The Fosters [Extended Preview]

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 18, 2013
  • Check out an extended preview of The Fosters from executive producer Jennifer Lopez! Share this post to help spread the word about this awesome new ABC Family series! Premieres Monday, June 3 at 9/8c!
    Subscribe to Jennifer Lopez on USclip:
    goo.gl/59gOwW
    Follow Jennifer Lopez:
    jenniferlopez.com
    facebook.com/jenniferlopez
    instagram.com/jlo
    twitter.com/jlo
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 78

  • sardonyxz
    sardonyxz 2 months ago

    Sry it’s cancelled... I was so good

  • Sterling Pierce
    Sterling Pierce Year ago

    What was the song that was playing in the background near the end?

  • Tacita Morgan
    Tacita Morgan Year ago +2

    yeah them good ♥👁👁👀👌👏😂😁

    • Tacita Morgan
      Tacita Morgan Year ago

      and cute them 😚♥👏👌👁👁📺

  • Alexis Araiza
    Alexis Araiza 2 years ago

    Were the fuck is Jude? .... Sorry:)

  • josue alvarez
    josue alvarez 2 years ago

    que lida se ve jenni lopez tengo sus canciones y sus peliculas y una de es selena mirada de angel,veo sus fotos atres de las redes sociales y fecebook.Ronny peru

  • Tacita Morgan
    Tacita Morgan 2 years ago

    yeah cute💋💪👀❤💖i love it 💋💖i will watch this TV💋💖👒👠👠🏡withTc!

  • Oliver Köster
    Oliver Köster 2 years ago

    Danke für die Fosters! Oliver aus Deutschland.

  • Tacita Morgan
    Tacita Morgan 2 years ago +1

    Very nice that real dn I love Foster cool. yeah i will watch tv The Fostet nice 😁😀😚💖

  • 20AmandaL
    20AmandaL 2 years ago

    What's the song in this preview?

    • 20AmandaL
      20AmandaL 2 years ago

      +Gabi Pattinson - Thanks! :)

    • Gabbi P.
      Gabbi P. 2 years ago

      Pretty Tragedy - Nikki Flores (:

  • kamino del Mar Mulero
    kamino del Mar Mulero 3 years ago

    Waoooow esta es la mejor serie que he visto me recuerda me vida espero que Líne y Stef no se separen que pueda dan luchar con las adversidades. Los amooooo

  • Thom Bindels
    Thom Bindels 3 years ago +4

    omg I'm so in love with this series! I don't know why, I guess I can relate a lot to some of the characters. This family has definitely got some life goals for me in it!

  • Ibtissame
    Ibtissame 3 years ago

    I'm in love with this show

  • Ana
    Ana 4 years ago

    I seriously love this show !!

  • Manu A
    Manu A 4 years ago +2

    When is season 3 coming?!

  • Wasantha kumara
    Wasantha kumara 4 years ago

    Family

  • Clarisa Belman
    Clarisa Belman 4 years ago +1

    i love it ! when is season 3 comming out ??

  • hadi mahdi
    hadi mahdi 4 years ago

    where is their dad

  • Joshua DR
    Joshua DR 4 years ago +17

    when i first watched this show i did not expect to love it as much as i do now! This show is amazing!!!

  • Julia C.
    Julia C. 4 years ago

    lol throwback

  • Jaffa T
    Jaffa T 4 years ago +2

    If u want to watch this show in the UK then go to coke and popcorn site all the latest USA shows r on there! Happy watching :0)

    • laminage
      laminage 4 years ago

      Oh so you got a chance to watch it in the UK. That's so great. Hey did you ever watch any of the US Webseries like Venice, The Grove, as well as Beacon Hill that Crystal Chappel Stars in and helps Produce.

  • awkwardpanda
    awkwardpanda 4 years ago +2

    "So he's the real son" " we're all the real children" 😂😂😂

  • Rich Leang
    Rich Leang 4 years ago +1

    You did a great job producing this jennifer! It is such a beautiful story that would hopefully open eyes and minds and hearts. :)

  • Elle Shannon
    Elle Shannon 4 years ago +1

    If only it was on in the uk, anyone know where can watch it

  • dothedeed
    dothedeed 4 years ago +12

    I just started watching and its just incredible how many serious themes this covers. Brilliant show.

  • Flor Estela
    Flor Estela 5 years ago +1

    That's why this show is so good!! Jennifer Lopez is one of the producers!!

  • Carmen Benson
    Carmen Benson 5 years ago

    I luv this show and jake t austin got so big i luv him soooooo much

  • Debbie Addington
    Debbie Addington 5 years ago +6

    The best show I've seen in a long time. I can't wait to see the new season. I've watched it 7x's since I discovered it by accident. Can't get enough of it. It covers alot of issues about real life. Thank you Jennifer for bringing us such a beautiful heart felt show. I'm a fan forever!!!!! Debbie

  • Victoria Faith
    Victoria Faith 5 years ago +1

    I really love this show it's so good and beautiful for open minded people. I think almost everyone can relate to it.

