FENTY BEAUTY New CONCEALERS!! REVIEW + Tutorial

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 5, 2019
  • WELCOME BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE !
    HAPPY NEW YEARS!!
    hope you enjoyed this fenty beauty pro filter concealer review
    im so excited about this product
    let me know your thoughts below
    Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r Concealer
    available january 11th
    hair:
    Coupon code: TeairaWalker
    UNice official website: goo.gl/ZuQ1cx

    LIKE AND THUMBS UP
    WHY I STOPPED WEARING FRONTALS VIDEO:
    www.youtube.com/watch?v=KCnrM...
    BROWS/LINER/LASH TUTORIAL:
    www.youtube.com/watch?v=lqnpw...
    FOUNDATION ROUTINE:
    www.youtube.com/watch?v=o1Oy3...

    social media:
    ig: teairawalker
    sc/twitter: theteairawalker

    business email ONLY:
    teaira@revel-mgmt.com
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 469

  • Teaira Walker
    Teaira Walker  7 months ago +242

    HAPPY NEW YEARS EVERYONE! I HOPE THIS YEAR BRINGS ALL OF YOU MANY BLESSINGS!!
    AND ALWAYS, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WATCHING

    • Sai 97
      Sai 97 7 months ago

      Teaira Walker hi what shade is your nars foundation in? Xx

    • kristina davis
      kristina davis 7 months ago

      What kinda lashes are those

    • Randi Williams
      Randi Williams 7 months ago

      I used to live in Australia and experienced the exact same thing. The dry patches are signs of being allergic to the environment. Australia has the 3rd purest water and air system in the world, so maybe your body wasn't used to it. If you go there again, it's suggested that you grab some low dose allergy medication. It'll help with the dry patches. I had them around my eyes and cheekbone area.

    • Regan
      Regan 7 months ago +1

      Teaira Walker love the hair. Is that a lace front or closure??

    • daughter_ laura2
      daughter_ laura2 7 months ago

      Videoo ON THE BOBBBB

  • Shaina Marie Johnson

    Omg I’ll be 25 this year

  • shazia thanvi
    shazia thanvi Month ago

    R u drunk in this vdo

  • Naturallycaecae Cae
    Naturallycaecae Cae 2 months ago

    i see a million subscribers in 2019 for you! Keep going girl! a true inspiration! Love makeup and look books that you do!

  • Victoria xo
    Victoria xo 4 months ago +1

    Yeah you’re right, the sun out here in New Zealand and Australia is so harsh because we have no ozone layer 😂 it’s literally gone paha so it’s so easy to get skin cancer, and that’s the most common type of cancer in these countries ☹️🇳🇿

  • A Djz
    A Djz 4 months ago

    Soo pretty ✨✨

  • Cynthia Dieguez
    Cynthia Dieguez 4 months ago

    Can you show a video on how you did your eyeshadow?

  • Cher0kee
    Cher0kee 5 months ago

    Flawless! You're gorgeous 😍subscribed

  • 2.0
    2.0 5 months ago

    whats the background song?????

  • Liberian Girl
    Liberian Girl 6 months ago

    Stimmbruch...

  • lol ok
    lol ok 6 months ago

    You remind me soooo much of Saweetie!😭😍

  • AlleycatA1 Smith
    AlleycatA1 Smith 7 months ago

    You’re so pretty!!!!

  • Tiarachampaine
    Tiarachampaine 7 months ago +1

    You just seem soo genuine and likable ❤️

  • Brianna Parham
    Brianna Parham 7 months ago

    Lol this is my first time watching and I’m like you are cute and charismatic but damn you talk a lot. I can see your page going far (because many aren’t right now) but get to the point. It wasn’t even that I got bored, I was lost.

  • Tess K
    Tess K 7 months ago

    New subscriber 💕

  • Leixy Blue
    Leixy Blue 7 months ago

    absolutely !!!Gorgeous !!!, What was the foundation shade you used ?

  • Vanessa Madera
    Vanessa Madera 7 months ago

    What lashes are these love?♥️

  • Ashley Marie
    Ashley Marie 7 months ago

    I bought the concealer and setting powder! And man that powder has me looking like I got a filter on my face

  • Kya Odum
    Kya Odum 7 months ago

    LASHES NAME PLEASE!

  • FrostBites
    FrostBites 7 months ago

    does she say which concealer shade she's using?

  • ptproc
    ptproc 7 months ago +2

    We need a new video sis...new subbie lol

  • Nyree
    Nyree 7 months ago

    Just started watching but girl this natural sun spotlight got you looking right 💜

  • AlanaB Beauty
    AlanaB Beauty 7 months ago

    They didnt send u the powder?

  • Xo, Syd
    Xo, Syd 7 months ago

    you’re so gorgeous omg!!!!

  • Des Rosa
    Des Rosa 7 months ago

    😍😍😍 loving the cut on you and the quality. Keep pushing your going to do wonders!!

  • Анастасия Шульга

    idk if you've gotten this before, but you look a lot like Claudia Sulewski

  • Killzonemalik
    Killzonemalik 7 months ago +1

    *Immediately subscribes*

  • Gloria Medrano
    Gloria Medrano 7 months ago

    Omg your so precious! I want your skin tone in me right now ! And I’ll buy that concealer of course !

  • Ashley Hailey
    Ashley Hailey 7 months ago

    I think I'm sold on this !! By the way what length is your wig? … can I say LOVEEEEEEE!

