Reviewing MOST Hyped & Popular Skincare Products: Drunk Elephant, Farmacy, Krave & More! (Pt. 1)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 6, 2018
  • Hey guys! So you asked, we listened!! We rounded up the top skincare products of 2018 that claim to help with acne, breakouts, smooth texture and overall clear skin 😜We review brands including Drunk Elephant, Farmacy, Krave, Thayers, Origins and more!! Because there are SO many different brands out there, this is part of the huge series so if you have any curiosities about any brands make sure to comment below and we will add them to our list to try! Love you guys, hope you enjoy! x
    🎥 Part 2: usclip.net/video/9p11P2RlkV0/video.html (Tatcha, Pixi, COSRX, Pyunkang Yul, Some By Mi, The Ordinary, Herbivore)
    🎥 Part 3: usclip.net/video/89LLVqFGN9U/video.html (Indie Lee, Fresh, First Aid Beauty, Klairs/Wishtrend, Good Molecules, Paula's Choice)
    ---
    🌜PRODUCTS🌛
    🔹Summer Fridays
    ╰ Jetlag Mask amzn.to/2Uj5CXx
    🔹Krave Beauty*
    ╰ Matcha Hemp Hydrating cleanser bit.ly/2mn2Hhd
    ╰ Kale-lalu-yAHA bit.ly/2D0Cwan
    ╰ The Beet Shield bit.ly/2CiebuH
    🔹Thayers
    ╰ Lavender toner amzn.to/2QC8rnw
    ╰ OG Aloe Vera toner amzn.to/2KXZ5xb
    🔹Drunk Elephant
    ╰ Beste Jelly Cleanser amzn.to/2PlYiXe
    ╰ Sukari Babyfacial Facial amzn.to/2SBNUwX
    ╰ Marula Oil amzn.to/2UjXVQM
    ╰ Glycolic Night Serum amzn.to/2L4TuW5
    ╰ C-Firma with Umbra Sunscreen amzn.to/2rmyIb6
    ╰ Lala Retro Whipped Cream amzn.to/2SwmNTD
    ╰ Protini Polypeptide Cream amzn.to/2QEwiTI
    ╰ Lippie Balm amzn.to/2Phczol
    ╰ Mini-sized Glycolic Serum & Marula Oil duo amzn.to/2KWBQ6A
    🔹Glow Recipe
    ╰ Watermelon Sleeping Mask amzn.to/2KXBDjx
    ╰ Watermelon Moisturizer amzn.to/2QFFTcM
    🔹Son & Park
    ╰ Beauty Water amzn.to/2UlwTbJ
    🔹Origins
    ╰ Willow Herb Cleansing gel amzn.to/2Pkmf1i
    ╰ Ginzing gel moisturizer amzn.to/2Sz94vz
    ╰ Charcoal honey metallic mask amzn.to/2PqGE52
    ╰ Active Charcoal Mask amzn.to/2rk5Iko
    🔹Farsali
    ╰ Unicorn Elixir amzn.to/2QEvvlB
    ╰ Rose Gold Elixir 24K Gold amzn.to/2PlApPz
    🔹Farmacy*
    ╰ Honey Potion Renewing Hydration Mask (heat activated!!!) amzn.to/2KYcXaL
    ╰ Bright On Massage-Activated Vitamin C Mask amzn.to/2EgtKW8
    ╰ Honeymoon Glow bit.ly/2QdnowV
    ╰ Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizing Cream amzn.to/2zNojdf
    ╰ Brightening Coconut Gel mask amzn.to/2zKvWkx
    #SkinCare #SkinCareReview #BeautyWithin
    ----------------------------
    New episodes released weekly - Click here to Subscribe
    usclip.net/user/beautywithin
    Ebates deals here : bit.ly/2gasKEO
    Get 10% off with promo code ABSMIA: bit.ly/1Zfi8Tp
    Beauty Within inspires young women to be better versions of themselves through beauty + wellness content that integrates into their daily lives.
    Official website: www.beautywithin.tv
    Stay in touch:
    www.Facebook.com/officialbeautywithin
    officialbeautywithin
    www.Pinterest.com/OfficialBeautyWithin
    BeautyWithinVid
    ----------------------------
    FTC: This video is not sponsored. The brands and products we picked are from you beauties' suggestions and recommendations. 😊 We bought most of these products ourselves; products that have been gifted to us will be marked with (*).
    ----------------------------
    © All Rights Reserved.
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 1 331

  • Milky Way
    Milky Way 2 days ago

    Hi. Always love watching your skincare videos. I’d love for you to try on B Glen skincare line

  • katherine Winkler
    katherine Winkler 4 days ago

    Did you do a kiehls one ?

  • Livia Lopez
    Livia Lopez 5 days ago

    Please Please review Beautycount products

  • Lauren Baker
    Lauren Baker 6 days ago

    could you all do a video on fourth ray beauty?? i've heard such good things about their products!!

  • Alex Middleton
    Alex Middleton 7 days ago

    please do philosophy! and clinique!

