ASMR Medical Appointment (Gloves, Scalp inspection, Ear cleaning, Light trigger..)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Aug 27, 2018
  • Welcome to my new ASMR video! This video includes glove sounds, Scalp inspection, Ear cleaning, Light trigger, closeup binaural whispers, breathing sounds
    Hope you enjoy!!!
    - ASMR Glow
    MERCH: teespring.com/stores/glow-asmr
    Get youuuuuuurs and send me your selfies!!!!!!
    Clicking the bell to have notifications on would make my DAY! ALSO there's a new 'story' tab on USclip mobile (like instagram stories) and im having a lot of fun with it you should check it out!
    FIND ME ON:
    SPOTIFY: open.spotify.com/artist/3pIhTb0jnfckdPD74sAppI
    TINGLES: tingles.app.link/ASMR-Glow
    ITUNES: itunes.apple.com/il/artist/asmr-glow/1437685902
    AMAZON MUSIC
    DEEZER: www.deezer.com/us/artist/51971232

    Twitch (ASMR+GAMING): www.twitch.tv/glowzgame
    Instagram: instagram.com/sharondd/
    Twitter: twitter.com/asmrglow_
    Pinterest: fr.pinterest.com/sduboi/

    TIME STAMPS:
    00:53 Glove sounds
    03:00 Thermometer
    04:42 Breathing Sounds
    07:33 Scratching sounds
    07:58 Pump sounds
    09:53 Light trigger
    13:52 Touching you
    15:11 Scalp inspection/scalp sounds
    18:55 Ear cleaning

Comments • 1 964

  • ASMR Glow
    ASMR Glow  10 months ago +1675

    TIME STAMPS:
    00:53 Glove sounds
    03:00 Thermometer
    04:42 Breathing Sounds
    07:33 Scratching sounds
    07:58 Pump sounds
    09:53 Light trigger
    13:52 Touching you
    15:11 Scalp inspection/scalp sounds
    18:55 Ear cleaning

    • Bruce Wylie
      Bruce Wylie 2 months ago

      You’re pretty all the time, but you’re very very pretty with no make up. Thank you for all you do! Some nights I really need this

    • C. Matsudaira
      C. Matsudaira 2 months ago

      Thank you, you are such a peach!!

    • Keno
      Keno 4 months ago

      Thanks momma

    • LICH asesina you tuber
      LICH asesina you tuber 5 months ago +1

      QUE HERMOSAAA MUJEEEER 😘💕💕💕

    • lәuuɐɥɔsɹɯɐ resurrection
      lәuuɐɥɔsɹɯɐ resurrection 5 months ago +1

      Your are PURE LOVE, Thanks and God bless you

  • Hei Hei
    Hei Hei 21 minute ago

    how can anyone be this beautiful?!?

  • Gary Crawford
    Gary Crawford Day ago

    Are you accepting new patients? 😂

  • Viviane Tirone
    Viviane Tirone 6 days ago

    ann perkins?

  • Giuseppe Gaviano
    Giuseppe Gaviano 8 days ago

    Que de belle vidéo Sharon toi tu es extra tu as vraiment un beau sourire je ne relaxe bien merci Sharon bisou bisou

  • leonard0104
    leonard0104 10 days ago

    Lol her skin kinda looks green~ish nose downwards

  • Victoria Hartman
    Victoria Hartman 12 days ago

    I'm starting to think everyone that does asmrs are deaf cause they don't hear my answers to their questions

  • Alex Grabowski
    Alex Grabowski 25 days ago

    Glow, what lens did you use for this?

  • GhANeC
    GhANeC 27 days ago

    19:10 lol i genuinely thought this was my upstairs neighbour dropping something

  • GhANeC
    GhANeC 27 days ago

    1:48 lol

  • GhANeC
    GhANeC 27 days ago

    funny how she looks much thinner here
    still gorgeous as hell though

  • Emmett
    Emmett Month ago

    A girlfriend like you is just what i need

  • JML689
    JML689 Month ago

    Doctor I'm really sick
    With what?
    I'm in love
    With who?
    ASMR Glow
    Hmmm I see.
    What do I do Doc?
    Marriage

  • Dylan Stach
    Dylan Stach Month ago +1

    you help my anxiety so much, thank u lub you

  • Lorin []
    Lorin [] Month ago

    Woah so I listened to part of the video with .75 x playback speed and sounded like when you have a massive hangover or when you stand up way too fast

  • Niamh Erskine
    Niamh Erskine Month ago

    anyone notice she’s so pretty🥵

  • antonia koziri
    antonia koziri Month ago +1

    *stop scrolling through the comments and enjoy Sharon doing her magic*

  • Halil Cakir
    Halil Cakir Month ago

    LOVE YOU 😘😘😘🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Thicc Thanos
    Thicc Thanos Month ago

    Ok she is pretty cute, gotta admit it

  • Snipex9
    Snipex9 Month ago +1

    14:13

  • Gary Picante
    Gary Picante Month ago

  • Zema F
    Zema F Month ago

    woooww you are very beautiful without makeup😍

  • SWARM Music
    SWARM Music Month ago

    Dr. Glow, A.S.M.D.

