FULL FACE USING FENTY BEAUTY INSTANT RETOUCH CONCEALERS & SETTING POWDER HONEST REVIEW || I’M SHOOK

Share
Embed

Comments • 123

  • NaturallyAngel
    NaturallyAngel 8 days ago +45

    I love you so much toni ❤❤ I first watched your channel 2 years ago and since then I have been a subscriber!I am now 13 and I will continue watching and cheering you on forever ❤

    • Toni Olaoye
      Toni Olaoye  8 days ago +2

      Wow thank you so much my love. I appreciate you 💙💙

  • Germica Chenault
    Germica Chenault 4 hours ago

    This foundation, setting powder and concealer has melted into my skin without any creasing and I usually crease under my eyes. I could not use it in full swipe mode. I had to use stripes and it was perfect. I love it!

  • Sam kakarot
    Sam kakarot 3 days ago

    New Subbie, very honest review ❗️loved it gonna go buy now☺️ plus I have the same crease issues it’s all good tho❤️

  • Jayla Wilson
    Jayla Wilson 3 days ago

    I'm shade 420 in the foundation and I use shade 410 to highlight and it works perfect. It looks like NARS concealer in shade Amande but wayy thicker and creamer.

  • Sanai Straker
    Sanai Straker 3 days ago

    I bought the shade 400 and 370?in this concealer and after I bought I looked at the reviews and no one used these two shades. And instead complained 400 is to orange.So when I came across this video it was very helpful and reassuring.

  • Olivia J
    Olivia J 5 days ago

    Nutmeg actually looked really good all over your face, gave you a very soft natural beat but ofc for a more glam look I get wanting to go brighter

  • Lara Love
    Lara Love 5 days ago

    Yes Toni is back and of course I needed to watch it #Naijaqueen

  • kandiluvzu
    kandiluvzu 5 days ago +3

    The banana setting powder is not ACTUAL banana powder tho its just the name of the powder so its extremely light. And the powder is SETTING not translucent so that brightness may not wipe away so i think imo hazelnut at best or Honey for very bright bc notice with nutmeg u were still able to cut ur contour. Im maybe a half shade under ur skin tone and i also use 420.. what do u use in other foundations? Also have u ever had a concealer that didn't crease in ur underage lines bc i haven't i have lines as well. I don't think its possible but FLOUR powder from beauty bakery will make it come extremely close to disappearing.
    The literature that comes with the PR packages explained that the concealer shade is the same as ur foundation and its made to be a little bit lighter to brighten i wish i could have saw how that looked under ur eyes set. plz update us on how u like everything when u get whatever powder u choose.

    • Toni Olaoye
      Toni Olaoye  4 days ago +1

      I know it’s not actual banana powder, it’s the shade Color that’s called banana. It’s actually a translucent setting powder it’s written in the Fenty pamphlet. Ive never tried the flour powder from beauty bakerie but I definitely will and give you an update on how everything is

  • kandiluvzu
    kandiluvzu 5 days ago

    where u get this nose ring tho

  • It’sJustMakeUp TamZ

    The ring light washed out the colors 😩! I use 370 to highlight with and it doesn’t seem that bright on me.

  • Random Acts
    Random Acts 5 days ago +1

    thank God!!!!! may God be with us all and keep us all in the mighty name of Jesus Amen! May we all live for over a hundred years with long life and prosperity to glorify the mighty name of God! and may we live to go to heaven at the end in the mighty name of Jesus Amen! and remember we are not alone, God is with us and God loves us: remember this bible verse: For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future thank God!!!!!!!!

  • Ifeoluwa Egbeyemi
    Ifeoluwa Egbeyemi 5 days ago

    Almost at 500k yesssssss girl

  • SimoneJeanae
    SimoneJeanae 6 days ago

    I would try the hazelnut setting powder .. works perfect

  • Lala Bognini
    Lala Bognini 6 days ago

    Snap fammmmm ❤️❤️❤️❤️😍😍

  • Christina Kissi
    Christina Kissi 6 days ago

    Toni I need a skincare routine from you

  • Sheerah Blanding
    Sheerah Blanding 6 days ago

    I think the nutmeg is just fine for you. i like when a women uses the correct color for themselves. You look very Pretty. The Bannna powder would have been too light for your skin color

    • Toni Olaoye
      Toni Olaoye  4 days ago +1

      Nutmeg is ok for my face and a neutral look but to add structure to my face when I highlight the banana shade would be amazing.

