Tom Kenny (SpongeBob) Reviews Impressions of His Voices | Vanity Fair

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 10, 2019
  • Voice actor, Tom Kenny, reviews impressions of his voice. Tom watches some of the most popular impressions of SpongeBob, The Ice King (Adventure Time), The Mayor (Powerpuff Girls), and Heffer (Rocko's Modern Life) on USclip and gives his opinion on each.

    Nickelodeon is commemorating the 20th anniversary of SpongeBob SquarePants with a tribute that includes an original one-hour special, SpongeBob’s Big Birthday Blowout premiering Friday, July 12.

    #spongebob
    Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on USclip? ►► bit.ly/2z6Ya9M

    ABOUT VANITY FAIR
    Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs-Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.
    Tom Kenny (SpongeBob) Reviews Impressions of His Voices | Vanity Fair
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 17 074

  • XxFnb bunny brawler xX

    Ok Boomer

  • Itz Squiqly
    Itz Squiqly 6 hours ago

    I can't believe spongebobs secret identity is the ice king

  • Gacha Prodigy Pup
    Gacha Prodigy Pup 8 hours ago

    I AM OBSESSED WITH SPONGEBOB I HAVE SPONGEBOB SHIRTS, BED SHEETS, AND UNDERPANTS!

  • Fighting Puma
    Fighting Puma 9 hours ago +1

    Those 4.2k who disliked 😭😭😭😭

  • Emiii Kim
    Emiii Kim 10 hours ago

    i thought my video was sped up but it wasnt

  • Blake Lawless
    Blake Lawless 13 hours ago

    0:36 lol

  • fussycheese
    fussycheese 22 hours ago

    WHERE IS PEPPERS?!

  • Natia Gulua
    Natia Gulua Day ago

    can you make hank voice

  • dumbass
    dumbass Day ago

    This man got no inhibition

  • Mk Kyla
    Mk Kyla Day ago

    The second guy highkey sucked

  • Bryan Morales
    Bryan Morales Day ago

    2:04 close ur eyes😂😂 sound like u beating yo meat

  • ThatVideoJacob
    ThatVideoJacob Day ago

    c o m m a n d e r p e e p e r s

  • yui gacha
    yui gacha Day ago

    GARY YOU ARE GONNA FINISH YOUR DESERT AND YOU ARE GONNA LIKE IT

  • Josh Steele
    Josh Steele Day ago

    T

  • Nicole Furnari
    Nicole Furnari Day ago +2

    I wonder if he ever accidentally talked like spongebob without realizing

  • Pin Head Larry
    Pin Head Larry Day ago

    I DIDN'T KNOW THAT THE ICE KING AND SPONGEBOB IS THE SAME VOICE ACTOR'S JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!!!!!!!

  • Black knight 14
    Black knight 14 2 days ago

    How did you do this you are amazing

  • rojer_dr
    rojer_dr 2 days ago

    Nic CN and Disney

  • zhang Robin.Muller
    zhang Robin.Muller 2 days ago

    I like Tom,he is outgoing man...well,cute buddy.

  • Elsie
    Elsie 2 days ago +1

    I bet Tom Kenny sleeps REALLY well at night, doing these hyperactive voices all day for 20 years sounds like it would take a lot out of ya

  • BlessedCG
    BlessedCG 2 days ago

    He just died. Rip

    • VoyageOne1
      VoyageOne1 Day ago

      Umm... that was Steven Hillenburg and he died over a year ago. Stop stirring up untruths

    • Elsie
      Elsie 2 days ago

      wait wHATOh hang on are you talking about Steve Hillenberg? You're not talking about Tom Kenny. Don't scare us like that, man!

  • Elsie
    Elsie 2 days ago +1

    "I feel like a failure, Gary. 0_0"

    • VoyageOne1
      VoyageOne1 Day ago

      I read that in the voice of HUE on Final Space.

  • Lefty 083
    Lefty 083 2 days ago

    *i washed my hands with baby oil*

  • Actually Deku
    Actually Deku 2 days ago +2

    i don't need a therapist , i have spongebob.
    -Tom Kenny 2019

  • Actually Deku
    Actually Deku 2 days ago

    *GARRY YOU ARE GONNA FINISH THIS DESERT AND YOU ARE GONNA LIKE IT*

  • Last name change 101

    Petition for if a kid ever calls him a boomer we kill the kid ?

  • *- ßlüe æsthetiç cat -*

    The thing is that he was him on SpongeBobs birthday

  • Marissa Barker
    Marissa Barker 2 days ago

    He does the voice of sponge bob but he is wearing a pink shirt... for Patrick Star

  • Antranig Tanielian
    Antranig Tanielian 3 days ago +1

    Subscribe to my channel
    Write I did the same I would do
    And like the videos
    usclip.net/video/yq9SWMYl2OQ/video.html:
    usclip.net/video/uHIywlguIvU/video.html:
    usclip.net/video/8id26Gjw4gI/video.html:

  • 456 123
    456 123 3 days ago

    rip Tom!

