Hmmm...Too Faced Life's a Festival Collection Review | Jackie Aina

Share
Embed
  • Published on Feb 16, 2018
  • Sign up for a free Audible 30 day trial! www.audible.com/jackieaina OR text jackieaina to 500-500
    This video was done in partnership with Audible

    My Diamond Glow Powders bit.ly/2CJWrXw
    P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D:

    C O D E S:
    My man makes some DOPE lifestyle/motivational clothing! worksmarterlifestyle.com/
    www.Artistcouture.com discount code LABRONZE
    Morphe discount code! Use code EDGES for 10% off!
    www.morphebrushes.com/
    Use code JACKIE for discount on all PUR Cosmetics purchases! www.purminerals.com/
    Sigma Makeup Brushes bit.ly/1FkFUYl use code JACKIESIGMA for 10% off

    C O N N E C T W I T H M E:
    instagram: @jackieaina
    snapchat: jackieaina
    facebook: Jackie Aina
    twitter: @jackieaina

    B U S I N E S S:
    For business inquiries please contact jackie@rare.global

    *Some affiliate links are used, which means I may receive a commission should you decide to click that link and make a purchase. My content is 100% not influenced by brands, PR products received, usage of affiliate links, or brand partnerships.

    Changing the standard of beauty, one tutorial at a time :)
    Phil 4:13
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 3 299

  • Jackie Aina
    Jackie Aina  11 months ago +725

    Shout out to everybody who left these book recommendations! 🙌🏾

    • Jocelyn Armstrong
      Jocelyn Armstrong 5 months ago

      I'm not sure if its on audible but the book "Crash The Chatterbox" its good

    • Jessica F
      Jessica F 9 months ago

      Jackie Aina please keep zooming in when you do your eyes

    • Carolina Klein
      Carolina Klein 10 months ago

      “IT” is one of the best narrated books I’ve listened to in Audible 😊 but it’s definitely a commitment since it’s a long book

    • Brittney Marie
      Brittney Marie 10 months ago

      Jackie Aina I absolutely love you...

  • Briana Kelley
    Briana Kelley Day ago

    Very pretty and fun! I get the youthful, festival vibe, just a lil toooooo youthful for me.

  • Liv Simmons
    Liv Simmons 8 days ago

    "Or dont take this american express"- hilarious

  • Alivia Hamel
    Alivia Hamel 17 days ago

    9:25

  • Rocky Road
    Rocky Road 28 days ago

    She’s so fucking beautiful I wishhhh 😭❤️

  • Anti Fluffs
    Anti Fluffs Month ago

    I for one, adoooore lookin this extra on a daily basis xD Heard this palette had a lot of fallout, the colors are too damn pastel and chalky lookin to me. Sigh. Gorgeous and hilarious as always, Jackie

  • •niyah wilson•
    •niyah wilson• Month ago

    *JACKIE JACKIE JACKIE JACKIE JACKIE JACKIE JACKIE JACKIE*

  • Jodi Kodak
    Jodi Kodak Month ago

    Cormoran Strike Series authored by pseudonym for JK Rowling....Robert Galbraith. It’s a serious omg what’s happening next!!!!

  • the kawaii girls
    the kawaii girls 2 months ago

    You are the best

  • Kaitlincheergirl8
    Kaitlincheergirl8 2 months ago

    Review the tudy fruity collection from too faced

  • Lauren Levy
    Lauren Levy 2 months ago

    haha love it when you start singing loooooool

  • SuperSarahkathryn
    SuperSarahkathryn 3 months ago

    She really sung “ nookie”😂

  • brbr s
    brbr s 3 months ago

    Who's Jared?

