ASMR Medical Appointment (Gloves, Scalp inspection, Ear cleaning, Light trigger..)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Aug 27, 2018
  • Welcome to my new ASMR video! This video includes glove sounds, Scalp inspection, Ear cleaning, Light trigger, closeup binaural whispers, breathing sounds
    Hope you enjoy!!!
    - ASMR Glow
    MERCH: teespring.com/stores/glow-asmr
    Get youuuuuuurs and send me your selfies!!!!!!
    Clicking the bell to have notifications on would make my DAY! ALSO there's a new 'story' tab on USclip mobile (like instagram stories) and im having a lot of fun with it you should check it out!
    FIND ME ON:
    SPOTIFY: open.spotify.com/artist/3pIhTb0jnfckdPD74sAppI
    TINGLES: tingles.app.link/ASMR-Glow
    ITUNES: itunes.apple.com/il/artist/asmr-glow/1437685902
    AMAZON MUSIC
    DEEZER: www.deezer.com/us/artist/51971232

    Twitch (ASMR+GAMING): www.twitch.tv/glowzgame
    Instagram: instagram.com/sharondd/
    Twitter: twitter.com/asmrglow_
    Pinterest: fr.pinterest.com/sduboi/

    TIME STAMPS:
    00:53 Glove sounds
    03:00 Thermometer
    04:42 Breathing Sounds
    07:33 Scratching sounds
    07:58 Pump sounds
    09:53 Light trigger
    13:52 Touching you
    15:11 Scalp inspection/scalp sounds
    18:55 Ear cleaning

Comments • 1 954

  • ASMR Glow
    ASMR Glow  8 months ago +1617

    TIME STAMPS:
    00:53 Glove sounds
    03:00 Thermometer
    04:42 Breathing Sounds
    07:33 Scratching sounds
    07:58 Pump sounds
    09:53 Light trigger
    13:52 Touching you
    15:11 Scalp inspection/scalp sounds
    18:55 Ear cleaning

    • Bruce Wylie
      Bruce Wylie Day ago

      You’re pretty all the time, but you’re very very pretty with no make up. Thank you for all you do! Some nights I really need this

    • C. Matsudaira
      C. Matsudaira 21 day ago

      Thank you, you are such a peach!!

    • Keno
      Keno 2 months ago

      Thanks momma

    • LICH asesina you tuber
      LICH asesina you tuber 3 months ago +1

      QUE HERMOSAAA MUJEEEER 😘💕💕💕

    • lәuuɐɥɔsɹɯɐ resurrection
      lәuuɐɥɔsɹɯɐ resurrection 3 months ago +1

      Your are PURE LOVE, Thanks and God bless you

  • Roshan Dugu
    Roshan Dugu Day ago

    If you were my doctor I would never eat an apple....I don't want to keep you away 😍😍😍

  • Jason Bowers
    Jason Bowers 4 days ago

    I’m gonna be honest... I didn’t follow the light, I couldn’t take my eyes off yours...😳

  • Kisra David
    Kisra David 5 days ago +1

    Looking her best in this vid, Jesus's ass!!! I can't take it anymore!.

  • Septavius Drake
    Septavius Drake 6 days ago

    If all doctors were this beautiful people would be sick way more often

  • 월광moon
    월광moon 6 days ago

    13:46
    her face scared me omfg ;-;

  • Nathan Greyvenstein
    Nathan Greyvenstein 7 days ago

    Me- Arrives
    Glow- "your appointment is with Mr today"
    Me- "Fuck Yes!"

  • TheWinnerIsPJ
    TheWinnerIsPJ 10 days ago

    "Open your mouth for me please" And I fall in LOVE. (Sorry for my bad english ^^")

  • Ze R0
    Ze R0 11 days ago +1

    Glow:im going to take your blood pressure...wait you’ve never done this
    My brain:HOW HAVE YOU NEVER HAD YOUR BLOOD PRESSURE TAKEN I WANT AN EXPLANATION NAH NAH NAH TELL ME HOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Aslanbi Niyazbek
    Aslanbi Niyazbek 12 days ago

    Do you make fan meetings? Just wondering :)

  • David Albarracin
    David Albarracin 13 days ago

    I love the part where you mention ASMR :P

  • Noah Torres
    Noah Torres 13 days ago

    You look like chantel

  • Clay Parker
    Clay Parker 16 days ago

    You are so beautiful in and out!

