Nokia 3310 Review: The Perfect Smartphone?!

Share
Embed

Comments • 9 047

  • Darshan bs
    Darshan bs Day ago

    Can u tell were did u bought this phone I want this phone bro

  • Clement Adjei
    Clement Adjei 2 days ago

    1440p screen resolution🤣🤣🤣

  • MK
    MK 11 days ago

    smartphone'nt

  • Mistro Tech
    Mistro Tech 11 days ago

    Please cover old smartphones! I would definently subscribe😉

  • Heil Raichu
    Heil Raichu 16 days ago

    Black Holes and Nokia 3310s will be the last things existing in the universe after everything dies.

  • Jake Drake
    Jake Drake 17 days ago

    this video is actually true

  • Budz channel
    Budz channel 20 days ago

    Mark as brownie

  • Mahmoud Moharm
    Mahmoud Moharm 20 days ago

    Hahahahahahahahahaahhaahahahahah

  • herman_ turkey23
    herman_ turkey23 29 days ago

    I cant even afford this

  • be special
    be special Month ago +1

    👍

  • CyberDasherXD
    CyberDasherXD Month ago

    April fools day!

  • Briaja Smith
    Briaja Smith Month ago

    when you click on one of the phone links at the bottom and review the phone saying "MKBHD brought me here"

  • game box universe
    game box universe Month ago

    Father of every phone

  • Romain Sirius
    Romain Sirius Month ago

    Where did u get this?

  • Dylan Mangezvo
    Dylan Mangezvo Month ago

    Watching this on my Nokia 2.1 a descendant to the legendary *Nokia 3310*

  • Jobin Johnson
    Jobin Johnson Month ago

    When we are all dead and a new race of intelligent beings dig up our fossil the nokia 3310 will still be working fine.

  • Pedhi
    Pedhi Month ago

    When he was staring at the pixel display..waiting for the response. .I swear I thought he was gonna say, "I love it !!" Lol

  • Luka Machavariani
    Luka Machavariani Month ago +1

    Don’t tell anyone but.... I once broke one of this......

  • Prasad Kharat
    Prasad Kharat Month ago

    I completely lost it when you slamed a nail with it xD

  • Ayush Khandelwal
    Ayush Khandelwal 2 months ago +1

    Watching on my 3310😂

  • Naveen Ravi
    Naveen Ravi 2 months ago

    Review your first android phone.

  • Jasen Luxe
    Jasen Luxe 2 months ago

    Mark @$$ Brownlee

  • Hasan COŞAR
    Hasan COŞAR 2 months ago

    The legend :)

  • Jann Adriel Cervo
    Jann Adriel Cervo 2 months ago

    DUDE! Can you please give me one of your original Nokia 3310?

  • luan trieu
    luan trieu 2 months ago

    Business people still use this phone in this day and age for business call

  • Miguel tvid
    Miguel tvid 2 months ago +2

    thats it Im switching my Galaxy S9 for Nokia 3310 original

  • Syed Hamza
    Syed Hamza 2 months ago +1

    That title is incorrect

  • Manzar Alam
    Manzar Alam 2 months ago

    This Phone is strong. I want to buy old Nokia 3310.pleas Reply me.

  • Nazimé
    Nazimé 2 months ago

    I dropped this from 500 feet.. LOL IT DIDNT BREAK

  • Caden Churchill
    Caden Churchill 2 months ago

    Loved the video! I'd love to see more on old phones!

  • davidtheguitarman
    davidtheguitarman 2 months ago

    It did everything a phone should do: calling. And it was cheap and longlife. Honestly, I envy them.

  • MK Devices
    MK Devices 2 months ago

    Mind Blowing phone

  • Charlie Levitt
    Charlie Levitt 2 months ago

    Oh just looked at the date

  • Ashkan Bayati
    Ashkan Bayati 2 months ago

    This was so lol

  • Jonathan John
    Jonathan John 2 months ago

    April 1st

  • Ankit Agrawal
    Ankit Agrawal 2 months ago

    Oneplus 5T hit all 5 when it came

  • Martin Badger
    Martin Badger 2 months ago

    3:38 to 3:46 - The MOST savage tech reference ever.

