FENTY BEAUTY New CONCEALERS!! REVIEW + Tutorial

Share
Embed

Comments • 514

  • Teaira Walker
    Teaira Walker  14 days ago +230

    HAPPY NEW YEARS EVERYONE! I HOPE THIS YEAR BRINGS ALL OF YOU MANY BLESSINGS!!
    AND ALWAYS, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WATCHING

    • Sai 97
      Sai 97 7 days ago

      Teaira Walker hi what shade is your nars foundation in? Xx

    • kristina davis
      kristina davis 9 days ago

      What kinda lashes are those

    • Randi Williams
      Randi Williams 12 days ago

      I used to live in Australia and experienced the exact same thing. The dry patches are signs of being allergic to the environment. Australia has the 3rd purest water and air system in the world, so maybe your body wasn't used to it. If you go there again, it's suggested that you grab some low dose allergy medication. It'll help with the dry patches. I had them around my eyes and cheekbone area.

    • Regan
      Regan 12 days ago +1

      Teaira Walker love the hair. Is that a lace front or closure??

    • daughter_ laura2
      daughter_ laura2 12 days ago

      Videoo ON THE BOBBBB

  • Lex Blue
    Lex Blue Hour ago

    absolutely !!!Gorgeous !!!, What was the foundation shade you used ?

  • Vanessa Madera
    Vanessa Madera Day ago

    What lashes are these love?♥️

  • Asia Dior
    Asia Dior 2 days ago

    Yesss! What camera do you record with?

  • Ashley Marie
    Ashley Marie 4 days ago

    I bought the concealer and setting powder! And man that powder has me looking like I got a filter on my face

  • Kya Odum
    Kya Odum 4 days ago

    LASHES NAME PLEASE!

  • FrostBites
    FrostBites 4 days ago

    does she say which concealer shade she's using?

  • ptproc
    ptproc 5 days ago +2

    We need a new video sis...new subbie lol

  • Nyree
    Nyree 5 days ago

    Just started watching but girl this natural sun spotlight got you looking right 💜

  • AlanaB Beauty
    AlanaB Beauty 6 days ago

    They didnt send u the powder?

  • salty syd
    salty syd 6 days ago

    you’re so gorgeous omg!!!!

  • Des Rosa
    Des Rosa 6 days ago

    😍😍😍 loving the cut on you and the quality. Keep pushing your going to do wonders!!

  • Анастасия Шульга

    idk if you've gotten this before, but you look a lot like Claudia Sulewski

  • YOUNGM!RA 1
    YOUNGM!RA 1 7 days ago

    *Immediately subscribes*

  • Gloria Medrano
    Gloria Medrano 7 days ago

    Omg your so precious! I want your skin tone in me right now ! And I’ll buy that concealer of course !

  • Ashley Hailey
    Ashley Hailey 7 days ago

    I think I'm sold on this !! By the way what length is your wig? … can I say LOVEEEEEEE!

  • Deshi Ocampo
    Deshi Ocampo 7 days ago

    What shade is that concealer?

  • Niaa Johnson
    Niaa Johnson 7 days ago

    You look like sweetie the rapper 🥰❤️

  • Joanna Rodriguez
    Joanna Rodriguez 7 days ago

    Girl yesss come thru with the review

  • Jarrica H
    Jarrica H 8 days ago

    Ive heard of water drying out skin but not the sun...this girl said Australia has a different sun🙍

  • Kim Mthethwa
    Kim Mthethwa 8 days ago

    What Lashes did you use sis?

  • McApril Lately
    McApril Lately 8 days ago

    New Year! No s on the end!

  • Deanna Denham
    Deanna Denham 8 days ago

    Beautifulllllll!!! What shade in Fenty Foundation do you use?

  • Theresa Namonje
    Theresa Namonje 8 days ago

    Awww we are the same age

  • Theresa Namonje
    Theresa Namonje 8 days ago

    Happy new year gorgeous

  • TheGhettoSnobSeries
    TheGhettoSnobSeries 8 days ago +1

    You are so stunning. 😩💖

  • T Hynson
    T Hynson 8 days ago +2

    You're adorable. New subscriber.

  • darsha
    darsha 8 days ago

    I lovvvvveeeeee your brows sis!