  • NightSeaBreeze
    NightSeaBreeze Month ago +1

    📋🔬🀄

  • Rashaad Lewis
    Rashaad Lewis Month ago

    12:17 😭😭❤️

  • Joel Smith
    Joel Smith Month ago

    Asmrists have more jobs than barbie

  • Danijel Jović
    Danijel Jović Month ago

    👌😍

  • Pete G
    Pete G 2 months ago

    I wish u were my doctor wow. No gloves needed. Cough cough

  • Roshan Dugu
    Roshan Dugu 2 months ago

    If you were my doctor I would never eat an apple....I don't want to keep you away 😍😍😍

  • Jason Bowers
    Jason Bowers 2 months ago

    I’m gonna be honest... I didn’t follow the light, I couldn’t take my eyes off yours...😳

  • Kisra David
    Kisra David 2 months ago +1

    Looking her best in this vid, Jesus's ass!!! I can't take it anymore!.

  • Septavius Drake
    Septavius Drake 2 months ago

    If all doctors were this beautiful people would be sick way more often

  • 월광moon
    월광moon 2 months ago

    13:46
    her face scared me omfg ;-;

  • Nathan Greyvenstein
    Nathan Greyvenstein 2 months ago

    Me- Arrives
    Glow- "your appointment is with Mr today"
    Me- "Fuck Yes!"

  • TheWinnerIsPJ
    TheWinnerIsPJ 2 months ago

    "Open your mouth for me please" And I fall in LOVE. (Sorry for my bad english ^^")

  • Ze R0
    Ze R0 2 months ago +3

    Glow:im going to take your blood pressure...wait you’ve never done this
    My brain:HOW HAVE YOU NEVER HAD YOUR BLOOD PRESSURE TAKEN I WANT AN EXPLANATION NAH NAH NAH TELL ME HOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Aslanbi Niyazbek
    Aslanbi Niyazbek 2 months ago

    Do you make fan meetings? Just wondering :)

  • David Albarracin
    David Albarracin 2 months ago

    I love the part where you mention ASMR :P

  • Noah Torres
    Noah Torres 2 months ago

    You look like chantel

  • Clay Parker
    Clay Parker 2 months ago

    You are so beautiful in and out!

  • Nayang Motsete
    Nayang Motsete 2 months ago +5

    She’s so pretty without makeup!!😍🔥

  • Ross Gilmour
    Ross Gilmour 2 months ago

    the pump kinda sounded like she was punching sooty and sweep in the face.

  • Minihopp 12
    Minihopp 12 2 months ago

    😍😍😍😍😍😍

  • Minihopp 12
    Minihopp 12 2 months ago

    you are so sexy and buteful

  • Slugslash Ruins
    Slugslash Ruins 2 months ago

    Asks tell me your name me.tj her. Ive seen your name me. Yeets phone accros room

  • he isnt like the other girls

    i truly hope you get the acting job you dream of

  • PAUL ASMR
    PAUL ASMR 2 months ago

    Ta vidéo en anglais que je préfère ! :)

  • Gracie
    Gracie 2 months ago +1

    Comments:
    50%~You’re so pretty Glow
    25%~if she screamed we’d all die
    20%~Ads
    5%~Something not at all related to this video

  • P4piNan0
    P4piNan0 2 months ago

    Wow beauty

  • Pedro Parias
    Pedro Parias 2 months ago

    guapa!!!!!

  • Consy Marie
    Consy Marie 3 months ago

    So ASMR has ruined me, whenever I go to the doctors and they have me follow a pen, light, finger, whatever I get tingles and blush and smile like an idiot (I’m very much a visual ASMR lover or whatever, I get more tingles that way. And so I watch a lot of follow the stuff AS,R and it has ruined me XD)

  • XxjohnyssxX
    XxjohnyssxX 3 months ago

    This is the first time i watch through an entire ASMR vid! And it was great!!!

  • Caitlin Radin
    Caitlin Radin 3 months ago +2

    You look like rob starks wife before she was stabbed to death

  • Bannana 22675
    Bannana 22675 3 months ago

    Me: Henti
    Glow: oh yeah I love that show to

  • Deep 3s
    Deep 3s 3 months ago +11

    8:27
    *rambling background noise*
    Her : slowly dying inside

  • Nero Redwood
    Nero Redwood 3 months ago

    Is it just me or does Glows pupils look more narrow? XD
    It must be the lighting.. Or I'm just high.

  • AKI
    AKI 3 months ago +2

    What I like most about you is that your videos do not have sexual innuendos.Unlike most USclip channels, you focus more on the subject and the ASMR.Continue your glowing and thank you again
    💐 💚

  • SPADORMEN ISA GIRL
    SPADORMEN ISA GIRL 3 months ago

    i love the vibe that doctors give. makes me sleepy

  • Hiroshi135
    Hiroshi135 3 months ago

    Her: Are you feeling ok?
    Me: Yup....... (Little does she know I'm very depressed and I wanna drown myself in a casket full of carrot juice while aardvarks are choking on my testicles as I watch Mulan 2...)