  • Shondell Joseph
    Shondell Joseph 6 days ago

    Am so late 😭😭😭 been at sick kids with my baby from Thursday but as always Toni does it best 🔥

    • Toni Olaoye
      Toni Olaoye  6 days ago

      Aw wow thanks for tuning in. I really hope your kid is okay. Wishing your kid a very speedy recovery 💙💙💙💙

  • Monique Heggs
    Monique Heggs 6 days ago

    A Fenty PR Package? Girllll I am here for it! 🤗💖 Now let's get a skincare routine 2019 please!

  • Duchess of Dallas
    Duchess of Dallas 6 days ago +1

    I only use FentyBeauty and Estée Lauder foundation 🙌🏽🙌🏽

  • Styledbyjmarie
    Styledbyjmarie 6 days ago

    beautiful face chic out my review 480

  • Kristen Mintah
    Kristen Mintah 6 days ago

    I think hazelnut would be good for your under eye.

  • TheLanita02
    TheLanita02 7 days ago

    @NaturallyAngel what is the setting spray you used ?

  • Privacy Wanted
    Privacy Wanted 7 days ago +3

    I think the setting powders you have don't match the glam look you're going for but it makes your makeup look really natural when you were putting it under your eyes!

  • Alyssa Saunders
    Alyssa Saunders 7 days ago

    Been waiting for this mf video. 😩😩😩😍😍

  • Divine efe-ogid
    Divine efe-ogid 7 days ago

    Could u pls next time talk about the hair your wearing
    Is it shedding, I saw the hair on your valentine video

  • Paterse Morgan
    Paterse Morgan 7 days ago

    ❤️ come through Toni love your review

  • MsCandysBeauty Place

    Hi hunny from South Africa here may i ask what camera u used to take ur video

  • Shawn K
    Shawn K 7 days ago

    Lovely 🙌🏾

  • Ody Odera
    Ody Odera 7 days ago

    Missed your videos 😍

  • Oje_ abade
    Oje_ abade 7 days ago

    I love love this review...honest review actually..thank you Toni

  • shadele17
    shadele17 7 days ago +16

    Fenty is best range for women of colour from what I can see. And I'm not even a fan of her music. She "don't need to sing no mo". She's making money moves now. Well done Riri.

  • Kupakwashe Madzokere

    could we have a detailed contour and highlight video

  • Kavell Fletcher
    Kavell Fletcher 7 days ago +3

    your video quality is EVERYTHING. please do a video on blending eye shadow!!!

  • Hawa Bah
    Hawa Bah 7 days ago

    Toni is freaking cute ❤️❤️❤️

  • mumu zambiasfinest
    mumu zambiasfinest 7 days ago

    I love this 👏👏👏👏

  • spoiledsandi
    spoiledsandi 7 days ago +36

    Why do people always assume banana means universal setting powder? Hazelnut and honey would do well on you

    • spoiledsandi
      spoiledsandi 7 days ago +6

      Same here but your a bit darker then me since I use (385) and I used honey and it was way to yellow toned on me I couldn’t imagine what banana would look on me, and I asked the girl at the counter who worked there and she told me the same thing. You even said the banana would match your skin much better but skipped the whole tan range

    • Toni Olaoye
      Toni Olaoye  7 days ago +2

      I wasn’t assuming, I already saw the Banana swatches and decided for my skin tone, it would look amazing.

  • alero danner
    alero danner 7 days ago

    nice video Toni,nice and honest review...

  • ncbeautybabe
    ncbeautybabe 7 days ago

    Great video!! It looked flawless on you! Can I ask what lashes you're wearing? they're gorgeouss

  • Dee Luther
    Dee Luther 7 days ago +1

    Great NicE VideO As AlwayS
    Love That ThumbNail ThO
    Absolutely Gorgeous SexY as Hell
    Hope you EnjoyinG your Wonderful Weekend as Well
    🤗🤗Nice Cleavage😁😁

  • salty syd
    salty syd 7 days ago

    god you’re gorgeous!!!!

  • Krystal Berry
    Krystal Berry 7 days ago

    420 is you sis

  • Priszena Bandeira
    Priszena Bandeira 7 days ago +1

    I just bought fenty foundation 2 weeks ago....I love it for everyday use at work. It feels very light. All the other foundations felt to heavy. I love MAC and backup but boy were they heavy on my skin.

