I Bought the NEW Soulja Boy Consoles! - SouljaGame Review | OzTalksHW

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 25, 2018
  • They're not half bad...

    if you don't buy them from Soulja
    OzTalksHW Website: oztalkshw.com
    OzTalksHW Facebook: facebook.com/oztalkshw/
    LIKE & SUBSCRIBE HERE: bit.ly/Sub2OzTalksHW
    WATCH MY TOP VIDEOS HERE: bit.ly/TopPlaylistOzTalksHW
    ~Support Me~
    Amazon Affiliate: amzn.to/2vzF8Fk
    Newegg Affiliate: bit.ly/2KENwdc
    PayPal Donations www.paypal.me/OzTalksHW
    Patreon: www.patreon.com/oztalkshw
    ~My Specs~
    Ryzen 7 1700 @ 3.8: amzn.to/2AU3fk7
    2x8 GB DDR4 @ 3200 MHz: amzn.to/2yO1JyN
    RX 480 8 GB Reference: amzn.to/2zKUIlq
    5 TB HDD + 120 GB SSD: amzn.to/2yNomDe
    Velocifire T11 Keyboard: amzn.to/2yQbnAV
    Bitfenix AURORA Case: amzn.to/2yNX93k
    ~Connect With Me~
    Community Discord Channel: discord.gg/oztalkshw
    Twitch: www.twitch.tv/oztalkshw
    Twitter: twitter.com/oztalkshw
    About OzTalksHW:
    Hey, what’s going on everyone? It’s Ozi from OzTalksHW! If you like gaming, tech reviews, and PC building, you are in the right place! Check out my videos, and I hope you all enjoy! Until next time, I’ll see you guys later. Peace!
    I Bought the NEW Soulja Boy Consoles! - SouljaGame Review | OzTalksHW
    usclip.net/video/dgqyZVYYKxw/video.html
    OzTalksHW
    usclip.net/user/oztalkshw
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 10 328

  • OzTalksHW
    OzTalksHW  5 months ago +5361

    You officially can't buy the SouljaGame consoles from Soulja's website anymore. He took them off his website! In other news, he added the SouljaPhone and the SouljaPad 🤔

    • JackTheCynic
      JackTheCynic 2 days ago

      OzTalksHW yeah buys the souljaphone, that shit fully bricks the phone and you have to buy another one cause it's contractually bonded too.

    • Kosh Naranek
      Kosh Naranek 7 days ago

      OzTalksHW cause the migga did not have any licensing for the hundreds of games. It’s bootleg. Get a raspberry pi and download the games yourself. Look up pi-girl. Seriously it cost 30$ total. Damn. Stop supporting scam artist.

    • MEMEZ
      MEMEZ 16 days ago

      The cartridge has nothing in it. It Just makes contact with to console to tell what menu to open so the cartridge is a scam

    • Leki Plays Rust
      Leki Plays Rust Month ago

      oof

    • Théodore Poirier
      Théodore Poirier Month ago

      Hey Oz, i know that your video is not recent, but i had a question. Can you play Mario 64 on the soulja console? I already thank you in advance if you answer...

  • Jo Ku
    Jo Ku 4 hours ago

    Looks like a rip-off version of the Xbox one s and the controller lookslike a PlayStation 2 or 3 controller

  • Bacon
    Bacon 11 hours ago

    at least the d-pad is legit on this, not some bullshit xbox style or sony style one (on the handheld)

  • JackTheCynic
    JackTheCynic 2 days ago

    This is just an overpriced game consoles you buy from Wal-Mart when your mom says, "We got video games at home".

  • Allen West
    Allen West 2 days ago

    Retropie can also run on a desktop / laptop computer in Ubuntu Linux OS...
    usclip.net/video/l-Lnvb2oBkw/video.html

  • Allen West
    Allen West 2 days ago +1

    Ya just use a Raspberry Pi 3 , and install Retropie on it .
    I have the 8BitDo controllers they are amazing .

  • A.W.O-TV
    A.W.O-TV 2 days ago

    I wish the hell I would😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • Paul Jackson
    Paul Jackson 2 days ago

    Retro games ummm and the games already loaded on console. Yup not legal. I can do the same thing with a rasberry pi for about 30 bucks. Nice setup in the box though.

