FULL FACE USING FENTY BEAUTY INSTANT RETOUCH CONCEALERS & SETTING POWDER HONEST REVIEW || I’M SHOOK

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 11, 2019
  • Hey my loves, today's video I would be showing you the new Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r Instant retouch setting powder and concealers.
    The setting powder comes in 8 shades, in this video I got the shades nutmeg and coffee.
    The pro filter instant retouch concealers come in 50 shades, I got the 370,385,400 & 420.
    Hope you enjoy!
    Business Email: toniolaoye@gmail.com
    Instagram: ToniOlaoye1
    Snapchat: Toni_Olaoye1
    #fentybeautysettingpowder #fentybeauty #fentybeautyconcealer
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 132

  • NaturallyAngel
    NaturallyAngel 5 months ago +62

    I love you so much toni ❤❤ I first watched your channel 2 years ago and since then I have been a subscriber!I am now 13 and I will continue watching and cheering you on forever ❤

    • Toni Olaoye
      Toni Olaoye  5 months ago +3

      Wow thank you so much my love. I appreciate you 💙💙

  • Chaimae Tebbaa
    Chaimae Tebbaa 2 months ago

    What about highlighter

  • Roxanne Jo
    Roxanne Jo 3 months ago +1

    Hope you’re not trying to get the shade banana to use for your whole face. Rihanna is lighter than you and only wears honey. Banana would be way too light for you . You probably need hazelnut

  • Black_Girl_Magic405
    Black_Girl_Magic405 4 months ago

    Have you tried shade 410 in the foundation?

  • Reeniee
    Reeniee 4 months ago

    I love hour videos like I watch and I follow you on Instagram as well, I subscribed..I love we are both Nigerians..you inspired me to start a maleup channel usclip.net/video/N6qO58ZkHkM/video.html
    You might think I'm just another random fan but gurrrrrllllll...I'm an active fan..your post notification is on

  • Niosha Jenkins
    Niosha Jenkins 4 months ago

    😍😍😍😍😍 beautiful hunny!

  • AJtheRN Jones
    AJtheRN Jones 5 months ago

    The concealer is amazing and you dont need a lot

  • adams shayla
    adams shayla 5 months ago +1

    I was wondering if you tried the honey setting powder? I think it would be so much better than the banana. For us brown girls the honey is perfect. :) thank you for using 370 concealer helped me make my decision!

  • Savana Hoskins
    Savana Hoskins 5 months ago

    👏

  • Germica Chenault
    Germica Chenault 5 months ago

    This foundation, setting powder and concealer has melted into my skin without any creasing and I usually crease under my eyes. I could not use it in full swipe mode. I had to use stripes and it was perfect. I love it!

  • Sam kakarot
    Sam kakarot 5 months ago

    New Subbie, very honest review ❗️loved it gonna go buy now☺️ plus I have the same crease issues it’s all good tho❤️

  • Jayla Wilson
    Jayla Wilson 5 months ago

    I'm shade 420 in the foundation and I use shade 410 to highlight and it works perfect. It looks like NARS concealer in shade Amande but wayy thicker and creamer.

  • Sanai Straker
    Sanai Straker 5 months ago

    I bought the shade 400 and 370?in this concealer and after I bought I looked at the reviews and no one used these two shades. And instead complained 400 is to orange.So when I came across this video it was very helpful and reassuring.

  • Olivia J
    Olivia J 5 months ago

    Nutmeg actually looked really good all over your face, gave you a very soft natural beat but ofc for a more glam look I get wanting to go brighter

  • Lara Love
    Lara Love 5 months ago

    Yes Toni is back and of course I needed to watch it #Naijaqueen

  • kandiluvzu
    kandiluvzu 5 months ago +7

    The banana setting powder is not ACTUAL banana powder tho its just the name of the powder so its extremely light. And the powder is SETTING not translucent so that brightness may not wipe away so i think imo hazelnut at best or Honey for very bright bc notice with nutmeg u were still able to cut ur contour. Im maybe a half shade under ur skin tone and i also use 420.. what do u use in other foundations? Also have u ever had a concealer that didn't crease in ur underage lines bc i haven't i have lines as well. I don't think its possible but FLOUR powder from beauty bakery will make it come extremely close to disappearing.
    The literature that comes with the PR packages explained that the concealer shade is the same as ur foundation and its made to be a little bit lighter to brighten i wish i could have saw how that looked under ur eyes set. plz update us on how u like everything when u get whatever powder u choose.

    • kandiluvzu
      kandiluvzu 5 months ago

      Tysm love!@Toni Olaoye

    • Toni Olaoye
      Toni Olaoye  5 months ago +2

      I know it’s not actual banana powder, it’s the shade Color that’s called banana. It’s actually a translucent setting powder it’s written in the Fenty pamphlet. Ive never tried the flour powder from beauty bakerie but I definitely will and give you an update on how everything is

  • kandiluvzu
    kandiluvzu 5 months ago

    where u get this nose ring tho

  • NuBlackUnicorn TamZ
    NuBlackUnicorn TamZ 5 months ago

    The ring light washed out the colors 😩! I use 370 to highlight with and it doesn’t seem that bright on me.

