10 Relationship Goals From 2018 Reviewed By Couples | The 10s (React)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 8, 2019
  • Couples review 10 viral relationship goals from 2018.
    SUBSCRIBE & HIT THE 🔔. New Videos 12pm PT on REACT: fbereact.com/SubscribeREACT
    Watch More from React: fbereact.com/REACTallepisodes
    Watch More from FBE: fbereact.com/FBEallreactepisodes
    Join us LIVE on FBE2 every Tuesday and Friday at 3pm PST.
    Sign Up for Our Newsletter: fbereact.com/info
    Content featured:
    A Year of Food Dates
    twitter.com/magsster/status/1009140009742446592
    Got My Boyfriend a Promise Ring
    twitter.com/theofficialkiy/status/1068540554617782272
    Promise Tattoo's
    instagram.com/p/Bg2ennXHwRW/?utm_source=ig_embed
    Poop Emoji's
    www.reddit.com/r/relationshipgoals/comments/a743mz/both_my_boyfriend_and_i_have_digestive_problems/
    My Wife and I's Gaming Setup
    imgur.com/qNlxMgU
    Snow Proposal
    usclip.net/video/hAj2rolJTNU/video.html
    Wedding Tik Tok
    usclip.net/video/vCCULO-iTLs/video.html
    Disney Wedding
    www.pinknews.co.uk/2018/09/13/gay-wedding-disney-relationship-goals/
    Sunday Snuggles
    instagram.com/p/BreK6Orl7RH
    Rockabilly Jive
    usclip.net/video/IgtiVCsZOj4/video.html
    FBE’s goal is to credit the original links to the content featured in its shows. If you see incorrect or missing attribution please reach out to credits@fbeteam.com
    Reactors Featured:
    Austin
    instagram.com/itsaustinpowell/
    Brittany
    instagram.com/brittcuadra/
    Jeannie
    instagram.com/jeannieelisemai/
    Jonathan
    instagram.com/jonnotthin/
    Madison
    instagram.com/maddieperry123
    Michelle
    instagram.com/thewickedlady/"
    MERCH 👕 www.shopfbe.com
    Follow FBE:
    FBE WEBSITE: fbeteam.com/
    FBE: usclip.net/user/FBE
    REACT: usclip.net/user/REACT
    FBE2: usclip.net/user/FBE2
    FBELive: usclip.net/user/fbelive
    FACEBOOK: facebook.com/FBE
    FACEBOOK: facebook.com/FBEShows
    TWITTER: twitter.com/fbe
    INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/fbe
    SNAPCHAT: fbereact.com/snapchat
    DISCORD: fbereact.com/FBEdiscord
    TWITCH: www.twitch.tv/fbelive
    AMAZON: www.amazon.com/v/FBE
    ROKU: fbereact.com/FBERoku
    XUMO: fbereact.com/xumo
    SEND US STUFF:
    FBE
    P.O. BOX 4324
    Valley Village, CA 91617-4324
    Executive Produced by Benny Fine & Rafi Fine
    Head of Post Production - Nick Bergthold
    Director of Production - Levi Smock
    Producer - Sabrina Seiwert
    Production Coordinator - Alberto Aguirre
    Assistant Production Coordinator - Kristy Kiefer
    Studio Technician - Sam Kim
    Jr. Studio Technicians - Jayden Romero & Oscar Ramos & Stephen Miller
    Production Assistant - Kyllis Jahn & Micah Kearny & Stefan Fior
    Editor - Karen Rivas
    Assistant Editor - Andre Gardere
    Creative Director - Derek Baynham
    Post Supervisor - Emily McGuiness
    Thumbnail Graphics - Lindsey Kindt & Kat Nieto
    Set Design - Melissa Judson
    Graphics & Animation - Will Hyler
    Theme Music - Cyrus Ghahremani
    ""Good Starts"" by Jingle Punks"
    © FBE, Inc
    10 Viral Relationship Goals From 2018 Reviewed By Couples | The 10s (React)
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 4 376

