MORPHE FOUNDATION + CONCEALER REVIEW & 8 HOUR WEAR TEST... lol send help

Share
Embed

Comments • 1 687

  • Thomas Halbert
    Thomas Halbert  8 days ago +916

    necklaces are from dollskill for those who are wondering!!

    • zuzu x
      zuzu x 2 days ago

      omg thank i was about to comment where sis

    • MakeupBy Seemy
      MakeupBy Seemy 3 days ago

      I love you, but you look like shit 😂😂😒

    • Tarannum Adrita
      Tarannum Adrita 5 days ago

      No one cares

    • Andy Gray
      Andy Gray 6 days ago

      Thomas Halbert I love your hair ♡

    • Samantha Castaneda
      Samantha Castaneda 7 days ago

      Thomas Halbert Yo... why am I blocked on Twitter? Literally don’t remember every saying anything bad about you 😂

  • Taroto Nikola
    Taroto Nikola 10 hours ago

    Wow that looks bad

  • Raegan Kelley
    Raegan Kelley 11 hours ago

    Excuse me sir, i need a new video to watch from you. I love you Thomas 😍😍

  • Shannon Kelly
    Shannon Kelly 15 hours ago

    that aged him sooo much :/

  • Diana L
    Diana L 19 hours ago

    Looking great love! XOXO 😘

  • vyoletsiren
    vyoletsiren 19 hours ago

    Rin and Ish I see youuu!💋💋💋

  • MetalBabe4
    MetalBabe4 22 hours ago

    I like the new hair.

  • Michelle Ramirez
    Michelle Ramirez 22 hours ago

    Now I’m rethinking every foundation review bc far away the foundation looks good until you provided us with that close up

  • Michelle Ramirez
    Michelle Ramirez 22 hours ago

    that foundation is horrible.

  • Krista Pembroke
    Krista Pembroke Day ago

    “If you are 10 years old and have no texture, these products would be amazing for you.” 😂

  • Z3hoo
    Z3hoo Day ago

    Thomas was in surprisingly good form in this video. I have to admit, I relate to his level of mess so I root for him to get better and he seems to be taking the 2019 fresh start seriously. It makes me happy to see him put out a nicely put together and professional review of the product. That being said the staining on his arms lasted the entire day even after he tried to take them off with exfoliation
    😬 Never seen a foundation do that before

  • xoxokay7
    xoxokay7 Day ago

    I’m waiting for you to try the new Fenty concealer and powder

  • Belinda Day
    Belinda Day Day ago

    Did they pay u

  • Autumn White
    Autumn White Day ago

    Ty T.H.! I really appericate that u used other views than just ur studio cam i was able to c ur skin and what u were talking about irl. I wouldve had2buy online. no morphe anywhere in my state.

  • Nicole Chapman
    Nicole Chapman 2 days ago

    You know I’d be interested to see what your new routine is - light coverage foundation, powder, etc! Love the glam don’t get me wrong, but full beat is NOT office friendly

  • Altera Lee
    Altera Lee 2 days ago

    Yes honey you need a lot of those for your two faces. How's the lies going? It dragged you down. 😂 lol psycho.

  • toxic.pink
    toxic.pink 2 days ago

    Getting McDonald's in the middle of a wear test and filming the skin up close with no beauty lights? Honestly, I stan.

  • Devon Payne
    Devon Payne 2 days ago

    This legit sounds like porn in the beginning 😂😂😂😂

  • barefoot _grasshOOper

    They also should have released this during the summer. Maybe it would have got better reviews.

  • Lannette Santana
    Lannette Santana 3 days ago +1

    It looks like you turned orange by the end of the day the foundation is not it.

  • Ingrid Taylor
    Ingrid Taylor 3 days ago

    Love me some Thomas real asf 😍😍😍

  • Diamond Girl
    Diamond Girl 3 days ago

    I cant believe how bad this foundation is. Like it looked good as I was applying but 10 minutes later omg... it was all bad. Basically the same thing happened to me too. My sister,daughter and even my hubby commented on how bad it looked. I had my sister put it on too to see how it would look on her ,she is 18 has beautiful skin. Well , she was like hells nah.... it made her look like she had alot of wrinkles lol the only good think in have to say about the foundation is that it feels really good. I loved how it feels on the skin just hated how it looked.

