Budget or Luxury Hotel Review (GAME)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 16, 2019
  • Can we guess if these bad Yelp reviews are for fancy hotels or cheap hotels? GMMore #1526
    See Rhett & Link play live in your city: tour tickets @ www.rhettandlinklive.com/
    Watch today's GMM: usclip.net/video/SqyWLVEYDHE/video.html
    Click the bell icon so you'll know when we add a new episode!
    Want more GMM? Watch this season from the start: bit.ly/GMM_Season15
    Pick up official GMM and Mythical merch at mythical.store
    and www.amazon.com/mythical
    Don’t miss our weekly podcast, Ear Biscuits: applepodcasts.com/earbiscuits
    Join the Mythical Society: www.mythicalsociety.com/
    Follow Rhett & Link:
    Instagram: rhettandlink
    Facebook: rhettandlink
    Twitter: rhettandlink
    Website: mythical.com/
    Check Out Our Other Mythical Channels:
    Good Mythical Morning: usclip.net/user/goodmythicalmorning
    Rhett & Link: usclip.net/user/rhettandlink
    Mythical: usclip.net/user/thisismythical
    Want to send us something? mythical.com/contact
    Submit your Wheel of Mythicality intro video here: bit.ly/GMMWheelIntro
    Intro Animation by Dana Schechter www.danaschechter.com/
    Intro & Outro Music by Mark Byers www.markaholic.com/
    Supplemental Music from Extreme Production Music: www.extrememusic.com/
    Mic: ‘The Mouse’ by Blue Microphones www.bluemic.com/mouse/
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 274

  • Wafflemonster33
    Wafflemonster33 12 days ago +1

    She reminds me of that actor from wizards of waverly place. the one who hosts the tea party and works at the frozen yogurt place

  • Jessica Colquitt
    Jessica Colquitt 12 days ago

    Why do they have to lean forward during the ten word stories? lol

  • Joel Bernal-Garcia
    Joel Bernal-Garcia 13 days ago

    @5:02 she's not wrong, I live there

  • Haley Pool
    Haley Pool 21 day ago

    Why did I know they were going to say orange?

  • Jana Smothermon
    Jana Smothermon Month ago +3

    Emily is my favorite crew member! She’s funny and blends so well with Rhett and Link!

  • ᏒᎪᏢᎶᎾᎠᏞᎾᏦᎥ

    This just made me love Emily more lol

  • Durran Born
    Durran Born 2 months ago

    Link said "Marignan" pretty much spot on.

  • Aura Khaos
    Aura Khaos 3 months ago

    Emily has a lot of awkward attempts at making jokes

  • Jacqueline Pegis
    Jacqueline Pegis 3 months ago

    Emily. Get. In. The. Frame.

  • Sofia Perez
    Sofia Perez 4 months ago +1

    I live in Miami and feel very attacked and ashamed

  • Great Hotel Reviews
    Great Hotel Reviews 4 months ago

    As a hotel expert, I very much enjoyed this video.

  • Emma Evans
    Emma Evans 4 months ago

    You read my mind! I was thinking about Dexter when you were talking about Miami and then I was shocked when you actually mentioned it.

  • i7887
    i7887 4 months ago

    I lost a lot of respect for emily when she criticized someone for giving a bad review for not getting a deposit refund, and making fun of someone who probably didnt speak English as a first language.

  • Deja Entendu
    Deja Entendu 5 months ago +13

    I love how confident Emily has gotten over time. Also the “just a bunch of hillbillies trying to speak French” line was great.

  • Kommon Speaks
    Kommon Speaks 5 months ago

    ive never had a thing for red heads, but uhhh i think this is how kinks start.

  • Alexander Arnold
    Alexander Arnold 5 months ago

    This man is stealing my property and worked with Matthew Barber and Kathleen Kozlowski-Barber.

  • Isaac Bruner
    Isaac Bruner 5 months ago +8

    Oh no, I watch this the day before my school overnight field trip...

  • RaZainna Moore
    RaZainna Moore 5 months ago +5

    Emily's hair is THE BEST!!!!

  • C J
    C J 5 months ago +1

    I 💜 M.L.E. (Emily) hehe just realized I could do her name like that.

  • Grace
    Grace 5 months ago +1

    Emily and Mamrie Hart need to meet.

  • HunterofArtemis234
    HunterofArtemis234 5 months ago

    Definitely that one review was a situation in which English was not the first language. I understood what they were trying to say

  • Thee Adjudicator
    Thee Adjudicator 5 months ago +1

    Were you not wearing any pants Link?

  • Matthew Ramsdell
    Matthew Ramsdell 5 months ago +1

    She's so darn cute

  • Dr. Leonard Hofstadter SAVAGE FAM

    Roche's🤣

  • LNL
    LNL 5 months ago +3

    Watching this and reading the comments made me 3000% more paranoid about bedbugs.

  • EezyWithYoBish
    EezyWithYoBish 5 months ago +6

    I can't get over how beautiful she is. 😍 red hair or blonde

  • Big E
    Big E 5 months ago +1

    she's a cutie 💯

  • dirtrider88
    dirtrider88 5 months ago +2

    they got a $75 credit. of course its an expensive hotel.

  • Adrian Collins
    Adrian Collins 5 months ago

    There's nothing to see here: because you're still wearing a wedding ring.