    • Queenie xox
      Queenie xox 3 months ago +1

      Gerald is one of owners of 2face

  • Kay Thompson
    Kay Thompson 4 months ago

    This video is old but her hair is so cute when it's up and the blonde and pink together ISSA LOOK

  • Nathalie Chaaban
    Nathalie Chaaban 4 months ago

    I stg everything matches Jackie’s nails

  • Alba Sanchez
    Alba Sanchez 4 months ago

    LMFAOOOO 7:27 jackie so funny i was not expecting that😂😂😂💙

  • Simplyxlelani 08
    Simplyxlelani 08 4 months ago

    Ok can we take like 10 seconds to look at her hair and makeup like WHAT!!!!

  • Nicole Regis-Roberts
    Nicole Regis-Roberts 4 months ago

    I swear u are my spirit animal....random outbursts

  • iamqueenkk
    iamqueenkk 5 months ago

    You look gorgeous. I adore this palette - I’ve been wearing it almost daily. I’m going to try your look next and will have to give the lipsticks a try. Thanks

  • Jayda manning
    Jayda manning 5 months ago

    yo the book advertisement whatever it was. Was mad annoying

  • M Singleton
    M Singleton 5 months ago

    Hears "All YA LADIES POP YOU PURPLE LIKE THIS" twerks aggressively

  • Bathesheba Beautiful
    Bathesheba Beautiful 5 months ago

    Jackie please read, "Hinds Feet in High Places". It's an inspirational story about a girl named "MuchAfraid". All of the characters are named after emotions. Hope you get the opportunity and like it. I've actually read it twice and plan on reading it a third time. Let me know what you think!🤔🙏💋

  • Leigh B
    Leigh B 5 months ago

    please zoom in when u do your eye shadow next time

  • C K
    C K 6 months ago

    You have the beautiful eyelashes 😍

  • Rebel Rose13
    Rebel Rose13 6 months ago

    I am OBSESSED with the festival spray. I'm hoping they made it permanent, as it was still on their site last time I looked.
    I'm down to 1/4 of my bottle, maybe a little less. I really need to stock up on it!

  • Child OfGod
    Child OfGod 6 months ago

    I had to subscribe!! You are so cute and entertaining!! 😂😂🌹

  • chiseaki
    chiseaki 6 months ago +1

    Jacky Ina

  • Myles Fe
    Myles Fe 6 months ago

    I’m wearing all of this to pride next year

  • brianna murphy
    brianna murphy 6 months ago

    Wow this eye look is gorgeous! Love it!

  • Kourtney Chism
    Kourtney Chism 6 months ago

    🤣🤣🤣 that shoulder intro tho

  • Bailey Ford
    Bailey Ford 7 months ago

    oh just binging Jackie videos today YYYYYEEEEEEAAAAAHHHHHH

  • Maura Hartfeldt
    Maura Hartfeldt 7 months ago

    "I was ready to roast but..." LMAO

  • Miscellaneous Stuff
    Miscellaneous Stuff 7 months ago

    nice colors

  • Super Unicorn
    Super Unicorn 7 months ago

    Read the red queen!

  • Lalala
    Lalala 7 months ago

    "Ready to roast" lmfao!

  • ayanaJACOLE
    ayanaJACOLE 7 months ago

    But these camera details tho

  • Preety Bajwa
    Preety Bajwa 7 months ago

    You look so beautiful :)

  • Pastel Kitten
    Pastel Kitten 8 months ago

    You should listen to Leslie Odom Jr's "Failing Up" I'm reading the hardcover. But its so good.

  • Lilja F
    Lilja F 8 months ago

    Omg i’m dying watch the jackie, jackie song with no audio😂

  • Curtin-Adelman Lily
    Curtin-Adelman Lily 8 months ago

    That Cher impression was so fabulous 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾

  • Jessy K
    Jessy K 8 months ago

    Bro your retarded LMFAOO I love you

  • Kelsey Wenrich
    Kelsey Wenrich 8 months ago

    Can you put a link to a playlist of yours in a description box? Because as a newish member of the fam, I’ve been binge watching and all the songs you reference are ones that I NEED in my life, but I can’t name them to look them up. I know there are copyright issues but it’s fire. Love ya girl.

  • caroline_lovegymanstics

    all you ladies pop your purple like this! ha ha dead!

