PHYSICIANS FORMULA BUTTER PALETTE | REVIEW + DEMO

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 9, 2018
  • Hey, Guys! (WATCH IN HD!)
    Here is a video where I share my thoughts on the new BUTTER PALETTE by Physicians Formula! I hope you enjoy! Thanks for watching! xoxo!

    Products I Mentioned:
    Physicians Formula Butter Palette for Medium/ Deep
    Physicians Formula Butter Paradise Eau De Toilette
    (This kit is 14.95)

    --Follow Alamar Cosmetics on IG (@AlamarCosmetics)

    What I'm Wearing:
    Top: Forever 21
    Earrings: Kate Spade
    Nails: Future KL Polish (I NEED 50 SHADES OF RED TYSM)
    Brows: Nyx Micro Brow Pencil in Brunette, Kat Von D Brow Struck Dimension Powder in Medium Brown
    Face: Physicians Formula The Healthy Foundation, Catrice Contour in Ashy Radiance, Physicians Formula Butter Collection Palette
    Eyes: Alamar Cosmetics Reina Del Caribe Vol.1 Palette, Em Cosmetics Black Eyeliner, Clinique High Impact Mascara
    Lips: Colourpop Ultra Glossy Lip in Aquarius

    I CREATED MY OWN NAIL POLISH LINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    KL POLISH :) :)
    GET THEM HERE:
    www.klpolish.com

    SUBSCRIBE TO KLPOLISH!!
    usclip.net/user/klpolish

    GET MY COLOURPOP COLLABS HERE
    bit.ly/KathleenLightsxColourPop

    I CREATED MY OWN LIQUID LIPSTICKS WITH A BRAND!
    MIAMI FEVER! GET IT HERE:
    www.ofracosmetics.com/products...
    HAVANA NIGHTS! GET IT HERE:
    www.ofracosmetics.com/products...
    USE COUPON CODE: Kathleen30 TO GET 30% OFF!

    MAKEUPGEEK -My favorite affordable eyeshadows:
    www.makeupgeek.com/store?acc=6...

    GET 10% OFF ON MORPHE BRUSHES WITH MY COUPON CODE: Kathleenlights
    morphebrushes.com

    *If you are a business/company who would like to contact me about reviewing a product...please email me at kathleenlights@yahoo.com
    Don't forget to follow me on my social media sites!
    Instagram: Kathleenlights
    Twitter: Kathleenlights1
    And follow KLPolish while you are at it
    Instagram: KLPolish
    Twitter: KLPolish
    Facebook: KLPolish

    -FAQ:
    *What camera do you use?
    Canon 80D
    *What do you use to edit your videos?
    Final Cut Pro
    *Where did you get your vanity?
    Danny actually built it for me

    FTC- This video is NOT sponsored.
    (MUG is an affiliate link - Morphe & Ofra codes are affiliate codes)
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 2 834

  • Lindsay Sutton
    Lindsay Sutton 11 hours ago

    Your personality is amazinggggg

  • Blossoming Princess
    Blossoming Princess 17 hours ago

    Kathleen you should film a look with the Alamar Cosmetics palette!!

  • Charlene Solis
    Charlene Solis 22 hours ago

    I love you so much and your quirks Kathleen! That moment at 11:40 was perfect and totally something I would do/say too πŸ˜†πŸ˜β€β€ also, I didn't even know they came out with a pallete.. me want.

  • Khunt Phucker
    Khunt Phucker Day ago

    ...bukkakke face clickbait...

  • Malia Ferron
    Malia Ferron Day ago

    I can't find this palette anywhere!!!!
    Ph does not have on website!!!!
    And no walmart's around me have it!!
    Help where can I get this???

