FENTY BEAUTY New CONCEALERS!! REVIEW + Tutorial

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 5, 2019
  • WELCOME BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE !
    HAPPY NEW YEARS!!
    hope you enjoyed this fenty beauty pro filter concealer review
    im so excited about this product
    let me know your thoughts below
    Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r Concealer
    available january 11th
    hair:
    Coupon code: TeairaWalker
    UNice official website: goo.gl/ZuQ1cx

    LIKE AND THUMBS UP
    WHY I STOPPED WEARING FRONTALS VIDEO:
    www.youtube.com/watch?v=KCnrM...
    BROWS/LINER/LASH TUTORIAL:
    www.youtube.com/watch?v=lqnpw...
    FOUNDATION ROUTINE:
    www.youtube.com/watch?v=o1Oy3...

    social media:
    ig: teairawalker
    sc/twitter: theteairawalker

    business email ONLY:
    teaira@revel-mgmt.com
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 463

  • Teaira Walker
    Teaira Walker  2 months ago +240

    HAPPY NEW YEARS EVERYONE! I HOPE THIS YEAR BRINGS ALL OF YOU MANY BLESSINGS!!
    AND ALWAYS, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WATCHING

    • Sai 97
      Sai 97 2 months ago

      Teaira Walker hi what shade is your nars foundation in? Xx

    • kristina davis
      kristina davis 2 months ago

      What kinda lashes are those

    • Randi Williams
      Randi Williams 2 months ago

      I used to live in Australia and experienced the exact same thing. The dry patches are signs of being allergic to the environment. Australia has the 3rd purest water and air system in the world, so maybe your body wasn't used to it. If you go there again, it's suggested that you grab some low dose allergy medication. It'll help with the dry patches. I had them around my eyes and cheekbone area.

    • Regan
      Regan 2 months ago +1

      Teaira Walker love the hair. Is that a lace front or closure??

    • daughter_ laura2
      daughter_ laura2 2 months ago

      Videoo ON THE BOBBBB

  • hasna
    hasna 4 days ago

    whats the background song?????

  • Liberian Girl
    Liberian Girl Month ago

    Stimmbruch...

  • lol ok
    lol ok Month ago

    You remind me soooo much of Saweetie!😭😍

  • AlleycatA1 Smith
    AlleycatA1 Smith Month ago

    You’re so pretty!!!!

  • Tiarachampaine
    Tiarachampaine Month ago +1

    You just seem soo genuine and likable ❤️

  • Brianna Parham
    Brianna Parham Month ago

    Lol this is my first time watching and I’m like you are cute and charismatic but damn you talk a lot. I can see your page going far (because many aren’t right now) but get to the point. It wasn’t even that I got bored, I was lost.

  • Tess K
    Tess K Month ago

    New subscriber 💕

  • Lex Blue
    Lex Blue Month ago

    absolutely !!!Gorgeous !!!, What was the foundation shade you used ?

  • Vanessa Madera
    Vanessa Madera 2 months ago

    What lashes are these love?♥️

  • Ashley Marie
    Ashley Marie 2 months ago

    I bought the concealer and setting powder! And man that powder has me looking like I got a filter on my face

  • Kya Odum
    Kya Odum 2 months ago

    LASHES NAME PLEASE!

  • FrostBites
    FrostBites 2 months ago

    does she say which concealer shade she's using?

  • ptproc
    ptproc 2 months ago +2

    We need a new video sis...new subbie lol

  • Nyree
    Nyree 2 months ago

    Just started watching but girl this natural sun spotlight got you looking right 💜

  • AlanaB Beauty
    AlanaB Beauty 2 months ago

    They didnt send u the powder?

  • salty syd
    salty syd 2 months ago

    you’re so gorgeous omg!!!!

  • Des Rosa
    Des Rosa 2 months ago

    😍😍😍 loving the cut on you and the quality. Keep pushing your going to do wonders!!

  • Анастасия Шульга

    idk if you've gotten this before, but you look a lot like Claudia Sulewski

  • YOUNGM!RA 1
    YOUNGM!RA 1 2 months ago +1

    *Immediately subscribes*

  • Gloria Medrano
    Gloria Medrano 2 months ago

    Omg your so precious! I want your skin tone in me right now ! And I’ll buy that concealer of course !

  • Ashley Hailey
    Ashley Hailey 2 months ago

    I think I'm sold on this !! By the way what length is your wig? … can I say LOVEEEEEEE!

  • Deshi Ocampo
    Deshi Ocampo 2 months ago

    What shade is that concealer?

