Apple iPhone X Review: The Best Yet!

Share
Embed

Comments • 16 662

  • Ash Moth
    Ash Moth Day ago

    Apple is horrible, overpriced, and overrated there are android phones out there that can do the same excact things of not better that are under 400 dollars. Apple products are complete trash. It’s absolutely disgusting that some people waste their money on a 1k cell phone. Some people are out there living on the god damned sidewalk hoping to eat today and look at us spending our money on retarded phones. Stop giving Apple your money they have enough. My sister has a cell phone that was a total of 150 dollars and it has Face ID and fingerprint ID and is 5.5 size and you wasting your money on some overpriced apple bullshit. Back in my day there were no cellphones little 10 year olds didn’t have phone and either did any 17 year olds but now parents be like I think I’ll just make my child a spoiled little ungrateful piece of shit and waste my money on this retarded phone.

  • drink bleach
    drink bleach 2 days ago

    *Watches with Android wishing they would get an iPhone on Christmas*12/16/2018

  • Marco Caniglia
    Marco Caniglia 2 days ago

    holy shit the pixel's 2 selfies are unbelievable

  • DatGamerBØI
    DatGamerBØI 2 days ago

    The iPhone XR is wayyyy to expensive. Plus, it’s way to big.
    It’s not worth it

  • Kohan Junior
    Kohan Junior 5 days ago

    Hey am an African teenager who has never handled an iPhone in my life, I just can't afford any type of iPhone, am using a very low tech android phone for years now. So please if you have a spare iPhone or a damaged one that is still working a little please send to me I will be really great full. Much love🙏🙏

  • Gokul Rajeev
    Gokul Rajeev 6 days ago

    Does it make sense to get iphone X now? Or is it better to get thr xr?

  • valerie koval
    valerie koval 7 days ago

    It's XR's time now

  • Bharti Marwaha
    Bharti Marwaha 9 days ago

    7:06 GOOD JOB APPLE*

  • NotFBI
    NotFBI 10 days ago

    Lol not worth the money

  • Your Average Nibba 0
    Your Average Nibba 0 10 days ago

    Watch this on my s9

  • TricKs2TecH
    TricKs2TecH 11 days ago

    i love it

  • Rishi Makhanlal
    Rishi Makhanlal 11 days ago

    Nice glass back to put a plastic case on it.

  • It's Just me
    It's Just me 14 days ago +1

    And then there’s just me. Over here watching this on my iPhone 6 😂😭😂 Yup, I’m bringing it back to 2014

  • Lovely Avery
    Lovely Avery 15 days ago

    I don't know what phone to get

  • rai jordan
    rai jordan 16 days ago +1

    stop talking about the camera bump , it really doesn't bother anyone, don't make people hate what they don't ,

  • Famous Newbie
    Famous Newbie 16 days ago

    5:51 video inception

  • Lehlogonolo Maanaso
    Lehlogonolo Maanaso 17 days ago

    i need me this please😢😢😢

  • Muhammed Shamnan
    Muhammed Shamnan 20 days ago

    Like:Marques
    Comment:ijustine

  • rocky diesel
    rocky diesel 21 day ago

    no head phone jack, camera bump, slippery sides...
    totally garbage!!

  • Anonymous User
    Anonymous User 21 day ago

    What about charging it? You never mentioned the big base it needs that i seen. What about in your car you need a big base to through it on? Seems like a big charger to carry around.

  • WilliamRayan Labbaci
    WilliamRayan Labbaci 23 days ago +1

    samsung sucks

  • Timothy Johnson Jr
    Timothy Johnson Jr 23 days ago

    Is the iPhone X’s smaller than the iPhone X?

  • King Ko
    King Ko 24 days ago

    I think I keep watching all his vids because he's damn cute

  • mariam
    mariam 24 days ago

    Omg I thought u were white by your voice haha, I hope that doesn't sound rude lol

  • umair khan
    umair khan 25 days ago

    Love your hoodie man.