  • Heab Says No
    Heab Says No 3 days ago +1

    "Might not be legal... but enough about that..."
    "(3) might not be legal"

    c'mon bro - everyone knows nintendo already sued him - we all know they're illegal, because the chinese knockoff he's rebranding are illegal to begin with - just like emulators and roms - which is why so many rom sites got shut down ---- If you have to dance around it like using "allegedly" for legal purposes - that's fine, but we ALL know this is illegal. :P

  • One Love.
    One Love. 3 days ago +1

    Actually its pretty good. Imagine people who cant afford PS4s and XBOXs 😕

    • bluescluessuperagent
      bluescluessuperagent 23 hours ago

      @One Love. actually....the existence of soulja boys items increased the price on the original chinese knock offs. when I last checked anyway, maybe they went back to pre soulja prices
      That being said, it's still low quality and there are much better alternatives. Most people reviewing just the system and not the price point still gave it bad reviews
      Seeing how the thing is an illegal knock of system anyway, anybody could just download an emulator for free onto their phone if they aren't worried about legality

    • One Love.
      One Love. 23 hours ago

      bluescluessuperagent Well isnt that what this guy just DiD?? Their can literally be a charity give away bcuz these are so cheap to buy

    • bluescluessuperagent
      bluescluessuperagent Day ago

      .....so why wouldn't those not as well off people buy the system from the Chinese sellers for 50% less or more?

    • One Love.
      One Love. 3 days ago +1

      And it has so many games and TWO Controlers !!

  • Greg Marr
    Greg Marr 3 days ago

    Go Sam Kerr for player of the match & comp. Go Australia.

  • Jose Cabrera
    Jose Cabrera 3 days ago

    He should have invested in an indie gaming studio

  • Crave N Rise
    Crave N Rise 3 days ago

    Finally a reviewer who isn't a spoiled brat.. Great Video Man 👍

    • bluescluessuperagent
      bluescluessuperagent Day ago

      spoiled? for calling out something that's crap and is being sold by at least a 100% mark up?

  • Theo
    Theo 4 days ago

    Do y'all hate on everything, i'm not from the states, but i would rather see someone trying to make it instead of someone else sitting and playing the same game that he said don't worth the price it was set at....you need to get off the man's "D..." and make something yourself

  • migboss
    migboss 5 days ago +3

    Atleast there was no prejudice in the making of this video

  • Ron King
    Ron King 5 days ago

    I got that solija boy box and it got some classics

  • Rinku
    Rinku 6 days ago

    I can literally do everything Soulja did on a fucking Wii with an SD card...

  • Youngasianboii
    Youngasianboii 6 days ago

    The controller looks like ps3 and xbox combined

  • lil goku
    lil goku 6 days ago

    Congratulation. You played yourself

  • Chris Flynn
    Chris Flynn 6 days ago

    There is no reason to ever buy this. The framerates are weak and choppy, the emulation is poor quality. If you have a laptop or desktop, hell, even a decent smartphone, you can play all of these games with better quality and emulation, plus you won't be supporting ghetto ass, Chinese bootleg crap.

  • xianne pol
    xianne pol 7 days ago

    "Vatamine Water"

  • Glitched Belg
    Glitched Belg 7 days ago

    dude i had this controllers. that are cheap brand ps2 controllers :D

  • Kosh Naranek
    Kosh Naranek 7 days ago

    PiGRRL2.....will cost you 30$ stop supporting criminality. Stop paying three times the price. Stop being dumb.

  • Rigby Blanche
    Rigby Blanche 8 days ago

    *Insert caveman accent*
    Handheld not very ideal for watching porn me want sound sync not sound sink...
    *makes caveman noises*

  • Mario Mario
    Mario Mario 8 days ago

    Where can I buy this ?

  • A_a_ron B
    A_a_ron B 8 days ago

    I'm sure alot of wannabes have this system. Cant afford the real deal so you sell them knock offs.....hey as long as ppl buying....not me though. Crank dat

  • Virus Of Cyrus
    Virus Of Cyrus 9 days ago

    I mean Come on Dude! Im NOT Racist but this being the WORST consoles in HISTORY (Well Known FACT, no joke, no exaggeration) Fake buttons on controller that dont work, 75% of games are FAKE & the rest dont run properly from the WORST Emulation possible (most cant even be completed due to crashes/bugs!) it OBVIOUS you Praising the biggest CON in gaming history just cause your Black!

