Frozen II - Movie Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Nov 19, 2019
  • Despite the FTC's idiotic belief that animation is strictly for kids, this review of Frozen II is not. Move along COPPA.
    Chris Stuckmann reviews Frozen II, starring Idina Menzel, Kristen Bell, Jonathan Groff, Josh Gad. Directed by Jennifer Lee, Chris Buck.
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 4 337

  • melodramatic7904
    melodramatic7904 6 hours ago

    I loved the story more this time actually...except the proposal thing. That could have been cut from the movie.

  • Jboi Glines
    Jboi Glines 15 hours ago

    I’d give frozen 2 a b-

  • Taco Boy
    Taco Boy 18 hours ago

    Damn, Chris! You're lookin kinda thicc. I haven't watched in a while

  • Jack The Lightning Ripper

    I'm sorry, but I just got out of the movie and I cannot get behind your description of the movie. It's way more logical than the way it's put here. Even if you held back on explanations, that description is poor.

  • Alexander Ivaylov
    Alexander Ivaylov 22 hours ago

    sorry i was annoyed by the watch addddddd

  • yehez s.
    yehez s. 23 hours ago

    regardless of the review i got to say: nice rurouni kenshin shirt!

  • AngelsOfGames
    AngelsOfGames 23 hours ago

    spoiler: Anna kills Elsa for the iron throne then olaf tears down the palace

  • RecThePaint Gaming
    RecThePaint Gaming 23 hours ago +1

    Spoiler review still waiting chris lol

  • Crawling Topiary

    I need the spoiler review :(

  • Blackvoid25
    Blackvoid25 Day ago

    Whered u get that shirt?

  • Evy
    Evy Day ago

    So I watched Frozen and I still don't understand how any character is "betrayed" by the writers... Really confused by the criticism.

  • maccimusprime
    maccimusprime Day ago

    they should of had a main antagonist who should of been the one calling to elsa to trick her and then trap her on the island and try take over the kingdom but the slags find away to save the day

  • 777the neighborofthebeast

    Redlettermedia ruined this channel for me

  • DL_000
    DL_000 Day ago

    I heard this movie was absolutely packed with Leftist agenda. Anyone agree? This is a movie I would never watch anyway, but I hate seeing everything propagandized.

  • lazer tag
    lazer tag Day ago

    so there are black Scandinavians in that world? fucking stupid

  • lazer tag
    lazer tag Day ago

    fuck coppa, everything meant to protect kids, ends up ruining everything

  • Master Chief
    Master Chief Day ago

    2:57 I thought I was the only one who felt this way about olaf

  • corndogegan
    corndogegan Day ago

    Chris, I usually agree with you wholeheartedly, but I have to disagree with you on this one. I thought Olaf was hilarious in this movie and definitely the best part.

  • NOISEMAZE
    NOISEMAZE Day ago

    That intro is glorious!!! LMAO

  • A So
    A So Day ago

    A C+. I think that's being generous.

  • Tawana G
    Tawana G Day ago

    Step 1. Go to Google
    Step 2. Search this keyword: 123moviestoday
    Step 3. Enjoy!
    Frozen II - Movie Review
    self-evident. Kojeve rejects it in favor of view that “Being creates itself in the course of History,“ or that the highest being is Society and History, or that eternity is nothing but the totality of historical, i.e. finite time.” “The gods have a great sense of humor, don't they? If you lack the iron and the fizz to take control of your own life, if you insist on leaving your fate to the gods, then the gods will repay your weakness by having a grin or two at your expense. Should you

  • Leon K
    Leon K Day ago

    Chris: This video is not for kids.
    Kids: Are we a joke to you?

  • Strahinja Zivaljevic

    I just came from the screening and i really don't understand what got Chris angry at the end, also Olaf was hilarious and this is kids movie afterall so of course there is going to be comic relief in the movie for kids. Overall i don't agree with Chris here at all

  • natukunda marian
    natukunda marian 2 days ago

    I’m jst trying to figure out if that’s kenshin on your shirt 🤨

  • Disney Takes Huge Dix
    Disney Takes Huge Dix 2 days ago +1

    Yeah and I and my family get to watch it for free ! Ha ! Ha ! Ha ! In my country there are 1,000 radio stations giving away 1,000 free Frozen 2 movie tickets every week ! 1,000 x 1,000 = 1 Million free Frozen 2 movie tickets given away every week ! Everyone in my small country would have watched Frozen 2 in a months time ! So thank you Frozen 2 movie ticket buyers for helping Disney provide free Frozen 2 movie tickets in my country for me and my family ! Ha ! Ha ! Ha !