  • Wheelchairer BysonSan

    My 2nd favorite voice actor after Kevin Conroy

  • Kimberly Creamer
    Kimberly Creamer 3 days ago +1

    "I don't need a therapist because I've got spongebob"
    I mean same but not for the same reasons😂

  • Mayson Miller
    Mayson Miller 3 days ago

    “I dont need a therapist, because I’ve got spongebob.”

  • The Okay Gamer 4891
    The Okay Gamer 4891 3 days ago

    OMG. IF SQUIDWARD'S VOICE ACTOR (please don't let him die :

  • Mr. Kofeek
    Mr. Kofeek 3 days ago

    Thanks, Tom, you made my childhood!

  • theodore erodoeht
    theodore erodoeht 3 days ago

    Wow

  • Deava Vu.
    Deava Vu. 4 days ago

    Gary is based off of a cat. My mind is BLOWN!

  • Lorelai Allison
    Lorelai Allison 4 days ago

    Omg

  • Ari Friedman
    Ari Friedman 4 days ago

    I F E E L L I K E A F A I L U R E G A R Y

  • Cøøkie Demøn
    Cøøkie Demøn 4 days ago

    _hi_ *hi* -hi-

  • Leigh Booen
    Leigh Booen 4 days ago

    You are nice.

  • JuneDrawzBadStuff
    JuneDrawzBadStuff 4 days ago

    2:04 close your eyes and think about it

  • LolZ
    LolZ 4 days ago +2

    *i feel like a failure, garry*

  • MrColz
    MrColz 5 days ago +3

    Tommy Kenny is like that one guy who plays the voices of everything, but you'd have to read the credits to know it was him.

  • Crushes you between my world destroying thighs.mp4

    Spongebob dies when he dies, no one is replacing that

    • ur mom is a guy
      ur mom is a guy Day ago +1

      @·Feris Gacha· brock baker for the next spodgebob

    • ·Feris Gacha·
      ·Feris Gacha· 2 days ago +1

      But The Truth Is...




      *Even If Spongebobs Birthday Past..*

      *I THINK HE CANT EVER GROW OLD, EVEN IN AN EPISODE WITH HIM GETTING OLD.*

  • Jacob Torres
    Jacob Torres 5 days ago +3

    “The penguins only stay because-he gives them food.like cats...and snails”
    Great now if I get a cat AND i stop feeding it it will run away! (Jk I can’t get a cat)

  • Julie Sigtuna
    Julie Sigtuna 5 days ago +1

    I want him to react to the Krusty Krab is UnFair Remix 🤣🤣🤣

  • Chicken nugget
    Chicken nugget 5 days ago +6

    I envy this man.



    HES SPONGEBOB

  • Andriel Dreemurr
    Andriel Dreemurr 5 days ago +1

    I didn't know you did other voices!!!

  • Skylar_ Playz
    Skylar_ Playz 5 days ago +1

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh oh im not a girl😅😅😅

  • Xx_moonlightgirl_xX
    Xx_moonlightgirl_xX 5 days ago +1

    i can do gary's voice that's easy

  • Zinx
    Zinx 6 days ago +40

    Everyone in the comment section:
    *”I don’t need a therapist, I have Spongebob.”*
    Or
    *“I feal like a failure Gary.”*

    • Josh Steele
      Josh Steele Day ago

      T

    • The Okay Gamer 4891
      The Okay Gamer 4891 3 days ago

      Deal? DEAL?!? WHAT ARE YOU EVEN SAYING?!? I'M THE LOSER OF THE GAME YOU DIDN'T KNOW YOU WERE PLAYING!

  • Carmen Reyes
    Carmen Reyes 6 days ago +1

    I love spangbob

  • Sir Kunai
    Sir Kunai 6 days ago +1

    This man is eternal 💯

  • Danny DeVito
    Danny DeVito 7 days ago +4

    Ad: I have a rare stomach cancer
    *skips ad*
    Instantly: IM READY!

  • Dario Welch
    Dario Welch 7 days ago

    I hope SpongeBob has a good birthday now can I have the secret formula

  • Khaniyah Mack
    Khaniyah Mack 7 days ago

    This guy’s pockets r loaded. Spongebob has been on since 99’. 😂

  • Lea Chulita
    Lea Chulita 7 days ago

    Didn’t he die ?

  • Abomb Alexander 1
    Abomb Alexander 1 7 days ago

    I had the brightest smile when i saw this video

  • Melanie Anzaldua
    Melanie Anzaldua 7 days ago

    He was starscrem in transformers animatid