  • Maksim Didenko
    Maksim Didenko 2 months ago +1

    Watching this on my Nokia 3310

    • Sky Guy2000
      Sky Guy2000 11 days ago

      I've seen the exact profile pic you have on countless USclip videos, it's cool. What is it from?

  • 21st Century FOX
    21st Century FOX 2 months ago

    You should warn people not to buy this one because if accidentally if it falls this creates disaster

  • Otto's Audio
    Otto's Audio 2 months ago

    Why is there no Otterbox case for this thing? ☺️

  • Alaa Aboshady
    Alaa Aboshady 2 months ago

    My first one 😍😍😍

  • RoXasNikeman
    RoXasNikeman 2 months ago

    Nokia 3310 = Thor's Hammer

  • aembr
    aembr 2 months ago

    They say that in order to prevent the 3310 being used as an intercontinental ballistic missile, Nokia designed it in a way that upon impact, the phone disassembles itself as to not cause damage to the environment.

  • Mugesh Sharma
    Mugesh Sharma 2 months ago

    That ringtone though 🥺😭

  • Franc_Krypto
    Franc_Krypto 2 months ago

    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • I LightenStar I
    I LightenStar I 3 months ago +1

    But.....


    *Can it run fortnite?*

  • The Anomity
    The Anomity 3 months ago

    THE LEGEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Filip Ratkajec
    Filip Ratkajec 3 months ago

    Huawei Mate 20 Pro has all 5

  • Desu
    Desu 3 months ago

    Got a Nokia ad

  • Gabriel
    Gabriel 3 months ago

    is there a skin for that phone?

  • Max soni
    Max soni 3 months ago +1

    *Great display😂😂😂*

  • DidierCami237
    DidierCami237 3 months ago

    I owned one. Nice throw back.

  • Hetzerogeneous
    Hetzerogeneous 3 months ago

    But......it’s not smart at all.

  • FedoraGoat
    FedoraGoat 3 months ago

    That bleep going between functions... Brings back soooo much nostalgia. I never had the 3310 but I had similar models and later models of the same kind. Lovely little simple thing.

  • Nabil Ayub
    Nabil Ayub 3 months ago

    But there is no camera

  • Karthik SM
    Karthik SM 3 months ago

    Imagine this thing having a snapdragon 845

  • Breanna Salcedo
    Breanna Salcedo 3 months ago

    That's the original Nokia 3310 🙂, I had one as my first phone. It was awesome and so durable.

  • Goncas 567
    Goncas 567 3 months ago

    Yes.

  • Amit Upadhya
    Amit Upadhya 3 months ago +1

    Legend says, Nokia 3310 would survive a nuclear

  • Dev Lin
    Dev Lin 3 months ago

    Marques, so this is a comment from 2018 in a 2017 video.
    Hope you see this.
    1. How far has the smartphone come ? You should do a review on all the phones vs. all the phones back in a while. Truth be told !
    2. You're one of the most iconic person on USclip. You should definitely be on the cover of People's Magazine.
    3. Is UrAvgConsumer your brother ?
    4. You seem to be pretty good at sports.
    5. Does the Avengers hate you ? Gal.
    6. What does M.K.B.H.D stand for ?????!!!!!

  • Mohamed FAOUZ
    Mohamed FAOUZ 3 months ago +1

    Blabla april fool

  • surain adamcolefan
    surain adamcolefan 3 months ago

    SMARTPHONE

  • DANIAL AHMED
    DANIAL AHMED 3 months ago

    Please tell me he is cajoling ... Damn does it soo good

  • Random Z
    Random Z 3 months ago +1

    It works as a good timer on plastic explosives too ;)

  • Faisal Feroz Khan
    Faisal Feroz Khan 3 months ago

    Wtf is this video?? 😂

  • PABLO DUSSO
    PABLO DUSSO 3 months ago

    👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

  • UniversGames
    UniversGames 3 months ago +1

    Where is the link to buy ?