  • Niaa Johnson
    Niaa Johnson 2 months ago

    You look like sweetie the rapper 🥰❤️

  • Joanna Rodriguez
    Joanna Rodriguez 2 months ago

    Girl yesss come thru with the review

  • Jarrica H
    Jarrica H 2 months ago

    Ive heard of water drying out skin but not the sun...this girl said Australia has a different sun🙍

  • Kim Mthethwa
    Kim Mthethwa 2 months ago

    What Lashes did you use sis?

  • McApril Lately
    McApril Lately 2 months ago

    New Year! No s on the end!

  • Deanna Denham
    Deanna Denham 2 months ago

    Beautifulllllll!!! What shade in Fenty Foundation do you use?

  • Theresa Namonje
    Theresa Namonje 2 months ago

    Awww we are the same age

  • Theresa Namonje
    Theresa Namonje 2 months ago

    Happy new year gorgeous

  • TheGhettoSnobSeries
    TheGhettoSnobSeries 2 months ago +1

    You are so stunning. 😩💖

  • T Hynson
    T Hynson 2 months ago +2

    You're adorable. New subscriber.

  • darsha
    darsha 2 months ago

    I lovvvvveeeeee your brows sis!

  • jade
    jade 2 months ago

    I like that it works with other foundations i wanna see you with a full face of fenty tho❤

  • OMFGitsASHLYN
    OMFGitsASHLYN 2 months ago

    What brush did you use at 8:00?

  • sahar ja8birr
    sahar ja8birr 2 months ago

    This is the first time I've seen your video and I subscribed and you are so beautiful 😍😍

  • Nina Malic
    Nina Malic 2 months ago

    You are literally so pretty

  • TS Xmas
    TS Xmas 2 months ago +62

    She started applying concealer at 6:30 just so you know🤣

  • Lakhsmi Wulandari
    Lakhsmi Wulandari 2 months ago

    You look like egypt goddess

  • Glow With Moon
    Glow With Moon 2 months ago +1

    What is your shade in fenty foundation?

  • Belice Amor
    Belice Amor 2 months ago

    So are we going to ignore the fact that her eyelids didn't even crease after she put the concealer on it😱

  • Jisselle Castaneda
    Jisselle Castaneda 2 months ago

    You’re BEAUTIFUL!

  • Sade Best
    Sade Best 2 months ago

    Can you help us with how we can get rid of smile lines? Is it a product issue or blending or?? What do you recommend??

  • Paris Jones
    Paris Jones 2 months ago

    This hair 😍

  • Jessica Rodriguez
    Jessica Rodriguez 2 months ago +3

    what lashes is she wearing???

  • Jayla Rainey
    Jayla Rainey 2 months ago

    You are stunning ! Period. Loved the video 💕

  • rosa99
    rosa99 2 months ago

    So is it officially launching on Jan 11th in sephora stores worldwide?

  • Symoni
    Symoni 2 months ago

    Love ya. This beat is so simple and cuteeee

  • Jayden CA
    Jayden CA 2 months ago

    Wich hair did you use pleaseeee

  • J louise
    J louise 2 months ago

    I have two concealers right now what do i do ? Do i buy fenty 😭😭 i dont wear much make up to have three concealers but i want it so bad.

  • Stephanie Franco
    Stephanie Franco 2 months ago

    Omg girl you are flawless!

  • bx Z
    bx Z 2 months ago +21

    Why not try the setting powders? Didn’t everyone get a PR case of several foundations, concealers, powder and brushes?

  • Melissa Aaa
    Melissa Aaa 2 months ago

    I need this concealer 😩 also you’re so bomb ughhhh 💖 what lashes are you wearing? I love!

  • Sonya Wright
    Sonya Wright 2 months ago

    Just found your channel, already obsessed. There is such a ray of light in your eyes and voice. Love the energy.

  • ibeauty55
    ibeauty55 2 months ago

    Omg honey what lashes are those ❤️❤️❤️❤️ glam AF

  • mynameisRenée
    mynameisRenée 2 months ago

    is this a frontal or closure sis?

  • iKarlene
    iKarlene 2 months ago

    You're too cute girl but you are still a baby1 Enjoy your youth and your health!

  • rosewoods fashion house

    why dont you ever use drug stores foundation, or drug store makeup? like the colorpop i was waiting for your review.

  • Frebreezie Marie
    Frebreezie Marie 2 months ago

    Wow you are so pretty!