  • Tailah L McDonnell Cox

    Opthomology is an eye/vision specialist incase you wanted to know lol

  • Jhope's Baseline
    Jhope's Baseline 4 days ago

    That hair color on your friend is so pretty. Bright and ugh... I'm a sucker for bright colors.

  • Jhope's Baseline
    Jhope's Baseline 4 days ago

    God damn, you are looking healthy and gorgeous. Loving the look.

  • Haley Roxanne
    Haley Roxanne 4 days ago

    LMAO WHAT IS THAT. Whyyyy is it so orange and crusty?!

  • Haley Roxanne
    Haley Roxanne 4 days ago

    BRUH id rather buy a foundation from wish

  • Insane Beauty
    Insane Beauty 4 days ago

    Morphe is a horrible brand I refuse to put it on my skin or my eyes, it turned you a weird yellow tint on video 😮

  • Livi Baby
    Livi Baby 4 days ago

    I hear that Michael Finch

  • Navila Vazquez
    Navila Vazquez 4 days ago

    I had to pause and comment after your chakra moment 🤣🤣🤣

  • Yoon Min
    Yoon Min 4 days ago

    You look like Grayson

  • Monica B
    Monica B 4 days ago

    I didn’t know a foundation could age people 30 years but Morphe found a way!

  • Monica B
    Monica B 4 days ago

    Girl those stains 😂😂

  • Leslie Sanchez
    Leslie Sanchez 4 days ago

    Whoa, this is the worst foundation close up I've ever seen

  • Mandy Basham
    Mandy Basham 4 days ago

    THANK YOU for that actual fucking close up! Other gurus will say that something looks bad and that they’ll “zoom in” so we can see and I honestly can’t see shit.
    “It’s settling into my fine lines and pores.” Bitch, where?!
    But you gave us the real tea, (and it wasn’t good, sorry not sorry, Morphe,) and I cannot thank you enough!

  • Tami Johnson
    Tami Johnson 4 days ago +3

    Hey Thomas. I've had a rough time finding my color. Thank you so much for your attaching other channels who can give us"Black Folks"another perspective to help us! That was an Excellent idea. Not every Content Creator does this❤👏👏👏👏👏

  • cynthia Rubio
    cynthia Rubio 4 days ago

    Your content is what im always looking forward to! Your honesty is what we all love. Thank you for being an Honest Queen 😘 p.s. your editing is hilarious ok byeee

  • Stephanie Missouri - Booth

    Excited to hear what you have to say!!!

  • Lauren Jenkins
    Lauren Jenkins 4 days ago

    Lol love the Sam reference. Part of the cult here 🤷🏽‍♀️😻

  • Sarcastic Blank
    Sarcastic Blank 4 days ago

    Gothfruits and Ish??? holy fuck i never knew you were friends lmao Rin is one of my fav influencers everrr

  • notoriousPeanut
    notoriousPeanut 4 days ago

    An aside: look at this shady bitch.

  • Bailey Dunton
    Bailey Dunton 4 days ago +1

    Ah yes, I too am part of Sams cult

  • Kinsie Davis
    Kinsie Davis 5 days ago

    Love it thank you for the honest review I trust yours so much on things like this because I think we have similar skin I’m very dry sensitive and acne prone 🙄

  • Ashley.Ford16
    Ashley.Ford16 5 days ago

    Do the "filter" pressed powders have glitter or shimmer in them? I was wondering if it was just the lighting in the close ups but it looked like there were shimmer particles on your face. I don't know if that's a just me noticing thing though.