  • quirky mermaid28
    quirky mermaid28 3 months ago

    miss this beautiful beast

  • RPG and Horror lover Hans

    Got 2 million views? This lame phone???

  • RPG and Horror lover Hans

    You are smart enough to know its not a smartphone Marquez

  • William Gentry
    William Gentry 3 months ago

    Please send me one of these

  • Torch Taula
    Torch Taula 3 months ago

    I honestly would not mind of using that phone over other phones

  • Trisharmaan
    Trisharmaan 3 months ago

    20th Century LEGEND Nokia

  • Ayoub Harry
    Ayoub Harry 3 months ago

    who else is whaching this in 2018

  • Nero Murf
    Nero Murf 3 months ago

    you never had a 3310??
    damn im old...

  • SP TECH PLUS
    SP TECH PLUS 3 months ago

    4:26 the ringtone tho 😜

  • Kiranraj K G
    Kiranraj K G 3 months ago

    Would you like to do a Giveaway for this phone ! To me ?

  • adem abbes
    adem abbes 3 months ago

    Is it even smart ?? Where does it show his inteligence ?? WTF marques brownlee ??

  • Dison Arnibal
    Dison Arnibal 3 months ago

    For those who haven't owned the Nokia 3310 have not experienced the fullest dream one can experience in the history of mankind.

  • Khizar Ansari
    Khizar Ansari 3 months ago

    Please do on moto X 1st gen OR Lg G3 next time !!

  • Jayan K J
    Jayan K J 3 months ago

    Is this video a parody or dig at the currently struggling Nokia??

  • Unknown
    Unknown 3 months ago

    You said it's smartphone. It's not.

  • Shdf Sdhf
    Shdf Sdhf 3 months ago

    1:35 wtf😂

  • Mangal Sheikh
    Mangal Sheikh 3 months ago

    This phone is just like my Ex's heart....

  • Matador Batista
    Matador Batista 3 months ago

    I miss this phone,this was my first phone and back then it felt like an IPhone before the IPHONE,miss you body😥please if you can send me one👍🤞

  • The Channel
    The Channel 3 months ago

    Jokes aside,but Nokia really nailed it 1:38 with this phone.

  • Siddharth Mutha
    Siddharth Mutha 3 months ago

    That end was premium

  • Dido Ragab
    Dido Ragab 3 months ago

    April 1st

  • Andromeda
    Andromeda 3 months ago

    This can be the best ever 😂😂

  • Maney Savio
    Maney Savio 3 months ago

    Watching this my Nokia 3310

  • Moritz B
    Moritz B 3 months ago

    Stil up-to-date in 2018

  • valentine james
    valentine james 3 months ago

    Note 9

  • enigma mist
    enigma mist 3 months ago

    Even the thumbnail makes me smile ☺️

  • Felino Widjaya
    Felino Widjaya 3 months ago

    No headphone jack... deal breaker

  • Michael Laverinto
    Michael Laverinto 3 months ago

    Is it a smarphone? ;)

    • Super Biker
      Super Biker 3 months ago

      It was when it came out back then!

  • Kuba Vrabec
    Kuba Vrabec 3 months ago +1

    Can it run GTA V on 60 FPS ?

    • Super Biker
      Super Biker 3 months ago

      Who needs GTA V when you have Snake & Space Impact

  • Aryan Tiwari
    Aryan Tiwari 3 months ago

    God damnit that windows phone bit really hurt lol

  • Arunava Chatterjee
    Arunava Chatterjee 3 months ago +1

    😂😂

  • official. safik
    official. safik 3 months ago +1

    Technical funny video 😂😂

  • mir irteza ali
    mir irteza ali 3 months ago +1

    This guy is a legit 😂😂😂