    • Oscar Wong
      Oscar Wong 9 days ago

      You are not racist, Most black fools in this comment section or who supports souljaboy will perceive you as a racist.

  • Virus Of Cyrus
    Virus Of Cyrus 9 days ago

    OMFG WHAT DID U JUST SAY!?!? You "Applaud" Soulja Boy for this CON??? "They're not half bad"?!? WTF!? HOW can you LIE to all your subs like that?? EXPLAIN this: FACTS:Over HALF the games are FAKE, Emulation is the worst in history so over HALF the games CANT be completed! COntroller is FAKE & only 2 buttons function meaning u CANT play ANY games that require more than 2 main buttons (So ALL the Sega MegaDrive, SNES, Playstation etc) The shoulder buttons are of course FAKE, No function at all. The Black console designed to look like Xbox1 has OVER 80% empty space inside! Just like Soulja Boy & this Uploaders head!) Soulja does NOT own the rights to ANY of the games! & about 100 other disgusting, bullshit things that this scumbag uploader just LIED to ALL your faces about!

  • Virus Of Cyrus
    Virus Of Cyrus 9 days ago

    WOW, ALL LIES! HOW CAN SOMEONE DO THIS TO THEIR SUBSCRIBERS?? PLEASE LOOK AT THE ACTUAL FACTS OF THIS CONSOLE TAKEN FROM A "REAL" USclipRS REVIEW OF THE BIGGEST SCAM IN GAMING HISTORY, LINK TO HIS PROPER VID AT THE BOTTOM! FACTS: 1) WORST emulation ever & often barely even works! 2) Almost ALL the games dont work properly & cant be completed! 3) Over "HALF" the games are FAKE! (knock-off versions of real games or made up, unplayable hacks) 4) The Controller! Over Half the buttons are FAKE/no function so u CANT play most games as they require buttons that arent even there! ONLY 2 of the 4 main buttons (A, B, X, Y) are used! The other 2 are the SAME button but with a turbo function meaning ALL the games that require more than "2" buttons DONT WORK! (Sega Genesis/Mega Drive, SNES, Playstation, etc) the shoulder buttons are FAKE. 5) Soulja does NOT own copyright on ANY game! So ALL profit is STOLEN from the actual creators of all the games (real nice) So he is literally waiting to be sued for copyright infringement which WILL happen any moment now. 6) The black Console is obviously made to look like an Xbox 1 but is almost completely EMPTY inside! OVER 75% is Empty/Free space! The actual chipset inside is the size of an average Mobile Phone! The rest is just air (Extremely similar to both this uploader & Soulja Boys heads). And of course there are MANY other issues including legal issues & lack of quality about Soulja Boys Consoles (lol) Also known as the BIGGEST SCAM in video game history! So WHY WOULD ANYONE SUBSCRIBE TO THIS LYING RETARDED USclipR?? Check out a REAL Youtber who shows Everything I have just mentioned to try & Expose this lying "OzTalksHW" USclip piece of human garbage, here is the REAL Review of Soulja Boys Scam consoles: usclip.net/video/ZqXuAuTFXpA/video.html

  • Super FNAF plush Boy

    Who else came here after the Jon from video

  • KuTDa ChaNNeL
    KuTDa ChaNNeL 9 days ago

    Man imma buy this for my kids have them love old classics!!!!!

    • KuTDa ChaNNeL
      KuTDa ChaNNeL 5 days ago

      @HttpS0ph ① mmmmmm true

    • HttpS0ph ①
      HttpS0ph ① 5 days ago

      KuTDa ChaNNeL this is prob a joke but if not buy one from aliexpress since this is just a branded £30 knockoff

  • Andreas Andreas
    Andreas Andreas 11 days ago

    You can buy the original sega or terminator console with 10 20£:) or you can buy a psp and install your own emulator with thousands of games like that, for 50£:)
    And what the duck is a souja boy?

  • Lozy
    Lozy 12 days ago

    Wow they stole xboxs design

  • Allah SpreadsHate
    Allah SpreadsHate 13 days ago +1

    I'm guessing you wouldn't be nearly as forgiving, make nearly as many justifications, if Soulja Boy wasn't black.
    Am I wrong?

  • Dubb Tim
    Dubb Tim 15 days ago

    It's bad

  • Jack Adams Daniels
    Jack Adams Daniels 15 days ago

    Great review!