  • Weasel Fartood
    Weasel Fartood 2 days ago +1

    Why do u always not put ur heart into ur reviews I hate when people say I dont wanna spoil this or that and then say I have so much to talk about with it and then they never make a follow up video or even Express their opinion of whatever was bothering them so badly it's just a bad review at that point. It's like Patrick on sponge Bob when he had that box and everyone wanted to know what was inside and it turned out to be nothing..... nothing is basically what ur saying and explaining and u do this with every video is five minutes.... so ur hurting ur own wallet by not adding a spoiler section and ur hurting ur own creativity because u so badly want to speak on these points and people do want to hear it.... not everyone is even going to watch whatever movie ur talking about and alot of people already have ur supposedly broadcasting to adults... so they can make their own mind up if they want something spoiled or not... an I'll let u in on a secret most people dont give 1 fuck they clicked on the video to hear about the movie their not worried about spoilers and for the couple people who are just say spoilers ahead..... then tell ur full thoughts eghehakfhd

  • 19dweezy88
    19dweezy88 2 days ago

    Chris Fuckman is wrong yet again. This guy must have been smoking some hard shit when you saw this movie lol

  • Cecilia Hjelm
    Cecilia Hjelm 2 days ago

    Wll you review Klaus on netflix ?

  • Laura K
    Laura K 2 days ago +1

    Waiting for the spoiler review!!!

  • Oliver Pengilley
    Oliver Pengilley 2 days ago

    your review of frozen two was completely wrong. Unless you go with a child who loves frozen, and have watched the first film over a hundred times, then you have NO IDEA how refreshing it is to have new and better songs, new footage, new jokes and sad times. This film is awesome, but for a man in his thirties who has no children.....I can understand how wrong you can be. Please stop reviewing children's movies without having children yourself.

    • Joseph L
      Joseph L 2 days ago +2

      Oliver Pengilley his review isn’t wrong. It’s HIS review. HIS opinion. He’s not speaking for everyone.

  • Michael Crump
    Michael Crump 2 days ago +1

    This is a sad day... first video of yours I’ve disliked.

  • Michael Crump
    Michael Crump 2 days ago +1

    Wow usually our opinions are spot on but I have to disagree with you on all accounts. Kristof song was so good and so entertaining. I love the 80s 90s spin they did on it! It was very unique and so good. I was laughing the whole time and genuinely love the song. I’ve had it on repeat for the last couple days. The soundtrack was amazing all songs are so good. I loved the story and Olaf is a crack up. I laughed, I cried and my heart was warm after. I give frozen II an A+

  • Jeff Valdez
    Jeff Valdez 2 days ago

    How do u become an early movie reviewer

  • Matthew Mattiocco
    Matthew Mattiocco 2 days ago +1

    3:04

  • Nishant Thakur
    Nishant Thakur 3 days ago

    I don't know man Kristoff's song was the only good thing in this whole movie despite his boring character.
    I highly disagree with that point, rest is true what u r saying xD

  • randbreviews
    randbreviews 3 days ago

    I took it that Kristoff's Song, Lost in the Woods was a parody of overdramatic pop music videos.

  • hono arti
    hono arti 3 days ago

    Kristoff's song made me laugh so hard, it's like a clip video from a 90's boysband !!!! do you think it was on purpose ? :/

  • Mykola Pankiv
    Mykola Pankiv 3 days ago +3

    Just watched movie and I am literally have no idea what is bad moment Chris is talking about.. i am waited for it whole movie and can't figure out what it is?

  • Mr. Shneeblie
    Mr. Shneeblie 3 days ago +3

    Lemme guess... it ends with Elsa staying behind because “she belongs there” and Anna goes back to rule the kingdom?

  • Gonc Ribeiro
    Gonc Ribeiro 3 days ago

    I don't agree with some... The music wasn't catchy like "let it go"... And seem forced into the story... So boring between the two sisters... The jokes of the snowman wasn't enough to save the movie... But was the best part for me... A big F from Fck that movie really suck

    • Jeff Ardians
      Jeff Ardians 3 days ago

      @Gonc Ribeiro Into The Unknown repeats it's chorus alot and the chorus clunkiness really doesn't help. It's by no means a mediocre song, but It's nowhere near the top, not even in the same movie

    • Gonc Ribeiro
      Gonc Ribeiro 3 days ago

      @Jeff Ardians OK... They weren't catchy or good quality... The "unknown" music probably the most impressive, has some high notes that some people put the heads on their ears... Could ear some technical problems on sound and Without lip sync images to show. It was a really bad movie.

