Fenty beauty Concealer review & Swatches

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 9, 2019
  • Super excited to do a fenty concealer review, fenty beauty finally released the pro filter concealer in 50 shades! 8 Transluscent powders, and new foundation shades! All this is coming out on January 11th and I'm sure you guys can't wait either!
    ___
    P R O D U C T S U S E D
    F A C E
    Fenty beauty pro filter primer
    Fenty beauty pro filter foundation in 410
    Fenty Beauty pro filter concealer in 410
    Fenty Beauty translucent powder in nutmeg to contour
    L I P S
    Fenty beauty gloss bomb in fussy
    __________________________________
    F O L L O W M E O N S O C I A L:
    →Instagram: instagram.com/ronkeraji
    →Twitter: twitter.com/ronkerajii
    →EMAIL (Business/ Collabs) info@ronkeraji.com
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 156

  • amal farah
    amal farah 14 days ago

    Which concealer shade matches foundition shade 330 plz

  • Adewale Adeola
    Adewale Adeola 29 days ago

    Baddddest when she said maybe in 350 I was like you want to blind your enemies 😭

  • ray83baby
    ray83baby Month ago

    Love the look. But my Frugal self wont let me buy.

  • Itoy Walker
    Itoy Walker Month ago

    Beautiful❤

  • Topsycole
    Topsycole Month ago

    I got the concealer too and loved it. It looks great on you. Can you please share what microphone you use in your videos. Thanks

  • Erika Solorioo
    Erika Solorioo 2 months ago

    What contacts are you wearing

  • Oby Vanessa
    Oby Vanessa 2 months ago

    Her real eye color?!

  • Queenie Madoka
    Queenie Madoka 2 months ago

    Omggg 💖💖💖💖💕

  • happy child
    happy child 2 months ago

    You're so pretty

  • gia love
    gia love 2 months ago

    Your eyes are so beautiful

  • Stella Akpara
    Stella Akpara 2 months ago

    Please can you do a tutorial on your low bun it’s so pretty ☺️

  • T.A.M Babiee
    T.A.M Babiee 2 months ago

    May I ask where you got your contacts from & what color are those ?

  • Boma Briggs
    Boma Briggs 2 months ago

    1:50 looking so pretty

  • Nelly
    Nelly 2 months ago

    Try Pro Filt’r foundation in 385 that seems to be the “in-betweener’s” shade. You can also try 360 to highlight.The 410 foundation looks a bit too dark and neutral compared to your bare face and hands. Even when you turn your head you see the line of demarcation. However your makeup turned out pretty and I like how it held up👍🏽

  • Marian Thomas
    Marian Thomas 2 months ago

    Flawless!!!

  • Shala Sharpe
    Shala Sharpe 2 months ago

    You're the same time as me. We're are 390. You used the wrong undertone. Too cool

  • t M.
    t M. 2 months ago

    Why is 400 and 430 the same? Can somebody explain?

  • Ella Harry
    Ella Harry 2 months ago

    I love this video Ronke! You look amazing❤️❤️❤️
    What camera do you use?

  • Naomie Phylicia
    Naomie Phylicia 2 months ago

    Suscribed cause you mentioned all my foundation shades! You look beautiful ✨

  • lemontea
    lemontea 2 months ago

    I’m so confused, the concealers look darker than the foundation chile. Anyway love your videos Ronke

  • Dee
    Dee 2 months ago

    congratulations!

  • Dee
    Dee 2 months ago

    that ring man 😍😍

  • Bae Goals
    Bae Goals 2 months ago

    Very Gorgeous!!😍😍😍

  • TaVonya Chanteau
    TaVonya Chanteau 2 months ago

    Loved it!

  • Kayce dinobi
    Kayce dinobi 2 months ago

    Your set up and quality is killing me😍😍. Hook a sister up with the camera and lens details please. Wow!💯❤️❤️❤️

  • Christina Beyah
    Christina Beyah 2 months ago

    I think I'm most excited about the powders!

  • NARISSA ROSS
    NARISSA ROSS 2 months ago

    Best look EvErrr

  • Ta'Miya Crockett
    Ta'Miya Crockett 2 months ago

    You looks so pretty!!!!!! 😍 I can’t wait to try the concealer and powder!!!! (This video was perfect because I wear the same shade as you do in the foundation, 410. I’m running to Sephora when they open today!!!!! Yay!!!

  • SA_PROBEAUTY
    SA_PROBEAUTY 2 months ago

    You look great and am glad you are back

  • Missrn2007
    Missrn2007 2 months ago

    🔥I wonder if Fenty is going to see the makeup bag ?

