WHEW! Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r Concealer + Setting Powder Review!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 9, 2019
  • Hey Honeysโ„ข๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ! Welcome to todayโ€™s video where I will be RIH-viewing the NEW Fenty Beauty Pro Filtโ€™r Instant Retouch concealer and setting powder! Hope you enjoy! Be sure to ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸฝLIKE this video, ๐Ÿ‘ฅSHARE with someone who would enjoy this video, and ๐Ÿ—ฏCOMMENT any thoughts, questions & requests ๐Ÿ›Ž TAP THE BELL and ๐Ÿ”ด SUBSCRIBE (bit.ly/2nsi4Vw) to join me and The Honeysโ„ข๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ! Tune in for NEW videos EVERY wed/fri/sun @ 3 pm PST! ๐Ÿ’—

    ๐Ÿ‘œ SHOP MY POSHMARK: bit.ly/2A3IEvq
    _______
    //PRODUCTS USED ***affiliate links used***
    โ‡€ Fenty Beauty Pro Filtโ€™r Soft Matte Longwear Foundation - $34 (330 + 360) go.magik.ly/ml/jgr5/
    โ‡€ Fenty Beauty Pro Filtโ€™r Instant Retouch Concealer - $26 (300) go.magik.ly/ml/jgr7/
    โ‡€ Fenty Beauty Pro Filtโ€™r Instant Retouch Setting Powder - $32 (Banana + Cashew) go.magik.ly/ml/jgr8/
    โ‡€ Beauty Blender go.magik.ly/ml/fpyf/
    โ‡€ Morphe E41 bit.ly/2Fn6i9d
    _______
    โ€ผ๏ธ HELP ME ADD SUBTITLES AND TRANSLATE MY VIDEOS INTO YOUR LANGUAGE! bit.ly/ahliyah-michelle
    ๐Ÿ’ฟ Music: Chase After It - Marcel2Smoove soundcloud.com/marcel2smoove | no suits - I'm Good - thmatc.co/?l=B49B4D7B
    _______
    //BE MY HONEY!
    ยป Follow me on Instagram! (ahliyah.michelle) bit.ly/2w31Ciq

    ยป Come say hello on Twitter! (ahliyahmichelle) bit.ly/2Mg9pDM

    ยป Like me on Facebook! (Ahliyah Michelle) bit.ly/2MlIs1s
    _______
    //COUPON CODES ***earns me commission***
    โ†’ โ€˜AHLIYAH20โ€™ saves you 20% on Nubounsom lashes! (www.nubounsom.com/ahliyah20)
    โ†’ โ€˜ahliyah.michelleโ€™ saves you 5% at Dodo Lashes (www.dodolashes.com)
    _______
    //RESOURCES ***earns me commission***
    โ†’ SHOP the beauty products Iโ€™m OBSESSED with! obsessedwith.it/ahliyahmic/
    โ†’ SHOP my Amazon Store for filming equipment! amzn.to/2MegRA4
    โ†’ Get PAID to link products! bit.ly/2MBv7zd
    โ†’ Get $10 + CASH BACK after your first $25 purchase through Ebates! bit.ly/2KKEj2k
    ๐Ÿš— LYFT code: AHLIYAH69081
    ๐Ÿš™ UBER code: AHLIYAHB
    ๐Ÿ• UBEReats code: eats-ahliyahb
    ๐Ÿ” Postmates code: JBSM
    ๐ŸŸ $7 DoorDash credit: drd.sh/bqDQB1/.
    ๐Ÿจ $40 Airbnb credit: abnb.me/e/VGd1ApKTtR
    ๐Ÿ’ธ Sign up for Cash App: cash.me/app/KRFJHSP
    ๐Ÿ‘ŸWalk and earn Sweatcoins! swcapp.uk/m/ahliyahmichelle
    _______
    //WATCH MORE
    โ†’ Sunday Brunch Day! (Vlogmas Day 30) usclip.net/video/r8yBV_1ykwM/video.html
    โ†’ Headwrap Tutorial + Collection Lookbook! usclip.net/video/3IWyI5wD__Y/video.html
    ______
    //ABOUT
    I am Ahliyah Michelle, a beauty, fashion and lifestyle content creator! My goal for this channel is to push, challenge and spark your creativity, teach you my approach to beauty, and have fun! Previously under the platform name โ€˜Fleek by Ahliyah.โ€™
    โ†’ Business and PR opportunities: contact.ahliyah@gmail.com
    _______
    Disclaimer: This video is NOT sponsored, however Fenty Beauty did gift me these products before the launch. The description does contain affiliate links and coupon codes, meaning that if you click on some of the links that correlate to a product/brand I listed and happen to make a purchase/use my code upon checkout, I may receive a small commission. This helps support my channel and allows us to continue putting out amazing content and improving content quality! Thank you for the continuous support you show me!
    ______
    f l e e k b y a h l i y a h โ„ข
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 166

  • Ahliyah Michelle
    Ahliyah Michelle  2 months ago +15

    *Will you be trying Fenty Beautyโ€™s NEW concealers and setting powders?* Follow me on Instagram! (bit.ly/2w31Ciq) ๐Ÿ‘œ Shop my Poshmark! (bit.ly/2A3IEvq) all clothes are $13!