  • Random Acts
    Random Acts 5 months ago +2

    thank God!!!!! may God be with us all and keep us all in the mighty name of Jesus Amen! May we all live for over a hundred years with long life and prosperity to glorify the mighty name of God! and may we live to go to heaven at the end in the mighty name of Jesus Amen! and remember we are not alone, God is with us and God loves us: remember this bible verse: For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future thank God!!!!!!!!

  • Ifeoluwa Egbeyemi
    Ifeoluwa Egbeyemi 5 months ago

    Almost at 500k yesssssss girl

  • SimoneJeanae
    SimoneJeanae 5 months ago +1

    I would try the hazelnut setting powder .. works perfect

  • Lala Bognini
    Lala Bognini 5 months ago

    Snap fammmmm ❤️❤️❤️❤️😍😍

  • Christina Kissi
    Christina Kissi 5 months ago

    Toni I need a skincare routine from you

  • Sheerah Blanding
    Sheerah Blanding 5 months ago +6

    I think the nutmeg is just fine for you. i like when a women uses the correct color for themselves. You look very Pretty. The Bannna powder would have been too light for your skin color

    • Toni Olaoye
      Toni Olaoye  5 months ago +2

      Nutmeg is ok for my face and a neutral look but to add structure to my face when I highlight the banana shade would be amazing.

  • Shondell Joseph
    Shondell Joseph 5 months ago

    Am so late 😭😭😭 been at sick kids with my baby from Thursday but as always Toni does it best 🔥

    • Toni Olaoye
      Toni Olaoye  5 months ago

      Aw wow thanks for tuning in. I really hope your kid is okay. Wishing your kid a very speedy recovery 💙💙💙💙

  • Monique Heggs
    Monique Heggs 5 months ago +1

    A Fenty PR Package? Girllll I am here for it! 🤗💖 Now let's get a skincare routine 2019 please!

  • Duchess of Dallas
    Duchess of Dallas 5 months ago +4

    I only use FentyBeauty and Estée Lauder foundation 🙌🏽🙌🏽

  • Styledbyjmarie
    Styledbyjmarie 5 months ago

    beautiful face chic out my review 480

  • Kristen Mintah
    Kristen Mintah 5 months ago

    I think hazelnut would be good for your under eye.

  • TheLanita02
    TheLanita02 5 months ago

    @NaturallyAngel what is the setting spray you used ?

  • Privacy Wanted
    Privacy Wanted 5 months ago +3

    I think the setting powders you have don't match the glam look you're going for but it makes your makeup look really natural when you were putting it under your eyes!

  • Alyssa Saunders
    Alyssa Saunders 5 months ago

    Been waiting for this mf video. 😩😩😩😍😍

  • Divine efe-ogid
    Divine efe-ogid 5 months ago

    Could u pls next time talk about the hair your wearing
    Is it shedding, I saw the hair on your valentine video

  • Paterse Morgan
    Paterse Morgan 5 months ago

    ❤️ come through Toni love your review

  • MsCandysBeauty Place
    MsCandysBeauty Place 5 months ago

    Hi hunny from South Africa here may i ask what camera u used to take ur video

  • Shawn K
    Shawn K 5 months ago

    Lovely 🙌🏾

  • Ody Odera
    Ody Odera 5 months ago

    Missed your videos 😍

  • Oje_ abade
    Oje_ abade 5 months ago

    I love love this review...honest review actually..thank you Toni

  • shadele17
    shadele17 5 months ago +24

    Fenty is best range for women of colour from what I can see. And I'm not even a fan of her music. She "don't need to sing no mo". She's making money moves now. Well done Riri.

  • Kupakwashe Madzokere
    Kupakwashe Madzokere 5 months ago

    could we have a detailed contour and highlight video

  • Kavell Fletcher
    Kavell Fletcher 5 months ago +6

    your video quality is EVERYTHING. please do a video on blending eye shadow!!!

  • Hawa Bah
    Hawa Bah 5 months ago

    Toni is freaking cute ❤️❤️❤️

  • Sherrys Glow
    Sherrys Glow 5 months ago

    I love this 👏👏👏👏

  • spoiledsandi
    spoiledsandi 5 months ago +65

    Why do people always assume banana means universal setting powder? Hazelnut and honey would do well on you

    • *Ang*
      *Ang* 4 months ago +1

      NMUSIC88 exactly. Banana powder gets ashy quick especially if you bake! 😂 if honey was too yellow, cashew could have worked as well. Most of us should not be wearing banana

    • NMUSIC88
      NMUSIC88 5 months ago +3

      agreed! I am a 410 in foundation and honey and hazelnut are amazing on me. it perplexes me how so many darker skinned women get banana powder because it looks ashy on some of them.