  • akirebyrne
    akirebyrne 9 days ago

    Please review the Biossance line!

  • Ali Demir
    Ali Demir 9 days ago

    Try Fleuresse skin care products from the following link and get rid of most of your makeup stuff. Because you won't need most of them. Just give it a try. You won't regret at all.
    holisticwellness.kyani.net

  • Mariajbh2
    Mariajbh2 17 days ago

    A dermatologist say me that any skincare product should contain lavender because is really irritating for skin. And if a skincare product contain scent is that the fabricant don't care about the result of their product. Be careful because many skincare product contain scent

  • Mariajbh2
    Mariajbh2 17 days ago

    Someone that have used Tatcha can say me if their enzymatic powder ir good? I'm thinking is buy a soft exfoliant but I don't be able to decide

  • emma collins
    emma collins 17 days ago

    y’all should be sisters

  • nala beans
    nala beans 20 days ago

    I like the tlc sukari baby facial wayyyyy more than the tlc framboos serum. I had to force myself to keep using the serum because I didn't want to flush $90 down the drain but on the nights I was using it I was actually upset I couldn't use other (sometimes cheaper) acid products. I didn't notice anything beneficial at ALL from the TLC serum. The baby facial on the other hand I don't regret at all buying, twice. It's amazing. Instant gratification in a bottle. If you can only buy one, 100% get the baby facial. I haven't found an exact dupe for it yet (trying to love the ordinary one), but the serum there's many comparable products out there for way less.

  • Kiah Korsen
    Kiah Korsen 25 days ago

    Can u also do moonxcosmetics plz plz plz

  • Amy roberts
    Amy roberts 25 days ago

    the best product i ever tried is the essence of argan oil , i am using it for my face and hair

  • Alexia Watts
    Alexia Watts 26 days ago

    I'm very adducted to this series now lol

  • dung duong
    dung duong 27 days ago

    Can you review about vitamun c of la Roche posay, please 😍

  • Ellie Leipart
    Ellie Leipart Month ago

    I would love to hear about
    -Mario Badescu
    -Glossier skincare
    -tatcha

  • Shazz Asj
    Shazz Asj Month ago

    U guys are wonderful... I trust in ur reviews alot, can u please help me with Garnier serum cream, whether it's worthy to remove scars of acne prone skin

  • MC Ho
    MC Ho Month ago

    Rowena’s look is on point!

  • Eveliin Rustad
    Eveliin Rustad Month ago

    Here is a suggestion:
    Ole Henriksen skincare

  • Emma :3:3
    Emma :3:3 Month ago +1

    Could you review the body shop?

  • Kirsten Hayes
    Kirsten Hayes Month ago

    When I'm older I hope I have this much skincare.

  • María Gabriela Cano Portocarrero

    Forgot to talk about Hello calma hydratating face mask from Origins

  • Rachelle Brown
    Rachelle Brown 2 months ago

    Check out my skincare line on Instagram @Bouncebackskincare and www.bouncebackskincare.com

  • Nyx108Stars
    Nyx108Stars 2 months ago

    17:12 I just got the Son & Park Beauty Water and already my favorite way to use it is as a morning Toner. I honestly like to think of it as a double cleanses in the morning after using the Krave cleanser and I don't use a cotton pad. If you go over to BW Toner Video at 5:18 you can see another way Ro uses it with her hands. That’s how I use it. So far it's a good method for me

  • Trang Vo
    Trang Vo 2 months ago

    Pls do waso shiseido

  • Alexa Lou
    Alexa Lou 2 months ago

    Personally I prefer the Farmacy Honeymoon Glow over the DE TLC Framboos Night Serum. And at $58 over $90... Also, I am a huge fan of the Farmacy Lip Bloom. I had the chance to try it in a set I purchased and haven’t looked back. Wow, it moisturizes my lips and the scents available are amazing. Totally hooked.

  • Mari Machavariani
    Mari Machavariani 2 months ago

    first time used sample of Farmacy Honeymoon glow serum in summer :( it burnt my face, i was almost crying. I had only sample so i was not going to purchase full size. then tried in fall, the weather was not hot any more, I had light tingling on face, next morning woke up glowing ^_^ so keep in mind, it's very good product, but don't use in hot weather, or even warm weather. ^_^

  • Jess V
    Jess V 2 months ago

    glad we agree on the drunk elephant night serum

  • Bby-S0ne LuVie RmY X0-L Carat- Candy NctZen-BLinKs

    Because eating watermelon is good in summer it keeps you hydrating.