    • Ahliyah Michelle
      Ahliyah Michelle  2 months ago +1

      yes I definitely will be trying 345!

    • Osha Rei
      Osha Rei 2 months ago

      since you mix 330 and 360, will you be trying 345? Its supposed to be a warm olive and is right in the middle?

    • Rabiah Smiles
      Rabiah Smiles 2 months ago

      Yasss!

  • Dhara Patel
    Dhara Patel 17 days ago

    330 was wayyyy too yellow on me. I so wanted it to work, so i bought elf's foundation adjuster in white. I add the tiniest drop of the adjuster, and BAM, the yellowness has gone away and the foundation works great!!! I need to try 345 next!

  • Neetu Verma
    Neetu Verma 24 days ago

    Wow! Just discovered you on USclip, you are just gorgeous โค๏ธ

  • A S
    A S Month ago

    I cringed a lot through this video. Seems like sheโ€™s attacking Fenty rather than giving constructive criticism. I mean they sent her free make-up and she doesnโ€™t seem grateful;just a lot of โ€œFenty needs to do this and thatโ€. Idk.. the tone of this video doesnโ€™t make me want to subscribe or look at any other videos of hers...

    • Ahliyah Michelle
      Ahliyah Michelle  Month ago

      lol! Fenty emailed me after this video went live and LOVED it! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•

  • Jarrica H
    Jarrica H Month ago

    Not tryna be mean but I heard about some influencers lying about getting makeup sent to them from they companies...and it dont look like Fenty sent you anything...it look like you spent your own coin on that๐Ÿ˜•

    • Ahliyah Michelle
      Ahliyah Michelle  Month ago

      Fenty sent me an abundance of goodies baby! I have a whole vlog opening up the package ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•

  • LuxLuv 101
    LuxLuv 101 Month ago

    Great video! Lights are too bright it washes out the shades of products your reviewing for us

    • Ahliyah Michelle
      Ahliyah Michelle  Month ago

      iโ€™ll be conscious to turn them down next time, my apologies!

  • Tracey Does Makeup
    Tracey Does Makeup 2 months ago

    First video I watch of yours and I automatically subscribed! Love your personality so much can't wait to see more of you :)

  • Taylor Stevenson
    Taylor Stevenson 2 months ago

    โ€œ1 2 3 4 5 6 7, Sheโ€™s octogonal!!!!โ€ I lost my shit at that ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’—

  • Shandy Cherry
    Shandy Cherry 2 months ago

    I love how youv'e never changed !

  • Fedora Pierre
    Fedora Pierre 2 months ago

    wait did ur skin type change?

  • Priszena Bandeira
    Priszena Bandeira 2 months ago

    Lol only fenty beauty because Dior, Chanel is not about to knock our doors ever

  • Lynelle L.
    Lynelle L. 2 months ago

    Beautiful glow. Yes face is beat!

  • Valentine Kwach
    Valentine Kwach 2 months ago +1

    OMG, canโ€™t wait to get these, so beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

  • WhatTheKaylyn
    WhatTheKaylyn 2 months ago +5

    330 is my perfect match...I feel attacked ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜‚

  • mohini cox
    mohini cox 2 months ago

    Beautiful...you are pure golden goodness! What a stunning skin Tone!๐Ÿ˜

  • Jamiiieee Satร 
    Jamiiieee Satร  2 months ago +1

    New subscriber here heeeeyyyy๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿพ

  • Darielys Burgos
    Darielys Burgos 2 months ago

    I really enjoy seeing your videos omg girl. Youโ€™re so beautiful and funny please never change โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

  • Ann  Mcleod
    Ann Mcleod 2 months ago

    You look simply gorgeous! Your so funny๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I light skin so I was wondering how 330 match you hmmm I got 310 it matches perfect but itโ€™s drying. Iโ€™m talking about the foundation. What is the next up from the yellow powder(shade) Teaira walker wears Tahoe in NARS so I was wondering how it fit you strange. Sheโ€™s darker then both of us. Oh well it looks. Great on ya. Iโ€™m trying to find my go to shade Iโ€™m dry to very dry. Pls let me know if the concealer dries to a powdery like finish. โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ˜œ

