to be able to relate with my best friend!! Thank you jackie

  • Isabel van Elven
    Isabel van Elven 10 months ago

    Het intro is just ; Da Bomb ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โค

  • Curls Have Curves
    Curls Have Curves 11 months ago

    Honestly suprised u didn't mention how pale this palette is. Definitely not for everyone. But hey-- I know u gotta pick ur battles.

  • Ester Nicolini
    Ester Nicolini 11 months ago

    omg I am always laughing soooo much with ur videos xD

  • Katie Fredricks
    Katie Fredricks 11 months ago

    โ€œTake me as I am or donโ€™t take this American Expressโ€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

  • Eleise Michael
    Eleise Michael 11 months ago

    She watched Liza Koshy before making this video

  • Create Logic
    Create Logic 11 months ago

    That is great!

  • Avery N.
    Avery N. 11 months ago

    Girrrrl Famous Last Words is the besssst book ever!!!!

  • Gabrielle Fernandez
    Gabrielle Fernandez 11 months ago

    The Limp Bizkit reference. Come through, 90s!

  • AShotOfJasam
    AShotOfJasam 11 months ago

    If you don't stunt wit that Candy Soul reference. Love you and the makeup

  • Jess S
    Jess S 11 months ago

    Love your look!

  • Kyra Hughes
    Kyra Hughes 11 months ago

    jackie: see some questionable things in the comment section
    me: jaqueeeeiiy eyenuh

  • Kyra Hughes
    Kyra Hughes 11 months ago

    audible is so lit

  • Shannon Havisham
    Shannon Havisham 11 months ago

    My friend was given a copy of "Shoe Dog" and I asked to borrow it. Read it in a day. It was great.

  • Hana
    Hana 11 months ago

    honestly I think the packaging looks like something id find at fucking Claire's lol too faced needs to spice it up with the overdone "unicorn rainbow super cute pastel colorful" packaging

  • Casandra Olivera
    Casandra Olivera 11 months ago

    You are my favorite!!! Im so addicted to your videos!!!

  • Exposed -Tea with me
    Exposed -Tea with me 11 months ago

    Your eyebrows โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

  • Lydia McCullough
    Lydia McCullough 11 months ago

    I know it's a little late, but one of my absolute favorites is Great Gatsby, and other is the silver linings playbook, and on the road by Jack Kerouac

  • Cheryl Baker
    Cheryl Baker 11 months ago

    She is so beautiful

  • BeautybyDal
    BeautybyDal 11 months ago

    I brought the palette and I didnโ€™t like it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ back to Sephora!!

  • Lela Robinson
    Lela Robinson 11 months ago

    What is kickback on the eyeshadow palette?

  • Shai The Barber
    Shai The Barber 11 months ago

    What type of camera do you use?

  • Black Dawn
    Black Dawn 11 months ago

    That uummmm is a lot to look at lol That is a lot of shimmer

  • angel0touch
    angel0touch 11 months ago

    I bought everything bc Iโ€™m obsessed with all things unicorn lol but you made me excited to try these products!!! Iโ€™m already obsessed with the creme highlighters

  • SimplyRach
    SimplyRach 11 months ago

    Those highlights are surprisingly beautiful. The eyeshadow scares me. But it would be nice to get one lip or highlighter to feel fun about myself

  • glambeauty13
    glambeauty13 11 months ago

    Can you do a review of the morphe 9c, 9a,or 9b pallets!!!!

  • Lyn Smith
    Lyn Smith Year ago

    She said CHURCH APPROPRIATE. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

  • ElkSkelter
    ElkSkelter Year ago

    You should give motivational talks to young girls. Your confidence is addicting and motivating!

  • Adam Dupes
    Adam Dupes Year ago

    โ€œtake me as i am or donโ€™t take this american expressโ€ MOOD AF

  • Ty Echols
    Ty Echols Year ago

    La Peach is just life. La Bronze is... life, as well ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Ty Cravens
    Ty Cravens Year ago

    Girl I about died when you said take me as I am or donโ€™t take this American Express lol I spit out my whisky and damn girl thatโ€™s a crime but you funny. Love your channel and I make all my friends follow and watch. Keep up the damn good work girl

  • Dianna Abdala
    Dianna Abdala Year ago

    My friend is going to take down Nike.

  • isabella gรผler

    i really love ur hair in this video ๐Ÿ˜

  • sea puppers
    sea puppers Year ago

    ok i know this is way off topic and im probably very late but YALL ALISA ASHLEY HAS HER OWN TWOFACED AD ON HERE. LIKE IM SO HAPPY FOR HER.

  • seela salonen
    seela salonen Year ago

    restore sufficient beginning guidance mad garage strengthen toilet owner brother interrupt wrong.

  • Brandi
    Brandi Year ago

    Such a late comment and idc. Jackie. I canโ€™t w you ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ your โ€œNookieโ€ throwback gurrrrrrllll ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜‚ thatโ€™s when I clicked โ€œlikeโ€ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚

  • rachel
    rachel Year ago

    my favorite youtube person ever! your gorgeous your personality is the best ugh thank you jackie for being such a queen !!!!

  • DW Jackson
    DW Jackson Year ago

    not funny at all too lazy to post anything worthwhile....

  • Jules Juno
    Jules Juno Year ago

    You look like a ballerina ahhh~

  • She'sa Jordan
    She'sa Jordan Year ago

    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Alli Savino
    Alli Savino Year ago

    I have so much respect for you with your sponsored videos. You are transparent about it and THAT is why I have zero issues with it! Get it girl!! Love your videos ๐Ÿ’•

  • Dollhouse Unboxing

    I canโ€™t believe i just found you I love u!!!!

  • Byrdee Entertainment

    very dope

  • Vyda Garcia
    Vyda Garcia Year ago

    The shadows are beautiful on you! I want the palette just to recreate this look ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  • Jessica Mardis
    Jessica Mardis Year ago

    Girl you are amazing!! Iโ€™m new here and I live for your energy!! ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

  • Shanna Berry
    Shanna Berry Year ago

    Jackie! Pink is so beautiful on you!! LOVE ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ’–