  • REACT
    REACT  11 days ago +491

    Come hang out with us LIVE on FBE2. Multiple Generations streaming every week: usclip.net/user/fbe2
    Be part of the FBE Family! Subscribe, then hit the 🔔!
    Notification Squad: We respond to comments the first 30 minutes a video is uploaded, so be sure to turn on notifications and come say hi sometime!
    Thank you for supporting us all & our company! You’re all amazing!
    - FBE Team

  • more expresso, less depresso

    Oh yeah yeah

  • Jairus Simmons
    Jairus Simmons 10 hours ago

    My idea still tops everyone of yall

  • Ciara Pina
    Ciara Pina 12 hours ago +1

    Was it just be or did anybody else see Brittany modeling for James Charles!?

  • Ciara Pina
    Ciara Pina 12 hours ago

    9:16

  • Pesto The Classy Frog
    Pesto The Classy Frog 13 hours ago +3

    My face hurts from smiling so much from Madison and Caden. Favourite couple!

  • Cristian Reyes
    Cristian Reyes 14 hours ago +1

    Oh yeah yeah

  • Eze Ravicule
    Eze Ravicule 15 hours ago +1

    se mas de ingles por esto que por la escuela

  • HELLOkitty8O8
    HELLOkitty8O8 16 hours ago +3

    Nobody gonna mention that, that’s not even how you pinky promise. You use the same hand... lol (left and left or right and right, NOT left and right) 😂😂😂🤦🏻‍♀️

  • thiccity diccity
    thiccity diccity 17 hours ago +10

    These are some cute couples (the reacters)

  • Faerie Tale
    Faerie Tale 17 hours ago +2

    Gaming setup heck yeah with my boy #CoupleGoals 😍😍😍😍

  • Angelo, I guess
    Angelo, I guess 20 hours ago +2

    I do nat know wut to sayh

  • Alyssa Miranda
    Alyssa Miranda 21 hour ago +7

    My mom has six kids aswell😄

  • Océane Locquet
    Océane Locquet 22 hours ago +23

    I’m so lonely

  • mac j.
    mac j. Day ago +18

    austin and dianna are perfect wow

  • KaHLiL 2Classy
    KaHLiL 2Classy Day ago +48

    I'm fuking Single

  • Zxnith
    Zxnith Day ago +62

    "I'll let you know when I poop next time"
    "Me too"
    "Will you be proud of me?"
    "I will."

  • Isabella Campos Matson

    I love to see the difference between the young/new couples versus the “older” couples. Some of the new ones say they’re always in sync and agreeing with each other, when the oldest couple disagrees peacefully and moves on.

  • Cass Conde
    Cass Conde Day ago +29

    Madison and Caden is like Barbie and Ken ❤

  • Klarisse Quiroz
    Klarisse Quiroz Day ago +5

    React to ‘All Night’ by Astro!!!!🖤🖤

  • Thandi Wiltshire
    Thandi Wiltshire Day ago +22

    Please react to 7 rings music video

  • Nathan drake
    Nathan drake Day ago +50

    Single people unite!!!!!!!

  • Harringo
    Harringo Day ago +50

    That chick that said that a gf should also buy her bf gifts like that. She is right.

  • Silver Wolf
    Silver Wolf Day ago +20

    I'm watching this the day I get a gf (I'm a girl btw)

    • Silver Wolf
      Silver Wolf 20 hours ago

      +Creepypasta videos :D Ya thx

    • Creepypasta videos :D
      Creepypasta videos :D 20 hours ago

      +Silver Wolf oh, well that's still cool🤘

    • Silver Wolf
      Silver Wolf 21 hour ago

      +Creepypasta videos :D ya i haven't told anyone i just got a gf

    • shnawko
      shnawko 22 hours ago

      Silver Wolf huh

  • So I Exist
    So I Exist Day ago +9

    I Just Noticed How The Video Is So High Quality And The Comment Section Is Actually Sad XD

  • Madison DeLeon
    Madison DeLeon Day ago +87

    The longer haired married guy was just not having it💀

  • thottie
    thottie Day ago +29

    BRO DIANNA LOOKS LIKE CAMILA MENDEZ OB MY-

    • WWE WWE
      WWE WWE Day ago

      thottie I LOVE CAMILA MENDES!?!!