  • GES ELLE
    GES ELLE 2 months ago +2

    my favorite makeup brand fenty out here supporting my favorite beauty guru ๐Ÿ”ฅ i hope this year you get the recognition youโ€˜ve been deserving since day 1 ๐Ÿ’ž also shoutout to us foundation shade twins i LOVE tahoe ๐Ÿ˜

  • cappi
    cappi 2 months ago

    Pls do a tutorial for this look!โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜

  • Aysher kabby
    Aysher kabby 2 months ago

    ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

  • LaShawnda Cooper
    LaShawnda Cooper 2 months ago

    Girrrlll..you are so LIIIITTT lol!! Love your energy annnddd, of course, you look GREAT!! Can't wait to try ERRTHANGGG!! Great video!! โค

  • Ari
    Ari 2 months ago

    Omg I havenโ€™t seen you in my feed in years ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

  • Glambyizie
    Glambyizie 2 months ago

    Happy new year Ahliyah. I am glad you are getting the recognition you deserve.

  • Channael W
    Channael W 2 months ago

    I thought I was doing something wrong cause 330 always look hella orange on me too lol

  • Courtney J
    Courtney J 2 months ago

    I hope one day I can pay you to do my makeup!

  • Roxane Rostello
    Roxane Rostello 2 months ago +1

    I felt I had to comment this video cuz I never do but listen Iโ€™ve been following you since you started doing videos 3 years almost? and you were cussing all the time lol but thatโ€™s what made me follow you and even now your videos are still so bomb. I feel so happy for you watching this video and I know you will blow one time or another and I canโ€™tttt wait for it. Love from Switzerland

    • Ahliyah Michelle
      Ahliyah Michelle  2 months ago

      thank you so much Roxane! ๐Ÿ’• lol! had to clean up my act and get it together!

  • Jacqueline Hernandez
    Jacqueline Hernandez 2 months ago +3

    Iโ€™m so happy I came across your channel! Loved your review and youโ€™re gorgeous!!!! Def subscribing! โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜

    • Courtney J
      Courtney J 2 months ago

      I promise you wont regret it Ahliyah is my fave beauty guru๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    • Ahliyah Michelle
      Ahliyah Michelle  2 months ago

      yay! welcome to my channel jacqueline!๐Ÿ’•

  • Kyra M
    Kyra M 2 months ago +2

    YASSS! I love the seamless look

  • Carla Palmer
    Carla Palmer 2 months ago

    But can we get some headwrap tutorials? ๐Ÿ˜ฉโค๏ธ you slay me Every time

    • Ahliyah Michelle
      Ahliyah Michelle  2 months ago

      already made one: usclip.net/video/3IWyI5wD__Y/video.html

  • Ling
    Ling 2 months ago +3

    I couldnโ€™t figure out why you looked so different... itโ€™s the matte face ๐Ÿ˜ญ

  • Nad_M
    Nad_M 2 months ago

    You crack me up๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚!!! New subbie๐Ÿ˜˜

  • Empresskimz
    Empresskimz 2 months ago +2

    First time watching and you look BOMBBBB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

  • Shazakye Mustafa
    Shazakye Mustafa 2 months ago +1

    Iโ€™m so excited to try these concealers! ๐Ÿ˜…โœจ๐Ÿ’ฐ But I literally thought I was the only one who thought that the foundation in 330 was on the orange side lol Because I have to mix that shade too

  • Rella Ella
    Rella Ella 2 months ago +2

    You skin stays flawless. Stunning look

  • Shannon Carter
    Shannon Carter 2 months ago +1

    I am so glad you mentioned the cover for the powder because I would have just thrown the box away. :):):)

  • Friday
    Friday 2 months ago +1

    Whew VIEWS honey ๐Ÿฏ

  • Debbie Ore
    Debbie Ore 2 months ago

    Girl, watching you blend that concealer was so satisfying. Serious flawless application.

  • Elesha Vernon
    Elesha Vernon 2 months ago

    Pause. How did you open up them concealers again? Lmaoo. Okay lemme continue watching
    Your skin is always unclockable. Lol. Great review Ahliyah!