  • King Demmie
    King Demmie 2 months ago

    This natural beat is my fav look on you so far

  • Olley Fortune Laju
    Olley Fortune Laju 2 months ago

    The cutest person ever ❤️❤️

  • Delightful_Dawn
    Delightful_Dawn 2 months ago

    I can’t wait to try ☺️

  • Linh Nguyen
    Linh Nguyen 2 months ago

    Just gotta say the soft glam look is so good on you ! I often prefer a mlbb lip color for soft glam but the gloss is pretty in its own way.

  • Nye Bitch
    Nye Bitch 2 months ago

    You have some beautiful eyes😍

  • chy mgbikeh
    chy mgbikeh 2 months ago

    You're so so good... So beautiful

  • Atiyah Rahman
    Atiyah Rahman 2 months ago

    never saw you before but liked and subscribed only 2 seconds in lol

  • binbin _
    binbin _ 2 months ago

    I missed you so much 😩❤️❤️❤️

  • Nini Olo
    Nini Olo 2 months ago

    This look is beautiful 😍😍. Details on these lashes please

  • Dumebi N
    Dumebi N 2 months ago

    Aunty o I’m sad you just skipped 430 :(

  • Barbara Sanders
    Barbara Sanders 2 months ago

    Very gorgeous

  • Loveglam
    Loveglam 2 months ago

    Here for your makeup look...but that lens though! Whewww chilayyyyy which one is it ??

  • Clara Bee
    Clara Bee 2 months ago

    Love the review!!! Can you please do a tutorial on your hair and how you got your puff to be so voluminous?

  • Desire Oteba
    Desire Oteba 2 months ago

    How did you get all of these???

  • LaShawnda Cooper
    LaShawnda Cooper 2 months ago

    ❤❤❤

  • Latisha Drummond
    Latisha Drummond 2 months ago

    Are used to wear those two shades in MAC as well and they Never quite match me so now they have NC 47 which is perfect for me maybe you can try that shade instead of mixing the two

  • Thandeka Ngwenya
    Thandeka Ngwenya 2 months ago

    This neutral look , looks absolutely good on you

  • DJ Afrique
    DJ Afrique 2 months ago

    I hope we will get it in plymouth uk 😂😂

  • DJ Afrique
    DJ Afrique 2 months ago +1

    I love it. Its so neutral the kind of make up i like 😍😍

  • DatgirlNicki Stedford
    DatgirlNicki Stedford 2 months ago

    The lipgloss is bomb!!

  • cand33cane
    cand33cane 2 months ago

    Definitely the wrong colour foundation for you. Thank you for doing this review. It was so helpful for me because I'm sure we're the same shade. I'm NC47 in MAC which is my PERFECT share but unfortunately the foundation breaks me out. In Fenty I've gone from 420 to 410 to 370 then back to 390. I think 400 will be too warm for you. It's super orange. I mix 370 and 420 (370 is yellow and 420 is neutral) I'm hoping 385 will be perfect. Definitely take a look at the 300 range. I thought they'd be too light but they're a closer match than the 400s

  • esther chinke
    esther chinke 2 months ago

    this natural look is amazing on you. you should do it more often

  • Le Beat
    Le Beat 2 months ago

    I think you do look really natural!!! Can't wait to see you use a lighter concealer shade... I think that will really show us the real tea because you will be in your element!

  • Elaine Osei
    Elaine Osei 2 months ago

    Love this lioook wow u go girl

  • conceitedminaj
    conceitedminaj 2 months ago

    410 looks ashy we wear same similar foundation shades go with shade 420 next time you'll like it more

  • eunice afuye
    eunice afuye 2 months ago

    I loveee this look I prefer natural looks more than glams

  • Niosha Jenkins
    Niosha Jenkins 2 months ago

    I'm excited about EVERYTHING! Love you

  • Nneka Duru
    Nneka Duru 2 months ago

    My Ron Ron😍😍♥️♥️

  • Chichi Ada
    Chichi Ada 2 months ago

    You are so cute! I adore you and your channel ❤️❤️

  • BrooklynYel
    BrooklynYel 2 months ago +2

    OMG!! PLEEASSEEEEE tell me if 390 works for you! I've been struggling with 420 since I purchased it. It was perfect in the summer aka when my undertone is more red/skin is darker but in the fall & winter, it doesn't match AT ALL. So the shade 400 and 410 is a struggle for me so if 390 works for you, I'll def try it. I beg! Please keep us updated on that lol. Also what did you bake with? The white powder?

  • Tania's Makeover
    Tania's Makeover 2 months ago +2

    that low bun is low key popping.. I love It!!!!!
    I love fenty and I'm always here for their complexion products! you look really good ronke. missed you

  • Grace Nema
    Grace Nema 2 months ago

    Can someone drop me those lashes please?

  • Tsquare Lopez
    Tsquare Lopez 2 months ago

    Hair goals❤️❤️

  • Tutu O
    Tutu O 2 months ago

    Ayyyyy*inserts millirock* so excited for videos in 2019. You started with a bang😘, I am excited for the Fenty beauty concealers.