  • Sage Star
    Sage Star 28 days ago

    another overrated overpriced piece of shit. Price to quality ratio is horrible

  • Ket Emme
    Ket Emme 29 days ago

    I have used my phone with greasy fingers and it didn’t work witch frustrates me

  • TDP Legit Onion
    TDP Legit Onion 29 days ago

    12:53 he reveals a number plate

  • RYLIE ACUNA
    RYLIE ACUNA Month ago

    It took me a month to learn the control center lmao

  • RYLIE ACUNA
    RYLIE ACUNA Month ago

    Of the notch wasn’t there it would look pretty boring. At least Apple has a trademark for their phones

  • Javier Dary
    Javier Dary Month ago

    Waaaaaawaaaaaaawaaaa negro garka

  • T Timber
    T Timber Month ago

    You can buy REFURBISHED Apple X on Amazon

  • Joeocity Productions
    Joeocity Productions Month ago +8

    If i was blind i coulda never told u he was black😂

  • VirtuaMe
    VirtuaMe Month ago

    I think the X is the most perfectly designed iPhone, even better than XS. The only other iPhone I feel was as perfect (for it's time) in design & build perfection, is the iPhone 5C. (No camera bump on the 5C, totally flush)

  • Pablo Vicente
    Pablo Vicente Month ago +1

    Someone can tell me how to find the wallpaper that he's using?
    I love it.

  • Syd Erwin
    Syd Erwin Month ago

    I have an iPhone X max

  • Azam baig
    Azam baig Month ago

    triggered fandroids bitches😂

  • grantapus donald
    grantapus donald Month ago

    Watching on my gold Xs

  • grantapus donald
    grantapus donald Month ago

    I came for the wallpaper

  • 6ix9ine fan of
    6ix9ine fan of Month ago +1

    STFU
    APPLE SUCKS
    ANDROID IS BEST

    • Daniel P
      Daniel P 13 days ago

      wow you're really dumb aren't you? comparing a trillion dollar company to a cheap mobile os? hahaha not to mention also the fact that you typed that in all caps makes you even more pathetic

  • Katvon Leander
    Katvon Leander Month ago

    watching on my iphone x

  • Kendle Kookie
    Kendle Kookie Month ago +24

    Apple: we've upgraded everything....






    Including the price tag...

  • Raunaq Nambiar
    Raunaq Nambiar Month ago

    Apple: Ha we can make an ugly bezel
    Google: HOLD MY BEER

  • Savage Llama
    Savage Llama Month ago +2

    *Good Job, Samsung... xD*

  • Dixie Brockway
    Dixie Brockway Month ago

    I love this dudes jacket

  • Sowavy Taae
    Sowavy Taae Month ago

    Best review on a phone and I’ve watched many keep it up 🙏🏼

  • anirudhsingh sodha
    anirudhsingh sodha Month ago

    Watching this video in 2018 on my new iphone xs Max....So here is the plus variant

  • kishor Gunasekaran
    kishor Gunasekaran Month ago

    If i am affordable i will buy but what can I do my family monthly income is 300$ in India so ill just watch the video

  • muraisie yaphets
    muraisie yaphets Month ago

    This is the best video you've done

  • aidah farhana
    aidah farhana Month ago

    Watching this with my ip5😂

  • Sean Cook
    Sean Cook Month ago

    How about this and the iPhone X's are heavy ars phones

  • pokemon lover
    pokemon lover Month ago

    *watches video in 2017
    2:40
    oh yeah that looks cool i'd love to see that case review soon

    *watches video in november 2018




    well shit.......

  • jnewbon00
    jnewbon00 Month ago

    But can you drop it..... I can throw my phone on the floor and watch it bounce into a swimming pool, dive in and make a video call from the bottom of the pool anh oh yeah I can also make videos with its built in thermal imaging camera ..... Can you do that with a I phone ..... With any I phone ? Oh yeah and mine cost £350 not £1000 ........😎

  • Sonu sharma
    Sonu sharma Month ago

    It is not iphone 10 it is iphone x

  • Flex M
    Flex M Month ago

    Watching using my iPhone X and i loved it

  • Issac Dowling
    Issac Dowling Month ago +2

    lemme just take that wallpaper ok bye thanks

  • Mxko .3.
    Mxko .3. Month ago

    Next ipHone Xploop

  • Pranjal Agrawal
    Pranjal Agrawal Month ago

    "There's no headphone jack, welcome to 2017". No. Nuh-uh. No, welcome to 2017. More, Welcome to Apple, ladies and gentleman.