  • jade
    jade 8 days ago

    I like that it works with other foundations i wanna see you with a full face of fenty tho❤

  • OMFGitsASHLYN
    OMFGitsASHLYN 9 days ago

    What brush did you use at 8:00?

  • sahar ja8birr
    sahar ja8birr 9 days ago

    This is the first time I've seen your video and I subscribed and you are so beautiful 😍😍

  • Nina Malic
    Nina Malic 9 days ago

    You are literally so pretty

  • TS Xmas
    TS Xmas 9 days ago +36

    She started applying concealer at 6:30 just so you know🤣

  • Lakhsmi Wulandari
    Lakhsmi Wulandari 9 days ago

    You look like egypt goddess

  • Glow With Moon
    Glow With Moon 9 days ago +1

    What is your shade in fenty foundation?

  • Belice Amor
    Belice Amor 9 days ago

    So are we going to ignore the fact that her eyelids didn't even crease after she put the concealer on it😱

  • Jisselle Castaneda
    Jisselle Castaneda 9 days ago

    You’re BEAUTIFUL!

  • Sade Best
    Sade Best 9 days ago

    Can you help us with how we can get rid of smile lines? Is it a product issue or blending or?? What do you recommend??

  • Paris Jones
    Paris Jones 9 days ago

    This hair 😍

  • Jessica Rodriguez
    Jessica Rodriguez 10 days ago +3

    what lashes is she wearing???

  • Jayla Rainey
    Jayla Rainey 10 days ago

    You are stunning ! Period. Loved the video 💕

  • rosa99
    rosa99 10 days ago

    So is it officially launching on Jan 11th in sephora stores worldwide?

  • Symoni
    Symoni 10 days ago

    Love ya. This beat is so simple and cuteeee

  • Jayden CA
    Jayden CA 10 days ago

    Wich hair did you use pleaseeee

  • J louise
    J louise 10 days ago

    I have two concealers right now what do i do ? Do i buy fenty 😭😭 i dont wear much make up to have three concealers but i want it so bad.

  • Stephanie Franco
    Stephanie Franco 10 days ago

    Omg girl you are flawless!

  • Brooklyn Z
    Brooklyn Z 10 days ago +17

    Why not try the setting powders? Didn’t everyone get a PR case of several foundations, concealers, powder and brushes?

  • Melissa Aaa
    Melissa Aaa 10 days ago

    I need this concealer 😩 also you’re so bomb ughhhh 💖 what lashes are you wearing? I love!

  • Sonya Wright
    Sonya Wright 10 days ago

    Just found your channel, already obsessed. There is such a ray of light in your eyes and voice. Love the energy.

  • ibeauty55
    ibeauty55 10 days ago

    Omg honey what lashes are those ❤️❤️❤️❤️ glam AF

  • mynameisRenée
    mynameisRenée 10 days ago

    is this a frontal or closure sis?

  • iKarlene
    iKarlene 10 days ago

    You're too cute girl but you are still a baby1 Enjoy your youth and your health!

  • rosewoods fashion house

    why dont you ever use drug stores foundation, or drug store makeup? like the colorpop i was waiting for your review.

  • Frebreezie Marie
    Frebreezie Marie 10 days ago

    Wow you are so pretty!

  • Mememe 155
    Mememe 155 11 days ago

    Your nose doesn’t look huge, it’s a normal black nose. Your teeth look enormous though 🙄

  • Mememe 155
    Mememe 155 11 days ago

    Same teeth as 69 😂

  • Anti society
    Anti society 11 days ago

    Guuurl I need the wig reference

  • Zhane Antionette
    Zhane Antionette 11 days ago

    I forgot we were the same age lol.

  • LUCERITO VALLARINO
    LUCERITO VALLARINO 11 days ago

    Hair or wig?

  • Laure Gdt
    Laure Gdt 11 days ago

    You talk too much 😒 but i love you🥰

  • 1969Vanessa G
    1969Vanessa G 11 days ago

    Way too much talking and not enough showing!

  • Asra Tombo
    Asra Tombo 11 days ago

    You're juste perfect

  • Banash Pieters
    Banash Pieters 11 days ago

    happy new year to you to lovey!!

  • Golden24kk Cox
    Golden24kk Cox 11 days ago

    Beautiful 💕

  • fried chicken
    fried chicken 11 days ago

    😍😍😍

  • mansi aggarwal
    mansi aggarwal 11 days ago

    what shade are you in nars foundation?