  • Nayang Motsete
    Nayang Motsete 19 days ago +3

    She’s so pretty without makeup!!😍🔥

  • Ross Gilmour
    Ross Gilmour 19 days ago

    the pump kinda sounded like she was punching sooty and sweep in the face.

  • Minihopp 11
    Minihopp 11 20 days ago

    😍😍😍😍😍😍

  • Minihopp 11
    Minihopp 11 20 days ago

    you are so sexy and buteful

  • Tj KellyXD
    Tj KellyXD 21 day ago

    Asks tell me your name me.tj her. Ive seen your name me. Yeets phone accros room

  • he isnt like the other girls

    i truly hope you get the acting job you dream of

  • PAUL ASMR
    PAUL ASMR 23 days ago

    Ta vidéo en anglais que je préfère ! :)

  • Hello Im me
    Hello Im me 24 days ago

    Comments:
    50%~You’re so pretty Glow
    25%~if she screamed we’d all die
    20%~Ads
    5%~Something not at all related to this video

  • P4piNan0
    P4piNan0 25 days ago

    Wow beauty

  • Pedro Parias
    Pedro Parias 26 days ago

    guapa!!!!!

  • Consy Marie
    Consy Marie 27 days ago

    So ASMR has ruined me, whenever I go to the doctors and they have me follow a pen, light, finger, whatever I get tingles and blush and smile like an idiot (I’m very much a visual ASMR lover or whatever, I get more tingles that way. And so I watch a lot of follow the stuff AS,R and it has ruined me XD)

  • XxjohnyssxX
    XxjohnyssxX Month ago

    This is the first time i watch through an entire ASMR vid! And it was great!!!

  • Caitlin Radin
    Caitlin Radin Month ago +2

    You look like rob starks wife before she was stabbed to death

  • Bannana 22675
    Bannana 22675 Month ago

    Me: Henti
    Glow: oh yeah I love that show to

  • Deep 3s
    Deep 3s Month ago +6

    8:27
    *rambling background noise*
    Her : slowly dying inside

  • Nero Redwood
    Nero Redwood Month ago

    Is it just me or does Glows pupils look more narrow? XD
    It must be the lighting.. Or I'm just high.

  • AKI
    AKI Month ago +2

    What I like most about you is that your videos do not have sexual innuendos.Unlike most USclip channels, you focus more on the subject and the ASMR.Continue your glowing and thank you again
    💐 💚

  • SPADORMEN ISA GIRL
    SPADORMEN ISA GIRL Month ago

    i love the vibe that doctors give. makes me sleepy

  • D∆X
    D∆X Month ago

    Her: Are you feeling ok?
    Me: Yup....... (Little does she know I'm very depressed and I wanna drown myself in a casket full of carrot juice while aardvarks are choking on my testicles as I watch Mulan 2...)

  • Eddie Reher
    Eddie Reher Month ago

    Omg you are so pretty 😍

  • the mariorr
    the mariorr Month ago

    Much much better looking with makeup on

  • Big Jim
    Big Jim Month ago

    Wait a minute here....is she flirting with me?

  • Tamara, Redguard, lvl. 30

    Hey, have you gotten... slimmer? 😥 I adore you and think you are beautiful, but I noticed that I can see your cheekbones and clavicles now much more than before, so I can’t help but to ask. I hope you’re okay and healthy... much love from the US ❤️❤️❤️

  • August LaReyy
    August LaReyy Month ago

    Those reptilian eyes😍

  • agomar15
    agomar15 Month ago

    ew i hate the smell of gloves. Maybe from using them in chemistry lol

  • Macarone
    Macarone Month ago

    Most BEAUTIFUL doctor I've ever seen! 😍😍😍

  • Marcus Lea
    Marcus Lea Month ago +1

    damn I’d need some vitamin C tablets if she was my doctor, I’d never be munching on apples

  • Sarah Ashraf Amasha

    you look absolutely beautiful without any makeup!