  • Logan Hallahan
    Logan Hallahan Month ago

    Any suggestions for me? I can purchase a P20 pro for "free" on a plan, the samsung s9 for `~230 cad, and finally an iPhone X for ~550 (300+ more!) which do you recommend? Cheers!

  • Duh_Its_kuh Is_back
    Duh_Its_kuh Is_back Month ago +2

    I would love to win! A iPhone XR blue Because it matches my (very) cracked iPhone 5c back, so I would be eternally grateful, thanks and have a nice day!

  • alz123alz
    alz123alz Month ago

    MARQUES IS A SMART YOUNG MAN

  • bunny pong
    bunny pong Month ago

    If you go to the cinema and someone leaves a long box on the end of the screen and create a 'notch'...would you enjoy the movie? Actually would you complain to the cinema to remove the box / 'notch'??? Apple's notch is an eye sore....period

  • MichaelPangilinan Fans

    I love Iphone but my phone is Huawei 😢

  • Nío fury
    Nío fury Month ago

    you look like marcus holloway from ubisoft's watch dogs 2

  • WeirdMango
    WeirdMango 2 months ago

    I wish I could have a phone like this

  • GusRock
    GusRock 2 months ago

    The main thing I don´t like about it is that there is no headphone input

  • zarovv
    zarovv 2 months ago

    never going to buy it. i am not an apple fan boy. i just investigate how apple made people so stupid that they will buy their shit no matter what.

  • oli y
    oli y 2 months ago

    nahhhh

  • Itsalgud1
    Itsalgud1 2 months ago

    Sounds like an honest, fair review from someone who gets it that Apple has it flaws.

  • Lit _spams
    Lit _spams 2 months ago

    Should I get this phone?

  • CarnivalBros
    CarnivalBros 2 months ago

    1:51 well u guessed it!

  • Luke Liebert
    Luke Liebert 2 months ago

    What's that wallpaper?

  • Goku and Vegeta
    Goku and Vegeta 2 months ago

    You're a blind iPhone lover

  • Lukie Pukie
    Lukie Pukie 2 months ago

    Looks like shit.

  • yiqie shum xie
    yiqie shum xie 2 months ago

    ANIMOJI

  • Superad4n
    Superad4n 2 months ago

    How did u get the google assistant app

  • Jeff Leblanc
    Jeff Leblanc 2 months ago

    Every iPhone I’ve had from the 4 on I’ve always had a problem with my finger on the camera so I don’t think that’s nothing new

  • sarcmtngoat
    sarcmtngoat 2 months ago

    So for some reason I have decided to switch to the new I(diot)phone X. My family has had iPhones since the 3s. I like the Motorola Droid platform. For over 3 years I have had the Droid Turbo 2. This phone is quite old but still runs circles around any idiot phone. For starters, the messages app can be customized with color coded contacts and avatars, the #’s and frequently used punctuation can be accessed without switching keyboards. The driving/hands free mode is world class, iPhone doesn’t even have this. And my Turbo2 recognizes smart TVs for mirrors casting from USclip, it doesn’t require an Apple TV. Pure garbage. I will be returning this idiot phone and keeping my 2015 Motorola Droid Turbo 2. I feel sorry for people caught up in the idiot phone gimmick.