  • Billy Williams
    Billy Williams Day ago

    I live in a small town in KY that only has a Very and I mean Very small Walmart, so were can I find the Physicians Formula Palette at any suggestion? By the way Kathleen you look really happy or could it have been the coffee? LOL

  • Cortney M
    Cortney M 2 days ago

    Already sold out on their site,why do brands do this knowing this stuff will hyped and in high demand πŸ™„

  • Samantha Warford
    Samantha Warford 3 days ago

    I need to find this palette!!
    you are my favorite!!!! πŸ’œ

  • Sylvia Mena
    Sylvia Mena 3 days ago

    Have u ever experienced burning on ur eyelids when u try on eyeshadow?

  • Jhe Elardo
    Jhe Elardo 3 days ago

    Thanks for always filming for us in spite of your ever so busy schedule! 😘😘😘

  • Mary Lucia
    Mary Lucia 3 days ago

    They barely even had any available what was the point of giving it to all the you tubers one to talk about it when you literally can’t get it anywhere??

  • Haley Torres
    Haley Torres 4 days ago

    Love you Kathleen πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

  • Monica Ehlermann
    Monica Ehlermann 4 days ago

    Can you please do a drugstore things you really love to do your makeup.

  • Krystyn Lowe
    Krystyn Lowe 4 days ago

    This palette is nowhere to be found, I’m so sad!

  • Shaina Whalley
    Shaina Whalley 4 days ago

    Ahahahahaha "that's not creepy at all" literary laughed out loudπŸ˜‚

  • Shaina Whalley
    Shaina Whalley 4 days ago

    Loving your nail color πŸ˜πŸ’―

  • kristin langford
    kristin langford 4 days ago

    Best thumbnail yet πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

  • Kaya Alexander
    Kaya Alexander 5 days ago +1

    Can I be on trending please :( *cries inside*

  • Jailene Urena
    Jailene Urena 5 days ago

    im a mac NC 42 and the bronzer in that shade works great on me, but i do know if you are even just a few shades deeper it may not show up...glad they made an effort tho cause when they first launched none of the shades matched me i just wish they can extend the shades a bit further

  • Jessica Sumpter
    Jessica Sumpter 5 days ago

    Is this palette still available on the website or when when does it come out because I can’t find it someone help please!!

  • Susanne S
    Susanne S 5 days ago

    Why did I just get this video today. May 16 ??

  • Susanne S
    Susanne S 5 days ago

    Kathleen,
    Can't find this anywhere. Walmart had it for 11 dollars and change but it's out of stock. Since it’s a "limited edition " looks like it won't be back.
    Only place I saw it was ebay and asking double the original price. So major disappointment.

  • Dancing Chara
    Dancing Chara 5 days ago

    Anyone else notice the holoπŸ˜€

  • HannahSyrene
    HannahSyrene 5 days ago

    I love how crazy you are in this video! Drink tons of coffee before you film from now on! :D

  • dasauto04427
    dasauto04427 6 days ago +1

    i clicked on this just so i could dislike it cause youre so annoying. Stop fckin making all deez OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG LOOK AT DIS! thumbnails

  • Yvette Albuquerque
    Yvette Albuquerque 6 days ago

    Your hair is getting so longπŸ˜‰

  • Shantee Roman
    Shantee Roman 6 days ago

    I got this for $12 at walmart don’t know why she paid $15

  • KaT _G
    KaT _G 6 days ago

    BEAUTIFUL SHIRT πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

  • Kaley Conner
    Kaley Conner 6 days ago

    Bruh I cant find my moonchild gloss either!πŸ€”

  • Genius.Emptea
    Genius.Emptea 6 days ago

    Also the bronzer does not bronze. And galactic does look good on me. I do Ione mixing them though.

  • Genius.Emptea
    Genius.Emptea 6 days ago

    First of all ...$15.00???? I got mine for like $12.00. Lord girl. Still a good price though.

  • Kitten Puff, Jr.
    Kitten Puff, Jr. 6 days ago +1

    I don't want to go to bed. Because then I'll have to wake up, and it will be tomorrow. Tomorrow is the last day of my 20s.
    I'll be 30 in less than 24 hours, guys.
    Annnd that's it! It's a wrap....take me, cold grips of death. I welcome thee.