  • Hatty May
    Hatty May Day ago +24

    One of the girls looks exactly like Camilla Mendez

  • Velly
    Velly Day ago +40

    I am a very single Pringle 😿

  • Amber Rose
    Amber Rose Day ago +13

    pretty sure my grandma sent me the video of the dancing old couple

    • Neo Draconequss
      Neo Draconequss Day ago

      Do you know the name? I'd love to watch the full thing!

  • just anotherviewer475

    Oh god I’m so single😂😢

  • ROFLcopter
    ROFLcopter 2 days ago +64

    0:52 my heart melted lmao they are real goals

  • Taryn Black
    Taryn Black 2 days ago +16

    Please react to “Big Plans” by Why Don’t We

  • shay hayon
    shay hayon 2 days ago +23

    Toy story is Pixar!

  • Christina Marie S
    Christina Marie S 2 days ago +57

    1:04 it creepy they did all the same thing

  • Sophia Perez
    Sophia Perez 2 days ago +36

    7 years!!! Good for him

  • Natalie Dukowitz
    Natalie Dukowitz 2 days ago +3

    Awwwweee c:

  • shelsey michel
    shelsey michel 2 days ago +29

    *#cantrelate*

  • circuswannabe
    circuswannabe 2 days ago +13

    I’d play any game with a guy. Not only because i like games, if we’re dating I’d like to support each others interests.

  • Anime_ Chan_T
    Anime_ Chan_T 2 days ago +16

    Those wedding photos with that couple were so beautiful. I’d love to do that!

  • stafy17
    stafy17 2 days ago +4

    i lost it at get it bitch

  • JEON_ JIMIN
    JEON_ JIMIN 2 days ago +3

    Jonathan and Taylor for 7 years... I STAN GAYS. (I love lgbt so much)

  • _Magic Moon Besties_
    _Magic Moon Besties_ 2 days ago +48

    12:00 *blonde guy rolled his eyes when his partner said no*

  • Érica M
    Érica M 2 days ago +30

    How cute is this episode 😍

  • OwenDaGreat :3
    OwenDaGreat :3 2 days ago +41

    AWE IM TEARING UP THE OLDER COUPLE WAS SO CUTE ☺️

  • Melina Hernandez
    Melina Hernandez 2 days ago +16

    commoner & co is my uncles restaurant..thats crazy.

  • animelover10102
    animelover10102 2 days ago +29

    The couples that last the longest are the ones who even though they've been together forever they still act like say stuff like "you never know what can happen"

  • adeline schuyler
    adeline schuyler 2 days ago +49

    "it's not a performance for everyone else" spittin truths boi

  • Nazh Valencia
    Nazh Valencia 2 days ago +25

    10:52 I'm like: Grandma is that you?❤️

  • Hailie Conn
    Hailie Conn 2 days ago +34

    I just wanna believe that all of them are going to get married and stay together forever 🥰

  • Iuliana Sterpu
    Iuliana Sterpu 2 days ago +21

    BRING THEM BACK MORE

  • melodicmeltdown
    melodicmeltdown 2 days ago +44

    bisexual culture = finding every person in this video obnoxiously attractive

  • Ju.
    Ju. 2 days ago

    The best couple: Jeannie and Clem. I shipp them.

  • Sara Borges
    Sara Borges 2 days ago +20

    10:29 7 KIDS SHES PREG

    • Jon Targaryen
      Jon Targaryen 2 days ago

      Sara - there are five kids on the bed plus the preg - six in total.