    • AJtheRN Jones
      AJtheRN Jones 5 months ago +2

      @spoiledsandi I use butter and it is perfect. Folks gotta stay away from that high yellow

    • spoiledsandi
      spoiledsandi 5 months ago +8

      Same here but your a bit darker then me since I use (385) and I used honey and it was way to yellow toned on me I couldn’t imagine what banana would look on me, and I asked the girl at the counter who worked there and she told me the same thing. You even said the banana would match your skin much better but skipped the whole tan range

  • alero danner
    alero danner 5 months ago

    nice video Toni,nice and honest review...

  • ncbeautybabe
    ncbeautybabe 5 months ago

    Great video!! It looked flawless on you! Can I ask what lashes you're wearing? they're gorgeouss

  • Dee Luther
    Dee Luther 5 months ago +1

    Great NicE VideO As AlwayS
    Love That ThumbNail ThO
    Absolutely Gorgeous SexY as Hell
    Hope you EnjoyinG your Wonderful Weekend as Well
    🤗🤗Nice Cleavage😁😁

  • salty syd
    salty syd 5 months ago

    god you’re gorgeous!!!!

  • Krystal Berry
    Krystal Berry 5 months ago +1

    420 is you sis

  • Priszena Bandeira
    Priszena Bandeira 5 months ago +3

    I just bought fenty foundation 2 weeks ago....I love it for everyday use at work. It feels very light. All the other foundations felt to heavy. I love MAC and backup but boy were they heavy on my skin.

  • Priszena Bandeira
    Priszena Bandeira 5 months ago

    420 is perfect on you...at least on camera

  • Essence Bennett
    Essence Bennett 5 months ago +2

    they should’ve sent you the shade 410! it’s like the perfect concealer color. i’m 420 in the foundation too

    • Essence Bennett
      Essence Bennett 5 months ago

      Jayla Wilson i got hazelnut

    • Jayla Wilson
      Jayla Wilson 5 months ago

      Yeah I'm shade 420 as well and I use 410. Which powder do you use??

  • qveen sibby
    qveen sibby 5 months ago +1

    You are so gorgeous 😍😍😍😭😭😭

  • Olamide Antonio
    Olamide Antonio 5 months ago

    Beautiful Toni Olaoye😍😍😍

  • Natasha Mwango
    Natasha Mwango 5 months ago

    I love Toni learnt how to do my makeup on your channel

  • sepo mwaanga
    sepo mwaanga 5 months ago

    I love watching you grow 😭

  • Sada' Demoin
    Sada' Demoin 5 months ago +1

    This looks good on you

  • Helen Idemudia
    Helen Idemudia 5 months ago

    I just love this girl :-) :-)
    Where do you live in Canada ?

  • charity okoro
    charity okoro 5 months ago

    Am your no1 fan💋💋💋💋

  • Devionne Bryant
    Devionne Bryant 5 months ago +53

    I liked the video better without the ring light.. it showed your true skin color and the actual color of the concealers

  • الاميرة الحزينه

    😍😍😍😘😘

  • CongoleseSisters
    CongoleseSisters 5 months ago +2

    Really love the bag it came in, it’s like the perfect travel bag for all you makeup! Loved the finish look, definitely getting a hold of most of these products☺️

  • Pecy Ugo
    Pecy Ugo 5 months ago +1

    Oh LAWD!! ! I'm shooker 😋

  • I Am Gina
    I Am Gina 5 months ago

    Woaa thanks for your hundred percent opinion no bias involved regardless of the fact that it’s your favorite brand.

  • Kayce dinobi
    Kayce dinobi 5 months ago +8

    What lens you using gurlllllll. I see such a huge step up on quality and editing. I STAN!

  • Songi Skyy
    Songi Skyy 5 months ago

    An entire fave!😍🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

  • Promise Oguike - Port Credit SS (2272)

    Video quality was bomb 💣💥. You're such an inspiration to me. Love from mississauga sis 💋❤💋❤

    • Toni Olaoye
      Toni Olaoye  5 months ago +2

      Ayy!!! 🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦🇨🇦

  • chioma ndubuisi
    chioma ndubuisi 5 months ago

    I had the same experience with the foundation . Maybe try out 430 .. I’m NC45 but with 430 and a bit of highlight 🔥🔥