  • Amce
    Amce 16 days ago +1

    Have you tried to put the cartridge in a real gameboy?

  • Amce
    Amce 16 days ago +1

    I mean its a bunch of emulators with over 800 diffrent roms. Its not worth 80$ the max I'd pay for this is like 30$ because I would not want to search and download all these 800 roms.

  • TraMa Sona
    TraMa Sona 16 days ago

    hdmi is old now? and u don’t see a lot of headphone jacks now? uhh you from 2049 or just haven’t been outside?

  • lucas1.01
    lucas1.01 16 days ago +1

    Wait aren't u the "Karl" in the first ep of black mirror haha w3w I watched it yesterday and now this lol

    • LIL-MOSEY-VERT
      LIL-MOSEY-VERT 15 days ago +1

      lucas1.01 WOW hahahahahaha thought the same

  • Mikhail Kolitwenzew
    Mikhail Kolitwenzew 17 days ago

    About to get dumb you mean 0:30

  • Avish Gangwar
    Avish Gangwar 18 days ago

    i want it ….and the best part is that I rap too and I have heard his tracks and I was like dayuuummmnnnn man hes got sm juice.....man ill keep it simple. How do I get it?

    • Avish Gangwar
      Avish Gangwar 18 days ago

      I use onion router too so ya I wont fuck it up if ya know what im talking about:/

  • Broly dios destructor Saiyajin

    Soulja console vs ouya, who wins ????

  • Sluggo7777
    Sluggo7777 19 days ago

    Who needs smash ultimate on the switch when you can get it on the souja boy game console

  • justin zhang
    justin zhang 19 days ago

    This console is origin from the Chinese console Fuzi which has been proved fail

  • Torris Smith Jr
    Torris Smith Jr 20 days ago

    Let's not hate tho it's a hustle.

    • bluescluessuperagent
      bluescluessuperagent Day ago

      is it a hustle? all he did was resell Chinese products for at least 2x their existing price elsewhere
      is that hustle? or just being scummy?

  • Lucas Momaney
    Lucas Momaney 20 days ago

    or just get an emulator or rasberry pie

  • soju69jinro
    soju69jinro 20 days ago

    you pay 150 dollar for an emulator... those are paid for 20 dollars at best.

  • ISmellLikeHam
    ISmellLikeHam 21 day ago +7

    Clicked on the video and the first thing I thought was “PORNHUB”

  • jjpccd21
    jjpccd21 21 day ago

    Nice review thanks

  • James Cress
    James Cress 21 day ago

    Youre going to get into trouble just for buying those

  • Hockey Sockeys
    Hockey Sockeys 22 days ago

    Because he made them bootlegs of official productions

  • Guy
    Guy 23 days ago

    Who the hell would buy this shit

  • LaylaEatsTrees
    LaylaEatsTrees 24 days ago

    Sick

  • Thomas Horton
    Thomas Horton 25 days ago

    I can respect the fact that you gave a legit review of his consoles. Hell your review is more legitimate than the systems themselves to be honest with you. On another note though there are systems which cost significantly less than the asking price that has the same functionality. I'm glad that you mentioned the psp because when they was the latest and greatest it wasn't uncommon to have hundreds of games on a small sd card. The consoles that Soulja put out is definitely a no for me and I'd rather go back to my psp before I venture into it.

  • Vatemir
    Vatemir 25 days ago

    Basically bootleg with a potato as a graphics card

  • Clifton Moore
    Clifton Moore 26 days ago

    Sounds like hating

    • T. L
      T. L 26 days ago

      Poo

  • Eugene Frausto
    Eugene Frausto 28 days ago

    Better than the Supreme brick

  • emilxerra
    emilxerra 28 days ago

    its better than ps1 mini :))))

  • Elijah Cohen
    Elijah Cohen 29 days ago

    Soulja boi:whos going to jail? Judge: YOUUUUU!

    • Neostead 2000
      Neostead 2000 26 days ago

      😓😑😞🤢🤮😫😭😢😥😕😑

  • Jaden Brown
    Jaden Brown Month ago

    Am I the only one scared at how much this dude look like Teddy Pendergrass? 💀 Just google it right quick 😂

  • Viktor
    Viktor Month ago

    You've made a mistake

  • AJ Kam1kaz3
    AJ Kam1kaz3 Month ago

    I'm surprised you didn't try to open up the console to see what's really inside like this other USclipr. usclip.net/video/tpK2BX5V3mU/video.html
    Which I also agree that you could make a console with a Raspberry Pi!