  • Kelly Boyed
    Kelly Boyed 6 days ago

    I’m bothered by the giant gap when the perfume is taken out. Personally, I wouldn’t keep a perfume in a palette

  • wumbos
    wumbos 6 days ago

    I need those slippers 😭
    I can't wait to pick this up. I love the butter bronzer so much. And the smell. Ugh! So excited for it.

  • Jay 1rst place
    Jay 1rst place 6 days ago

    Did you give anyone HIV in Vegas ?

  • Jay 1rst place
    Jay 1rst place 6 days ago

    How was whoring in Vegas?

  • Jay 1rst place
    Jay 1rst place 6 days ago

    Ur a whore

  • Jay 1rst place
    Jay 1rst place 6 days ago

    Your fucking stupid asf

  • Jay 1rst place
    Jay 1rst place 6 days ago

    Why can't you choke and die

  • Ritta Elena
    Ritta Elena 7 days ago

    I love you so much lol

  • nicole masagca
    nicole masagca 7 days ago

    kathleen is so frickin precious I LOVE HER AAAH

  • Joana A
    Joana A 7 days ago

    OMG hype Kathleen is the best!!! Love the energy, totally me!!
    Regarding the palette, i agree, there should be another one for deeper tones, and they should come up with a full size perfum bottle hahahaha
    You are so funny, you just make people smile, it's amazing!!

  • Jasmine Cue
    Jasmine Cue 7 days ago

    Ahh! I just bought some PF Butter Bronzer in Deep Bronzer 2 weeks ago because of you & I LOVE it! Love all your videos! The bloopers at the end were great :D

  • Michelle BarMac
    Michelle BarMac 7 days ago

    "You're all in here" the greatest line ever β€οΈπŸ˜›

  • Ronnie Ritchie
    Ronnie Ritchie 7 days ago

    That's so cool!! Of course, the scent of the butter bronzer etc gives me a head ache if I'm around it a lot, so I'll have to step aside for this trend :')

  • ηŽ‹εΏƒεͺš
    ηŽ‹εΏƒεͺš 7 days ago

    Love your t-shirt!

  • Alexandra Sanchez
    Alexandra Sanchez 7 days ago

    i love the palettes i couldn’t decide so i got both palettes lol πŸ˜‚ but the perfume smell amazing!!!! so worth the price! yay started following Alamar Cosmetics

  • michelle arrigo
    michelle arrigo 7 days ago

    You inspired me so much, your anxiety video spoke to me so much. You remind me of the good things of who i used to be. You inspire me to keep trying to be me and get better. Thank you so much for all your kind words. You've touched and made am impact on me. On just another random subscriber. Thank you for always staying true to yourself and opening up yourself and being honest with us even though most of us are people you've never met it means a lot. You spoke about things are so personal but touch so many and can relate to so many of us like myself and I'm sure you know it helps to know that there are people out there who feel the same way and I are going to the same things as you and I just want to say thank you for being someone to look up to and Inspire those like myself.

  • Denise Wilson
    Denise Wilson 7 days ago

    I might be in love with you.... how's that for creepy!? LOL

  • Jennifer Gaylord
    Jennifer Gaylord 7 days ago

    Where can I skip be bought? I am not seeing this on the Physicians Formula website or the Ulta website

  • Donna Casterline
    Donna Casterline 8 days ago

    Omg I love you Kathleen! I have been watching your forever and your personality is just awesome!!! You crack me up

  • Messina Mackey
    Messina Mackey 8 days ago

    It’s only $11 at my Walmart 😝

  • Crystal Nichole
    Crystal Nichole 8 days ago

    PLEASE tell me that nail polish is going to be released in the summer collection coming up cause omg 😍 it’s so beautiful I can’t quit looking at it.
    Thanks for turning my into a nail polish freak. πŸ˜‚

  • Erica Torres
    Erica Torres 8 days ago

    What drug store can you buy this at? I can’t find it anywhere in Florida

  • Hannah Blair
    Hannah Blair 8 days ago

    I love that T-shirt!! I would love to know where you got it! Thanks for the review