  • Tori Johnson
    Tori Johnson 2 months ago

    Lookin SNATCHED as usual! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

    • Tori Johnson
      Tori Johnson 2 months ago

      Ahliyah Michelle you are welcome my love โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

    • Ahliyah Michelle
      Ahliyah Michelle  2 months ago

      thank you tori!๐Ÿ’•

  • Naorie Tyrece
    Naorie Tyrece 2 months ago +19

    Uggggh!! I canโ€™t wait to get these damn concealers๐Ÿ˜‚

    • Kemmiko Miles
      Kemmiko Miles 2 months ago

      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    • Ahliyah Michelle
      Ahliyah Michelle  2 months ago +2

      theyโ€™re creamy, decadent and buildable! ๐Ÿ”ฅ

  • thebeautyparadox
    thebeautyparadox 2 months ago

    You deserve so many more subscribers!! Wishing you the best 2019 :)

  • Keeping it Simple with Bridget

    I can't wait to try these. Luv the review!

  • Funmi Atewo
    Funmi Atewo 2 months ago

    Yasss starting off the new year with some fireee!!!

  • Felicia Jones
    Felicia Jones 2 months ago

    Happy New Year

  • Macy Browning
    Macy Browning 2 months ago

    ur SO PRETTY

  • Davita Valencia
    Davita Valencia 2 months ago +22

    I hope they come out with a dewy foundation...like for real for real! We are foundation twins. They don't always give you that much! I'm guessing you got someone that didn't act like it came out of their pocket. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜’

    • Davita Valencia
      Davita Valencia Month ago

      +Diana Warenski we for sure appreciate you! Thank you for doing that!

    • Diana Warenski
      Diana Warenski Month ago +1

      I always hook everyone up! Before I worked at Sephora I was always disappointed with the amount I received so I make sure I give a generous amount to everyone.

    • Ahliyah Michelle
      Ahliyah Michelle  2 months ago +1

      lol!!! the manager hooked me up then!

  • Tosha Jorden
    Tosha Jorden 2 months ago

    Im soo late i had a client๐Ÿ˜ฉ but im here now. Happy first New Year video๐Ÿ˜˜

  • Ellipsis J.
    Ellipsis J. 2 months ago

    Yes!

  • Fee Williams
    Fee Williams 2 months ago +1

    I'm super Orange. Maybe that shade was made for me lol

  • absolutebeautyxo
    absolutebeautyxo 2 months ago

    How they send u all the concealers and stuff and not the new 345 shade...that woulda been fabulous tbh but Iโ€™m so glad u got this package i love that they reach out to all the girlssss

    • absolutebeautyxo
      absolutebeautyxo 2 months ago

      Ahliyah Michelle really would have...I think Iโ€™m the new 445 but my dry skin doesnโ€™t like the formula already

    • Ahliyah Michelle
      Ahliyah Michelle  2 months ago +1

      lol!!!! that wouldโ€™ve been nice as well!๐Ÿ’•

  • Kyannaannxo
    Kyannaannxo 2 months ago

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

  • Lateisha Hinton
    Lateisha Hinton 2 months ago +2

    COME THROUGH FENTY BEAUTY!! They finally done sent Queen Honey some goodies!! Slay!!!

  • Poetic Justice
    Poetic Justice 2 months ago +1

    girrrlll i see that new intro ๐Ÿ‘€ so glad you made this i feel like our skin type doesnโ€™t have a lot of reviews yet!

  • Asia Sherrod
    Asia Sherrod 2 months ago

    It's only the first month of the new year and things have already started off rough ๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ง please pray for me , loved the review girl congrats on that fenty PR ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

    • Ahliyah Michelle
      Ahliyah Michelle  2 months ago +1

      I wish you a smooth-sailing rest of the month ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

  • ThatChickKim
    ThatChickKim 2 months ago +5

    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜† how you felt about 330 is how I feel about 400! #DUMBorange ๐ŸŠ

  • Rebekka Rostrup
    Rebekka Rostrup 2 months ago

    you deserve to be known by everYONE! #honey

  • Modus Operandi
    Modus Operandi 2 months ago

    Please review 345 when you get the chance!!!๐Ÿ˜ญ

  • TheHareLife
    TheHareLife 2 months ago +2

    Yessss PR๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜œ I canโ€™t wait to get my hands on this concealer!!!!! Please let me know if the new shade matches perfectly we wear the same foundation shades lol

  • Yaa Roy
    Yaa Roy 2 months ago

    Yaaaaasssssss ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ they slayage is too real.

  • FashionBeauDriyyah
    FashionBeauDriyyah 2 months ago

    Iโ€™ve been waiting for this!!!!!!!! Iโ€™m so happy youโ€™re back! Letโ€™s go intro!!! I like the new look and aesthetic. The makeup overall was so flawless! I need to gone head and get ready for January 11th cause Sephora going to be packed! Your lights was beaming off everything lmao.

