The Division 2 Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Mar 23, 2019
  • The Division 2 reviewed by James Duggan on PC.
    Division 2 PvE Showdown! - IGN VS Bleacher Report
    usclip.net/video/6JE37kxVNsU/video.html
    The Division 2 Phoenix Shield Collector's Edition Unboxing
    usclip.net/video/0b6DnfQ87UI/video.html
    Subscribe to IGN for more!
    usclip.net/user/IGNentertainment
    ---------------------------------
    Watch more on IGN here!
    ---------------------------------
    DAILY FIX: usclip.net/video/-_e1aXYckPE/video.html
    GAME REVIEWS: usclip.net/video/pCJmeQyJk1E/video.html&index=2
    MOVIE REVIEWS: usclip.net/video/pCJmeQyJk1E/video.html&index=2
    TRAILERS: usclip.net/video/hr1dfwy4n90/video.html
    NEWS: usclip.net/video/Ctgzg7MZiZ8/video.html
    #ign
  • GamingGaming

Comments • 1 219

  • Claire Redfield
    Claire Redfield 13 hours ago

    in October this game is still a blast to play. in the next phase we get to go back to NY and we have survival and Horde comming

  • MrVengeance 7
    MrVengeance 7 3 days ago

    Are the enemies still bullet sponges?

  • Game Hub
    Game Hub 18 days ago

    Cannot understand the story... always fight fight fight... no story at all waste of money... and it’s boring

    • Claire Redfield
      Claire Redfield 13 hours ago

      not boring if you like a lot of action like I do

  • pp playstation player

    U said nothing about the campaign other than its long thanks

  • David Liggins
    David Liggins Month ago

    Decided to get this..yes much improved enjoyed the first hour...👍

  • rdchannels
    rdchannels Month ago

    I wish IGN was as critical of their own work as they are of the developers.

  • Scottish Force official

    This or assassin's creed odyssey or far cry 5?
    What's better

  • PinkyBear
    PinkyBear Month ago +1

    I like this game. o.o

  • Farhan Zia
    Farhan Zia Month ago

    Lmaooo, he goes the loot system is bad for liken3 minutes . Then concludes with “well thought out loot system”

  • Matt Goldstone
    Matt Goldstone Month ago

    over 1000h played. game is not worth the time and by the time it is we will all be dead.

  • Conrad Andrew
    Conrad Andrew Month ago +2

    Shotguns are absolute rubbish in this game. That's my main complaint. You can get one with an awesome talent, but cant use it, because its so weak!

  • Ex Right Wing Supporter

    Mexican food is better then the current state of this game.

  • michael lehner
    michael lehner Month ago +1

    The game was ok at first in the long run it got really annoying. The whole weapon and armor level was annoying and it only got worse. When it went into gear score during the end game i just stopped playing.

  • Kevin Greer
    Kevin Greer Month ago +1

    Rinse and repeat 🤔 I may pass

  • Michael Miller
    Michael Miller Month ago

    The division 2 . I've got the division 3

  • What Fred Said
    What Fred Said 2 months ago

    wISH a Review would just saY ThuMBS uP oR doWn!

  • C-Crystals
    C-Crystals 2 months ago +2

    Angryjoe review have more views than ign

  • Sir Spicy
    Sir Spicy 2 months ago +1

    You are literally saving IGN reviews

  • bc_77
    bc_77 2 months ago

    I love how the shoulder/arm shake with each shot of recoil from the guns, that’s an awesome detail.

  • Geraldo Júnior
    Geraldo Júnior 2 months ago +1

    Why the hell this game is 8,5/10 and uncharted 4 is 9,5/10? the division 2 is so much a complete game

  • ericIIDX
    ericIIDX 2 months ago

    I just got this on PS4 (Pro) and this PC footage is making me think I made a big boo boo

  • chris gallon
    chris gallon 2 months ago

    POSITIVE AND NEGATIVE POINTS.. THIS IS HOW A REVIEW SHOULD BE. NOT AN ADVERT, oops. but i dont like they look like bullet sponges

  • a̷c̷a̷b̷e̷ b
    a̷c̷a̷b̷e̷ b 2 months ago

    It gets boring very fast. Stale off-spring of Destiny 2 and Gears of War, except stale. 5/10

  • Paulinho The Division.
    Paulinho The Division. 2 months ago

    Like total.

  • Absurd Trash
    Absurd Trash 3 months ago

    Give this man a raise

  • DigDeep
    DigDeep 3 months ago

    Hi I got Division 2 Gold Edition(with 1 year Season Pass) for PC for AMD 50-th anniversary. It costs 99€ Im selling it for 60€.

  • Empyreal Denizen
    Empyreal Denizen 3 months ago

    Golly.

  • Empyreal Denizen
    Empyreal Denizen 3 months ago

    Huh.

