This video is unavailable.
Sorry about that.

Getting A Tattoo From The Worst Reviewed Tattoo Shop In My City (1 STAR)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 5, 2019
  • SUBSCRIBE AND TURN NOTIFICATIONS ON!
    2ND CHANNEL - bit.ly/2P7SfGg
    MUSIC CHANNEL - bit.ly/2LuwHBl
    GIRLFRIENDS CHANNEL - bit.ly/2wnuSSj
    ___
    SOCIAL LINKS:
    Merch - bit.ly/2wmodXw
    Instagram- instagram.com/itsnickbean/
    Twitter- twitter.com/ItsNickBean
    Snapchat- itsnickbean
    Younow - www.younow.com/Itsnickbean
    www.itsnickbean.com
    getting a tattoo from the worst reviewed tattoo shop in my city 1 star
    brennen taylor vice philipsolotv
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 4 028

  • ItsNickBean
    ItsNickBean  5 months ago +2672

    WOW this video was intense for me by far the most raw video i've ever uploaded! The next 2-3 videos wont be reviewed related hope you guys enjoy the other content i upload! but i have big plans for this. i WILL BE REVIEWING SOME CRAZY STUFF IN THE WEEKS TO COME!

    • Sean Masami Shimamoto
      Sean Masami Shimamoto Month ago

      Your videos are great!!! Just started subscribing ‘cause you stay objective and that’s refreshing in today’s society. 😁🤙🏽
      PS - Spanish (Hispanic) use euros, Mexicans (Latinos) use pesos. Hehe.

    • Jodi Kollman
      Jodi Kollman 2 months ago

      How u gunna know how bad or how good unless u get a real hard design. So if he nailed it hes good,and vise versa. Utube logo, tht not artistic at all..

    • G o d
      G o d 3 months ago

      Bro are you both genders

    • CuReD_bacon
      CuReD_bacon 3 months ago

      ItsNickBean you’re a fucking idiot. Go into it trying to show a bad shop which you should have just stuck with and maybe had some repercussions from it. Like getting the heath department involved. Also, most people are going to have a different story when it comes to bad reviews. That tattoo you got was trash and isn’t going to heal well at all. He fucking outlined it with a mag lmao! Not to mention he had dirty gloves on while fucking with that white ink. Think to yourself how unsanitary that is... if I were you I’d call the health dept in your area and have them check that place out. I bet they’d fail lots of stuff. Did they even have certificates up for blood born pathogens or cpr? Probably not. You should be ashamed of yourself. I guess you don’t really care tho as it’s only for the views. You made yourself look like a god damn fool.

  • Jess Mousey
    Jess Mousey 4 days ago +4

    Tbh I think he did a really good job.

    But then again that's my 11yr old girl opinion

  • KinleyVlogs YT
    KinleyVlogs YT 4 days ago

    Erm.

  • Angel Drafts
    Angel Drafts 5 days ago +1

    It didn’t look bad but honestly could of went to someone who does tats at home, he did a little better than ppl @ home

  • Max Harris
    Max Harris 7 days ago

    You look just like Martin Garrix

  • All Things 11
    All Things 11 8 days ago

    Did he really line the main part of that tattoo with a magnum needle?

  • Cat Valentine
    Cat Valentine 10 days ago

    "I'm chunky" *dark Vader voice*

  • Tino Tse
    Tino Tse 10 days ago +1

    It would be wise to at least draw the sketch and show the customer their drawings before pasting on the person body part. And ask them if they like the designs. Than start inking them with colors. IMO.

  • HoneyQueenBondiaFauna LeVeau

    I Always Thought It Was Red
    ❓‼️🤔‼️❓

  • nyghtryder 3
    nyghtryder 3 15 days ago

    The tat didn't look that bad

  • Kacper.og_scoot
    Kacper.og_scoot 16 days ago

    Damn chacky fuk u up

  • Bitches broken hearts
    Bitches broken hearts 17 days ago

    Get plastic surgery from the worst review plastic surgeon in your city

  • Laura Lobato
    Laura Lobato 19 days ago

    Seriously dangerous going to worst rated with lack of hygiene and transmitable diseases. Really not worth get hep or hiv for a video

  • docky dock
    docky dock 19 days ago

    you call out Vice for saying they went to the worst tattoo shop when it wasn't, and then you put "1 STAR" in the title when the tattoo shop has a 2.5 star rating. 2:46 "at least just be honest" You fucking hypocrite.