  • Emily Peterson
    Emily Peterson 8 days ago +1

    Lolol are you watching The DeFranco Show? πŸ’•

  • Sharon Bernath
    Sharon Bernath 8 days ago +1

    I want this palette so bad!! Last week when I heard about it it was sold out online cause you can't get it in stores!! It kind of remains me of the paradise highlighter by Morphe!! I'm hoping to get this product very very soon!!
    Love your flower shirt you on wearing in this video!! It looks very pretty on you!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸŒ·πŸ’„πŸŒŸ

  • Courtney Moore
    Courtney Moore 8 days ago

    I hope I can find this in Canada.. I had a hard time finding it on the site lol

  • crisel martirez
    crisel martirez 8 days ago

    I love your energy and hyperness here. Hope you had more to review and talk about with the energy. The shirt looks great on you too!

  • T_Loves_Makeup
    T_Loves_Makeup 8 days ago

    Ahaha Kathleeen i love youuu you are soo funny and amazingg , always brighten my day πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

  • patricia medina
    patricia medina 8 days ago

    True story. As soon as i heard about these i went to three walmarts near me to look for these finally found them, bought 4 of them. Two in light/medium and two in medium/deep i know im crazy lol. I depotted two of them they are really easy to depot but they do not magnetize you need to stick magnets on the back,i have the other two on display and as backups. Love these palettes! πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

  • Karlee
    Karlee 8 days ago

    i got the butter highlighter and i hate the scent! which is a bummer because i love the product. the scent makes me not want to use it.

  • beauty_a_la_ritz
    beauty_a_la_ritz 8 days ago

    You can reuse that packaging to store stuff!

  • tahreem900
    tahreem900 9 days ago

    I love your videos πŸ’―β€οΈπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ hey everyone I have my very own makeup channel and do makeup related videos every week would really appreciate if you check me out, like some videos, and subscribe

  • Angela Escalera
    Angela Escalera 9 days ago

    Just wondering if you have seen the show mirror mirror on Netflix’s
    If not I really think you would like it ☺️

  • Pearl Perez-Crooks
    Pearl Perez-Crooks 9 days ago

    So bummed, I cannot find it. I went to a Walmart superstore, none found.

  • Makeup by Callie Whaley

    Can anyone find it?! Even the website doesn’t have it..

  • jocelynizweird27
    jocelynizweird27 9 days ago

    please do a tutorial with using her palette and also dream st palette please!! Love you Kathleen !!

  • Alex Andra
    Alex Andra 9 days ago

    she's so cute i love kathleen so much

  • Krista-Marie Ramkalawan

    The thumbnail makes me laugh (no hate)

  • mackenzie jock
    mackenzie jock 9 days ago

    anyone know where I can find this?? i’ve tried walmart, target, and the physicians formula website and no one has it!

  • Haziqah Sany
    Haziqah Sany 9 days ago

    YOU ARE SO CUTEEE BEEN MISSING U TOO !!!! STAY HYDRATED WHEREVER U ARE KATHLEEN !!! πŸ™†πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ™†πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ™†πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

  • Rayna S
    Rayna S 9 days ago

    I wish they came out with like 4-6 more shades of their highlights, bronzers and blushes so that ppl buy the palette with the perfume but customize the shades they have for the products. I could use the bronzer and the blush looks pretty, I just don't like rosy blushes for my face. I might be able to use the more gold highlight but the pink one just looks kinda weird. It is a pretty good deal since usually one of their bronzers is around $15 so I'm tempted to try it but then again I don't want to waste my money on something when I wont use half of the products.

  • jayde nordstrom
    jayde nordstrom 9 days ago

    Kathleen lights the cutest human on planet earth we are all in here watching you πŸ˜‚

  • Ashley Nicole
    Ashley Nicole 9 days ago

    I bought the Butter Bronzer like two years ago now because you raved about it and now I literally use it every day. THANK YOU ❀️

  • Alana Thompsn
    Alana Thompsn 9 days ago

    I love the background of the videos now! Its so aesthetically pleasing

  • Firsty Felanda
    Firsty Felanda 9 days ago

    I live for this video’s thumbnailπŸ˜‚ been subscribing you since ages ago and I really love your personality, Kathleen!!!