    • Abby Corbin
      Abby Corbin 2 days ago

      +Sara Borges docs.google.com/document/d/1Piwn0NvKQ9B-yHJMFh2siqOF5A6X4nSJ-0axz3yMwiQ/edit?usp=drivesdk

    • Sara Borges
      Sara Borges 2 days ago

      +Abby Corbin no if you look theres 6 kids on the bed if you look closely

    • Abby Corbin
      Abby Corbin 2 days ago +1

      Plus the one she's pregnant with is six

  • TradeChat
    TradeChat 3 days ago +27

    9:03 FURIOUS ABOUT THE STAR TREK GUY IN THE DISNEY PHOTO

    • Eva Smith
      Eva Smith 2 days ago

      The comment I've been looking for 😂😂

  • sakuno ryuzaki
    sakuno ryuzaki 3 days ago +42

    8:47 wtf Pewds is in the wedding lol

  • Jasmine Gomez
    Jasmine Gomez 3 days ago +21

    “Me and my siblings are close to each other “ Can’t relate 😂

  • Gianna Cherry
    Gianna Cherry 3 days ago +3

    Whos also watching this with their partner next to them or states or even countries away?

    • N K
      N K 3 days ago +2

      Aah I wish I had a partner so we could watch it together 😂

  • Just Me
    Just Me 3 days ago +15

    8:50 it's Buzz Lightyear Pewdiepie Married To Woody

  • Rebekah Lima
    Rebekah Lima 3 days ago +5

    How many siblings do y’all have? I have 9, might not be a lot compared to some ppl but a lot of us were adopted. 🤷🏼‍♀️😁

    • MeganR Brown
      MeganR Brown Day ago +1

      7 ✌

    • Andrea Sandoval
      Andrea Sandoval 2 days ago +1

      7 older sisters. I’m the 8th and youngest.

    • Sabrina Love
      Sabrina Love 2 days ago +1

      I have 4 brother and 3 sisters I’m the youngest

    • Audrey
      Audrey 2 days ago +2

      I have three an older brother and two older sisters. My mom always wanted more though she had to stop after me since she had me when she was 34 or so

  • redmeetingwhite
    redmeetingwhite 3 days ago +20

    so im watching this instead of doing my econ hw and one of the guys just said 'diminishing returns' and i just got snapped back into real life hella fast

  • Aarohi Gupta
    Aarohi Gupta 3 days ago +24

    3 breakups commenced after the making of this video

  • stu P I D
    stu P I D 3 days ago +7

    i have a fear of aging so the old couple is definitely not couple goals for me

    • Your Highness
      Your Highness 2 days ago

      Me too. It actually made me feel anxious.

  • soundingsea
    soundingsea 3 days ago +16

    no labib and mikaela..?? smh

  • Theroyalrat
    Theroyalrat 3 days ago +7

    I like the content here but it's a bit heavy on the left side.

  • Hi Hi Animations
    Hi Hi Animations 3 days ago +19

    “GRANDMA CAN MOVE!!!”

  • Alexa Cordero
    Alexa Cordero 3 days ago +65

    " hey wanna get married, yes sure" lol most chill proposal ever be like

  • Allysia
    Allysia 3 days ago

    Taylor’s eyeroll when Jonathan says the older couple dancing isn’t goals 😂

  • Parkourist Life
    Parkourist Life 3 days ago +29

    Why does no one believe in commitment anymore?

  • Jas Marie
    Jas Marie 3 days ago +59

    9:12 AWE HIM TALKING ABOUT HER AND HER GIGGLE! CRYING

  • J- Frenzzy
    J- Frenzzy 3 days ago +19

    “I wanna be like them when i grow up” 😂

  • Jenna Pyatt
    Jenna Pyatt 3 days ago +15

    1:59 he sounds like ricky dillion buhhhhh. i love ricky dillion lmao

  • HopeWorld!
    HopeWorld! 3 days ago +22

    Brittany and her boyfriend speak in sync 😍😭so cute

  • Owen G
    Owen G 3 days ago +18

    8:20, is that Pwediepie in the buzz light year outfit?

