Has FENTY Done It Again?! Pro Filt'r Concealer & Setting Powder Review | Jackie Aina

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 9, 2019
  • Hey babes! So today we will be discussing and reviewing Fenty's new Pro Filt'r Concealer and Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch setting powder. Let's see if she's really worth all the hype!
    Today's video is done in partnership with Fenty Beauty!

    P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D:
    Pro Filt'r Concealer bit.ly/2Riq2SM
    Pro Filt'r Setting Powder bit.ly/2Cfe6a6

    C O N N E C T W I T H M E:
    instagram: @jackieaina
    snapchat: jackieaina
    facebook: Jackie Aina
    twitter: @jackieaina

    B U S I N E S S:
    For business inquiries please contact jackie@rare.global

    *Some affiliate links are used, which means I may receive a commission should you decide to click that link and make a purchase. My content is 100% not influenced by brands, PR products received, usage of affiliate links, or brand partnerships.

    Changing the standard of beauty, one tutorial at a time :)
    Phil 4:13
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 5 404

  • Karla RJ
    Karla RJ 15 hours ago

    From now on, I am strictly buying Fenty makeup products.

  • Haley Anderson
    Haley Anderson 18 hours ago

    The hair.. the robe... poison ivy vibes 😍

  • Regina Weste
    Regina Weste 19 hours ago

    I love your energy and personality! Now, back to the video to listen about updates, your thoughts and learning experiences!

  • Claudia Okyere-Fosu
    Claudia Okyere-Fosu 20 hours ago

    I died here 4:51 πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

  • Jay&Tee
    Jay&Tee Day ago

    Somebody give this lady a show.. 😭😭😭 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • bracourt
    bracourt Day ago

    yayyy we’re the same foundation color πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚ now I know what concealer to buy lol

  • HiRoRo P
    HiRoRo P 2 days ago

    Thanks for all of your great tips! Especially about getting 2 shades of powder. Loving your makeup tutorials ❀️

  • Sarah Hassan
    Sarah Hassan 3 days ago

    Hey can you review Nastasha denona gliw founndation and CT Hollywood flawless foundation ?

  • Arica & Makayla
    Arica & Makayla 4 days ago

    poison ivy vibes 😍

  • Athena weathers
    Athena weathers 4 days ago

    How does the banana compare to sacha buttercup??

  • Cassandra Reid
    Cassandra Reid 4 days ago

    Can I just say how much a Sista loves and appreciates you!!!!!

  • Samara Smith
    Samara Smith 5 days ago

    This just made my day! Thank you for sharing your light with us JackieπŸ’›πŸŒΉπŸ’‹

  • Sydney Tyson
    Sydney Tyson 6 days ago

    Who is this 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

  • Moxie Jae
    Moxie Jae 6 days ago

    I'm sold! Bought mine today. 😁

  • Ms. Smith
    Ms. Smith 7 days ago

    Don’t say we didn’t ask we did and she gave let’s keep uplifting the 50 not criticizing it

  • Yuhluhme
    Yuhluhme 8 days ago

    Fenty bundles πŸ˜‚πŸ˜©

  • Edson Caldeira da Costa Junior

    13:16 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

  • Cori Elle
    Cori Elle 9 days ago +1

    When you sang "she needed this" I HOLLERED

  • Dallas Knox
    Dallas Knox 9 days ago

    Hey Jackie you should try give aways with the extra product you get that doesn’t work for you plus your makeup is ALWAYSπŸ”₯

  • Chevell
    Chevell 10 days ago

    Lash time with the add lib was my fav, along with the products.

  • louise
    louise 10 days ago +1

    She's hilarious. My shade is also 420!!!!!