  • sebastianv7
    sebastianv7 3 months ago

    Just got it at gamestop for $20 new, they will have that price till the 20th of July

  • Winddragon Lundholm
    Winddragon Lundholm 3 months ago

    Wtf its is 92GB

  • Adrian Kea
    Adrian Kea 3 months ago

    I wanna get this game because I’m from dc and I wanna see how my neighborhood looks 🤷🏾‍♂️

  • Tetra Hydro Cyberpunk
    Tetra Hydro Cyberpunk 3 months ago +4

    Very thorough and insightful review my man. Going out to buy this now on independence day😂

  • Richie Perry
    Richie Perry 3 months ago +2

    I liked the first game idk if i should buy the second 😕

  • NABz Lasted
    NABz Lasted 3 months ago +2

    8.5 on the surface but if you dive deep into the game which most people dont its actually an easy 5/10

  • Rou
    Rou 3 months ago +1

    The division 2 is no different than the first one.

  • alec pollock
    alec pollock 3 months ago

    I clear rooms with the drone and the turret, have to place these strategically, High ground is your friend with the drone; Also be sure to drop them both upon introduction, throw a grenade to where the enemies flee to and light up any survivors with a light machine gun or whatever.

  • Qurahn
    Qurahn 3 months ago

    What's sad is the new ghost recon recycling the sounds from this game.

  • Eu sou Um Pinguim Fofinho
    Eu sou Um Pinguim Fofinho 3 months ago +11

    A smooth launch for a triple A game by Ubisoft?
    Wtf is happening?

    • Antonio Lopez
      Antonio Lopez 2 months ago

      Roberto Nome Ubisoft is surprisingly getting better

  • MrKimonster12
    MrKimonster12 4 months ago

    Yea no, i still find it annoying like division 1. After playing it free, i rather not play it again

  • Giannis Avgousti
    Giannis Avgousti 4 months ago

    what is the song at 0:51 ?

  • Akke
    Akke 4 months ago

    Why this is K18

  • Libertarian20XX
    Libertarian20XX 4 months ago

    I'm watching garbage gunplay as you are literally saying the words "great gunplay". Yikes.

  • Ryan Kirk
    Ryan Kirk 4 months ago

    I left my controller at Kevin Hart’s crib and his damn raccoon was playing Division 2. 💀 (cry out) whyyyyy!!!

  • Ryan Kirk
    Ryan Kirk 4 months ago +10

    8.5/10 Nobody named Arthur

  • Cris Peña
    Cris Peña 4 months ago

    Soooooo if i had to chose between Division 2 and Metro exodus...which?

    • KDZen
      KDZen 4 months ago

      Metro has a better single player experience, but once you finish it its over. If you want more content get D2. Also if you haven't played the first two Metros don't bother yet

  • sawan kumar
    sawan kumar 4 months ago

    what is name of track that stats at 0:50 ?

  • Slime Sinatra
    Slime Sinatra 5 months ago +1

    The only problem I have with this game is the wonky enemy spawn ups...enemies spawn behind you...on the side of you...everywhere but in your LOS...it’s annoying af...😪

  • Alfonso Ruiz
    Alfonso Ruiz 5 months ago +1

    SO MAD WITH THIS GENERATION. I JUST WANT POP THE GAME IN AND PLAY. TAKES 2 HOURS TO UPDATE LOAD THEN SIGN UP TO UBISOFT.......BY THEN I WAS TIRED AND GAVE UP...F#$$&^ PS4!!!!!!!!

  • H B
    H B 5 months ago

    Somebody told me that's it's online only. If so I am not buying it.

  • Mac Spartan
    Mac Spartan 5 months ago

    Wow thanks for the low key spoiler warners. Geez

  • Nicholas Hills
    Nicholas Hills 5 months ago +1

    Should I get this or anthem or assassin creed Odyssey?

    • ROYISGOD
      ROYISGOD 5 months ago

      Don't get Anthem At all, Get Odyssey First then This

  • Madhawa Madubasha
    Madhawa Madubasha 5 months ago

    This could be the first division ubisoft planed to release There are improvement.

  • KROSS777RLSH
    KROSS777RLSH 5 months ago

    BEEN TRYING TO FIGURE OUT THE name of this song for like 2 years neat hearing it in this vid of all places! 2:21

    it was in the tekken your story your fight trailer :usclip.net/video/UW8ucSbMsBk/video.html


    6:35 also if anyone knows the song here that'd be nice!

  • KROSS777RLSH
    KROSS777RLSH 5 months ago

    THAT M60 IS SICK . I WANNA PLAY!
    0:01

  • Casey Edwards
    Casey Edwards 5 months ago +1

    aint gonna buy it on uplay. Didn't even realize this had come out a month and a half ago.

  • David C
    David C 5 months ago +2

    I like Division 2 it’s challenging and fun, but only thing that I don’t like is Dodge and Cover are same key.
    I wish I could change it.

  • michael John
    michael John 5 months ago

    Not since Gta5 have I enjoyed exploring an open world so much, its amazing!

  • CountryfiedLinux
    CountryfiedLinux 5 months ago

    Looks like another shooter.

  • MrNettoon
    MrNettoon 5 months ago

    *game about Government militant destruction, objections to gun control, and an oppressive militant combatants*
    Game creator:" not political btw"

  • Ryzen Core
    Ryzen Core 5 months ago

    5:24.... SURE!!!!!!!!! the Supposed GREAT & Wonderfull "Exotic Drops" That I NEVER SEEM TO GET, WTF UBISOFT, EXOTIC ITEM DROPPING HAS BEEN BROKE FOR ME SENCE MARCH 12th???