  • Death Cheaters Guild
    Death Cheaters Guild 2 months ago +2

    She's 👩🏻‍⚕️ the one they call Dr. Feelgood. She's the one that makes ya feel all right...

  • Tornike Gavasheli
    Tornike Gavasheli 2 months ago

    I would do some heroic ish for a girl with your kinda beauty!

  • Lester Bezuidenhout
    Lester Bezuidenhout 2 months ago

    My neck my back I keep getting a tingle attack

  • Hello Im me
    Hello Im me 2 months ago

    Glow: The gloves are the smells of nightmares
    Me: I thought that was me trying to cook 🧐

  • nunez busniess
    nunez busniess 2 months ago +1

    Did i just see cat eyes.....i love her i want to marry this youtuber.

  • rachee •
    rachee • 2 months ago

    i know she doesn’t look like her but she reminds me of jo from greys anatomy

  • Miguel Delatorre
    Miguel Delatorre 2 months ago

    You are the Gal Gadot of ASMR. I mean, you got style , you are attractive, and you have a whole lotta power to generate tingles

  • Christopher Golyar
    Christopher Golyar 2 months ago +1

    If you was my doctor in real life I would be sick all the time 😂😂😂

  • Adictus Umaytry
    Adictus Umaytry 2 months ago

    I wish I have such a doctor...

  • Sassy Orangutan
    Sassy Orangutan 2 months ago

    If my doc was this pretty, i'd jump of a two story building just to come see her.

  • Omar Nabil
    Omar Nabil 2 months ago

    is this covered by my insurance

  • Alyssa Bejerano
    Alyssa Bejerano 2 months ago

    You are so pretty ❤️❤️

  • BigBerk Daddy
    BigBerk Daddy 2 months ago +2

    Idk why but this particular video makes her eyes pop😍

  • Bobby Steiner
    Bobby Steiner 2 months ago

    This shit is weird

  • Klaus_ski
    Klaus_ski 2 months ago

    Wtf are them eyes

  • Jonah Arismendez
    Jonah Arismendez 2 months ago

    I think we found a thooo oh never mind She s normal noice

  • Anon Frank
    Anon Frank 2 months ago +1

    " playing doctor " naughty

  • Martin Lopez
    Martin Lopez 2 months ago +3

    Dude i'm in love
    That noise overdose at the end, i didn't think it would work but it was the best part

  • Annaliese Chase
    Annaliese Chase 2 months ago

    You are so beautiful 💜💜

  • Josh
    Josh 2 months ago +3

    You're one of the most beautiful girls I've ever seen wow 😍

  • That1Aussie
    That1Aussie 2 months ago

    Great video glow 👍👍

  • OG Deadeye
    OG Deadeye 2 months ago +1

    ASMR Glow: What are you here for today ?
    Me: I’m pretty sure I have herpes.... 😐

  • Parker McKay
    Parker McKay 2 months ago +1

    I think the people need a full video of 17:33

  • UltimateWATCHER2
    UltimateWATCHER2 2 months ago

    So you keep popping up in my recommended and every-time I see those cat eyes I get scared. I finally conquered my fear and watched and I feel satisfied.

  • M Trunks
    M Trunks 2 months ago +1

    Most guy are here cuz she cute

  • YoshiTheLyric
    YoshiTheLyric 2 months ago

    And all of a sudden im not scared of doctors anymore

  • 2nd place YT
    2nd place YT 3 months ago +1

    Doctor: How was your day
    Me: Well, I killed my cat, got hit by a car, and my entire immediate and second family died soooo yeah pretty good.

  • Matt The Aztec
    Matt The Aztec 3 months ago

    Round of applause for miss glow round of applause. Damned good USclipr.