  • OBEYTHEBRUSH by Mahogany Wintour

    😭😭😭😭😭😭 I’m in such joy. We have the same foundation colour !!!! 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 I finally found you. πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ˜˜πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€

  • ButtahBunnie Vixen
    ButtahBunnie Vixen 11 days ago +1

    I LOVE the fact that we don’t have to ask Fenty Beauty for extra shades unlike all the other companies Rihana Just provides. I am ALL for itπŸ˜©πŸ’•πŸ’ͺ🏾 Great video Jackie πŸ₯°

  • India Aamayarei
    India Aamayarei 12 days ago

    I don't even wear full face makeup, but I swear I watch all your reviews of every product imaginable because you're so entertaining to watch.

  • Epiphanny Taylor
    Epiphanny Taylor 12 days ago

    Can we PLEEEASE see the eye tutorial??

    • K. T. Lindsay
      K. T. Lindsay 10 days ago

      At least tell me what palette. I'll figure out the rest.

  • PrettyKaylo
    PrettyKaylo 12 days ago

    You look like poison ivy!! I really like the red and green on you

  • Ariel Cumberbatch
    Ariel Cumberbatch 13 days ago

    β€œSome of us are ugly” ugh girl. Please advocate for us

  • samantha rael
    samantha rael 13 days ago

    Which under eye powder would you suggest for shade 440?

  • Vashti H
    Vashti H 14 days ago

    Bihhhhhh this creamy dewy .. CHULLL

  • Amber Love
    Amber Love 14 days ago

    Jackieeeee, what is on your eyes?! This lewk is FLAWLESS

  • QuietQuilla W
    QuietQuilla W 15 days ago

    the 498 is still lighter than acual dark chocolate

  • Elise Jacqueline
    Elise Jacqueline 16 days ago

    19:09 thank me later

  • Angie Jones
    Angie Jones 17 days ago

    LOOOOVVVEEEEEEE πŸ˜πŸ‘‘ MS.JACKIE

  • Katzumi Hanzo
    Katzumi Hanzo 17 days ago

    So annoying πŸ™„

  • ASHLEY SHACKLEFORD
    ASHLEY SHACKLEFORD 17 days ago

    I'm watching a 2nd video (back to back) by you wondering "Why am I still here? I don't even wear makeup". lol

  • Vickygrl737
    Vickygrl737 17 days ago +1

    What a beautiful look!!!❀️

  • Lisa Dukes
    Lisa Dukes 18 days ago +1

    10:16 πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ‘‘β˜πŸ½πŸ”₯oh.. my.. word wowπŸ™πŸ½πŸ”₯

  • mohini cox
    mohini cox 19 days ago

    Who doesn’t want to have their face smell like cake? YUM!!!

  • Angel elizamathew
    Angel elizamathew 20 days ago

    gurllll i just fell in love withchuuuu

  • butterfliesblue1
    butterfliesblue1 20 days ago

    I gotta really learn how to use these powders. I got it in I think hazelnut, but using it on top of the match stick is a bish because they stick to each other.

  • Idkwhat Imdoing
    Idkwhat Imdoing 22 days ago

    I got a fenty ad before this lol

  • gloria navarro
    gloria navarro 23 days ago

    I used MAC studio fix for 5 years I tried fenty this week and I think I found mac’s replacement fenty matches me JUST perfect and NO flashback!!! I’m super excited to try the concealer now!!!! And powder bc Laura mercier is toooo expensive tong

  • Nyra Hunt
    Nyra Hunt 23 days ago

    Jackiiiiieeeeeee !! Baabyyyyy !! This red hair though ! 😍 you didn’t have to do us like that πŸ˜­πŸ‘πŸ½

  • Sheree Madkins
    Sheree Madkins 24 days ago

    I watched this all the way through just for the laughs!!

  • Sakia Stewart
    Sakia Stewart 25 days ago

    I love this video πŸ’•

  • Kenneth and Joyce
    Kenneth and Joyce 25 days ago

    I just love your personality 😍 and yes sis I already got myself the nutmeg and about to get me that banana powder too

  • Cali Page
    Cali Page 25 days ago

    That green robe really made your eyes pop girl! I was like did she add an effect? But you just got some anime eyes in this vid! Looking sparkly af!