  • Mememe 155
    Mememe 155 2 months ago

    Your nose doesn’t look huge, it’s a normal black nose. Your teeth look enormous though 🙄

  • Mememe 155
    Mememe 155 2 months ago

    Same teeth as 69 😂

  • Anti society
    Anti society 2 months ago

    Guuurl I need the wig reference

  • Zhane Antionette
    Zhane Antionette 2 months ago

    I forgot we were the same age lol.

  • LUCERITO VALLARINO
    LUCERITO VALLARINO 2 months ago

    Hair or wig?

  • Laure Gdt
    Laure Gdt 2 months ago

    You talk too much 😒 but i love you🥰

  • 1969Vanessa G
    1969Vanessa G 2 months ago

    Way too much talking and not enough showing!

  • Asra Tombo
    Asra Tombo 2 months ago

    You're juste perfect

  • Banash Pieters
    Banash Pieters 2 months ago

    happy new year to you to lovey!!

  • Golden24kk Cox
    Golden24kk Cox 2 months ago

    Beautiful 💕

  • fried chicken
    fried chicken 2 months ago

    😍😍😍

  • mansi aggarwal
    mansi aggarwal 2 months ago

    what shade are you in nars foundation?

  • princess Jacob mova
    princess Jacob mova 2 months ago

    Yasssss

  • zenyiah pow
    zenyiah pow 2 months ago

    You talk too much just get to the makeup

  • Emely H
    Emely H 2 months ago

    Lash info Please!!!!
    💕💕💕

  • Relentlessly Rell
    Relentlessly Rell 2 months ago

    Imma be 25 too T. I didn’t know we were the same age 💕

  • Rebecca Hope
    Rebecca Hope 2 months ago

    sisssss 😍 ima need the name of those lashes! this simple beat is so bomb 😭😍

  • Bai Mark
    Bai Mark 2 months ago

    Concillor

  • jessica tovar
    jessica tovar 2 months ago

    Your eye makeup is amazing !!

  • Beauty Tricks
    Beauty Tricks 2 months ago

    Perfection 😍😍😍

  • Robertine Adjikou
    Robertine Adjikou 2 months ago

    Just because you visited Australia, am subscribing

  • Frances H.
    Frances H. 2 months ago

    New subscriber here, so happy I found you

  • nadinesy
    nadinesy 2 months ago

    does anyone know what camera she uses?

  • Karen Linares
    Karen Linares 2 months ago

    What brow product did she use?

  • estarr
    estarr 2 months ago

    I get why they sent onl a few shades but I've been watching so manu reviews and have no idea what the other colors look like. It would be so nice to see comparison swatches of a few shades. And why not list wha color you are wearing in the description box? Good grief.

  • Adrianne Davis
    Adrianne Davis 2 months ago

    She sounds just like Latoya Forever

  • thepatshowonwp
    thepatshowonwp 2 months ago

    Very nice, I must try. Thanks for the review, you look great, jet lag and all!

  • Lxnh Lx
    Lxnh Lx 2 months ago

    You kinda look like Saweetie

  • muranga simms
    muranga simms 2 months ago

    Muzik👌🏾

  • Frances Esme Otima
    Frances Esme Otima 2 months ago

    Is it a matte concealer?

  • anthea kingg
    anthea kingg 2 months ago

    That bob sis! Hot damn!

  • Lateefa. H
    Lateefa. H 2 months ago

    what is the foundation, eyeshadows and lip color that you've used honey?

  • Sheen Boo
    Sheen Boo 2 months ago

    Now I want these concealers even more than I already did especially since they are
    “ Crease Free “ and “ The Cure “

  • Lets be Real
    Lets be Real 2 months ago

    Hair details !! 😍😍😍

  • HennyCe
    HennyCe 2 months ago

    Song in the video??

  • honda king
    honda king 2 months ago

    I can watch you a million times beating that face and I love the fact that your beat is soooooooooo soft.....😍

  • Gracedface Beauty
    Gracedface Beauty 2 months ago

    I will definitely be on the journey with you to becoming a better artist and hopefully influencer too. Happy New Year!

  • Jade Blaise
    Jade Blaise 2 months ago +2

    yoooo the way it blends wtf omg
    Y E S

  • American Husluh
    American Husluh 2 months ago

    Try a darker shade sis

  • Afia Owusuaa
    Afia Owusuaa 2 months ago

    I remember when in 2017 you wanted to reach 500'000 subscribers by the end of last year..and look..you are almost at 700'000 subscribers ! well done sis!!