  • Original Kellii
    Original Kellii 5 months ago +33

    Rihanna did it again 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾

  • chioma ndubuisi
    chioma ndubuisi 5 months ago

    Omg thank you so much for this review ! I NEEDED this today 🙏🙏🙏

  • Sike Johnson
    Sike Johnson 5 months ago

    Hi beautiful 😍

  • Anike_ Xo
    Anike_ Xo 5 months ago

    I’m so deeply in love with you toni

  • Dani Kinnzzes
    Dani Kinnzzes 5 months ago

    You look sooo cute 💕💕

  • No Name
    No Name 5 months ago +1

    ❤️❤️

  • Asiah Unique
    Asiah Unique 5 months ago

    🙌🏾🙌🏾😍

  • LaShawnda Cooper
    LaShawnda Cooper 5 months ago

    ❤👌❤

  • Jennifer Daniels
    Jennifer Daniels 5 months ago

    Stunning 😘

  • Zoba Chizobam
    Zoba Chizobam 5 months ago +88

    Girl, you used a LOT of concealer under your eyes. From how full coverage you say it is, maybe using less would help with the creasing.

    • Raissa Toure
      Raissa Toure 5 months ago +7

      Yes but then again she was testing out the products which is like a trial error type of thing especially when you don’t know your correct shade.

    • Jay gosh
      Jay gosh 5 months ago +5

      Zoba Chizobam Right! And 390 didn’t help. It was way too light

  • MARIE NDIAYE
    MARIE NDIAYE 5 months ago +1

    I love it proud 😍😍😍

  • Olori Seyi
    Olori Seyi 5 months ago

    Been waiting for this review ❤️

  • Glambyizie
    Glambyizie 5 months ago +8

    The makeup came out flawless. Can we appreciate the video quality 🙌🏽

  • Diamond
    Diamond 5 months ago +21

    When u came back I thought u just finished your makeup. It was 8 hours later 😱#shook

  • Princess Ukpai
    Princess Ukpai 5 months ago +1

    Love you toni💕. #snapfam... I have some videos on my channel I’ll appreciate if you can check it out... you’re my inspiration

  • Simone_Diva
    Simone_Diva 5 months ago +1

    Toni sissy u did good boo an I’m gonna have to get me some of that concealer cause I have the fenty foundation and I really like it 💛💛

  • Mariana Abiodun
    Mariana Abiodun 5 months ago

    I saw a notification and it’s was u, and I just shouted “yaaaay Toni has a new video” ... Love you girl but I love ur laughter more 😘😘👍🏼 my inspiration ❤️❤️❤️ ur editing skills are also 💯💯💯

  • The makeup Faculty
    The makeup Faculty 5 months ago +8

    The foundation in 400 is actually warm toned and 420 makes you look darker but of course we can make it work

  • Theresa Namonje
    Theresa Namonje 5 months ago +9

    Fenty is the best

  • Marissa Maclean
    Marissa Maclean 5 months ago

    Yes Toni, Love this review 👏🏾

  • Tyra James
    Tyra James 5 months ago +1

    Link to the lashes pleaseeee 😍😍❤️❤️

  • jo jo
    jo jo 5 months ago

    زوصنة فانثوته

  • Victoria BL
    Victoria BL 5 months ago +6

    Long time.... 🤦‍♀️ lemme watch this one ❤😍

  • CriscianaLovely
    CriscianaLovely 5 months ago +23

    This foundation really oxidizes but it actually gets better. It goes deeper and gets more neutral. Shade 400 and 420 are so orange when wet but when they dry down they turn more brown which is great because I could not wear any of the foundations if they didn’t oxidize deeper and loose the orangeness. The foundation is still warm but turns very brown and suitable when drys down. You can tell it oxidizes because your face was a lot darker after you put your concealer on

  • Imani Ellis
    Imani Ellis 5 months ago +9

    Any small youtubers wanna support each other and become friends🖤😤?

  • Prisca Alladjikim
    Prisca Alladjikim 5 months ago +2

    Notification squad #Instagram squad #Twitter squad and finally #Snapchatfam ✊🏾❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰🥰

  • Ivy Aniche
    Ivy Aniche 5 months ago +1

    Love your videos 💓
    Had to watch it in class😊😊
    #snapchatfam

    • Ivy Aniche
      Ivy Aniche 5 months ago +1

      @Ivy Primrose OMG. haven't seen another ivy in a long while

    • Ivy Primrose
      Ivy Primrose 5 months ago +1

      Hey Ivy, I'm an Ivy too LOL

  • Nigerian spice
    Nigerian spice 5 months ago +1

    You looking good ☺️

  • Olamide Adedayo
    Olamide Adedayo 5 months ago +2

    Snapchat fam

  • Msft Vapor
    Msft Vapor 5 months ago +18

    You are so gorgeous girl with and without makeup 😍, such an inspiration. Looks always popping 💋❤️😘

  • Tk Lawson
    Tk Lawson 5 months ago

    Notification gang!! Snapchat fam❤️❤️❤️

  • meggun minor
    meggun minor 5 months ago +3

    Omg much covering and life love it ✨❤️