  • SLICKNICK
    SLICKNICK Month ago

    God damn u got a big ass mouth . You can see everyone of ur teeth when u talk. Lol

  • Aku The Mask
    Aku The Mask Month ago

    12 Minutes 0 ads



    Wow

  • ŁËØPÄRD FÏŁMŠ

    Soulja pods?

  • Deadeye HorrorGamer

    Nigga you got ripped off, thats a shitty ass emulator compiled with stolen games, it looks worse tha the original emulators/consoles.

  • SnailAnimeArt
    SnailAnimeArt Month ago +1

    No just no! He's suck!

  • crackhead
    crackhead Month ago

    If this has mk1 I'm buying it

  • Redux
    Redux Month ago

    how many games are in playstation ?
    let me guess




    1 ?

  • DJ KATANA
    DJ KATANA Month ago

    You dont know what you got till its gon

  • chico suave
    chico suave Month ago

    I thought he was born in Louisiana? 🤷‍♂️

  • Tay money g.r.f
    Tay money g.r.f Month ago

    Lmao the ending funny Ash 😂💯

  • Rick Sheehy
    Rick Sheehy Month ago

    Just another homie trying to buck the system and failing like a true moron

  • Enny Ho
    Enny Ho Month ago

    God Soulja boy console looks atrocious

  • Andy Jay
    Andy Jay Month ago

    Why would you buy this junk?! Nintendo threatened the hell out of him for copyrights. We have enough reviews of his over priced trash

  • Fractalinsights
    Fractalinsights Month ago

    How stoned is his brother though? Haha

  • Hipster Black Metal

    man, people only liked your review cus you black. Well at least soulja boy in jail right now lmao.

  • Ben
    Ben Month ago +14

    "Excuse me for using this language in 2018.. 'lit'..."
    You're way too civilized to be talking about this.

  • sean m
    sean m Month ago

    Its not bad and its not good ...soooooo

  • Noah
    Noah Month ago

    He’s just a boy with a dream :(

  • chief purps
    chief purps 2 months ago

    noice fro

  • Brandon Smith
    Brandon Smith 2 months ago +1

    ZzYou can build this yourself for less 75 bucks

  • PlatinumPrism
    PlatinumPrism 2 months ago +1

    Game Boy
    Virtual Boy
    Soulja Boy

  • TheKrigeron
    TheKrigeron 2 months ago

    If you're gonna pirate old games, why pay for it? Just emulate them. Not worth it.

  • Arash Nyb
    Arash Nyb 2 months ago

    This ni🅱🅱a be like:
    *Am i joke to you?*

  • Sommby
    Sommby 2 months ago

    you could just take the souljagame handheld's cartridge and put it in a gba or ds lite

  • Oliver Price
    Oliver Price 2 months ago

    4:10 that’s the other design of ps2 controllers you used to be able to buy

  • King Queen
    King Queen 2 months ago

    Get that bullshit azz outa here

  • bonnome2
    bonnome2 2 months ago

    Or try sell cocaine, I heard that some kids are into that

  • Matthew Lindsey
    Matthew Lindsey 2 months ago

    Whoes here from jontron? I just wanted to see the gameplay lol

  • Iain Fraser
    Iain Fraser 2 months ago

    Holy shit that looks like it will catch fire

  • Pakistani Boi
    Pakistani Boi 2 months ago

    Next:soulja boy makes his own money!!!

  • keyboyrecords
    keyboyrecords 2 months ago

    You look like Kunta Kinte.

  •  2 months ago +7

    Lmaooooo soulja probably had a lot of private buyers to sell to and sold all the units and took it down 🤣 quick hustle

  • Frank S
    Frank S 2 months ago +1

    Raspberry Pi and free roms. Boom $50 and you can have this.

  • Mau!
    Mau! 2 months ago

    Thinking critically of buying the first console 😶

    • Chill _
      Chill _ 2 months ago

      *Microsoft: Don't fucking move.*

  • Joseph McMasters
    Joseph McMasters 2 months ago

    That controller look very uncomfortable.

  • Bud. Make Out Hill
    Bud. Make Out Hill 2 months ago

    Sprite lemonade is ass

  • Angela Hill
    Angela Hill 2 months ago

    How much did he pay to to make this video like 2 bucks