  • skeptism
    skeptism 5 months ago +2

    Miami is not a budget city

  • MC YellowSnow16
    MC YellowSnow16 6 months ago

    She said Nevada wrong

  • persefonologika
    persefonologika 6 months ago +2

    Here I am, it is 23.00, sitting on the couch eating b&j and I'm giggling on my own about two grown men saying words like "teeny" and "slippery"

    • All_Roads
      All_Roads 5 months ago

      Did you just forget a P, or have you invented something fantastic?

  • Amandeep Kaur
    Amandeep Kaur 6 months ago

    Beautiful video

  • Hoes Mad
    Hoes Mad 6 months ago +59

    “I’ll see if I can tie it up, I’m going with 5-star”
    “It’s a one star”
    “Mm, I’ve lost”
    I was cracking up

  • Collie Blevins
    Collie Blevins 6 months ago +2

    Public school kids just got roasted on this episode. (Aka I’m one sooo I got roasted hard but public school is just as nice as private in my opinion)

  • Yoki bloom
    Yoki bloom 6 months ago +1

    Why does it matter if you went to public school or not?

  • Lyrique Jones
    Lyrique Jones 6 months ago +20

    For some reason when she said "that's where Dexter is set" I was immediately like "Dexter's Laboratory!"

  • Julie Barton
    Julie Barton 6 months ago +2

    This is why I rent houses

  • Carrie Floyd
    Carrie Floyd 6 months ago

    MERIGNAN

  • Africa Cohen
    Africa Cohen 6 months ago +1

    It's funny that you guys don't even think about the fact that some people TRAVELING don't speak or write perfect English.

  • Emily Savochka
    Emily Savochka 6 months ago +1

    8:10 fancy roaches? I’ve seen it all.

  • Nick W.
    Nick W. 6 months ago

    Even more disturbing than the other video. I agree with Link, I dont want to travel.

  • Malorie Walters
    Malorie Walters 6 months ago +2

    HOW DID I KNOW HE WAS GOING TO SAY ORANGE THAT WAS SO WEIRD

    • ghost
      ghost 6 months ago +2

      Ikr I kept waiting for them to say orange but was actually shocked when they said it. I guess it was the "peeled" part that made me think of it. (Or the fact that I ate an orange a couple hours ago lol)

    • Pip pip
      Pip pip 6 months ago +1

      Omg samesies lol

  • Jennifer M
    Jennifer M 6 months ago +2

    My mom worked at a 5 star hotel for 15 years, and she told me that the bedbug fight was constant. People would bring them from home, they would spread, etc. They wouldn't shut down floors to deal with it, they would just quarantine the affected rooms, and call them "Steven Rooms" because that was the name of the pest control man, lol. She said before you put your stuff in the room, check under the mattress for bedbug poop.

  • YaBoiCurtis
    YaBoiCurtis 6 months ago +156

    Questionably, Walter slowly peeled his teeny naked slippery talented orange

  • Chris Moon
    Chris Moon 6 months ago +3

    ACK!!!! These tow episodes make me not want to go anywhere except sleeping in my car!

  • Naz Sera
    Naz Sera 6 months ago

    You look very sexy in Red...

  • westabsupply ebay
    westabsupply ebay 6 months ago +2

    Cheapest I payed for a hotel was at a super 8 in a tiny town of about 6k. Pretty clean,small room with just a queen bed, chair, coffee maker and small fridge. Payed about 65 for the night and it included breakfast and up to date fast wifi.

  • Austin James
    Austin James 6 months ago

    What is with your name

  • Marisa Cassio
    Marisa Cassio 6 months ago +3

    I can’t remember the woman’s name but I’m loving her make up and hair!!!

  • Curtis Campbell
    Curtis Campbell 6 months ago +170

    I like to imagine that Rhett and Link wrote The Lost Causes of Bleak Creek using the ten word story technique.

  • Catherine Colwell
    Catherine Colwell 6 months ago

    Why do I feel like Link turned R.R. Bearfoot midway through this more

  • Anthony P
    Anthony P 6 months ago +38

    She is so beautiful with red hair

  • Ryan’s LEGO World
    Ryan’s LEGO World 6 months ago +57

    Peeled orange: *Sigh* at least it’s over, now.
    1:10
    Peeled orange: Oh, no...

    • Joel Rivera
      Joel Rivera 5 months ago +1

      Ryan’s LEGO World my type of humor

  • Diamond Yoshi101
    Diamond Yoshi101 6 months ago +1

    *NEW YORK, NEW YORK*

  • Felipe Torrez
    Felipe Torrez 6 months ago

    After watching the funniest Joey Diaz interview. I had to come back here because I was laughing to hard. This channel is so unfunny

  • Elle G
    Elle G 6 months ago +4

    She needs more info on bedbugs.

  • Olivia L
    Olivia L 6 months ago +45

    My mom always brought cleaning products and our own sheets to hotels. When we go to our room, my sis and I helped her clean. I wondered why she'd insist on cleaning up when the hotel room was already "clean." Now as an adult I keep up the same practice. I don't travel a lot but when I do I don't trust any hotels no matter the star.

  • DannieGurl1995
    DannieGurl1995 6 months ago +16

    Lol everywhere with a continental breakfast has someone in charge of breakfast, they get all the hot stuff made, keep the dining area tidy, replace the food when it's empty, that sort of thing.

  • Isobel Neferata
    Isobel Neferata 6 months ago +71

    Of course the second one was a 5 star have you ever heard of a cheap hotel that would give you $75 credit?