  • Ninaaa Smith
    Ninaaa Smith 26 days ago

    I love you jackie ❀️❀️

  • xoxo nichole
    xoxo nichole 26 days ago

    Love your energy, I just had to subscribe.

  • Hadassah Williams
    Hadassah Williams 27 days ago

    β€œclick it” LMAOOO if you did not reach that point in the video then are you a true fan! The face, voice and everything πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • Hadassah Williams
    Hadassah Williams 27 days ago

    I love Jackie so much!

  • SpiffyPenguin
    SpiffyPenguin 28 days ago

    Jackie’s voice was so soothing I had dozed off a little and 17:09 got me right back up πŸ˜‚

  • Ceresa Young
    Ceresa Young Month ago

    Okay Jessica Rabbit!!! Killin it!!!!

  • Playa P
    Playa P Month ago

    Beautiful 😍

  • k j
    k j Month ago

    12:20 I dieeeddddd
    This lady is HILARIOUSπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

  • Teisa
    Teisa Month ago

    Girl I just had me some Indian food a couple hours ago lol - if you can get your hands on a aloo gobi masala it’ll change ya life! It’s a vegetarian dish and typically doesn’t come spicy so I ask for spice - it’s on the sweeter side (kinda like the sauce in chicken tikka)

  • doberbitch
    doberbitch Month ago

    19:10. 🎢It's Lash time, it's Lash timeπŸŽ΅πŸ€£πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

  • Tamy Thomas
    Tamy Thomas Month ago

    🀣🀣🀣 @ "some of us are ugly"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚β€

  • emipieee -
    emipieee - Month ago

    Who else had a fenty concealer ad before this video lol

  • Nanda 97
    Nanda 97 Month ago

    wait, Auntie, what do you do with all the other makeup you don't use?, your niece over here could use some!😘

  • duaa Aljiburi
    duaa Aljiburi Month ago

    I love this guuurl!!! Keep slayin, Jackie!❀️

  • MissLady8806
    MissLady8806 Month ago

    Dry of damp sponge for the translucent powder?

  • Heather Jones
    Heather Jones Month ago

    So help me gawd πŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™€οΈ πŸ˜‚
    I FREAKING LOVE Rihanna & Jackie you look beautiful πŸ–€πŸ€©

  • Dana Burks
    Dana Burks Month ago

    No you didn't throw the pamphlet over your shoulder!!!! I'm CRYING!!!!!

  • AVienna K-Dub
    AVienna K-Dub Month ago

    Yup. Matchsticks didn't cut it πŸ˜‚

  • Chanelle Parks
    Chanelle Parks Month ago

    You always killll me man

  • Whitney Nicole
    Whitney Nicole Month ago

    Yasssss I’m so late but I just ordered everything

  • Miss C
    Miss C Month ago

    Just purchased it! Can't wait til it arrives to try.

  • Bria Barrows
    Bria Barrows Month ago

    LISTEN the setting powders are gorgeouss

  • FΓ©lix N. Burgos
    FΓ©lix N. Burgos Month ago

    Your b e a t is
    Automatic
    Supersonic
    Hypnotic
    *Funky Fresh*

  • hodan mohamoud
    hodan mohamoud Month ago +4

    Dead at Fenty bundles πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ˜­πŸ˜­ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • Nicolette Thomas
    Nicolette Thomas Month ago

    β€œThe welcome to the class nutmeg!!” Took me out πŸ˜‚

  • KIXXEN walla
    KIXXEN walla Month ago

    Okay, whenever I see a guru doing their forehead I just think "Simba". Does anyone else do this? LOL.