  • N None
    N None 8 months ago

    K but like WHAT is that pink fluffy brush I keep seeing her using????

  • Marina Elisabeth
    Marina Elisabeth 8 months ago

    GLOZELLE lmaooooo

  • TTT
    TTT 8 months ago

    Jackie - hi you might never see this and I’m new to your channel as of now (yes girl I subscribed) but you remind me so much of my best friend she is a little deeper than you but she is in the army and watching you is how we stay connected we watch your videos all the time while she is gone in her training and I hope you see this message because you have made me laugh and continue to be able to relate with my best friend!! Thank you jackie

  • Isabel van Elven
    Isabel van Elven 8 months ago

    Het intro is just ; Da Bomb 😂😂❤

  • Darylanne Stadler
    Darylanne Stadler 9 months ago

    Honestly suprised u didn't mention how pale this palette is. Definitely not for everyone. But hey-- I know u gotta pick ur battles.

  • Ester Nicolini
    Ester Nicolini 9 months ago

    omg I am always laughing soooo much with ur videos xD

  • Katie Fredricks
    Katie Fredricks 9 months ago

    “Take me as I am or don’t take this American Express”😂🙌🏼

  • Eleise Michael
    Eleise Michael 9 months ago

    She watched Liza Koshy before making this video

  • Create Logic
    Create Logic 9 months ago

    That is great!

  • Avery N.
    Avery N. 9 months ago

    Girrrrl Famous Last Words is the besssst book ever!!!!

  • Gabrielle Fernandez
    Gabrielle Fernandez 9 months ago

    The Limp Bizkit reference. Come through, 90s!

  • AShotOfJasam
    AShotOfJasam 9 months ago

    If you don't stunt wit that Candy Soul reference. Love you and the makeup

  • Jess S
    Jess S 9 months ago

    Love your look!

  • Kyra Hughes
    Kyra Hughes 9 months ago

    jackie: see some questionable things in the comment section
    me: jaqueeeeiiy eyenuh

  • Kyra Hughes
    Kyra Hughes 9 months ago

    audible is so lit

  • Shannon Havisham
    Shannon Havisham 9 months ago

    My friend was given a copy of "Shoe Dog" and I asked to borrow it. Read it in a day. It was great.

  • Hana
    Hana 9 months ago

    honestly I think the packaging looks like something id find at fucking Claire's lol too faced needs to spice it up with the overdone "unicorn rainbow super cute pastel colorful" packaging

  • Casandra Olivera
    Casandra Olivera 9 months ago

    You are my favorite!!! Im so addicted to your videos!!!

  • Exposed -Tea with me
    Exposed -Tea with me 9 months ago

    Your eyebrows ❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Lydia McCullough
    Lydia McCullough 9 months ago

    I know it's a little late, but one of my absolute favorites is Great Gatsby, and other is the silver linings playbook, and on the road by Jack Kerouac

  • Cheryl Baker
    Cheryl Baker 9 months ago

    She is so beautiful

  • BeautybyDal
    BeautybyDal 9 months ago

    I brought the palette and I didn’t like it 😂😂 back to Sephora!!

  • Lela Robinson
    Lela Robinson 9 months ago

    What is kickback on the eyeshadow palette?

  • Shai The Barber
    Shai The Barber 9 months ago

    What type of camera do you use?

  • Black Dawn
    Black Dawn 9 months ago

    That uummmm is a lot to look at lol That is a lot of shimmer

  • angel0touch
    angel0touch 9 months ago

    I bought everything bc I’m obsessed with all things unicorn lol but you made me excited to try these products!!! I’m already obsessed with the creme highlighters

  • SimplyRach
    SimplyRach 9 months ago

    Those highlights are surprisingly beautiful. The eyeshadow scares me. But it would be nice to get one lip or highlighter to feel fun about myself

  • glambeauty13
    glambeauty13 9 months ago

    Can you do a review of the morphe 9c, 9a,or 9b pallets!!!!