  • Caro Conn
    Caro Conn 3 days ago +44

    Remember when Liza and David were on these 😤😭👏👏

  • Valentino AJ
    Valentino AJ 3 days ago +36

    You forgot Ethan Dolan and Emma Chamberlain

  • Zoey Fox Artist
    Zoey Fox Artist 3 days ago +10

    Im single bsnsns :^) r.i.p

  • Nicole Peña Garcia
    Nicole Peña Garcia 3 days ago +31

    "After 2 kids, you're getting diminishing returns" hahahhahah that cracked me up.

  • Sunflowers of Alaska
    Sunflowers of Alaska 3 days ago +45

    I am so single lol

  • Sarah
    Sarah 3 days ago +30

    Pff this dus not make me feel single at all ha


    😪

  • EvieE1002
    EvieE1002 3 days ago +48

    Madison and Caden look really good together. Hope she gets that proposall

  • Aissatou Dieng
    Aissatou Dieng 3 days ago +68

    like, if you a single pringle🤠

  • Alyssa Halsted
    Alyssa Halsted 4 days ago +21

    a few months ago I pretty much gave up on love but this made me believe in it again, well done guys

  • Girl with flaws
    Girl with flaws 4 days ago +22

    6:40 loved this girl loved the vibe

  • drawkcab
    drawkcab 4 days ago +56

    0:51 Archie and Veronica

    • Lele
      Lele 3 days ago +1

      OMG😭

    • fray z
      fray z 4 days ago +2

      hilarious :)

  • katie breighner
    katie breighner 4 days ago +33

    I've made my guesses on who will last and who will break up. don't @ me.

    • Marianna Mazur
      Marianna Mazur 3 days ago

      Yeah tell. That's interesting. What do you think exactly?

    • Sebastian
      Sebastian 3 days ago

      katie breighner who do you think

  • blackwolf3601
    blackwolf3601 4 days ago +42

    Honestly 11:23 is truly goals ❤️

  • • SilentWīsh •
    • SilentWīsh • 4 days ago +41

    Madison and Caden are so adorable. I hope they last 😍😍

  • RedRoseSeptember22
    RedRoseSeptember22 4 days ago +21

    Haha the poop one made me laugh since I'm married and my hubby and I are so very open with one another XD just today in fact I was doing my business and he walked into the bathroom and just started chatting me up, lmfao.

  • WarsOfStars
    WarsOfStars 4 days ago +43

    Madison & Caden fit with each other so well. The compatibility vibes is crazy

  • Amy Erdenebayar
    Amy Erdenebayar 4 days ago +54

    My relationship goals for 2019:
    Like someone.

  • Jhopes Sprite
    Jhopes Sprite 4 days ago +11

    Cute

    • Jhopes Sprite
      Jhopes Sprite 4 days ago +1

      Misha Tatla baAHAH, what about j-hope x Suga? Poor Suga will be jealous

    • Misha Tatla
      Misha Tatla 4 days ago +1

      Jhopes Sprite jhope x sprite is cuter ;)

  • Crystal Production
    Crystal Production 4 days ago +61

    All the couple are so cute together especially when the girl said ‘ we’ll do that to drake ‘

  • Crystal Production
    Crystal Production 4 days ago +17

    The Disney one was so cute

  • Cake the artist
    Cake the artist 4 days ago +24

    Aww.. everyone looks so cute together

  • ND Junction
    ND Junction 4 days ago +19

    SUBSCRIBE?? you want me to COMMIT to you, FBE?? O_O you love me that much??

  • pink flamingo sunnies
    pink flamingo sunnies 4 days ago +131

    My relationship goals for 2019:
    1. Get a boyfriend

    • Adrianna C
      Adrianna C 3 days ago +2

      pink flamingo sunnies me on a spiritual level

  • BalkanRage
    BalkanRage 4 days ago

    jeannie is dating Casey Neistats long lost brother😈

  • Sara Mey
    Sara Mey 4 days ago +27

    Caden's hot.

  • Emmaline McCarthy
    Emmaline McCarthy 4 days ago +75

    Lol they're all like "6 kids?" And I'm just like "I forget not everyone doesn't have 13 siblings like me."