  • Chrissy Moss
    Chrissy Moss 2 months ago

    The Farsali - what are the skin benefits? You didn't detail any of their ingredients. ❤❤

  • Emilee Carmen
    Emilee Carmen 2 months ago

    And a good sunscreen as well is the sun bum face sunscreen spf 50. Easy to blend and not too greasy in my opinion. Its also quite moisturizing. I got it at target and it’s pretty cheap

  • Emilee Carmen
    Emilee Carmen 2 months ago

    Bro, a dupe for the drunk elephant baby facial is the ordinary aha+bha peeling solution. It’s like 7 or 8 dollars online at Ulta and trust me, it works. I’ve been using it for abt a year now. It leaves ur skin suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuper soft the next day. It’s my tried and true, and the entire like brand is just super good quality as well. Thank me later😉

  • Juan Nolasco
    Juan Nolasco 2 months ago

    The original one has alcohol

  • domirenee
    domirenee 2 months ago

    no one use witch hazel on your face, please. oily skin or not.

  • Jüe Jüe
    Jüe Jüe 2 months ago

    Does Krave Beauty Matcha Hemp hydrating Cleanser deep cleanse ??

  • Mr. Ali
    Mr. Ali 2 months ago

    Hey Guys, I wanted to share with you access to some of the best BEAUTY Products with FAST shipping and at a great price. Here it is: amzn.to/2kK7Dio

  • Mraye Lussier
    Mraye Lussier 3 months ago

    I love your videos 😍 & you girls are just so cute lol yous remind me of sisters ☺

  • Joey Peralta
    Joey Peralta 3 months ago

    please include yu-be moisturising skin cream, i use it on my lips when its super dry and other parts such as knees, feet and elbow.

  • Justine's Mic
    Justine's Mic 3 months ago

    i like, douse my face in the thayer’s witch hazel astringent and nothing bad happens to my skin. so i guess it really depends on your skin type. :)

  • Sam McGuire
    Sam McGuire 3 months ago

    Just a heads up...the farmacy brightening gel masks r $52 for 3 on Amazon thru the link they provided in the description but they're on Sephora for $6 each 👍

  • Leslie D Tucker
    Leslie D Tucker 3 months ago

    Sooo they use almost everything everyday 😂🤦🏽‍♀️.. got it... I wonder what combination of brands you use. Do you use multiple toners and moisturizers?

  • human
    human 3 months ago

    did you guys liked the Origins Night-a-mins?

  • Dannie. team natural Rowe

    Love love these videos if you guys need any tester's with feedback i would love to help!!!!

  • Katie S
    Katie S 3 months ago

    is it bad to use a face wash that have little beads in the products (the beads are supposed to be in the products)

  • Kevin Jang
    Kevin Jang 3 months ago

    I actually preferred Glow Recipe's Avocado Melt Sleeping Mask to the Watermelon Sleeping Mask, because it is creamier for dry to normal skin. They recently came up with a renewed version of the avocado-based mask with retinol in it.

  • Lily Crow
    Lily Crow 3 months ago

    Using Essence Of Argan oil it really works well for my skin. Amazing!

  • cathy foster
    cathy foster 3 months ago

    i tried so many products but now i am using essence of argan oil day and night and it's an amazing product

  • Danielle Barrineau
    Danielle Barrineau 3 months ago

    What’s your opinion on the Earth to Skin skin care line at Walmart?

  • Ella Victoria
    Ella Victoria 3 months ago

    Is the Thayer’s rose petal toner good for dry skin?

  • Jeanne Lavoie
    Jeanne Lavoie 3 months ago

    But... I’m broke :,(

  • originalparafan
    originalparafan 3 months ago

    Aside from this being really informative... Felicia makes me laugh hahaha she's such a jokester. Love it.

  • OrincyWhyteDesigns
    OrincyWhyteDesigns 3 months ago

    I just want to my routine to be Krave Beauty

  • BECKTORIA
    BECKTORIA 3 months ago

    how long does the baby facial drunk elephant last after opening? i may have had it for 1-2 years and i find that now it doesn't sting as much as it used to.. does that mean it doesn't work properly anymore or just that my skin is used to chemical peels?

  • Ella Ella
    Ella Ella 3 months ago

    Please do Kiel’s!!!

  • E.M swimzz
    E.M swimzz 3 months ago

    could you make a video doing more affordable face masks ? (cream types?)

  • Yamel Anaya
    Yamel Anaya 3 months ago

    To anybody with a darker skin tone: Does the sunscreen leave an ashy or white cast? Having dark skin, its hard to find a sunscreen that won't leave me looking weird and ashy

  • Jay Tee
    Jay Tee 4 months ago

    Although I love the information you provide, your over-the-top goofiness is annoying. You're not teenagers, but it seems that you are trying to act like you are.
    I'll keep watching, but I'll keep cringing too.

  • The White Market
    The White Market 4 months ago

    usclip.net/video/LFOJlngL8F8/video.html permanently say good bye to unwanted hair 😲

  • raspberry
    raspberry 4 months ago

    You said you to use alot of cemical exfoliants, but than one of you said, if my skn is dull i use exf. product, but if you using a lot of exfoliants how can youre skn ever be dull or with dead skin???

  • Love is what is
    Love is what is 4 months ago

    I wish I had enough money to buy one of these products while y’all have every product from every brand! I love watching these videos. I get to live my skincare dreams vicariously through you:)