  • Eddie Reher
    Eddie Reher 3 months ago

    Omg you are so pretty 😍

  • the mariorr
    the mariorr 3 months ago

    Much much better looking with makeup on

  • Big Jim
    Big Jim 3 months ago

    Wait a minute here....is she flirting with me?

  • Tamara, Redguard, lvl. 30

    Hey, have you gotten... slimmer? 😥 I adore you and think you are beautiful, but I noticed that I can see your cheekbones and clavicles now much more than before, so I can’t help but to ask. I hope you’re okay and healthy... much love from the US ❤️❤️❤️

  • August LaReyy
    August LaReyy 3 months ago

    Those reptilian eyes😍

  • agomar15
    agomar15 3 months ago

    ew i hate the smell of gloves. Maybe from using them in chemistry lol

  • Macarone
    Macarone 3 months ago

    Most BEAUTIFUL doctor I've ever seen! 😍😍😍

  • Marcus Lea
    Marcus Lea 3 months ago +1

    damn I’d need some vitamin C tablets if she was my doctor, I’d never be munching on apples

  • Sarah Ashraf Amasha
    Sarah Ashraf Amasha 4 months ago

    you look absolutely beautiful without any makeup!

  • Death Cheaters Guild
    Death Cheaters Guild 4 months ago +2

    She's 👩🏻‍⚕️ the one they call Dr. Feelgood. She's the one that makes ya feel all right...

  • Tornike Gavasheli
    Tornike Gavasheli 4 months ago

    I would do some heroic ish for a girl with your kinda beauty!

  • Lester Bezuidenhout
    Lester Bezuidenhout 4 months ago

    My neck my back I keep getting a tingle attack

  • Gracie
    Gracie 4 months ago

    Glow: The gloves are the smells of nightmares
    Me: I thought that was me trying to cook 🧐

  • nunez busniess
    nunez busniess 4 months ago +1

    Did i just see cat eyes.....i love her i want to marry this youtuber.

  • rachee •
    rachee • 4 months ago

    i know she doesn’t look like her but she reminds me of jo from greys anatomy

  • Miguel Delatorre
    Miguel Delatorre 4 months ago

    You are the Gal Gadot of ASMR. I mean, you got style , you are attractive, and you have a whole lotta power to generate tingles

  • Christopher Golyar
    Christopher Golyar 4 months ago +1

    If you was my doctor in real life I would be sick all the time 😂😂😂

  • Umaytry
    Umaytry 4 months ago

    I wish I have such a doctor...

  • Long Live Harambe
    Long Live Harambe 4 months ago

    If my doc was this pretty, i'd jump of a two story building just to come see her.

  • Omar Nabil
    Omar Nabil 4 months ago

    is this covered by my insurance

  • Alyssa Bejerano
    Alyssa Bejerano 4 months ago

    You are so pretty ❤️❤️

  • BigBerk Daddy
    BigBerk Daddy 4 months ago +2

    Idk why but this particular video makes her eyes pop😍

  • Bobby Steiner
    Bobby Steiner 4 months ago

    This shit is weird

  • Klaus_ski
    Klaus_ski 4 months ago

    Wtf are them eyes

  • Jonah Arismendez
    Jonah Arismendez 4 months ago

    I think we found a thooo oh never mind She s normal noice

  • Anon Frank
    Anon Frank 4 months ago +1

    " playing doctor " naughty

  • Martin Lopez
    Martin Lopez 4 months ago +4

    Dude i'm in love
    That noise overdose at the end, i didn't think it would work but it was the best part

  • Annaliese Chase
    Annaliese Chase 4 months ago

    You are so beautiful 💜💜

  • Josh
    Josh 4 months ago +5

    You're one of the most beautiful girls I've ever seen wow 😍

  • That1Aussie
    That1Aussie 4 months ago

    Great video glow 👍👍

  • OG Deadeye
    OG Deadeye 4 months ago +1

    ASMR Glow: What are you here for today ?
    Me: I’m pretty sure I have herpes.... 😐

  • Parker McKay
    Parker McKay 5 months ago +1

    I think the people need a full video of 17:33

  • UltimateWATCHER2
    UltimateWATCHER2 5 months ago

    So you keep popping up in my recommended and every-time I see those cat eyes I get scared. I finally conquered my fear and watched and I feel satisfied.

  • M Trunks
    M Trunks 5 months ago +1

    Most guy are here cuz she cute

  • YoshiTheLyric
    YoshiTheLyric 5 months ago

    And all of a sudden im not scared of doctors anymore

  • 2nd place YT
    2nd place YT 5 months ago +3

    Doctor: How was your day
    Me: Well, I killed my cat, got hit by a car, and my entire immediate and second family died soooo yeah pretty good.

  • Matt The Aztec
    Matt The Aztec 5 months ago

    Round of applause for miss glow round of applause. Damned good USclipr.

  • What are You
    What are You 5 months ago

    Am I the only guy watch that’s high

  • Rory
    Rory 5 months ago

    She sounds like the turtleneck woman from split

  • shari_ H
    shari_ H 5 months ago

    I love how naturally pretty she is.

  • Bill William
    Bill William 5 months ago

    you can not have my name or what would my name be ? but I could tell you my name!