  • What are You
    What are You 3 months ago

    Am I the only guy watch that’s high

  • Rory
    Rory 3 months ago

    She sounds like the turtleneck woman from split

  • shari_ H
    shari_ H 3 months ago

    I love how naturally pretty she is.

  • Bill William
    Bill William 3 months ago

    you can not have my name or what would my name be ? but I could tell you my name!

  • King Aria
    King Aria 3 months ago

    You're hot!

  • Gamerism 20
    Gamerism 20 3 months ago

    06:09

  • Virginie GRZN
    Virginie GRZN 3 months ago

    Je t adore !! Tu es magnifique et ta voix est tellement agréable! Tu as de l humour en plus . Ne change rien 🙏🙏

  • MultiSmiley94
    MultiSmiley94 3 months ago +1

    You kind of look like the girl from the music video "Café Tacvba - Eres
    "

  • ron levin
    ron levin 3 months ago

    Is this you with no makeup? Gorgeous. Just gorgeous.

  • Jason Ramos
    Jason Ramos 3 months ago

    I love how the lighting brings out her eyes.

  • Xavier Martin
    Xavier Martin 3 months ago

    I must be a toddler because I’m sure everyone has gotten their blood pressure taken.
    Not a hate comment

  • chantalle annexis
    chantalle annexis 3 months ago

    ahhh! your beauty is something the stars are jealous of

  • Anthony Macaluso
    Anthony Macaluso 3 months ago

    Your so cute

  • randomisawesome
    randomisawesome 3 months ago +1

    As someone becoming a doctor, medical ASMR never relaxes me. I just watch them to see the things they get right and the inaccuracies. 😂

  • Jehu Medina
    Jehu Medina 3 months ago

    Who else actually feels the warm air when they blow into the mic???

  • F1ERBA11RA7 MADSONIX
    F1ERBA11RA7 MADSONIX 3 months ago

    1:17 that face tho lmao

  • therollout Munawar
    therollout Munawar 3 months ago

    I swear she is so badd 🤤

  • Fall out! At the disco
    Fall out! At the disco 3 months ago

    Where’d she get the materials for this?? That stuffs expensive so I hope she didn’t blow that much money for one video😬 also did it seem like she forgot to close the valve when she was doing bp to anyone else or am I just hearing things because it’s late and I’m tired lol
    Edit: also did she take it off of the arm and then say the bp was 12? (I’m genuinely asking I’m not trying to be a bum)

  • NeonRaiblood23
    NeonRaiblood23 3 months ago

    I’ve been following Glow for idk how long now and I’m still always taken by how gorgeous she is 😍 she’s one of my favorite ASMRtists, the cure for my anxiety and insomnia and an absolute BABE to boot 😊

  • The Space Mullet
    The Space Mullet 3 months ago

    Her voice reminded me of Entrapta from she-ra and now I can't unhear it

  • Antonio
    Antonio 3 months ago

    What have I stumbled upon!? And why can’t I leave

  • Craig Hobbs
    Craig Hobbs 3 months ago +1

    Glow: “look at the light don’t look at me
    Me: stares directly into her eyes.
    Glow: “good”
    Me: “you’re very lovely”

  • Andrew Bruce
    Andrew Bruce 3 months ago

    where is your accent from, i can't place it ?

  • Sean Jefferson
    Sean Jefferson 3 months ago

    So do we think her name is actually Glow?

  • Connor Watson
    Connor Watson 3 months ago

    Hot af but I prefer a more serious doctors experience

  • CrazyMonkey
    CrazyMonkey 3 months ago

    Smell of gloves?

  • Orlando Garcia
    Orlando Garcia 3 months ago

    7W7

  • Orlando Garcia
    Orlando Garcia 3 months ago

    It measures 20 centimeters without an erection and 30 centimeters with an erection

  • T. hope
    T. hope 3 months ago

    I want to sleep because of that

  • JunasGaming _
    JunasGaming _ 3 months ago

    This is very satisfiing

  • lalala2842
    lalala2842 3 months ago

    Yo beauty....firts time here and i love.....