  • Teyra La'Tera
    Teyra La'Tera Month ago +1

    PLEASE HELPπŸ™πŸΎ, I have textured (large pores πŸ˜”) and dry skin, when I use setting powder and it make me SUPER dry. My eyelids, smile lines, and under eyes always settles and crack( I try to use dewy foundation) any advice
    I would love a smooth canvas πŸ˜“πŸ™πŸΎHELP

  • Latiffia Bryant
    Latiffia Bryant Month ago

    Fenty beauty is awesome I love you so much you are beautiful

  • c. ramirez
    c. ramirez Month ago

    Rih Rih just needs to add you to the team!

  • Serena Lewis
    Serena Lewis Month ago

    I appreciate your sense of humor though out your videos. So beautiful, so funny!

  • Ayesha Mohammed
    Ayesha Mohammed Month ago

    Chicken tikka πŸ˜‚β™₯️

  • Golden Tyler
    Golden Tyler Month ago

    FIDDY??

  • Chloe Olivares
    Chloe Olivares Month ago +1

    Idk if this was already said. But I’m getting poison ivy vibes from Jackie. I have yet to try anything from fenty but I definitely do. I’m saving to buy a few things.

  • Donna T
    Donna T Month ago

    3 products or less... I was exhausted watching this....it came out nice as usual though.

  • indigo starseed
    indigo starseed Month ago

    I got mine and I love it. I tried the Huda baking powder and I had a severe allergic reaction. It took me two weeks to recover. It caused me an eczema flare because hooter had a weird fragrance that she added to her baking powder and for someone like me who has very sensitive skin I was pissed. I got some fenty baking powder and I have not looked back.

  • Tanasha Dawkins
    Tanasha Dawkins Month ago

    Ending killed me. I love you misa Jackie. I want to recreate this look.. and ion even do makeup like that.. :/

  • ShA'quishaγ€ˆ3 ya

    *throws pamphlet* @6:20 geekedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • Allix Lynn
    Allix Lynn Month ago

    GIRL this look is bomb. I'm getting Destiny's Child vibes! I love it 😊

  • lassana's block
    lassana's block Month ago

    You are hilarious lmaooooo

  • Nastascia grandison

    After watching this video I know Sephora is gonna be taking all my money β€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜«

  • ItsHer T
    ItsHer T Month ago

    I can smell the samosas from here. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Loved the review.

  • Danielle Carter
    Danielle Carter Month ago

    The face she made when her phone rang πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ "who is this "πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ almost took me out

  • Brianna Sanders
    Brianna Sanders Month ago +1

    Anyone else feel disrespected because Jackie didn't share how to do her eye look?

  • Charrell La-Shandra M

    Omg the final look is 😍😍😍😍😍 yes yes chocolate poison ivy

  • Vanessa Rashelle
    Vanessa Rashelle Month ago

    She did that...πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

  • KaterΓ­n FernΓ‘ndez

    GIRL you did what you had to do with these products!!

  • TabiBerry1740
    TabiBerry1740 Month ago

    Jackie- I just got back from Air Force BMT, and let me tell you- all the girls in my flight we’re talking about how much we couldn’t wait to catch up on your videos after we graduated. I’ve missed you Auntie Jackie!

  • Angela P.
    Angela P. Month ago

    Can’t wait to see more people who bought it and their reaction. But this was interesting too. Def something to think about.

  • Valerie Anne
    Valerie Anne Month ago

    I love ur videos Jackie you're very knowledgeable with products n why they do what they do n everything. I would love to find a shade of Fenty for myself I hear great things about it.

  • Sharay's Corner
    Sharay's Corner Month ago

    Why do I love this thumbnail photo so much? πŸ™‚

  • IamSewSketchy
    IamSewSketchy Month ago

    When you came with the Postmates I was weak !!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • mohini cox
    mohini cox Month ago

    Gurl who doesn’t want their face to smell like cake???! 😍

  • Cydnee Taylor
    Cydnee Taylor Month ago

    WOW!!! OMG!!!!