  • marieke maurer
    marieke maurer 9 days ago

    you're hands down one of my favorite youtubers and kinda the only one I really really wanna meet ... please tell me you're coming to Germany soon!!!!

  • Lisa Lambert
    Lisa Lambert 9 days ago

    The butter bronzer smells like the Malibu coconut rum I used to drink as I teenager when I first started drinking. So I hate the smell of it because it reminds me of all those horrific hangovers πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that perfume would be my idea of hell πŸ˜‚

  • littlehooch94
    littlehooch94 9 days ago

    2:33

  • SkinTan HairLong
    SkinTan HairLong 9 days ago

    Won't be buying, physicians formula has no options for anyone deeper than light-medium skin tones.

  • Tauriel Elf
    Tauriel Elf 9 days ago

    Kathleen I love your channel, but I notice that a lot of other YTB's have been using makeup in different ways, which having been working for me, so much better, could you please change up the ways you put on your makeup, I love watching you, but you keep putting on the makeup the same ways, while I am seeing makeup changing in so any different ways by other people and I love it

  • China Cruz
    China Cruz 9 days ago

    1 trending πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

  • Serena Killian
    Serena Killian 9 days ago

    OMG I cant wait for all of these!!! And Im so happy for ur friend for her pallet but I was looking at it on insta 2day and it does look very similar to the Urban Decay Beached eyeshadow pallet. But as a makeup lover I would totally have both!!!

  • Gabby Garcia
    Gabby Garcia 10 days ago

    kathleen, you look absolutely gorgeous!!!!✨

  • Mary Coley
    Mary Coley 10 days ago

    My Wal-Mart doesnt have this and it is not available online. I would love to get my hands on it.

  • Natalie Gonzlaes
    Natalie Gonzlaes 10 days ago

    WHERE THE HECK CAN I FIND THIS!?!!

  • Kelly Clarke
    Kelly Clarke 10 days ago

    Love this formula. I LOVE the foundation as well!

  • CEZANNE MARAGNI
    CEZANNE MARAGNI 10 days ago

    i cant find this palette on their website!!!

  • NessaLuvsLovato1D
    NessaLuvsLovato1D 10 days ago

    She trending!!! Yaaas Kathleen

  • dr.onepunchmin
    dr.onepunchmin 10 days ago

    That thumbnail is terrifying lol

  • Zzznaya
    Zzznaya 10 days ago

    Where can I buy this !!!!!!

  • Morgan T
    Morgan T 10 days ago

    I bought both shades at Walmart. I love mixing the highlights too! The lighter kit blush doesn’t even show up on my skin and I am pale so I don’t know how that works. I just use the blush as a light transition shade because it doesn’t show up on my cheeks even after several applications and trying to layer it. I agree with another kit for darker complexions obviously. Missed you. ❀️β™₯️❀️β™₯️

  • Someperson y.interesT?

    Oh these arent drugs
    Nevermind

  • Lizz Lizzie
    Lizz Lizzie 10 days ago

    Where to find tgem i cant even find them online!

  • Caroline S
    Caroline S 10 days ago

    Love you and your channel Kathleen❀️❀️!! That floral top is cute on youπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

  • JadesandLillies
    JadesandLillies 10 days ago

    Of course she doesn’t tell use where to get the palette....halfass

  • Jade Smith
    Jade Smith 10 days ago

    I rly hope they sell the perfume separate

  • julie perron
    julie perron 10 days ago

    Creppy AF BUT I LOVE YOU πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

  • Rebecca Huss
    Rebecca Huss 10 days ago

    I feel like I'm the only person who can't stand the smell of these products πŸ˜‚ I love the bronzer so much that I use it anyway but man it makes me a lil bit nauseous every time lol