  • princess Jacob mova
    princess Jacob mova 11 days ago

    Yasssss

  • zenyiah pow
    zenyiah pow 11 days ago

    You talk too much just get to the makeup

  • Emely H
    Emely H 11 days ago

    Lash info Please!!!!
    💕💕💕

  • Relentlessly Rell
    Relentlessly Rell 11 days ago

    Imma be 25 too T. I didn’t know we were the same age 💕

  • Rebecca Hope
    Rebecca Hope 11 days ago

    sisssss 😍 ima need the name of those lashes! this simple beat is so bomb 😭😍

  • Bai Mark
    Bai Mark 11 days ago

    Concillor

  • jessica tovar
    jessica tovar 11 days ago

    Your eye makeup is amazing !!

  • Beauty Tricks
    Beauty Tricks 11 days ago

    Perfection 😍😍😍

  • Robertine Adjikou
    Robertine Adjikou 11 days ago

    Just because you visited Australia, am subscribing

  • Frances H.
    Frances H. 11 days ago

    New subscriber here, so happy I found you

  • nadinesy
    nadinesy 11 days ago

    does anyone know what camera she uses?

  • Karen Linares
    Karen Linares 11 days ago

    What brow product did she use?

  • estarr
    estarr 11 days ago

    I get why they sent onl a few shades but I've been watching so manu reviews and have no idea what the other colors look like. It would be so nice to see comparison swatches of a few shades. And why not list wha color you are wearing in the description box? Good grief.

  • Adrianne Davis
    Adrianne Davis 11 days ago

    She sounds just like Latoya Forever

  • thepatshowonwp
    thepatshowonwp 12 days ago

    Very nice, I must try. Thanks for the review, you look great, jet lag and all!

  • Lxnh Lx
    Lxnh Lx 12 days ago

    You kinda look like Saweetie

  • muranga simms
    muranga simms 12 days ago

    Muzik👌🏾

  • Frances Esme Otima
    Frances Esme Otima 12 days ago

    Is it a matte concealer?

  • anthea kingg
    anthea kingg 12 days ago

    That bob sis! Hot damn!

  • Lateefa. H
    Lateefa. H 12 days ago

    what is the foundation, eyeshadows and lip color that you've used honey?

  • Sheen Boo
    Sheen Boo 12 days ago

    Now I want these concealers even more than I already did especially since they are
    “ Crease Free “ and “ The Cure “

  • Lets be Real
    Lets be Real 12 days ago

    Hair details !! 😍😍😍

  • Carla M
    Carla M 12 days ago +5

    Sure takes a while to get to the product I. Your video. This could have been cut to 5 minutes

  • HennyCe
    HennyCe 12 days ago

    Song in the video??

  • honda king
    honda king 12 days ago

    I can watch you a million times beating that face and I love the fact that your beat is soooooooooo soft.....😍

  • Gracedface Beauty
    Gracedface Beauty 12 days ago

    I will definitely be on the journey with you to becoming a better artist and hopefully influencer too. Happy New Year!

  • Jade Blaise
    Jade Blaise 12 days ago +2

    yoooo the way it blends wtf omg
    Y E S

  • American Husluh
    American Husluh 12 days ago

    Try a darker shade sis

  • Afia Owusuaa
    Afia Owusuaa 12 days ago

    I remember when in 2017 you wanted to reach 500'000 subscribers by the end of last year..and look..you are almost at 700'000 subscribers ! well done sis!!

  • Yasmina djezzy
    Yasmina djezzy 12 days ago

    I love this look😍 but I miss a peach blush on your cheeks... 😩 that will finish the look

  • XRYTH SQUAD
    XRYTH SQUAD 12 days ago

    *COME GROW WITH US IN 2019* !!! *XRYTHELP* USclip MENTORING CHANNEL !!!

  • sisanda mrali
    sisanda mrali 12 days ago

    and Im obsessed with that wig!!! LOVE IT

  • Val
    Val 12 days ago

    You are so pretty! What! 💋🤧🥰

  • lil Bih
    lil Bih 12 days ago

    Gurl bye did u just say conciller

    • Kim Matavia
      Kim Matavia 12 days ago

      lol i feel u but i dont wanna be mean