  • Lyn Smith
    Lyn Smith 10 months ago

    She said CHURCH APPROPRIATE. 🙏🏾😂🤣

  • ElkSkelter
    ElkSkelter 10 months ago

    You should give motivational talks to young girls. Your confidence is addicting and motivating!

  • Adam Dupes
    Adam Dupes 10 months ago

    “take me as i am or don’t take this american express” MOOD AF

  • Ty Echols
    Ty Echols 10 months ago

    La Peach is just life. La Bronze is... life, as well 😂😂😂😂

  • Ty Cravens
    Ty Cravens 10 months ago

    Girl I about died when you said take me as I am or don’t take this American Express lol I spit out my whisky and damn girl that’s a crime but you funny. Love your channel and I make all my friends follow and watch. Keep up the damn good work girl

  • Dianna Abdala
    Dianna Abdala 10 months ago

    My friend is going to take down Nike.

  • isabella güler
    isabella güler 10 months ago

    i really love ur hair in this video 😍

  • sea puppers
    sea puppers 10 months ago

    ok i know this is way off topic and im probably very late but YALL ALISA ASHLEY HAS HER OWN TWOFACED AD ON HERE. LIKE IM SO HAPPY FOR HER.

  • seela salonen
    seela salonen 10 months ago

    restore sufficient beginning guidance mad garage strengthen toilet owner brother interrupt wrong.

  • Brandi
    Brandi 10 months ago

    Such a late comment and idc. Jackie. I can’t w you 😂😂😂 your “Nookie” throwback gurrrrrrllll 🙌🏻😂 that’s when I clicked “like” ❤️😂

  • rachel
    rachel 10 months ago

    my favorite youtube person ever! your gorgeous your personality is the best ugh thank you jackie for being such a queen !!!!

  • DW Jackson
    DW Jackson 10 months ago

    not funny at all too lazy to post anything worthwhile....

  • Jules Juno
    Jules Juno 10 months ago

    You look like a ballerina ahhh~

  • She'sa Jordan
    She'sa Jordan 10 months ago

    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • Alli Savino
    Alli Savino 10 months ago

    I have so much respect for you with your sponsored videos. You are transparent about it and THAT is why I have zero issues with it! Get it girl!! Love your videos 💕

  • Dollhouse Unboxing
    Dollhouse Unboxing 10 months ago

    I can’t believe i just found you I love u!!!!

  • Byrdee Entertainment
    Byrdee Entertainment 10 months ago

    very dope

  • Vyda Garcia
    Vyda Garcia 10 months ago

    The shadows are beautiful on you! I want the palette just to recreate this look 😍😍😍😍

  • Jessica Mardis
    Jessica Mardis 10 months ago

    Girl you are amazing!! I’m new here and I live for your energy!! 💜💜💜

  • Shanna Berry
    Shanna Berry 10 months ago

    Jackie! Pink is so beautiful on you!! LOVE 😍😚💖

  • Ines de Abelleyra
    Ines de Abelleyra 10 months ago

    You look just like Halle berry and Whitney Houston remixed together in this video

  • #IAmADirtyComputer WeisessXboymeetsevil

    Ninotchka Rosca books are opulent af, deff recommend

  • Chelsea’s Corner
    Chelsea’s Corner 10 months ago

    I love this look!

  • honeymustard22
    honeymustard22 10 months ago

    Compilation video of Jackie smelling products lol

  • Upsnaa
    Upsnaa 10 months ago

    Love Jackie so much that I'm subscribed to her on both my accounts

  • Janika Joubert
    Janika Joubert 10 months ago

    Jackie looks like Lucinda the fairy god mother from Ella Enchanted.. it’s this look.. with the pink shirt and nails.. I love it!

  • Hannah Holloway
    Hannah Holloway 10 months ago

    Wtf. Your skin looks so pretty.

  • Luli Mau
    Luli Mau 10 months ago

    Loved the review!

  • Maggie M
    Maggie M 10 months ago

    i looooved her hair in this vid