  • Priszena Bandeira
    Priszena Bandeira 7 days ago

    420 is perfect on you...at least on camera

  • Essence Bennett
    Essence Bennett 7 days ago +2

    they should’ve sent you the shade 410! it’s like the perfect concealer color. i’m 420 in the foundation too

    • Essence Bennett
      Essence Bennett 3 days ago

      Jayla Wilson i got hazelnut

    • Jayla Wilson
      Jayla Wilson 3 days ago

      Yeah I'm shade 420 as well and I use 410. Which powder do you use??

  • Qveen Sibby
    Qveen Sibby 7 days ago +1

    You are so gorgeous 😍😍😍😭😭😭

  • Olamide Antonio
    Olamide Antonio 7 days ago

    Beautiful Toni Olaoye😍😍😍

  • Natasha Mwango
    Natasha Mwango 7 days ago

    I love Toni learnt how to do my makeup on your channel

  • sepo mwaanga
    sepo mwaanga 7 days ago

    I love watching you grow 😭

  • Sada' Demoin
    Sada' Demoin 7 days ago +1

    This looks good on you

  • Helen Idemudia
    Helen Idemudia 7 days ago

    I just love this girl :-) :-)
    Where do you live in Canada ?

  • charity okoro
    charity okoro 7 days ago

    Am your no1 fan💋💋💋💋

  • Devionne Bryant
    Devionne Bryant 7 days ago +44

    I liked the video better without the ring light.. it showed your true skin color and the actual color of the concealers

  • الاميرة الحزينه

    😍😍😍😘😘

  • CongoleseSisters
    CongoleseSisters 7 days ago +2

    Really love the bag it came in, it’s like the perfect travel bag for all you makeup! Loved the finish look, definitely getting a hold of most of these products☺️

  • Pecy Ugo
    Pecy Ugo 7 days ago +1

    Oh LAWD!! ! I'm shooker 😋

  • Princess Gina
    Princess Gina 8 days ago

    Woaa thanks for your hundred percent opinion no bias involved regardless of the fact that it’s your favorite brand.

  • Kayce dinobi
    Kayce dinobi 8 days ago +3

    What lens you using gurlllllll. I see such a huge step up on quality and editing. I STAN!

  • Songi Skyy
    Songi Skyy 8 days ago

    An entire fave!😍🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

  • Promise Oguike - Port Credit SS (2272)

    Video quality was bomb 💣💥. You're such an inspiration to me. Love from mississauga sis 💋❤💋❤

    • Toni Olaoye
      Toni Olaoye  8 days ago +2

      Ayy!!! 🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦

  • chioma ndubuisi
    chioma ndubuisi 8 days ago

    I had the same experience with the foundation . Maybe try out 430 .. I’m NC45 but with 430 and a bit of highlight 🔥🔥

  • Original Kellii
    Original Kellii 8 days ago +27

    Rihanna did it again 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾

  • chioma ndubuisi
    chioma ndubuisi 8 days ago

    Omg thank you so much for this review ! I NEEDED this today 🙏🙏🙏

  • Sike Johnson
    Sike Johnson 8 days ago

    Hi beautiful 😍

  • Anike_ Xo
    Anike_ Xo 8 days ago

    I’m so deeply in love with you toni

  • Dani Kinnzzes
    Dani Kinnzzes 8 days ago

    You look sooo cute 💕💕

  • Pretty Aisosa
    Pretty Aisosa 8 days ago +1

    ❤️❤️

  • Asiah’s Beauty
    Asiah’s Beauty 8 days ago

    🙌🏾🙌🏾😍

  • LaShawnda Cooper
    LaShawnda Cooper 8 days ago

    ❤👌❤

  • Jennifer Daniels
    Jennifer Daniels 8 days ago

    Stunning 😘

  • Zoba Chizobam
    Zoba Chizobam 8 days ago +73

    Girl, you used a LOT of concealer under your eyes. From how full coverage you say it is, maybe using less would help with the creasing.

    • Raissa Toure
      Raissa Toure 7 days ago +3

      Yes but then again she was testing out the products which is like a trial error type of thing especially when you don’t know your correct shade.