  • Mrs. Lovelyg
    Mrs. Lovelyg 5 days ago

    🤔The foundation looked reddish/orangey. 😬

  • Melissa Brown
    Melissa Brown 5 days ago

    Has any women of color ever experienced staining like that with any other foundation before? That does not seem right

    • Leslie Sanchez
      Leslie Sanchez 4 days ago +1

      Only ones I got from wish that were made with cheap dyes

  • Tarannum Adrita
    Tarannum Adrita 5 days ago

    Kuttarbaccha

  • Celina _
    Celina _ 5 days ago

    Can someone tell me the name of the sponge he is using?

  • John Patrick Juan
    John Patrick Juan 5 days ago

    Apply all of it please. Cover up your mess sweetie. 😉

  • Mo n
    Mo n 5 days ago

    Hey T- this was a really good review. Like super thorough. Second vid of yours I've watched (first was w/miles jai), but keep on keeping on and do you! Also... thx for including reviews by black youtubers... respect

  • SoyEvelyn OtraVez
    SoyEvelyn OtraVez 5 days ago

    Billie eilish necklaces looking like 🤔😃😍😘

  • katrin sablowsky
    katrin sablowsky 5 days ago

    Love that real and honest close ups 😘

  • Shi Eun Lee
    Shi Eun Lee 5 days ago

    Omg where did you get those earrings :o

  • BumbleBre
    BumbleBre 5 days ago

    I am really digging your look in this video, especially the one dangley earring 😍🔥 keep slaying ily

  • Stephanie Delveaux
    Stephanie Delveaux 5 days ago

    “Whatever cult Samantha Ravndahl runs” lmfao real tho

  • Jessyontti Adams
    Jessyontti Adams 5 days ago

    I knew you loved black people when you said “who do wear makeup day long”

  • Vaeda Bobaeda
    Vaeda Bobaeda 5 days ago

    Just wondering what blush you’re wearing?? It’s such a beautiful shade

  • Vanessa V
    Vanessa V 5 days ago

    Yasssss Too Much Mouth is my girl I’m so glad you linked her video 😍

  • Vada Keese
    Vada Keese 5 days ago

    Why do I for feel like Thomas and Levi Bernhardt be good together?

  • Holly Bond
    Holly Bond 5 days ago +1

    No tea no shade, but they are literally counting on Jaclyn Hill fans to make their money 😂 I love Jaclyn Hill but after this many reviews no one is gonna buy this

  • Serena Shimungalu
    Serena Shimungalu 5 days ago

    For the future say African Americans it’s more respectful thank you

  • MommyOf 6AmazingKids

    *OK WE SEE THOSE MUSCLES* 😜😘

  • JamieRose Wilson
    JamieRose Wilson 5 days ago

    loved this review and your honesty

  • Plant Based U
    Plant Based U 5 days ago

    These foundations just look so bad, why would anyone want to pay $18 for bad foundation when the drugstore has much cheaper? Or get Fenty if you want a good shade range and without skin staining. I just found fenty too dry for me in the winter. Morphe concealer is also a no go for the under eye I don't need crepes.

  • Alexandria Becker
    Alexandria Becker 5 days ago

    Better or worse than the demon Maybelline 24hour full coverage foundation..

  • Mason
    Mason 5 days ago

    I think that the foundation looked good on you except your under eyes. And it’s a little dry. Use a setting spray or a moisturizer spray

  • Sadie Chavera
    Sadie Chavera 5 days ago

    We love a dedicated to their review qwueeeeen, thanks for the non studio lighting 💕🧚🏼‍♀️

  • Liz Valle
    Liz Valle 5 days ago

    Hahaha I love your face as you're bringing in the Micky D's!!!

  • kaitlynn donovan
    kaitlynn donovan 5 days ago

    “whatever cult samantha ravndahl leads” THOMASSSSS

  • Ultrablue22
    Ultrablue22 5 days ago

    THE GOTH FRUITS FEATURE YES WE STANNNNN!!!

  • Jenni Moore
    Jenni Moore 5 days ago

    Omg it looked like fucking dog shit by the end of video wrap up... No maam!

