Nokia 3310 Review: The Perfect Smartphone?!

Share
Embed

Comments • 9 013

  • Jann Adriel Cervo
    Jann Adriel Cervo 21 hour ago

    DUDE! Can you please give me one of your original Nokia 3310?

  • luan trieu
    luan trieu 2 days ago

    Business people still use this phone in this day and age for business call

  • Miguel tvid
    Miguel tvid 3 days ago +1

    thats it Im switching my Galaxy S9 for Nokia 3310 original

  • Syed Hamza
    Syed Hamza 3 days ago +1

    That title is incorrect

  • Manzar Alam
    Manzar Alam 5 days ago

    This Phone is strong. I want to buy old Nokia 3310.pleas Reply me.

  • NazimΓ©
    NazimΓ© 14 days ago

    I dropped this from 500 feet.. LOL IT DIDNT BREAK

  • Jymel Ryan
    Jymel Ryan 20 days ago

    Didn't know they reviewed weapons on this channel

  • Caden Churchill
    Caden Churchill 20 days ago

    Loved the video! I'd love to see more on old phones!

  • davidtheguitarman
    davidtheguitarman 20 days ago

    It did everything a phone should do: calling. And it was cheap and longlife. Honestly, I envy them.

  • MK Devices
    MK Devices 20 days ago

    Mind Blowing phone

  • Charlie Levitt
    Charlie Levitt 21 day ago

    Oh just looked at the date

  • Ashkan Bayati
    Ashkan Bayati 22 days ago

    This was so lol

  • Jonathan John
    Jonathan John 22 days ago

    April 1st

  • Ankit Agrawal
    Ankit Agrawal 22 days ago

    Oneplus 5T hit all 5 when it came

  • Martin Badger
    Martin Badger 23 days ago

    3:38 to 3:46 - The MOST savage tech reference ever.

  • Maksim Didenko
    Maksim Didenko 23 days ago

    Watching this on my Nokia 3310

  • 21st Century FOX
    21st Century FOX 23 days ago

    You should warn people not to buy this one because if accidentally if it falls this creates disaster

  • Otto's Audio
    Otto's Audio 23 days ago

    Why is there no Otterbox case for this thing? ☺️

  • Alaa Aboshady
    Alaa Aboshady 23 days ago

    My first one 😍😍😍

  • RoXasNikeman
    RoXasNikeman 24 days ago

    Nokia 3310 = Thor's Hammer

  • aembr
    aembr 24 days ago

    They say that in order to prevent the 3310 being used as an intercontinental ballistic missile, Nokia designed it in a way that upon impact, the phone disassembles itself as to not cause damage to the environment.

  • Mugesh Sharma
    Mugesh Sharma 25 days ago

    That ringtone though πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜­

  • Franc_Krypto
    Franc_Krypto 25 days ago

    πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • I LightenStar I
    I LightenStar I 26 days ago +1

    But.....


    *Can it run fortnite?*

  • The Anomity
    The Anomity 27 days ago

    THE LEGEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Filip Ratkajec
    Filip Ratkajec 27 days ago

    Huawei Mate 20 Pro has all 5

  • Desu
    Desu 28 days ago

    Got a Nokia ad

  • Savage Destroyer
    Savage Destroyer 28 days ago

    is there a skin for that phone?

  • Max soni
    Max soni 28 days ago +1

    *Great displayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚*

  • DidierCami237
    DidierCami237 28 days ago

    I owned one. Nice throw back.

  • Hetzerogeneous
    Hetzerogeneous 29 days ago

    But......it’s not smart at all.

  • FedoraGoat
    FedoraGoat 29 days ago

    That bleep going between functions... Brings back soooo much nostalgia. I never had the 3310 but I had similar models and later models of the same kind. Lovely little simple thing.

  • Nabil Ayub
    Nabil Ayub 29 days ago

    But there is no camera

  • Karthik SM
    Karthik SM Month ago

    Imagine this thing having a snapdragon 845

  • breanna Salcedo
    breanna Salcedo Month ago

    That's the original Nokia 3310 πŸ™‚, I had one as my first phone. It was awesome and so durable.

  • Goncas 567
    Goncas 567 Month ago

    Yes.

  • Amit Upadhya
    Amit Upadhya Month ago +1

    Legend says, Nokia 3310 would survive a nuclear

  • Dev Lin
    Dev Lin Month ago

    Marques, so this is a comment from 2018 in a 2017 video.
    Hope you see this.
    1. How far has the smartphone come ? You should do a review on all the phones vs. all the phones back in a while. Truth be told !
    2. You're one of the most iconic person on USclip. You should definitely be on the cover of People's Magazine.
    3. Is UrAvgConsumer your brother ?
    4. You seem to be pretty good at sports.
    5. Does the Avengers hate you ? Gal.
    6. What does M.K.B.H.D stand for ?????!!!!!

  • Mohamed FAOUZ
    Mohamed FAOUZ Month ago +1

    Blabla april fool

  • surain adamcolefan
    surain adamcolefan Month ago

    SMARTPHONE

  • DANIAL AHMED
    DANIAL AHMED Month ago

    Please tell me he is cajoling ... Damn does it soo good

  • Random Z
    Random Z Month ago +1

    It works as a good timer on plastic explosives too ;)

  • Faisal Feroz Khan
    Faisal Feroz Khan Month ago

    Wtf is this video?? πŸ˜‚

  • PABLO DUSSO
    PABLO DUSSO Month ago

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

  • UniversGames
    UniversGames Month ago +1

    Where is the link to buy ?

  • quirky mermaid28
    quirky mermaid28 Month ago

    miss this beautiful beast

  • RPG and Horror lover Hans

    Got 2 million views? This lame phone???