  • Jazmine Ellis
    Jazmine Ellis 22 days ago +1

    "A guy named *Gee-Jerm-Oh* " 😂

  • CHRZZ
    CHRZZ 23 days ago +1

    You literally got the most simple tattoo you could get that doesn’t truly showcase how bad the tattoo could be. Literally a rounded square with a triangle. Not much to fuck up and there’s no detail required.

  • Selena Becerra
    Selena Becerra 23 days ago

    He did pretty good tho

  • Tom LP
    Tom LP 24 days ago

    my gosh wtf you weird or high to do so many back at editing shit

  • Janessa Jaramillo
    Janessa Jaramillo 25 days ago +1

    “Because he’s Spanish”it’s because he’s mexican

  • Jonathn Kronz
    Jonathn Kronz 26 days ago

    If he asks for my instagram😂😂😂

  • Mitchel Smiffin' Dat A$$

    anything for attention, huh?

  • AISHA HILTZ
    AISHA HILTZ 26 days ago

    he get to the parlor at 7:17

  • Ema kostic
    Ema kostic 27 days ago

    its good

  • Tyler Davis
    Tyler Davis Month ago

    Tattoo starts at 11

  • sydney Whittenburg
    sydney Whittenburg Month ago

    I just got a tattoo and i trying so hard not to laugh because it hurts but I am DYING

  • Traveling Fishermen

    Tittle of the video should of been best place to get HIV 😂😂 no glove change blood and paint mixing nooo bueno.

  • River Brooks
    River Brooks Month ago

    That tattoo looks like shit. Whyd you get it in black?

  • Tyler T
    Tyler T Month ago

    OMGGG this dude fkn sux at tattoos

  • Tyler T
    Tyler T Month ago

    Dude I wouldve done that tattoo for a cigarette or possibly for free 🤪

  • stefi hofauer
    stefi hofauer Month ago

    Its not an awful tattoo but it could be cleaner and he overworked it in some spots. Would be better in red and white but thats not the artists fault. Definetly doesnt deserve to be the worst rated tattoo shop.

  • Jo Baby
    Jo Baby Month ago

    Why not red

  • se_th
    se_th Month ago

    its almost like when he posted the video people could've put better reviews just cause someone who they watch went there and had a good experience.

  • Cav L
    Cav L Month ago

    This black guy didn't know how to spell baby, tbh you're naive, it's a pretty simple tattoo he gave you and you tipped him aswell, you got ripped off

  • Joe cebu
    Joe cebu Month ago +1

    For.that simple tattoo might you wont need any review dude..

  • jeremy munene
    jeremy munene Month ago

    Anyone else watching this n noticed subscribers rising? 😂😂

  • ashley Colaizzi
    ashley Colaizzi Month ago

    I’m a tattoo artist, why the fuck did he outline it with a mag?

  • Hanré Mans
    Hanré Mans Month ago

    Your gay

  • Nobody Iam
    Nobody Iam Month ago

    dude.....you talk too much and showed hardly any of the tattoo or the results after it healed. stretch vid time much ?

  • Gevo Soghoyan
    Gevo Soghoyan Month ago

    If he fuked up on a youtube logo then he should never ever in his life grab that machine again so yea he is bad

  • Get Fuct
    Get Fuct Month ago

    I thought the USclip logo was red.

  • L. M.
    L. M. Month ago

    For what? 😂

  • Collin Mccray
    Collin Mccray Month ago +2

    Did you really tip a tattoo artist in pesos, wtf

  • michaelglass00
    michaelglass00 Month ago

    yes, you seem racist "im surprised my car is still here" and youre a douchebag for giving a peso as a tip. tf is he gonna do with that.

  • Myst1c
    Myst1c Month ago

    I kinda like that tattoo but it's too small

  • KingSe7en
    KingSe7en Month ago

    Shoutout to those people who noticed Mac Millers song “Small Worlds” when chucky was talking about that writing tattoo. I’m so happy.