  • Deshi Ocampo
    Deshi Ocampo 7 months ago

    What shade is that concealer?

  • Niaa Johnson
    Niaa Johnson 7 months ago

    You look like sweetie the rapper 🥰❤️

  • Joanna Rodriguez
    Joanna Rodriguez 7 months ago

    Girl yesss come thru with the review

  • Jarrica H
    Jarrica H 7 months ago

    Ive heard of water drying out skin but not the sun...this girl said Australia has a different sun🙍

  • Kim Mthethwa
    Kim Mthethwa 7 months ago

    What Lashes did you use sis?

  • McApril Lately
    McApril Lately 7 months ago

    New Year! No s on the end!

  • Deanna Denham
    Deanna Denham 7 months ago

    Beautifulllllll!!! What shade in Fenty Foundation do you use?

  • Theresa Namonje
    Theresa Namonje 7 months ago

    Awww we are the same age

  • Theresa Namonje
    Theresa Namonje 7 months ago

    Happy new year gorgeous

  • TheGhettoSnobSeries
    TheGhettoSnobSeries 7 months ago +1

    You are so stunning. 😩💖

  • T Hynson
    T Hynson 7 months ago +2

    You're adorable. New subscriber.

  • darsha
    darsha 7 months ago

    I lovvvvveeeeee your brows sis!

  • jade
    jade 7 months ago

    I like that it works with other foundations i wanna see you with a full face of fenty tho❤

  • OMFGitsASHLYN
    OMFGitsASHLYN 7 months ago

    What brush did you use at 8:00?

  • sahar ja8birr
    sahar ja8birr 7 months ago

    This is the first time I've seen your video and I subscribed and you are so beautiful 😍😍

  • Nina Malic
    Nina Malic 7 months ago

    You are literally so pretty

  • KRISMAZ
    KRISMAZ 7 months ago +82

    She started applying concealer at 6:30 just so you know🤣

  • Lakhsmi Wulandari
    Lakhsmi Wulandari 7 months ago

    You look like egypt goddess

  • Glow With Moon
    Glow With Moon 7 months ago +1

    What is your shade in fenty foundation?

  • Belice Amor
    Belice Amor 7 months ago

    So are we going to ignore the fact that her eyelids didn't even crease after she put the concealer on it😱

  • Jisselle Castaneda
    Jisselle Castaneda 7 months ago

    You’re BEAUTIFUL!

  • Sade Best
    Sade Best 7 months ago

    Can you help us with how we can get rid of smile lines? Is it a product issue or blending or?? What do you recommend??

  • Paris Jones
    Paris Jones 7 months ago

    This hair 😍

  • Jessica r
    Jessica r 7 months ago +4

    what lashes is she wearing???

  • Jayla Rainey
    Jayla Rainey 7 months ago

    You are stunning ! Period. Loved the video 💕

  • rosa99
    rosa99 7 months ago

    So is it officially launching on Jan 11th in sephora stores worldwide?

  • Symoni
    Symoni 7 months ago

    Love ya. This beat is so simple and cuteeee

  • Jayden CA
    Jayden CA 7 months ago

    Wich hair did you use pleaseeee

  • No
    No 7 months ago

    I have two concealers right now what do i do ? Do i buy fenty 😭😭 i dont wear much make up to have three concealers but i want it so bad.

  • Stephanie Franco
    Stephanie Franco 7 months ago

    Omg girl you are flawless!

  • bx Z
    bx Z 7 months ago +22

    Why not try the setting powders? Didn’t everyone get a PR case of several foundations, concealers, powder and brushes?

  • Melissa Aaa
    Melissa Aaa 7 months ago

    I need this concealer 😩 also you’re so bomb ughhhh 💖 what lashes are you wearing? I love!

  • Sonya Wright
    Sonya Wright 7 months ago

    Just found your channel, already obsessed. There is such a ray of light in your eyes and voice. Love the energy.

  • ibeauty55
    ibeauty55 7 months ago

    Omg honey what lashes are those ❤️❤️❤️❤️ glam AF

  • mynameisRenée
    mynameisRenée 7 months ago

    is this a frontal or closure sis?

  • iKarlene
    iKarlene 7 months ago

    You're too cute girl but you are still a baby1 Enjoy your youth and your health!

  • rosewoods fashion house

    why dont you ever use drug stores foundation, or drug store makeup? like the colorpop i was waiting for your review.

  • Frebreezie Marie
    Frebreezie Marie 7 months ago

    Wow you are so pretty!

  • Mememe 155
    Mememe 155 7 months ago

    Your nose doesn’t look huge, it’s a normal black nose. Your teeth look enormous though 🙄

  • Mememe 155
    Mememe 155 7 months ago

    Same teeth as 69 😂

  • Anti society
    Anti society 7 months ago

    Guuurl I need the wig reference

  • Zhane Antionette
    Zhane Antionette 7 months ago

    I forgot we were the same age lol.

  • LUCERITO VALLARINO
    LUCERITO VALLARINO 7 months ago

    Hair or wig?

  • Laure Gdt
    Laure Gdt 7 months ago

    You talk too much 😒 but i love you🥰

  • 1969Vanessa G
    1969Vanessa G 7 months ago

    Way too much talking and not enough showing!

  • Asra Tombo
    Asra Tombo 7 months ago

    You're juste perfect