  • Myesha BreAir
    Myesha BreAir 2 months ago

    I was just waiting on โ€œand welcome to, another day of Vlogmasโ€ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I watched all of your videos during vlogmas and now I canโ€™t get that part out of my head lol ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’•

  • Juju Glitter
    Juju Glitter 2 months ago

    The setting powders are nice!

  • Mayla P
    Mayla P 2 months ago +4

    Girl thank you for the THOROUGH review. I swear the other ones I watched were getting me hella annoyed with the lack of details lol. ๐Ÿ™„

  • Izabella Sanchez
    Izabella Sanchez 2 months ago

    Oooooo yes!!!! I was hoping you would do a review on this!!!

  • Mio Del Rosario
    Mio Del Rosario 2 months ago +11

    Ririโ€™s color is 330 from what Iโ€™ve read so thatโ€™s hella funny

    • D B
      D B Month ago

      Update. The shade 345 was too dark. The best match for me is 310.

    • Courtney J
      Courtney J 2 months ago +1

      In Patricia brights most recent fenty video whatever one she uses looks orange and so does her concealer but once its on her skin for a moment it literally blends and looks like her skin color it hella threw me off bcuz at first i was like Patricia how is that your color you are not orange lol then all of a sudden the color was no longer orange.

    • D B
      D B 2 months ago +5

      +Ahliyah Michelle 330 is orange on me as well. 360 is too dark. 310 has been the best match, but a little too yellow. I hope the new shade 345 is a match for me, it has warm/olive undertones. My perfect foundation match is Tahoe in the All Day Weightless Luminous.

    • D B
      D B 2 months ago +2

      In this new PR packaging she's 340 per the pamphlet that came with it. I believe bit was Vicky Logan's channel that I saw this.

    • Ahliyah Michelle
      Ahliyah Michelle  2 months ago +5

      330 is orange ORANGE!

  • Tracey Babes
    Tracey Babes 2 months ago +1

    Girrll, missed your videos! ๐Ÿ’•

  • Friday
    Friday 2 months ago

    *New Year New Intro*

  • Lolo Luxe
    Lolo Luxe 2 months ago

    Thanks for the review girl! Your makeup looks amazing! Iโ€™m definitely gonna get the powder

  • Gabriela Garcia D
    Gabriela Garcia D 2 months ago

    That new intro though ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž

    • Gabriela Garcia D
      Gabriela Garcia D 2 months ago

      Ahliyah Michelle but girl! You said it in VLOGMAS and you aint waste no time! I was like โ€œ woah! She is NOT playing honeyโ€ ๐Ÿ˜Ž get it girl!

    • Ahliyah Michelle
      Ahliyah Michelle  2 months ago +1

      still need to tweak it tad! lol!

  • Gabriela Garcia D
    Gabriela Garcia D 2 months ago

    Yaassss gorlll!!!!!! Iโ€™m done! Everything is up in the air cus Ima watch this video๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Ž xoxo

  • Beauty by Jay Morris
    Beauty by Jay Morris 2 months ago

    Yaaasss!!! I couldnโ€™t wait to see this Fenty review, your face looks beautiful, go Fenty๐Ÿ˜€ #honeys

  • Tesha Jorden
    Tesha Jorden 2 months ago +4

    Welcome back #HONEY , I so happy how your growning, and getting noticed CONGRATS ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’• Hard work pays off ๐Ÿ’ฏ

  • Kiki Williams
    Kiki Williams 2 months ago +33

    Why are you so shocked at Fenty sending you this? You are sooooo awesome at what you do. Keep up the good work!

  • Marie McBeanie
    Marie McBeanie 2 months ago +8

    We love a grateful queen! You're so humble but girlll, no need to look at subscriber count, Fenty recognised you cause you're popping!

  • Deliciously Happi
    Deliciously Happi 2 months ago

    Girl! I haven't set goals or annything. Congrats on them reaching out to you babes you deserve it.

  • Ona N
    Ona N 2 months ago +2

    You know about those foundation mixing skills ๐Ÿ˜‚ I have the almost the exact undertones as you (slighty more olive) and I'm darker so shade matching is mad annoying ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Olivia Fitz
    Olivia Fitz 2 months ago

    Yay! I was looking forward to your review. I didn't like the foundation either at first because of the matte finish on my dry skin - but I started mixing it with facial oil when I apply and it gives it a natural satin finish.

  • Natalia O.
    Natalia O. 2 months ago +3

    come thru reviewww omg you deserve this!

  • Friday
    Friday 2 months ago

    Iโ€™m too hyped

  • Blushin with B
    Blushin with B 2 months ago

    First hunnti!!!! Hit it so fast!!!!