  • darya225
    darya225 2 months ago

    What contacts are you wearing?????😍

  • Shari's Spot
    Shari's Spot 2 months ago

    I’m very excited about the concealer. I’m always on the hunt for a good, full coverage crease-free concealer.

  • Lifesablend
    Lifesablend 2 months ago

    What lash were you wearing ❤️❤️

  • Beauty Butterfly Make up Play Time

    Great job on this video enjoyed watching🙂❤️🦋

  • Nahbula Pefok
    Nahbula Pefok 2 months ago

    I saw you at the mall a couple of weeks ago and there was something in my throat that stopped me from saying hi 😭 I was working and you walked by me like 5 times and I still was standing there with my teeth in my mouth

  • CallMeKes
    CallMeKes 2 months ago

    I love it! You confirmed that I would want a lighter concealer too lol. I’m excited the most for concealer, powder and maybe a face brush

  • Whitney O
    Whitney O 2 months ago

    first of you look stunning and happy new year!! 😊💕.... Is it okay if I ask what camera and lens do you use because its more focused now😊😊

  • Vanessa B
    Vanessa B 2 months ago

    What contacts are u wearing?

  • Olatokunbo Morafa Jimoh

    So nice and fresh😍

  • Haleemah Abdulaziz
    Haleemah Abdulaziz 2 months ago

    You look great

  • Miss S
    Miss S 2 months ago

    These frowning face thumbnails are so fake!

  • Leah Erin
    Leah Erin 2 months ago

    You have the most stunning eyes! Thanks for the review :)

  • Briana Kelley
    Briana Kelley 2 months ago

    I am here for the soft, rosy look. So pretty! I need Fenty to sponsor my liiiiiiiife

  • Natural J
    Natural J 2 months ago +6

    Focused more on your hair than the make up 😂💜

  • Niique SoUnique
    Niique SoUnique 2 months ago +1

    so im thinking i should get 410 concealer since im 420 ....i might get both i really dont know what poder i should get maybe honey or nutmeg

  • Asana C
    Asana C 2 months ago +3

    Hello beautiful! Your hair looks wonderful

  • Akuabata Okoye
    Akuabata Okoye 2 months ago

    Pretty ❤️

  • chimdalu chidoka
    chimdalu chidoka 2 months ago +3

    I was the first to leave a like on the video
    I legit feel sooo accomplished 😊😊

  • Carolyn Dye
    Carolyn Dye 2 months ago +5

    That is Gorgeous. I so want to try the concealer.

  • Carolyn Dye
    Carolyn Dye 2 months ago +6

    I so love the low bun. Simply Fabulous, come through Fenty beauty in 2019!!

  • P M
    P M 2 months ago

    Hello, Happy New Year!

  • Ifunanya Ezechukwu
    Ifunanya Ezechukwu 2 months ago +2

    Wow I haven’t been getting your posts. Happy to see you

  • Marcos Vinicius
    Marcos Vinicius 2 months ago

    mesmerizing eyes

  • Michelle Akinbiyi
    Michelle Akinbiyi 2 months ago +2

    I love your hair!! praying and waiting on my growth

  • elizabeth boham
    elizabeth boham 2 months ago +2

    Looks simple but beautiful 😘😘😘👍✌💪

  • ngozi onyenso
    ngozi onyenso 2 months ago +5

    fine girl.... happy new yr to u and Banji

  • Marie Cécile Adou
    Marie Cécile Adou 2 months ago

    Salut peut tu sous titré en français

  • Glambyizie
    Glambyizie 2 months ago +2

    This look is bomb

  • chocohep
    chocohep 2 months ago +2

    Happy New Year Ronke🥳 So glad you’re back😍

  • Hauwa Sami
    Hauwa Sami 2 months ago +35

    That low bun though 😍😍😍 you are literally the best ❤️
    And I’m always here for fenty beauty 🙌🏿

    • Ronkeraji
      Ronkeraji  2 months ago +1

      Hauwa Sami aw thank you boo! Yasss 🤗🤗

  • Just Joia
    Just Joia 2 months ago +2

    It looks so good!!! Also try the banana powder for under eyes... Happy New Year! ❤️

  • D'Valjon101
    D'Valjon101 2 months ago +2

    Love you glad to see you back 👋

  • Andreal Morseray
    Andreal Morseray 2 months ago +3

    I absolutely love your videos, you’re an inspiration to so many girls in Australia. Thank you 💕

  • Millicent Spears
    Millicent Spears 2 months ago +2

    🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

  • TheInsiderBeauty
    TheInsiderBeauty 2 months ago +6

    This is 100% my kind of look. I loveeeeeeeeee it. Can’t wait to try this concealer.

  • Light and Space
    Light and Space 2 months ago +29

    Ronke: "I highlight really, really bright"
    Me: Osheyyyyy, stun your haters and blind the enemies!!! 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