  • Aash Upi
    Aash Upi 2 months ago

    Contact @stones11121 on instagram he will help you unlock your iPhone,I'm happy to know him

  • Ultimate HoW Toos
    Ultimate HoW Toos 2 months ago +2

    When u put Samsung and apple together

    • Aash Upi
      Aash Upi 2 months ago

      Contact @stones11121 on instagram he will help you unlock your iPhone,I'm happy to know him

  • Terry Ambrogio
    Terry Ambrogio 2 months ago +2

    the I phone notch notice they never show the screen during commercials onley the wallpaper that hides the notch

    • Aash Upi
      Aash Upi 2 months ago

      Contact @stones11121 on instagram he will help you unlock your iPhone,I'm happy to know him

  • Deniz Metin
    Deniz Metin 2 months ago +7

    I love how everyone laughs at apple removing stuff. Apple removes headphone jack. Other companies do it too. Apple has a notch on the X. Everyone laughs but then look at huawai and other companies. If they wouldn't have made the notch everyone would complain that it looks like a samsung. smh

    • Aash Upi
      Aash Upi 2 months ago

      Contact @stones11121 on instagram he will help you unlock your iPhone,I'm happy to know him

  • Cat Sunshine
    Cat Sunshine 2 months ago +18

    I just wish it wasn't $1,000. (POOR PEOPLE CAN RELATE 😂😂)

    • Sum yout00ber
      Sum yout00ber 22 days ago

      How about isn't a rip off

    • Aash Upi
      Aash Upi 2 months ago

      Contact @stones11121 on instagram he will help you unlock your iPhone,I'm happy to know him

  • Rasen Shuri
    Rasen Shuri 2 months ago +1

    6.9M subscription? wth? Does apple pay you or all those phone companies?. This is awesome.

  • M9
    M9 2 months ago +1

    I wish I had 1k to blow on a piece like that 😣

  • Laura Elkins
    Laura Elkins 2 months ago +1

    Excellent review ;-)

  • Addison Tharpe
    Addison Tharpe 2 months ago +1

    The iPhone 4 was the first phone with glass back

  • Mustapha Tanimu
    Mustapha Tanimu 2 months ago +1

    Marques you are the best 8n terms of review i like you guy

  • silent storm
    silent storm 2 months ago +1

    i love apple product i,ve mack pro and iphones for my family the only thing i do,nt like is iphone body is aluminium that bents a lot if they changed to stainless steel body will be awesome

  • HARJOT MEHRA
    HARJOT MEHRA 2 months ago

    I want a iphone x please give me please iphone x give me

  • MJ FAN
    MJ FAN 2 months ago

    Hi
    Can I just ask, who do you get in touch with if you want Apple to send you a phone to review on my YT channel ? I’m interested in reviewing the latest Xs but not sure how to go about having one sent out x

  • lawipod
    lawipod 2 months ago

    You know something that would be cool is if you go and type a message to someone and you want to put an emoji really quick you click some buttons like emoji 3-D scanner and then you look at the camera make a facial expression and then that emoji will pop up or a few choices if it doesn’t know what face you’re making

  • ibtesam ahmad
    ibtesam ahmad 2 months ago

    He said good job Samsung 7:06

  • Kepler Jones
    Kepler Jones 2 months ago

    Where can you get that wallpaper from?

    • Kepler Jones
      Kepler Jones 2 months ago

      Walter D Mg. Garcia Got it! Thank you!!

    • Walter D Mg. Garcia
      Walter D Mg. Garcia 2 months ago

      Kepler Jones
      Just google mkbhd iphone x wallpaper
      I have that one it’s really cool

  • Hussein Joudee
    Hussein Joudee 2 months ago

    The galaxy android phones have so much specifications and features for lower prices than iphone

  • Thanatos
    Thanatos 2 months ago

    MKBHD is the best tech reviewer

  • Ulimwengu Misigaro
    Ulimwengu Misigaro 2 months ago

    7:07 good job SAMSUNG;Oh yah 😀

  • Ben Godenrath
    Ben Godenrath 2 months ago

    Watching this late 2018 makes me laugh cause now pretty much every other high end phone has a notch
    except for Samsung of course

  • Brooke Smith
    Brooke Smith 3 months ago

    “Good job Samsung”

  • steven clark
    steven clark 3 months ago

    “Hi, sorry to bother you!” Lol