    • Jay gosh
      Jay gosh 7 days ago +3

      Zoba Chizobam Right! And 390 didn’t help. It was way too light

  • MARIE NDIAYE
    MARIE NDIAYE 8 days ago +1

    I love it proud 😍😍😍

  • Olori Seyi
    Olori Seyi 8 days ago

    Been waiting for this review ❤️

  • Glambyizie
    Glambyizie 8 days ago +6

    The makeup came out flawless. Can we appreciate the video quality 🙌🏽

  • Diamond
    Diamond 8 days ago +17

    When u came back I thought u just finished your makeup. It was 8 hours later 😱#shook

  • Princess Ukpai
    Princess Ukpai 8 days ago +1

    Love you toni💕. #snapfam... I have some videos on my channel I’ll appreciate if you can check it out... you’re my inspiration

  • Simone_Diva
    Simone_Diva 8 days ago +1

    Toni sissy u did good boo an I’m gonna have to get me some of that concealer cause I have the fenty foundation and I really like it 💛💛

  • Mariana Abiodun
    Mariana Abiodun 8 days ago

    I saw a notification and it’s was u, and I just shouted “yaaaay Toni has a new video” ... Love you girl but I love ur laughter more 😘😘👍🏼 my inspiration ❤️❤️❤️ ur editing skills are also 💯💯💯

  • The makeup Faculty
    The makeup Faculty 8 days ago +3

    The foundation in 400 is actually warm toned and 420 makes you look darker but of course we can make it work

  • Theresa Namonje
    Theresa Namonje 8 days ago +5

    Fenty is the best

  • Mauricia Maclean
    Mauricia Maclean 8 days ago

    Yes Toni, Love this review 👏🏾

  • Tyra James
    Tyra James 8 days ago

    Link to the lashes pleaseeee 😍😍❤️❤️

  • Jo Jo
    Jo Jo 8 days ago

    زوصنة فانثوته

  • Victoria BL
    Victoria BL 8 days ago +6

    Long time.... 🤦‍♀️ lemme watch this one ❤😍

  • CriscianaLovely
    CriscianaLovely 8 days ago +16

    This foundation really oxidizes but it actually gets better. It goes deeper and gets more neutral. Shade 400 and 420 are so orange when wet but when they dry down they turn more brown which is great because I could not wear any of the foundations if they didn’t oxidize deeper and loose the orangeness. The foundation is still warm but turns very brown and suitable when drys down. You can tell it oxidizes because your face was a lot darker after you put your concealer on

  • Imani Ellis
    Imani Ellis 8 days ago +8

    Any small youtubers wanna support each other and become friends🖤😤?

  • Prisca Alladjikim
    Prisca Alladjikim 8 days ago +2

    Notification squad #Instagram squad #Twitter squad and finally #Snapchatfam ✊🏾❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰🥰

  • Ivy Aniche
    Ivy Aniche 8 days ago +1

    Love your videos 💓
    Had to watch it in class😊😊
    #snapchatfam

    • Ivy Aniche
      Ivy Aniche 7 days ago +1

      +Ivy Primrose OMG. haven't seen another ivy in a long while

    • Ivy Primrose
      Ivy Primrose 8 days ago +1

      Hey Ivy, I'm an Ivy too LOL

  • Nigerian spice
    Nigerian spice 8 days ago +1

    You looking good ☺️

  • Olamide Adedayo
    Olamide Adedayo 8 days ago +2

    Snapchat fam

  • Msft Vapor
    Msft Vapor 8 days ago +17

    You are so gorgeous girl with and without makeup 😍, such an inspiration. Looks always popping 💋❤️😘

  • Tk Lawson
    Tk Lawson 8 days ago

    Notification gang!! Snapchat fam❤️❤️❤️

  • meggun minor
    meggun minor 8 days ago +3

    Omg much covering and life love it ✨❤️

  • Brittanyy T 43
    Brittanyy T 43 8 days ago

    I love your videos!!! Lol I always come to you to see what natural makeup styles I can do for my skin. It’s really hard to find believe it or not lol. I even followed one of your tutorials on my page 😂 lol It didn’t come out as good as yours tho!!

  • SmikeyAnny
    SmikeyAnny 8 days ago

    Notification gang gang ❤

  • Skye love
    Skye love 8 days ago +3

    Yay another vid

  • w vlogs
    w vlogs 8 days ago +5

    Love your videos