  • kathryn danhauser
    kathryn danhauser 5 days ago +1

    Jaclyn hill “this concealer is going to be a top concealer of 2019” .....never seen more creasing in my life

  • Alexandra Brought
    Alexandra Brought 5 days ago

    This is my first Thomas Halbert video and I just need to know if he will start reviewing foundations more frequently because those close ups are amazing and extremely helpful

  • Samantha Barrows
    Samantha Barrows 5 days ago

    Whatever cult Samantha Ravndhal leads.... I HAVE NEVER RELATED SO HARD IN MY LIFE. I’m over here like “Sam uses all cream products so I’m using all cream products. I’m effortlessly slightly sweaty” 🙌🏼

  • miseyann manning
    miseyann manning 5 days ago

    Thomas without even watch your review is the ONLY one I am trusting........

  • Princess V
    Princess V 5 days ago

    Maybe you need Yolihe the one that does people faces and facials...

  • Sam
    Sam 5 days ago

    Hey you looked like ImAllexx

  • nicole
    nicole 5 days ago

    THE VIDEO KMFGFF

  • Megan Sarah
    Megan Sarah 6 days ago

    It says" 24 neutral , 22 warm, 7 warm, 7 olive" or something on the initial pop up-- I'm assuming one is intended to say "cool"--- plz advise sis

  • Christine Germundson

    Loving the close-ups, very helpful 👏

  • Calem Winchester
    Calem Winchester 6 days ago

    you look better bb, I'm glad ❤. p.s MMMMM yummmm, you a whole snacc

  • Sam
    Sam 6 days ago

    Why aren't I getting your notifications? I literally love your channel!

  • Lory Lopez36
    Lory Lopez36 6 days ago

    🎨🎨💄💄

  • Ella P
    Ella P 6 days ago +1

    THANK YOU for the closeups, no other USclipr does that so it’s hard to see what the problem is!!!

  • Carissa Mz
    Carissa Mz 6 days ago

    Can other UScliprs take notes and do close AF close ups like Thomas to help us out 👏🏻 📝

  • Westielover2012
    Westielover2012 6 days ago

    Tell me WHY you zoom in on your skin and all I could look at were your beautiful eyes?!? Jeez my eyes are boring

  • shea maloy
    shea maloy 6 days ago

    i can't believe u had rin and ish over wow what a crossover i lov u guys

  • CJDxxxLyrics
    CJDxxxLyrics 6 days ago

    What moisturizers you use??

  • Sara Marie
    Sara Marie 6 days ago

    Ummm hard pass for me

  • kitty Collins
    kitty Collins 6 days ago

    Use coconut oil. That shit removes everything. I swear because I'll have lipsticks and just let that shit sit for a minute or 2 on top of the makeup and you can just wipe it all off without any trouble

  • Devon arizon
    Devon arizon 6 days ago

    Love you for always being honest

  • HeirOfGlee
    HeirOfGlee 6 days ago

    I love this format, the second microscope like pull up to the face was it.

  • Alicia Miller
    Alicia Miller 6 days ago

    Oh no sis
    Edit: this same shit happened to me when I used fenty

  • Camille M
    Camille M 6 days ago

    i like the wear test on the products, and how you show closeups of it in different lighting. most reviews i see are just first impressions and thats not really helpful for me

  • Sara c
    Sara c 6 days ago

    Thank you for a honest review I know it was not easy lol

  • Natalia Hernandez
    Natalia Hernandez 6 days ago

    OMG I loved loved loved this video
    This was the most honest review about a product.
    I loved how he showed everything like up close so we could see, because sometimes when UScliprs are "far" from the camera it all looks perfect, and when they "zoom" in we can't really see how a product performs, so that was amazing Thomas.
    Congratulations!!

  • Andrea S
    Andrea S 6 days ago

    Sadly that happens to me with the Fenty foundation as soon as I put it on 😪

  • Swauvette R
    Swauvette R 6 days ago

    60 shades of Home Depot earth toned shades....
    Hhhmmmmm...I can buy all this and paint my bathroom with it

  • Avery Allen
    Avery Allen 6 days ago

    this review slapped and was very detailed, thank u!!

  • Aspartame F2X
    Aspartame F2X 6 days ago

    "24h long wear? gurl, who would wear foundation for that long" LMFAOOO