  • Chick-n-Tater Melt
    Chick-n-Tater Melt Month ago

    Ask chucky where he got his jacket tho

  • Katan Akuma
    Katan Akuma Month ago

    1.3 ... Wow! That's a lot of stupid people.

  • TotalCliche
    TotalCliche Month ago

    this video sucks

  • Vista Danza
    Vista Danza Month ago

    Why would you do th@t?! 🤣 Tho it makes for good vid! 🤣😎

  • Danial Zahedi
    Danial Zahedi Month ago

    How can you even mess up something that simple

  • Lauren Slack
    Lauren Slack Month ago

    “Pieces missing” “wasn’t healed right” are often things said by people who properly take care of their tattoo. Usually the artist will tel Lyly step by step what to do, some even offer pamphlets 🤣🙄

  • Candido Salinas
    Candido Salinas Month ago +2

    He seemed pretty nice tho

  • Gael Iglesias
    Gael Iglesias Month ago

    He was Spanish and I gave him pesos 😂 🤔

  • Sabina Hansel
    Sabina Hansel Month ago

    you kinda remind me of Bean but with a nicer hair. and why would you even go there?

  • Joseph Destroyer
    Joseph Destroyer Month ago

    “1 star”

  • Trevor Sanders
    Trevor Sanders Month ago

    What an obnoxious little cretin 🙄🙄

  • 17' 17
    17' 17 Month ago

    It get cheaper the bigger the tattoo?

  • OneBad88S10
    OneBad88S10 Month ago

    Wow what the fuck hahahaha you should show his face cause that shit sucks fucken ass man and he totally cross contaminated his shit and what the fuck is he using a mag to outline for hahahaha wow. He you pry caught aid hepatitis and everything else in the process. Congrats man! Jesus fucken christ!

  • cowheadcow
    cowheadcow Month ago

    The way he opened that white bottle and with the gloves on was baaaaaaaaaaaad.

  • last of a Dying Breed

    The USclip symbol is supposed to be red not black with a white button play button anyway it is supposed to be white the play button but the other supposed to be red I'm a tattoo artist also and I have a studio from my house

  • 。why am I here
    。why am I here Month ago

    He actually did a pretty good job like...tf

  • official odyssey
    official odyssey Month ago

    From the start I knew he was dumb

  • Melissa Rashid
    Melissa Rashid Month ago

    “I am chucky”😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • Emily Lenox
    Emily Lenox Month ago

    It literally looks like a dorito sitting in a dark room

  • Yu優一郎
    Yu優一郎 Month ago

    Even the best tattoo artists will tell you stories of people who come in and ask you to work miracles and tell you exactly how to do your job. And then when you do what they ask they get all butt hurt because the image they saw in their head isn't what they see now. That's why it is important to give a picture of the tattoo you want to the artist and give some time so they can improve it so it doesn't look like shit.

  • Terrence Iglus
    Terrence Iglus Month ago

    Yikes he touched his white bottle with the same gloves he used to tattoo you with. Come to tx I’ll tattoo you

  • Bean Maccaroon
    Bean Maccaroon Month ago

    It literally looks amazing!

  • Vanceamillion Jobs
    Vanceamillion Jobs Month ago

    Stuff chuck did wrong...
    Touched ink once he started the tattoo...
    Lining with a mag shader (super minor)
    Placing saniderm without gloves...
    Going too deep with white
    I've seen way worse.... keep goin Chucky!

  • say sarah
    say sarah Month ago +1

    Didn’t watch this for more than a minute and clicked off. Too much talking.

  • Zay Beats
    Zay Beats Month ago

    New Jersey and Philadelphia have some of the best tattoo shops so that one might be the worst in New Jersey although I only go to one shop in Philly

  • Blain Hawkins
    Blain Hawkins Month ago

    ur nail salon

  • NinoValley
    NinoValley Month ago

    That tattoo shop can’t be worse than you wearing a purse

  • Narly
    Narly Month ago

    More than half the video is trash.