  • RPG and Horror lover Hans

    You are smart enough to know its not a smartphone Marquez

  • William Gentry
    William Gentry Month ago

    Please send me one of these

  • Torch Live
    Torch Live Month ago

    I honestly would not mind of using that phone over other phones

  • Trisharmaan
    Trisharmaan Month ago

    20th Century LEGEND Nokia

  • Ayoub Harry
    Ayoub Harry Month ago

    who else is whaching this in 2018

  • Nero Murf
    Nero Murf Month ago

    you never had a 3310??
    damn im old...

  • SP TECH PLUS
    SP TECH PLUS Month ago

    4:26 the ringtone tho 😜

  • Kiranraj K G
    Kiranraj K G Month ago

    Would you like to do a Giveaway for this phone ! To me ?

  • adem abbes
    adem abbes Month ago

    Is it even smart ?? Where does it show his inteligence ?? WTF marques brownlee ??

  • Dison Arnibal
    Dison Arnibal Month ago

    For those who haven't owned the Nokia 3310 have not experienced the fullest dream one can experience in the history of mankind.

  • Khizar Ansari
    Khizar Ansari Month ago

    Please do on moto X 1st gen OR Lg G3 next time !!

  • Jayan K J
    Jayan K J Month ago

    Is this video a parody or dig at the currently struggling Nokia??

  • Unknown
    Unknown Month ago

    You said it's smartphone. It's not.

  • Shdf Sdhf
    Shdf Sdhf Month ago

    1:35 wtfπŸ˜‚

  • Mangal Sheikh
    Mangal Sheikh Month ago

    This phone is just like my Ex's heart....

  • Matador Batista
    Matador Batista Month ago

    I miss this phone,this was my first phone and back then it felt like an IPhone before the IPHONE,miss you bodyπŸ˜₯please if you can send me oneπŸ‘πŸ€ž

  • The Channel
    The Channel Month ago

    Jokes aside,but Nokia really nailed it 1:38 with this phone.

  • Siddharth Mutha
    Siddharth Mutha Month ago

    That end was premium

  • Dido Ragab
    Dido Ragab Month ago

    April 1st

  • Andromeda
    Andromeda Month ago

    This can be the best ever πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • Maney Savio
    Maney Savio Month ago

    Watching this my Nokia 3310

  • Moritz B
    Moritz B Month ago

    Stil up-to-date in 2018

  • valentine james
    valentine james Month ago

    Note 9

  • enigma mist
    enigma mist Month ago

    Even the thumbnail makes me smile ☺️

  • Felino Widjaya
    Felino Widjaya Month ago

    No headphone jack... deal breaker

  • Michael Laverinto
    Michael Laverinto Month ago

    Is it a smarphone? ;)

    • Super Biker
      Super Biker Month ago

      It was when it came out back then!

  • Kuba Vrabec
    Kuba Vrabec Month ago +1

    Can it run GTA V on 60 FPS ?

    • Super Biker
      Super Biker Month ago

      Who needs GTA V when you have Snake & Space Impact

  • Aryan Tiwari
    Aryan Tiwari Month ago

    God damnit that windows phone bit really hurt lol

  • Arunava Chatterjee
    Arunava Chatterjee Month ago +1

    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • official. safik
    official. safik Month ago +1

    Technical funny video πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • mir irteza ali
    mir irteza ali Month ago +1

    This guy is a legit πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • Prashant Regmi
    Prashant Regmi Month ago +1

    Nailed it

  • Aaron Stone
    Aaron Stone Month ago +3

    I used to crush bricks with it..

  • Rohan Negi Don
    Rohan Negi Don Month ago +2

    That smile for kid who grew up with nokia.

  • Leon Bellingan
    Leon Bellingan Month ago +1

    Best phone I ever had.

  • Hemanth Karthik
    Hemanth Karthik Month ago

    sarcastic as fuck

  • Flynn Rider
    Flynn Rider Month ago

    I'll take some points off because there is no headphone jack

  • soham kulkarni
    soham kulkarni Month ago +1

    'nailed it' XD

  • Syed Ahmed Faruque
    Syed Ahmed Faruque Month ago

    when you use nokia 3310 you buy protection cover not for your phone; but for your floor....

  • Syed Ahmed Faruque
    Syed Ahmed Faruque Month ago

    You don't need nuclear bombs ! just drop a 3310 and the continent will be destroyed....

  • Masum Khan
    Masum Khan Month ago +1

    Hey M. Can I have this phone?

  • NabNax
    NabNax Month ago +1

    Best smartphone, surely not, but I can bet on it being the best phone ever.

  • explore India exploring

    Messiah of mobile world

  • explore India exploring

    Holy shit

  • unniraja c
    unniraja c Month ago +1

    😁

  • Xiao Yu
    Xiao Yu Month ago

    Where can you buy a nokia 3310?

  • Brock Lesnar
    Brock Lesnar Month ago

    Even Beerus can't Hakai this phone

  • Jinong Millick
    Jinong Millick Month ago

    Please make this kindof video once a yearπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™

  • sxkchyxt
    sxkchyxt Month ago

    I am watching this video in October 31st.
    But I already knew this was posted on April 1st.πŸ˜‚

  • Tim LaPlante
    Tim LaPlante Month ago

    Do a Motorola Droid video please

  • linus
    linus Month ago

    Its not smartphone its just a mobile phone dumbass

  • Furnace Furn
    Furnace Furn Month ago

    Was this clickbait?

  • Prince Joseph
    Prince Joseph Month ago

    All bow down to the The legend