    • Jeff Ardians
      Jeff Ardians 3 days ago

      Catchy doesnt equal quality, and if that is your metric then despacito is the best thing this world ever shat out right?

  • Rumia
    Rumia 3 days ago

    The spoiler is that Olaf uses his Beherit to start The Eclipse and sacrifices Anna, Elsa, and the Gang. Olaf did nothing wrong.

  • TheNewDoc
    TheNewDoc 3 days ago

    I think Kristoph’s song was meant to be intentionally bad. Anyway I enjoyed it.

  • Tony Lee
    Tony Lee 3 days ago

    Kristoff's song was actually a satire of the 90's boy band song

  • Film Toppings
    Film Toppings 3 days ago

    I wish Frozen II took some advice from Disney's greater successes and "Let the past die"

  • ycAuntieLala
    ycAuntieLala 3 days ago

    I like your review and would like to know what that thing was that got in your nerve . I think I can guess with the end of the movie hint but now I want to know.
    I do like Olaf though. :-) likes all the songs but thought Kristoffs song was too long . I also agree that the treatment of Kristoffs character and story was lame and could have been so much better utilized.
    I also wished that one of the sisters just said something along the lines of I don’t want you to follow me because we can separate and still succeed . Like we can be strong and yet not in the same breathing space . They kind of skirt around it but there is lack of plain language regarding their growing up and going in new and different paths yet still family and connected. I mean they had a lot of moments where it could just be said plainly.

  • Jayden Lopez
    Jayden Lopez 3 days ago

    Please make a spoiler review

  • Jayden Lopez
    Jayden Lopez 3 days ago +3

    Spoiler warning



    So it annoys you how Elsa just left to go live on her own on some random island and how Anna all of the sudden becomes a queen

  • Curie 003
    Curie 003 3 days ago

    I expected a fire guy or girl 2/10 now the voice that talked to elsa is stuck in my head

  • Dio the Ripper
    Dio the Ripper 3 days ago

    Spoiler: DIO kills Sven

  • davidiv123
    davidiv123 3 days ago

    So this movie was not that good but star wars Ep 8 was bold and great for trying new things. Top kek.

  • Samuel Dyson
    Samuel Dyson 3 days ago

    He seems kind of depresd. The guy give the reviw.

  • Rohinraj
    Rohinraj 3 days ago

    Awesome first 30 secs.. :D Most of our lawmakers and many sections of the govt are stuck in the 16th century. They don't understand the internet or any existing technology. I am not saying this just because of the recent COPPA thing. Look at the amount of investment in Education and R&D sectors. It's not good enough to keep America as one of the top countries contributing to science and tech. But its the right amount to breed flat earth believers and Vaccine haters. Way to go!!

  • Jimmy Vila
    Jimmy Vila 3 days ago

    Frozen 2 copied Superman 1978 crystal cave when he wants to find out the truth with his dad and becomes Superman. It's the same concept with frozen and she becomes something different when Olaf tells her when she changed

  • Carter Hughes
    Carter Hughes 3 days ago

    What is it with all these Frozen 2 reviews saying that they are not appropriate for kids?

  • Tim Tran
    Tim Tran 3 days ago +1

    I'm sorry man, but Kristoff's song is the best thing from this movie. You clearly have no taste in boy band like songs.

  • imicca
    imicca 3 days ago

    that INTRO

  • Joseph Veron
    Joseph Veron 3 days ago

    Samantha?

  • Dave Aultman
    Dave Aultman 3 days ago

    All the wonderful spoiler jokes below aside, I really felt your spoilerish comment was enough to be out of line, although maybe it was just because the movie was very predictable.

  • mahoganymi
    mahoganymi 4 days ago +1

    Once again spot on! I wish I watched this before I wasted my time and money. Loved the first film but there was no substance in this one. It’s like the set up was there for a lot of good messages but they never came to fruition. Like Chris said it was “reaching”

  • Cosmic Ninja
    Cosmic Ninja 4 days ago +1

    This movie was great looking garbage.