  • freak0rico
    freak0rico Month ago

    dude fuck.... USclip isnt black! why didnt you use red ink man omg no offence but i think it's ugly asfuck =-(

  • Jakeyjammin
    Jakeyjammin Month ago

    Lined/coloured all the black with a mag then switched to a liner to do the white whatever floats your boat🤷🏼‍♀️ he contaminated the shit out of that bottle of white ink tho😢😢

  • Dempy
    Dempy 2 months ago

    2:58 - THEN WHY THE FUCK DID YOU OUT IT IN THE TITLE THEN YOU AMERICAN FUCK

  • Jyl Zuyus
    Jyl Zuyus 2 months ago

    No no that guy can be sweet but it was fake. N the tattoo isn't that nice. I hope you didn't get a infection. Bc him n that place were dirty. He did so much wrong

  • Clio Carey
    Clio Carey 2 months ago

    I feel bad for Chucky like that's his job and he seems really kind x

  • Hostility_ Jr
    Hostility_ Jr 2 months ago

    This guy is nice and the tattoo is good

  • JoJo Luvvv
    JoJo Luvvv 2 months ago +1

    He coughed 💀💀💀💀

  • LazyPrawn
    LazyPrawn 2 months ago

    I did find it odd that he outlined it with a mag, and used what looked like a liner for the white edge 🤔 His packing technique was probably shredding the skin too quite a bit, but I've seen way worse.

  • Young _Dabber
    Young _Dabber 2 months ago

    1:44
    Someone just died!😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • Christa Farmer
    Christa Farmer 2 months ago

    Okay, wtf....he LINED with a SHADING needle. Lining needles are bunched up in groups going from 1 up to 7 or 8. Whereas shading needles are stacked almost looking like a paint brush. Also, you are NEVER supposed to used circular motions that can cause pain and just overall a bad look.

  • Bud D
    Bud D 2 months ago

    My God ...... I like how he started with a mag ....... someone's not to confident in there line work. Then putting the saniderm on with no gloves......come on man seriously. It's obvious he's not a confident tattoo
    Artist ......it's what I do for a living and I was cringing at how he was using his machine.

  • Sonia Streetz
    Sonia Streetz 2 months ago

    U know after vice rated it other people will go there and like it

  • DAVID VINCENT
    DAVID VINCENT 2 months ago

    I think it was a bit over priced $65 or $70 might be about right I think BUT I have to say it seemed like he did a decent job. I might have like a different color combination like the one on the top of this page in red and white or maybe blue and white. I have seen several combinations on USclip, BUT, again I think he did a decent job

  • narm67
    narm67 2 months ago

    Surely if someone asks for an obvious spelling mistake, you’d mention it as a tattooist. Sorry, I don’t like the tattoo, it looks like a black box.

  • Jake Magyar
    Jake Magyar 2 months ago

    my man really said guijermo

  • Adele Adh
    Adele Adh 2 months ago

    Omfg, get that fking tattoo already

  • lovelaugh53
    lovelaugh53 2 months ago

    I have a lot of tattoos and have gone to MANY parlors not one has touched ink bottles with gloves on that where used that's very unsanitary and freaking gross. I would be like nope sorry I don't want that anymore.

  • Tophat
    Tophat 2 months ago

    9 seconds into your video I realized that you are a fucking idiot.

  • Marc Grabowski
    Marc Grabowski 2 months ago

    that is why artists turn down work when people want retarded tattoo's, he did hammer you to death packing the black though.. that is probably the most simple tattoo you could have got next time get one that actually takes talent.

  • PhatPotato
    PhatPotato 2 months ago

    PEWDIEPIE COPYSTRIKE CMON

  • Double D 1850
    Double D 1850 2 months ago

    Wrong color, No?

  • James Morris
    James Morris 2 months ago

    Le reddit armi...release the hounds!

  • yamete kurasai!
    yamete kurasai! 2 months ago +1

    You look like martin garrixx with blonde hair🤣

  • KillA 4
    KillA 4 2 months ago

    This dude said is it racist that I gave him pesos because he’s spanish mom should’ve swallowed

  • bryan Lamb
    bryan Lamb 2 months ago

    Wow...trying to open the ink bottle with the same dirty gloves..should of poured before or at least used a paper towel!!!

  • Amy Leigh
    Amy Leigh 2 months ago

    That guy was actually really nice and the tattoo was actually nice.

  • Justin T.
    Justin T. 2 months ago

    A 3.8 make that a 4 anything 3.9 below is bad 4 above is actually good