  • maimuna bojang
    maimuna bojang 5 years ago

    I want to auditions for the foster

  • Ana Sanchez 77
    Ana Sanchez 77 5 years ago

    Tu eres la mejor sin lugar a dudas, you are awesome"

  • J Knps
    J Knps 5 years ago

    Aa

  • Fede Guzmán
    Fede Guzmán 5 years ago

    I love it!

  • Mohmed al mdrede
    Mohmed al mdrede 5 years ago

    انا احب جنيفر لوبز

  • soinlovewith1D
    soinlovewith1D 5 years ago

    it's the sweetest show ever!

  • madeline oconnor
    madeline oconnor 5 years ago

    i wacthed the first epasode best show ever!!!!

  • Americas Most Unwanted

    This LGBTQ foster made documentary is excited to support!

  • Michelangelo Endolf
    Michelangelo Endolf 5 years ago

    @JLo Fascinating Jennifer ,I am director of cinema and I have to make a movie in Italy to Roma and in Lazio and I would like you as female protagonist. the film entitles him "the devil is woman." would you like to do you this film?

  • erica hartford
    erica hartford 5 years ago

    Pretty Tragedy by Nikki Flores

  • erica hartford
    erica hartford 5 years ago

    I'm sure that's the message J-Lo would want you to take away from this show... *_*

  • عِلمُ الله
    عِلمُ الله 5 years ago

    Go to my channel and See The Miracle of The Quran

  • alice ore
    alice ore 5 years ago

    esperando verla

  • Janessa
    Janessa 5 years ago

    Can't wait for my summer Drama!

  • iamclemente
    iamclemente 5 years ago

    Thanks Ms JLo for producing this new TV series "The Fosters" . This will be a much awaited TV series. I believe a lot of parents and kids will be able to relate to this .... God bless and congratulations. I will echo this to my friends back in the Manila, Philippines! May i share this?

  • Lorraine Romero
    Lorraine Romero 5 years ago

    Can't wait for this show!! I am so proud of Jennifer for giving us a new show that has Heart, Soul, and Survival. I love children of any age, and I always wished I could have fostered one. This show may bring a new revival to us all on how we can help in some way. Love Lorraine God Bless Jenn

  • Nala622
    Nala622 5 years ago

    better yet we "we find love"

  • Nala622
    Nala622 5 years ago

    wow what a show this is going to turn out to be. It touches on a lot of the issues that we as people have to deal with daily in today's world. Not all family's are made equal and for that we have love.

  • Mega
    Mega 5 years ago

    I am going to watch not because I like it but because J.lo is the executive producer.

  • Zora Lopez
    Zora Lopez 5 years ago

    ily mama

  • NMirz Jens Hanns
    NMirz Jens Hanns 5 years ago

    #Awesome. It's definitely going to be an amazing show. #LoveUMuch #THanks for sharing #JenniferLopezIsAmazing #LoveThemAll

  • FaithHillFANatic
    FaithHillFANatic 5 years ago

    I LOVE Teri Polo! This show is going to be amazing. Love is love and its a beautiful thing to see.

  • JoJo Luv
    JoJo Luv 5 years ago

    Cant wait to see this new hit song. I Luv JLO!!! she did awesome!

  • Fonsi
    Fonsi 5 years ago

    Can't wait! Let's hope a cameo by JLo!

  • ZAK ANGEL
    ZAK ANGEL 5 years ago

    wow watz da song

  • Firuz Saidov
    Firuz Saidov 5 years ago

    super I see

  • bee12ification
    bee12ification 5 years ago

    I am soooooo LOOKING forward 2 this. So EXCITED! 2 see my Boricua Momma do her THANG GO MS.LOPEZ!! Can't wait 2 watch I think we got another Shonda Rhimes on are hands

  • Victoria
    Victoria 5 years ago

    Wow I never imagined it like this. I cant wait for this

  • cppc
    cppc 5 years ago

    Dreamy exciting preview of a surely awesome and successful new series!!! Thank you for sharing!!!

  • Theresa Howard
    Theresa Howard 5 years ago

    Looks awesome!! Can't wait to see it!!!

  • larissa elena
    larissa elena 5 years ago

    I can't wait! Very excited ;)

  • Alvin Del Rey
    Alvin Del Rey 5 years ago

    This show looks like its going to be awesome

  • Adam Gomez
    Adam Gomez 5 years ago

    DId, she kissed her b3333

  • Аслан Шебзухов

    THANK U VERY MUCH!!! WITH LOVE FROM RUSSIA!)))

  • mathias
    mathias 5 years ago

    Very curious! :)

  • christopher bonafacio
    christopher bonafacio 5 years ago

    Looks awesome!

  • Juliana Lopez
    Juliana Lopez 5 years ago

    I'm really proud of Jennifer Lopez! Only her could bring a show like that! I support LOVE!!

  • eLLiLopez24
    eLLiLopez24 5 years ago

    This show is gonna be amazing!